克利夫兰市中心雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 俄亥俄州,
  • 克利夫兰
  • 西 10 街 1111 号
  • 邮政编码 44113
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Design over practicalities The hotel is very pretty, but the design decisions did not consider the practicalities of staying there. There is not one drawer in the entire room. There is nowhere to put away your suitcase(s). The "bathroom" is exposed, so that if one guest is getting up, everyone in the room must get up. The lights in the toilet/shower area light up the entire room. Room design should be pretty AND practical. You got one out of two. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great because it's close to my office but not the best sleep experience. I stay here because it's convenient to the office when I'm in town. There are trains running nearby that are loud and shake the building. This trip I had a night of karaoke singing outside my window during an event. On the positive side though, the staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and the rooms are very modern. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still wonderful Our second stay in 6 months was every bit as great as the first. Exceptionally clean facility and warm, friendly staff. We have made this our 'go to' hotel in Cleveland! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding block I reserved a wedding block for my guests at the Aloft Cleveland Downtown Hotel, and it truly exceeded all my expectations! All the employees I worked with were so accommodating and professional, and I can't thank them enough. I had to book a room last minute for the bridal party to get ready in, and it was perfect!! We also hosted a brunch in the hotel catered by Lago on Sunday morning, and it went perfectly as well. All the guests commented on how great the stay was, and all guests enjoyed WXYC bar both nights of the stay! SO highly recommended! Major perk.. the hotel is dog friendly!! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good! A few suggestions from a frequent visitor to this location: 1) the self-serve food is very good. But I would appreciate more variety in the salads, Field greens instead of iceberg lettuce would be a good start. 2) I know there is the xyz bar in the enrance area, but the music volume makes it diificult to have a .conversation with the check-in desk August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor adjustments needed. Overall, very clean and pleasant. Stayed on the 5th floor and the water pressure in the bathroom sink was very bad. Water pressure in the shower was fine. I was in 521 and my brother-in-law was in 517. He experienced the same thing. There is also not enough light in the immediate shower area. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't Return There are 3 reasons I won't return to this property. First is location - it's 2 blocks away from a really nasty neighborhood that my GPS took me through from 3 different locations. Second, the parking situation is awful. Too expensive and too confusing and walking from the parking lot in this neighborhood late at night alone is not worth it. And lastly, the free internet kicked me off constantly. Plenty of other options. I booked 2 nights but left after 1. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Cleveland Stay Staff was great. They were very helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool new place right on the Lake We looked for many hotels for our Wedding Package which included a multiple day purchase for 30 + rooms. Aloft was attentive to all of us at every turn of the experience. From offering to deliver packages to ensuring the right transportation company contacted us and was on time exceeded our expectations. Nice Job, keep up with great work ! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very walkable the hotel is in an area were walking is better than driving. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for the Price Really enjoyed my stay. Great restaurants and a happening scene close by. But there is also a train that can get a little noisy if you are sensitive to that ... August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience - modern hotel The hotel was modern, clean, and overall very pleasant. The front desk staff seemed tired when I checked, and I wished they had complimentary breakfast, but otherwise I loved my stay. The room was great and the location was great too. Very close to the water which was relaxing and walking distance from most things in downtown Cleveland (including 4th St which had plenty of restaurants). Friends said there is a train that goes by, so try not to stay on the side facing the train. Otherwise, highly recommended! July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great look but very average I really wanted to like the hotel as it has a very good look to it. But functionality was lacking. Simple things like figuring out the elevator. I actually had to think to figure out what button to push. Room lighting was poor. And if you got up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom, the light would engulf the whole room disturbing my partner. Just lots of little functional things where awkward. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment With the exception of the staff this hotel, in my opinion, suffers from faux everything. The breakfast is re-heated, and your name is called out - just like in school. There is only one chair in the room, the "desk" chair. There is no upholstered chair in which you can curl up and read. But, there isn't any space in this small room for a chair. The "bathroom" counter space is approx. 2 ft by 2.5 ft. which is much too small to accommodate toiletries, cosmetics and hair equipment. The only light for the sink was attached to a loud exhaust fan that serviced the toilet and shower, in slightly separate areas. It was impossible to turn on that light to do my hair and make-up without that annoying noise from the fan. There is not a single drawer in the entire space. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Leaves something to be desired. 2am wake-up by passing trains. 6:30am wake-up by a broken alarm clock that I took to staff and was not replaced while I was there. "Green" card declining room housekeeping was supposed to earn $5.00 credit never was given on final bill. Valet parking is almost mandatory based on pricing structures and upon leaving found the valet had curbed my left rear tire twice. Lucky there was no damage but it was obvious since I had just cleaned my vehicle before arriving. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saturday Breakfast rush My run downstairs to grab two cups of coffee took 30 minutes. Kitchen was understaffed and gentleman at front desk- 20 feet away- was oblivious. I went over to him and complained about the empty coffee urns and he responded by offering free lattes. He made no effort to solve the larger problem. There were no guests at the front desk and he was simply standing there. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend The location of the hotel was conveniently located close to the Warehouse District and Public Square and access to the RTA was right in front of the hotel. The view of the river and the lake will be wonderful when all of the construction has been completed. The room was comfortable. The only thing missing was some sort of a dresser. The reason I would not recommend this hotel is because the noise levels exceeded what we expected. There was noise from the bar/restaurants downstairs that went on well into the morning hours and from the trains that went by quite often. Our bed shook whenever a train went by, which was a little worrisome. Also, we took a tour on Lolly the Trolley. To get to the Powerhouse, we had to drive because there is no walking or water route to get over there easily. There should be some sort of shuttle to the other side of the river for hotel guests. When I book a room downtown, it is to avoid driving. With that said, the staff were polite and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. If it had not been for the noise, I would have recommended this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast I really feel we paid 200 for this hotel we should of got a complimentary breakfast and should not of had cold coffee served to us?? gave 4 star on the staff for they were all helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Interesting Not what I expected nor what I prefer July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was good, vvalet not so much Stayed at the Hotel for wedding which was held there. Everything was perfect. Ceremony was held outside and setting was beautiful. Food and service was excellent. Hotel rooms were very nice and clean. Only problem was the valet had limited (4) carts , which were always in use by other guest and were not able to help with getting our things to and from the room. We were a part of the wedding and had several items to take in. Asked the front desk for assistance regarding the need for a cart on our departure because we had several items to take home. Was told they only have 4 carts and if a guest take them and don't return them there was nothing they could do about it. The hotel is on the second level which requires taking elevator. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great decor, good food, friendly staff The only complaint I have is related to our conference in the Tactic room. The breakfast was late, & the server was not as responsive with replenishing items (coffee cream, coffee, etc). We had to ask her to replenish things. Also, our conference was scheduled to end at 3:00, & the server took all beverages away around 2:00, which seemed inappropriate. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in the 'Revived' city of Cleveland First timer in a 'Loft' property, with my wife on a mixed pleasure and business trip. We were lucky enough to be on a high floor, with a nice view. I did not experience any of the 'thin walls' noise I saw in other reviews about this property - everything was quiet and we slept well. As long as you have a car, this property is a 4-5 minute drive to Cleveland's downtown area, the Stadiums, and 2 of Cleveland's big museums - Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and the Science Museum. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the guest privileges to use the gym on the level below the property are also a big plus. (This is a full service private gym, that is 'in addition' to the hotel's mini 24 hour fitness center with the standard 3-4 pieces of equipment.) I would definitely recommend this location, and will try out other Loft property's around the country. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trendy hotel, good bargain option to the W. Just a step down from most W Hotels, but also a full step down in price. Love that they give you the little extras like free bottled water and in-room wifi. Pretty cool having a pool table in the bar area as well. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by restaurants the restaurants affiliated with hotel do not open early enough.. Very disappointed in this July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Entertainment District Great location if the focus of your trip is to party. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concert at Progressive field This was our first time at ALOFT. The hotel is very trendy, A comfertable king size bed and a very nice shower. The property is a little off the beaten path ( less than 5 min walk to the square). once the flats get going this will be ground zero for entertainment. We walked all around downtown and returned about 1 am and felt safe the whole way. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown stay We stayed downtown because we were going to a show. We live only 30 mins. Away, but love staying downton. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great hotel for business travel. I stay here often when travelling to Cleveland. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by weekend blitz went there for a quick weekend to see the wonderful things cleveland has to offer. Aloft was with in walking distance of most of the things we wanted to do. the staff was excellent. room comfort amazing. valet parking can't be beat. bar/restaurant seemed a little "stuffy", but we are pretty simple people. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Party Central? The room and bathroom were great and clean. However, they had a party in the bar in the lobby and I could hear the music and people well into the night. I had a very difficult time sleeping. The people were spilling outside so either they need better windows or better walls! July 14, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T21:00:22.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_3606, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明