Aloft Chicago O'Hare

  • 9700 Balmoral Avenue
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Kinder sind immer willkommen, solange ein Erziehungsberechtigter dabei ist. Mindestens ein Gast pro Aloft Zimmer muss 21 Jahre oder älter sein. Bitte denken Sie daran, Ihren Ausweis mitzunehmen.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel worth staying for I came to Chicago for the first time and I checked-in just for only a few days..... I had a great stay! Front desk staffs (Ladies), are very nice. I will definitely return to this hotel. The facilities are good and the locations is great. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the night before a flight Its loft like so it isn't like a Ritz but its clean, neat, and the staff is friendly. Parking costs $20 so turn in the rental car to save on it. There are several places to eat within walking distance. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay Pleasant Stay and good location August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool hotel/nice location I was there for a week long training. Hotel has a cool feel and staff were helpful and friendly. My TV had issues so I was not able to get HD channels or Showtime. They were not able to fix it for me so that was kind of a bummer. I probably would have given someone a complimentary drink at bar or voucher for food if I were on staff and this happened. They have a nice "green" feature where you can put a card on your door and they will skip your room for cleaning/towels. They give you a $5 voucher for breakfast for this I think. I took advantage of this first night, but decided to skip the next day. I later found out that you are put on this list for the rest of your stay. This was not very clearly marked (if at all) on the card, so it was a disappointing surprise to come back to an untouched room. They did clean the room the rest of my stay, but didn't do very well. Did not clean the toilet or the coffee maker tray. Overall, I would still say if was a pretty good experience. Obviously, the above mentioned items were not the end of the world type issues. Give it a try, but read the cards carefully! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Services Upon checkout, I failed to mention my other favorite people...Steve, April, Brenda, and Natina. They are Rock Stars too! Now my visit is complete. I can't wait for the next trip. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chicago Location Yet another easy stay at this hotel. Busy weekend with Lollapaloosa going on, and the hotel being full, but good service and great place to stay. September 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this is a Starwood?! Staff is VERY unhelpful. Platinum status not recognized at all - told "this Aloft is different" Would not stay here again. June 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great design... poor execution Stayed for one night. The hotel is comfortable and well appointed and should have been perfect my my quick sleepover and early flight out the next day. The parking is awkward (like much of Rosemont). When I checked in, I found that the phone did not work so I could not get a wake up call. Trotted down to the front desk and 20-30 minutes later, someone from engineering came in. He picked up the phone and punched the buttons over and over again for about 10-15 minutes, each time getting the same tone. He then turned to me and said he could not fix it. The shower is a flat floor that would be fine if the floor were laid right (slanting to the drain). It wasn't and despite me trying to keep the water focused on the drain, half of the bathroom flooded with about an inch or two of water. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is a bit tired Comforter was thread bare, bed lights didn't work and toilet ran every 15 minutes - otherwise it was great. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Great location and features of hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Great Service My husband and I stayed overnight at Aloft Chicago O'Hare on two separate nights prior to and right after an overseas trip. The staff was excellent! Very attentive, friendly and helpful. The room was fantastic with plenty of space and very comfortable. The entire hotel is trendy. We loved it! The only thing I would prefer is a small microwave for heating food purchased at nearby restaurants, an iron and a place to iron your clothing (if needed). Otherwise, we highly recommend this hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, staff efficient, not friendly room was clean and comfortable, the location is great if you're flying put of O'Hare. The staff did not make me feel welcome. If you like a bit of attentive service, this may not be for you. Efficient, but not friendly. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was ok The room was clean. But the air conditioner/heater is loud, and the toilet was loud and kept running. You could hear every single conversation happening in the hallway. I attended a training conference there, and the woman who assisted with food for that conference was amazing and very warm and friendly. The woman who bartended the evening I decided to get an overpriced domestic was extremely rude. Desk staff were friendly. There is no restaurant at this hotel, so there is no room service. You have to go out and get food. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location The staff at this hotel is excellent and location to many attractions is great. Lots to do within walking distance or take the shuttle to the Blue line station to head downtown. Definitely recommend this hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was clean and perfect accessiblity to MB Financial Park. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was cozy, the staff was great, logistically close to everything. I will definitely stay again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were perfect hosts Our first trip with pets in tough, first trip flying out of O'Hara airport very intimidating but the staff helped us coordinate it all with ease! August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft good but not good food Good hotel meals not good.. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Close to the airport, great restaurants and shopping nearby. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight stay Great location. Wonderful restaurants and activities nearby. Minimal amenities at hotel as to be expected. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport Close to the airport and reasonable prices. Food choices within the hotel could be better. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was nice, service was terrible. I had such an awful experience when it came to checking in. The rooms were messed up and it wasn't guarantee that we had conjointing romms, but didn't expect was to be far apart. Than the bride to be fell in the parking lot due to being icy after she had to park her car and the guy at the front desk didn't say sorry or anything. Very poor customer services, especially for being a front desk supervisor. The hotel overall was modern up to date except the alarm clocks. Every other hotel usually have ipod docks. I would recommend the hotel if you are planning on visiting Toby Keith's bar, because it is connected! January 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel Sucks!!!!!! Crappy customer service, small dorm rooms February 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mix-Feelings! Please check-out daily, and re-check-in IF you are staying for more than a night. This is the only way you get room serviced/supplies during your stay! Hotel will NOT replinish paper, pencil, plastic water glaces, tea bags, coffee-suger-creem pouches, water etc. after your first night stay, after you check-in. That's it! The usual "Aloft Big Square Shower-Heads" are not available at this location, instead they have done some value-engineering and put-up ordinary stuff! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Only drawback was the lack of drawer space. Great location, even better staff July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a little love a care The property is showing age and it is not that old. Being in the business I can see that maintenance needs to be better. The corridor lights with fabric are poorly installed and the cable TV quality was very bad. The location is great. The front desk staff was very good. No complaints. I think a little attention to the building would make the stay that much more enjoyable. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy and Affordable I really enjoyed my stay at Alof. Trendy and affordable hotel and restaurants and great places within walking distance. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, location Excellent location for convention events. Wish there was more noise insulation from the freeway and flight path. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by tired Great front desk staff fun and welcoming! Room was beat for only being a few years old. wall was badly scraped up, shower handle fell off really noisy in halls and outside for being on 4th floor and tv reception kept going out for 5 minutes at a time all night long. Hope this helps? July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has gone downhill I have been staying at this hotel for the past three years and it seems that the room features have gone downhill. The showers leak and the bedding looks very worn out. Also, they are very inconsistent in giving you your green choice $5 cards and cleaning your room. This last stay I was there for a total of five nights. Two nights that I had my green choice card on my door I did not receive the $5 card. Then one night that I took my green card off to have my room cleaned they did not clean my room and I had to wait until the following day. The only thing that has remained the same is the friendliness and helpfulness of the front desk staff. They are very accommodating and willing to do what they can to help you. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st Time I was very excited to stay at a A-Loft. You have AC senors in your room correct ? I woke up in the middle of the night in a pool of sweat. Senors are fine in cold weather but not in hot summers. For that reason i will not be staying in a A-Loft again. July 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Datenschutzerklärung