Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Il faut être âgé d'au moins 21 ans pour s'enregistrer.

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very peaceful My fiancee and I just wanted a quick getaway for a night. This was the perfect place to do so. It was very quiet and the staff was pleasant. Mr. Pierre Boutin has impeccable style and his service was amazing! August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Concept close to BWI This is a cool hotel concept close to BWI without the usual airport noise. I was greeted by Pierre who was very friendly. My room was clean, the shower was hot and the bed comfy. I will be back, Thanx again November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by no hospitality Service means everything. Service was poor.. made my own linen.. (Houskeeper said she had alot on her mind) Housekeepers were rude front desk seemed annoyed. Linen and towels stained.. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by unatentive and demotivated staff.bad service We arrived late and tired from our flight. Had to wait more than 30 min for the shuttle and then wait more at the hotel for a rude guy to check us in. June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The BWI Aloft is starting show a lot of wear and tear. I stayed at this hotel in the Fall and noticed the same thing. The title and carpeting are worn the wallcoverings were damaged. The bench that used to be below the TV has been removed, which was a great place to store baggage. The room also has nowhere to sit other than the desk chair. The bar service is slow and bartender seemed more interested in talking with his friends than waiting on customers. The televisions positioned above the bar make it difficult to watch without straining your neck. The TV's should be at eye level or at least lowered a bit. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Insects My room and the main hall had flys. I found one sitting on my bed. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by #Disappointed I've stayed at the BWI Aloft on many occasions and was incredibly disappointed upon my arrival this time. Overall cleanliness was poor, from the front doors, through to the elevator, and especially the carpet in the hallways and as well as the entire room. I unfortunately had to switch rooms because my initial room was so dirty. I'm a low maintenance guy, don't like to complain. But if I wanted to feel like I was staying at someone's untidy home, I would have stayed at my friend's untidy home. Things to improve on: stains on the floor, furniture, crazy amounts of scratched on the walls, food residue on the placard placed on my bed, stains on the sheets. February 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not terrible, not great Our stay was tolerable, but far from upscale or even quality. Our shower did not have a shampoo dispenser, this was solved by being provided a paper cup full of shampoo. Whoever made the bed created some sort of strange trap with the sheets that resulted in us basically sleeping with a comforter on a rather uncomfortable mattress with terrible pillows. Having a pool was nice, though it certainly needs a good cleaning as the bottom was visibly very dirty. The lifeguard spent most of the time laying on a chair playing on his phone. Glad we paid a discounted rate, though sorry we used our points for this stay. Cannont reccomend staying here. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr Room was lacking phone and TV svce and a hair dryer. Staff could not get the tv to work. I had to plug phone into jack. The room mainytence should have been aware that TV and phone were not working and that hair dryer was missing. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baltimore BWI Aloft, October 2013 If you have not stayed at any of the Aloft properties, it could turn you off. If, however, you are “green” minded. You will love both this location, as well as all the other Aloft locations I have mentioned in other reviews. All have a semi-industrial design feel, but for travel, they have all served me well. For all my business, these hotels have provided me with a frugal and comfortable solution. Not sure I would take the wife here for a romantic getaway, but a solid property for the road warrior. I have stayed at this property several time and I recommend it, especially if you are looking for something near BWI March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fell a little short of Aloft/Starwood standards Traveled for a mix of business/pleasure. Used to live in the area and knew many people who have stayed here- even met them for drinks at the WXYZ bar. Upon arrival check-in was fine- although no acknowledgement of Starwood membership. Clean, funky modern lobby, Nice staff. When I went to use the bathroom in my room, it was missing a door. I know the doors are sliding, so I checked to see if it was pushed back- and sure enough- it wasnt. It was removed from the hinges and missing. I understand that doors may break- but how does a Starwood hotel not make note and make an effort not to rent a room without a bathroom door. The staff did offer to move me and my husband. Additionally the bodywash was never refilled during our stay. Used the shampoo to wash the last day. The rest of the room was clean and welcoming. The fitness room is spacious and offer two treadmills, two bikes and two ellipitcals, in addition to numerous weights and a universal gym- 5 stars for a discount hotel!!! Breakfast choices were fine and the shuttle was readily available. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Expected The first impression of the property when I walked in was good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My disappointment was when I got in the room. The tile bathroom floors were not clean. You could see the mildew. There was only one washcloth in the bathroom. The tissue dispenser was empty. There were scratches on the wallpaper and a portion of it peeled back. It was very moist in the room. It had a mildew smell to it. I would have changed rooms, but when I searched my computer for reviews they all were much like my experience so I decided not to waste my time. I wish the previous reviews were addressed before I arrived. Definitely not what I expected. June 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel I have ever stayed in We arrived at the hotel early and were accomodated with one of the two rooms we booked. Once we arrived at the room we were met with a pile of used towels in the bathroom and a toilet that appeared to be having plumbing issues and a dirty, half cleaned room. We asked to be moved to another room, but this one was the only one available, so we tried to get re-organized and packed our bags again to move out. No one even asked to accomodate our luggage, though they did agre to block two rooms for us to move in once we returned (we were in town for a family event). Upon returning, we checked into two rooms, one of which was an accessible room which we had specifically asked not to be checked in to . Both rooms were far from what I would describe as clean. Several parts of the carpet were stained, to include large brown staining near both bathrooms and white and black smaller stains accross the carpets . The linen and towels were well worn and the beds had the feel of needing to be replaced and both my wife and I slept terribly. The lack of cleanliness extended into the common araeas of the hotel as well as the gym where it appeared that basic maintenance (vacuuming, cleaning of equipment ) was not being done -- visble dirt on the carpets, out of order dirty equipment,. This hotel, while a new brand, had a basic lack of cleanliness in nearly every aspect of the facility. Worst experience I have had as an SPG member. May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No loyalty Staff is great, management not so! Management does not value returning customers, not intereested in customers returning. They do not value loyalty. Stayed 5-6 times a month, would not provide a discounted rate to work group, said why would they give a discount when they can fill the room at top dollar. I've shared my experience with my work group and more! May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My accomendations were horrible Unfortunately, I can give my stay at your hotel a 10; it was more like a 2. I was very displease with my service. I understand the night I arrived the hotel was experiencing some sort of power outage and got that reason I had to walked up to my room and unable to come out because I could not get a key card. But what I can't understand was when I went to the front desk to ask for more towels and a wash cloth I was told I had to wait until after 7 the next morning. When I arrived the towels and wash clothes were unacceptable. I very disgusted and upset. I have never experienced such crazy at the Aloft at the National Harbor . January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle Driver The shuttle driver who drove me from the airport was wonderful. It was the end of a long day for me and I was exhausted. He was cheery, friendly, and professional. I appreciate his attitude towards life, me and his work. May 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A "vision" of the W? think not I travel most every week of the year, and hence have stayed at hundreds of hotels in my life. This was supposed to be a pleasurable trip with my family to visit friends. The hotel while very chic and nice looking from the outside and lobby, was not so great inside. The air conditioner could not regulate the temp in the room, so it was always either too cold or too warm. The towels were either very frayed or just plain filthy. I even took a picture of one towel that had several large brown stains (shudder to think what it was). Needless to say , next time I am in Baltimore, I will not be staying again at this hotel. June 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Short of Aloft Expectation Fallen short of the Aloft experience. 1. 40 min for shuttle pick up at hotel. 2. Shower amenities holder on floor in the shower. 3. No bath gels or conditioners in shower. 4. No wash cloths in room. 5. ATM out of order. 6. Mechanical weight machine broken. 7. Desk staff did not bring bath gel or cloths to room. 8. Food at bar Fish and Tator tots tasted like it was picked up at the gas station cooler on a back country road. 9. Back of tv remote missing and batteries falling out. Room 103 and this Aloft BWI was a without excuse for these issues. I didnt even want to have anyone trying to explain it to me. Pathetic October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud. I think its great that there is a door blocking the rooms from the lobby but you still here all the other room doors slam in the morning. Additionally, I was woken up from two women talking loudly in the hall. Im not sure why they would be having a conversation in the hall at 5 am, but they were. Rooms dont appear to be sealed very well, at least the doors are not. price is a lil high for such a simple concept. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel and upon arriving it was great to see that the hotel was fresh and fun. The manager greeted us at the front desk and treated us like we were superstars. He was the friendliest and most accommodating hotel manager we have ever dealt with. The rooms were comfortable, fresh, fun and clean. The staff was very friendly and were very willing to help in any way possible. After the unbelievable experience at this hotel my boyfriend and I now have commited to stay at Aloft hotels in whatever city we find ourselves. Thank you so much for making our weekend relaxing and memorable. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by COLD My room was very cold! It took several tries to reach anybody. I was told that someone would come up to fix the problem. After 45 minutes I went to the front desk. I was told that there was no one on call to help. Having just had a cast put on my arm, I was on strong medicine and was very tired. I was offered a new room but packing up with one arm was not what I wanted to try. So, one of the front desk people offered to try and was able to get the heat going. I would expect that there would be some one on call for such problems and that a call back would have been made to let me know that there was no help. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room cleanliness Every September I come up to Baltimore for a bike race weekend. I have stayed in Aloft the last two years using my starpoints. Last year was fine. This year was not. Staff were unbelievably friendly and accomodating, but the room's walls were a bit dingy, the refrigerator didn't work, and there was no soap in the shower. Asked the next morning about the refrigerator and the shower soap, and when we returned 12 hours later, the refrigerator worked but the room had not been cleaned at all and no soap. I know they were full Friday night, but bring in extra staff to clean rooms especially the rooms of people staying the entire weekend. I will most likely not stay in Aloft next year. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing My room was very disappointing. This was my first stay at an ALOFT so I don't know if this is typical. I am platinum preferred, so I was stuck with such a lousy room I can't imagine what other folks get, - No illumination at for desks/desk areas. How can a hotel not have a lamp or desk light? The only lights in the bed area are two small lights over each bed. - no door for the commode area. It looks like there may have been a sliding door at some point but it was gone. - wires hanging down from bottom of TV - wires sticking out over bed With 20+ hotels in BWI area I would not go back to this one. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Hotel & Awesome Experience I've stayed in many hotels & Aloft Hotel is thus far the best & most beautiful hotel I have ever stayed in during my travel of almost 10 years. This hotel far exceeded my standards. From when the driver of the shuttle picked me up from the airport & the desk clerk representative, they both were kind & helpful...and to top it off the room was beautiful! I like the free complimentary 2 bottles of water, the bliss products & wi-fi in my room, in addition to the cleaniness of the hotel & my room. I would stay there every chance I get when flying through Baltimore-Washington International (BWI) Airport! March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Time staying at an Aloft I travel on average once a week, and wanted to try the Aloft hotel, as I had heard about it. The concept was different style than the typical hotel, and I was OK with that. Front Desk Staff was helpful. A couple concerning things though. One of my room shades was stuck about 3/4 of the way down and wouldn't budge. I called guest services, and they said they would be there in a few minutes. But they never came. Also the thermostat situation was an issue. There was controls on the wall, and also on the unit itself. Both were somehow connected, I think, but were giving different temperatures, both had to be on, and I wasn't sure which one was supposed to be used. The rest of the stay was fine, but I wasn't impressed with my first stay at this kind of hotel. March 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Stay There Again! Reservations made 4 months prior to arrival -requested check-in at 2 pm because of 3 pm wedding - they did not accomodate our need - no towels, no toiletries - no drinking cups in room - took over an hour to get same and only got them because we went down to front desk - no continental breakfast - had to pay for anything in snack bar - which was incredible - paid over $100.00 for 1 night -- ridiculous! I would NEVER recommend this place. Have placed call to complaint - they claim they will get back to us within 5 days - have my doubts! Did not go out of their way to accomodate anyone's needs - October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Facility however poor customer service The hotel itself was beautiful and modern and the rooms were great. I loved the modern lobby with pool tables and entertainment. Unfortunately i did not have a great experience with the front desk staff. I arrived too early to check in so i asked for suggestions of something to do in the local area that i could take the shuttle too and was told there was nothing in the area but restaurants and i wasn't hungry so I waited in the lobby. Later when i was out i discovered there is in fact a movie theater, bowling alley and some shopping in the area. Then on my last day i took the shuttle to the rental car facility and rented a car. I told the front desk i would be returning the car around 11 pm and was told that the shuttle could pick me up there at that time. When i returned the car and called the front desk however i was told i HAD to take the rental car shuttle over to the airport and then call for the shuttle because there were other passengers being picked up there. I had to wait over 20 min for the airport shuttle and then another 15 min for the hotel shuttle and when it picked me up I was the only person in the shuttle. Overall not the customer service experience i was expecting from a starwood property. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Services Excellent With close proximity to the airport, I was able to drop off my rental car early and avoid additional charges; also forgot an item in my room after I arrived at the airport and they quickly retrieved the item and delivered it to me prior to my flight. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First let down This was the first time Aloft has let me down. I think the facility was fine...the usual Aloft. When we arrived, we were told that they still had no rooms ready for us to occupy. We waited 90+ minutes to finally get into our room When we entered the room, we noticed that the beds were not made (or it was the worst bed making ever by housekeeping). At this point, I was not interested in calling downstairs. May be this was an off day for the hotel, and I have been spoiled by SPG/Aloft brand from receiving top notch/flawless service in the past. But I was very disappointed by the experience. August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not return The bed and pillows VERY uncomfortable. The shower head had VERY LITTLE water flow and made taking a shower take a long time. There was a huge party going on in the lobby, some belly dancing thing. That wasn't the issue, except that we could hear the music clear up on the 6th floor! Noisy neighbors kept us awake most of the night. In the morning we went down to get coffee and it was empty. Notified a staff member and came back 30 minutes later and it was still empty, with my 1/4 cup of coffee still sitting right under the coffee pot where I left it. Based on these issues, I would NOT return to this hotel. And I will not recommend it to anyone. In fact, I would recommend that they don't stay there. May 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée