Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room at a fair price! This is a very nice Hotel with very nice Staff who are all very friendly . Hotel has a modern feel to it and is close to attractions and down town life. For the most part the rooms were well kept and clean, but our spare pillows had cases that had not been changed on them! and they were smeared with make up of some sort or another! Other than that, I would have giving this hotel a better star rating for cleanliness. Also the rooms are a bit over priced at the regular price! but if you can snag one at a discount price, it is well worth the stay. August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, with reservations Room was very clean, and the bar/lobby area was fun and had a nice aura to it. Nice selection of food available. Good Happy Hour menu. Friendly service. Two major issues affecting this review: -Very spotty Wifi in my room (#221). While sitting at the desk, the Wifi was constantly going off and on. When I called the front desk to report it, I was told that "welllll, no other guest is reporting this, I'm not sure what's wrong" with no offers for a solution. I ended up having to sit on the bed instead of the desk to work, and even then had problems with the Wifi sporadically disconnecting. -The heater is insanely loud. I wasn't able to sleep well because every time it turned on, it would jar me awake. I'd seen similar comments on a review on TripAdvisor. February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise For a hotel that guest would like to sleep at, this is NOT the place--Friday night band was outside in the courtyard so noise traveled up to the rooms until 11pm--and then a group of 25-30 stayed outside talking and partying well past 4 am--calls to the front desk did nothing to releive te noise (and wonder whether they were guests of the hotel or just band followers). Next night, DJ in lobby until 2AM!! Hotel is NOt well set up for band and/or DJ--it needs to focus on its guests and their comfort--NOT to entice outsiders in. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft Stay This hotel is great. Staff, price, room, etc. However, there was no hot water in my shower on one morning during my lsat stay. That's a basic that needs to be covered when you travel. I was really disappointed. I hope there are no further issues like that, or I will need to find a different optino. March 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft Minneapolis Stay My wife, and 2 adult children use our SPG points to get a room at the Aloft Minneapolis hotel. I booked a 2 Queen room. When my wife and children got there, there wasn't a 2 bed room just a king size available. We told them that our reservation was for 2 beds since 3 people can't sleep in 1 bed. They were not helpful and said they couldn't help us. After much discussion they gave us a blow up mattress which was for a young child and was very uncomfortable. I am a gold member and should receive status. When I book a specific room, that is what I should receive. This was very disappointing and I may discontinue using the program since we were treated so poorly. I work hard for these points and I am sure there are other hotel chains who would welcome my business. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by trendy hotel In town for the Mn gophers game and shuttle service to the stadium is definitely a plus. Front desk employees were very helpful-Brian especially! Loved the trendy look and feel of the hotel. One downside is that there is no restaurant onsite, but there are a few nearby. Nice snack/breakfast selection at hotel. Room was clean and the surrounding area is very nice. Definitely would stay again. Wish we had checked it out sooner,when the twins still played at the dome. Shuttle service is hard to come by at the hotels we stay at October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service We drove from Wisconsin in bad weather and was greeted with a great arrival! The shuttle was made available to us to get to a birthday party we were attending! We didnt spend a lot of time there but the time we did we enjoyed! March 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location and great price. Staff is not customer focused as a whole at the front desk. I have been coming to Aloft Minneapolis for almost a year. Both Brian's at the front desk do a great job. Matter of fact, Brian (shorter one now working more at the W) was fantastic and made me feel welcomed. Rachel the bartender also is fantastic and takes care of customers well. The newer staff and the woman working the front desk on the night shift need more training. Also, please fix the TV on the treadmill that has static and has had it for months. Fitness equipment is critical to my stay as well. February 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small hotel The website was deceiving- hotel is much smaller than I thought. Room located on busy street- lots of noise and the heating/cooling unit was very loud- only two fan speeds off or high. Most staff were very pleasant, the shuttle driver was not. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Water Trumps All The Good Stuff An errant hot water heater meant a cold shower in Minneapolis on a day where the high reached 15 degrees. The GM had a note up that evening apologizing and explaining the situation. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I just can't say enough about our recent stay at the Aloft Minneapolis hotel. The hotel was spotless, and quite unique. The staff was unlike any other that we've experienced - ever. So friendly, so accommodating, even when it meant that the hotel would lose money in the end. The shuttle was an added bonus - we never had to take a cab anywhere! The location is super convenient, close to plenty of attractions, restaurants, and bars. I highly recommend staying here when visiting Minneapolis. November 5, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Diappointed. Not coming back. When we arrived we were told there was no parking for guests. We didn't even have a place to unload. We had to park in the public city lot across the street, which wasn't so bad, UNTIL the lot had a morning and evening event going on which required pre-paid parking at double the normal rate. How can a hotel not be able to accommodate parking for it's customers? That's enough for us to never come back. Also, the front desk staff was not helpful AT ALL in assisting with parking issue. Walls are paper thin. We could hear our neighbors basic conversations and the alarm clock they never turned off. We appreciate the interior style of the rooms, but the bathrooms look like hospital bathrooms. Not exactly comforting. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. The sheets consistently kept coming off of the mattress. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room heat/cool unit Unit runs only on HIGH speed making it noisy and uncomfortably breezy. Thermostat on wall is placed right above unit and causes it to cycle every 20 seconds. Very difficult to sleep. Had to leave stat on continuous run. We had 3 rooms in our party and everyone was disappointed. Some draped bedspreads over the cabinet to keep unit quiet and some unplugged it and slept in the cold. Not in keeping with the quality and design standards exhibited in the rest of the complex. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft o.k. stay Unique warehouse conversion, modernist style with a hip-happening vibe in lobby and bowling alley style check in area. I had to argue that I was Platinum status showing them my spg card, as the young lady showed me her computer screen which said gold. And all that fuss for a $10 voucher for breakfast --for 2 persons. Hmmm. There was a low battery beeping notice in our room all night that we couldn't identify. Annoying. Otherwise, a nice big room with nice amenities. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks great, fell short Front Desk Frank was great. The room was small but modern. Issues included cold air that blew into the room, even when the thermostat was set at 74 and 75 degrees F causing discomfort all evening and throughout the night. The temperature outside was sub-zero, and the relief was limited in the room. The smoke detector was no installed; wires were hanging from the wall. The bed was super-hard. After a poor night's sleep, there was no hot water for a shower in the morning. The pocket door that separated the toilet/shower area from the sink and living space had a large gap resulting in no privacy. During the cold shower, water created a large puddle outside the shower stall. There is no on-site, long-term parking available; must use ramp across the street, which is not so bad, except had to pay extra, because I happened to arrive during an event at the Guthrie Theatre. I was advised not to keep my vehicle in the parking space behind the hotel past 8 PM as the condos next door owned the parking spaces and Aloft was not responsible for any damage. When I asked the probability of damage, the desk personnel offered "no comment." To round out the stay, there were issues at check out. The location is good with easy access to freeways and dining options. Minneapolis is a great city. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Lives up to it's name Everything was great! We loved the idea that they have a taxi service that will take you any where within a 5 mile radius and pick you up. Their staff was very helpful in locating places of interest and good places to eat. The only issue I had was their pillows were to mushy and I like blankets instead of a heavey comforter, but that is just my prefernce. The shower could have had more water pressure. All in all it is a great place to stay and we will go back. November 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing! We were really looking forward to our stay at ALOFT, but we were disappointed with the result. The top 3 reasons all have to do with conflicts of getting a good night's rest. 1. The room was heated/cooled with the same cheesy units you see in 1 and 2 star motels, the ones that constantly start and stop ALL night long. 2) A light fixture directly over our bed made a ticking sound about every 90 seconds. Just when you might be drifting off into dreamland, TICK! 3) Noise from the traffic on the street directly below our hotel 5th floor window could be heard all night. So loud we thought the window was open, but it was not. The hotel must of purchased windows from the air/heating supplier. If you would prefer to sleep at night ... go to a different hotel. Or, if the noise doesn't bother you, stay at a 1 star motel for a third of the cost. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good The staff here are fantastic and would do anything for you. I stay here every week and feel comfortable and at home. The only issues I have with the hotel are the lack of SPG rewards (no go green option, poor Platinum amenity and no potential upgrades, and the gym. The gym is already small - two runners, two bikes, two ellipticals, two benches and some free weights. The lock on the gym door is deactivated and it is often filled with locals and not hotel guests. Considering that this hotel is filled with business travellers during the week who like to workout generally, it really makes it unbearable trying ti fit in a workout during the winter months. The pool is also just too small to be of any use. This place really is fantastic though, so don't let it put you off. There are board games, pool, shuffle board and corn hole (all free) as well! March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A different take on a hotel The hotel focused on all the important things - comfort, cleanliness, and a staff that takes pride in the place. I, for one, can live without room service when there are great food and snack options at reasonable prices available in the lobby 24/7. This was the most innovative hotel I've stayed in. It has a different take on what a hotel experience is. Highly recommend it. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Guthrie Deal I stayed at the Aloft because it is a block from the Guthrie where I attended a workshop and a performance. I parked my car in the Guthrie ramp, a municipal ramp that has a people entrance right across from the hotel (cars enter the ramp across the street from the Guthrie). For $15 at check-in I got a 24 hour in and out pass for the ramp. Perfect! I got a pizza from Sarpino's delivered to my door in a half hour. In the morning I purchased a $5 egg/cheese/ham English muffin in the lobby and enjoyed it with the coffee provided in my room. These conveniences fit my busy schedule. The room was very clean. Especially nice was a box on the room desk that had electrical outlets for personal electronic devices as well as input jacks to connect devices to the room's large TV. Check-in was pleasant and the staff was friendly. I would stay again at the Aloft. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed When I called in to talk about a reservation I mentioned that I was concerned because there was sickness in the family and I wasn't sure about the taking night two. The person told me I better take it because it was the last room available. When I arrived I found out it was 40 percent filled. I don't like being lied to. Marcy Bonnema January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a little tlc Over all great hotel but needs a bit of tlc. First off my room cleanliness was not very good at all. The window was very dusty and I found a little bit of blood in the bottom of my blanket (it wasn't mine). Next they don't validate parking what a bummer. However the hotel is unique and has great views of the city. Very neat modern yet retro feel. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel, amazing staff! Traveled from Omaha to the cities for the weekend and could not have picked a better spot. The location is perfect, the room with a view towards the skyline, the staff were extremely accommodating - Brain, Sean, our shuttle driver on Friday night who was there again on the morning we checked out, just to name a few. I will be back in Minneapolis for my sister's wedding next week and will hopefully book with the Aloft again. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't Want to Leave! Such a comfy hotel - in the room & the 'lobby' area! Staff excellent to work with - I asked for a room facing the city and was provided with an excellent view of downtown! We ended up staying a second night due to the weather and we were able to stay in the same room, and were also awarded the extra points for not getting housekeeping while we were here. The staff 'Anne' also informed me about the SPG awards, and even though we booked through a travel agency we were able to collect points through the hotel - which gives me an even greater incentive to stay! The rooms are super cute, not very roomy, but comfortable and a nice layout, could use an extra desk chair in the room or some other form of seating, but overall I am impressed. The pool area is clean, always has some sort of fun song on and has a hot tub and a nice sized pool to swim in. Bottom line: I would def stay here again! February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Customer Service but... The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. I stay at alofts due to the friendly, non stuffy, staff atmosphere. The room and hotel was very clean and inviting. The only negative I have and this is a big negative is that the water pressure was extremely low in the shower. When I raised this at the front desk it was "oh yeah we have heard that before".... I will not be back due to this. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location i like the simplicity of the room. for me, individually, it is great, for a couple, maybe a bit cramped, though it comes down to value- so cost of room would be the determining factor. my cost was great and i felt i got a great value for my room. the one complaint though is the scent was overpowering, i felt it was too artificial. i like a more subtle approach, where there is a sense of a scent. to me it was 'too chemical' and not 'natural'. but overall, great, staff awesome, friendly and engaging. the shuttle really helped out in several situations for us. we used the bar several times and it was nice. had a nice view from the room. the exercise room had a strange electrical smell to it, and it was on all 3 days we used it. appreciated having the lifefitness equipment #new#. you have a lot of unused space in there, i would recommend a rowing machine #concept 2# and a schwinn airdyne bike. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quirky but good In Minneapolis for a conference. Aloft was the conference hotel. Great location--I could easily walk to my meetings. The rooms are quirky and cool. Was disappointed with lack of a bath. Biggest problem was noise--I was on the second floor and street noise kept me up late both nights. Plus, anyone in the hall sounds really loud in the room. Best part of stay was the staff--they were first-rate! April 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to W standards This hotel was acceptable - but no more, and far less than what a hotel in the W family should be. Though everything was stylish, nothing was high quality. The room was quite small, the iron seemed to have been a Target castoff, the ironing board was miniature and un-padded, the closet was just an entertainment cabinet with a curtain over it, the shower was cramped with low pressure, and the window shades barely came down. I am an SPG platinum member, and one of the benefits offered was free breakfast, but by 9:00am there was no breakfast left and only lunch wraps were available. The tables to eat at are either wobbly, too low for anyone over 5'6", or couches (which looks fun and lounge-y, but makes it tough to eat). The staff was nice and helpful, but they were not working with much. I would recommend anyone traveling to this area go to one of the established quality SPG hotels and not Aloft. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hooray Aloft! We loved everything about our stay. Clean, accessible, friendly staff, the recharge area is great (especially when you get home late!!!). Two tiny complaints--they were out of king beds when we arrived (really not a huge deal), and the bathroom door didn't close all the way, which was a little weird. But we loved it--totally affordable, nice, and certainly a great option for out of towners!! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely, friendly hotel The hotel is beautiful and very convenient. I appreciated the free computers, the reasonably priced serve-yourself food in the lobby, the attractive bar, and the warm staff (especially Shay at the front desk). Complaints? Pool is nice but really only big enough for one to swim. I hung up the green card on my door so that my sheets wouldn't be changed -- and the room wasn't cleaned that day. October 28, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Заявление о конфиденциальности