Aloft Chicago O'Hare

  • 9700 Balmoral Avenue
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los niños son siempre bienvenidos, siempre y cuando algún adulto los acompañe. Al menos un ocupante de cada habitación Aloft debe tener 21 años o más. Asegúrate de traer tu identificación en caso de que necesitemos confirmar.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Nice Hotel and nice rooms. All very clean October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was nice, service was terrible. I had such an awful experience when it came to checking in. The rooms were messed up and it wasn't guarantee that we had conjointing romms, but didn't expect was to be far apart. Than the bride to be fell in the parking lot due to being icy after she had to park her car and the guy at the front desk didn't say sorry or anything. Very poor customer services, especially for being a front desk supervisor. The hotel overall was modern up to date except the alarm clocks. Every other hotel usually have ipod docks. I would recommend the hotel if you are planning on visiting Toby Keith's bar, because it is connected! January 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel Sucks!!!!!! Crappy customer service, small dorm rooms February 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mix-Feelings! Please check-out daily, and re-check-in IF you are staying for more than a night. This is the only way you get room serviced/supplies during your stay! Hotel will NOT replinish paper, pencil, plastic water glaces, tea bags, coffee-suger-creem pouches, water etc. after your first night stay, after you check-in. That's it! The usual "Aloft Big Square Shower-Heads" are not available at this location, instead they have done some value-engineering and put-up ordinary stuff! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend get-away I was able to book the hotel for a nearby convention & get-away. Pricing was fair and the lobby was quite nice. Staff were extremely friendly and attentive. The grab and go food options were terrific for those that don't want to go out to a restaurant. Parking in the ramp is just across the street with a skywalk connecting the two buildings. Rooms are compact, but comfortable. This was great for me to stay close to where I wanted at a reasonable price and good quality. Outlet mall across the street, and entertainment area nearby. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor recommendation Checked in at 2am after challenging travel day. Was given option of 2 rooms...I asked which was best, was told the 4th floor room. It was a handicap outfitted room. The shower had a curtain and the entire floor was same level. I showered and the drain was clogged and water flooded all the way to the carpet. Too tired to deal with it went to bed. I did get room changed for next night, but no acknowledgement of the issue or the poor recommendation. Obviously as a gold member I stay at hotels a lot. Please think before recommending. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing From check in to check out this hotel surpasses your expectation. Even the guests staying that I met in the lobby lounge were all up-beat....you can't help but feel good and relaxed in the amazing atmosphere. Love this concept.... September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay...nothing special I've stayed at Aloft hotels elsewhere so I thought I knew what to expect. It has been some time since I have stayed in one and had forgotten that a chair is not provided in the room (other than the desk chair). An upholstered chair, sling chair or some other type of seating (other than bed or desk chair on wheels) would be nice for end of day watching TV or reading. I get it - a hipster property isn't meant for sitting and watching TV or reading. Well, after 9 hours on my feet at a trade show, I want to sit and relax and not necessarily have to do so in bed. Got a King bed at this property and was disappointed in the comfort of the bed (rough spots where you could feel the lumps and possibly springs?) No use in complaining to the desk or changing rooms - a bed is a bed is a bed. The first day I was there, I got a breakfast sandwich to go. It was an English muffin with turkey bacon, cheese and egg. The turkey bacon was raw - truly raw - not a cooked edge on it. I get the drill - low maintenance, pay as you go (overpriced) food. However, if you are going to have a property operate this way, you need to make sure that when someone is paying out of pocket for something like a breakfast sandwich that it is cooked properly and not going to make your customer ill by eating it. Fortunately, I realized on first bite, which I spit out, that the bacon was not properly cooked. Took it to the front desk where I was given the opportunity to purchase another. No thanks. Was given a credit for my purchase in order to purchase even more overpriced food at a later date. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has gone downhill I have been staying at this hotel for the past three years and it seems that the room features have gone downhill. The showers leak and the bedding looks very worn out. Also, they are very inconsistent in giving you your green choice $5 cards and cleaning your room. This last stay I was there for a total of five nights. Two nights that I had my green choice card on my door I did not receive the $5 card. Then one night that I took my green card off to have my room cleaned they did not clean my room and I had to wait until the following day. The only thing that has remained the same is the friendliness and helpfulness of the front desk staff. They are very accommodating and willing to do what they can to help you. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems in room The overhead lights on the bed did not work. The air conditioning could not be turned off, and the temperature could not be changed. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay I wife and I had a two night stay. Check- in and out was quick and the staff was very polite. This hotel is very convenient to the airport and to restaurants, bowling and movies. The room was clean and comfortable. I noted that some of the furniture in the communal areas such as the lobby and the patio areas were soiled and wall paper was coming of the wall in the hall near our room. A little attention to these areas should be given. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting experience We stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to a theatre venue. I honestly didn't get the "loft" reference until we got there. The room was kinda cool with an incredible use of space. The plug and play port for iPads,etc was terrific. This hotel is a great possibility for a single traveler or couple who won't spend lots of time in the room. I wouldn't recommend it if you have kids. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was ok The room was clean. But the air conditioner/heater is loud, and the toilet was loud and kept running. You could hear every single conversation happening in the hallway. I attended a training conference there, and the woman who assisted with food for that conference was amazing and very warm and friendly. The woman who bartended the evening I decided to get an overpriced domestic was extremely rude. Desk staff were friendly. There is no restaurant at this hotel, so there is no room service. You have to go out and get food. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great design... poor execution Stayed for one night. The hotel is comfortable and well appointed and should have been perfect my my quick sleepover and early flight out the next day. The parking is awkward (like much of Rosemont). When I checked in, I found that the phone did not work so I could not get a wake up call. Trotted down to the front desk and 20-30 minutes later, someone from engineering came in. He picked up the phone and punched the buttons over and over again for about 10-15 minutes, each time getting the same tone. He then turned to me and said he could not fix it. The shower is a flat floor that would be fine if the floor were laid right (slanting to the drain). It wasn't and despite me trying to keep the water focused on the drain, half of the bathroom flooded with about an inch or two of water. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic & modern stay, close to outlets Convenient proximity to airport w/free shuttle that comes every half hour. Located across outlet mall, just cross the lights! 4 bars/restaurants across parking bridge with live entertainment. Mexican bar open till 4am. Gym basic but good. Only complaint was bed comfort was mediocre and linen was poor, with a lumpy duvet, flat pillow and thin towels...they are basic, which matches the brand but seem an unnecessary corner to cut. Bonus, shuttle will also drop you off at 'blue line' Rosemont transit stop to take metro line downtown for $5 in 40 minutes. If you are looking for a one night place to stay close to the airport that is modern, this is your place, just don't expect all the bells & whistles of service, it's not the brand but staff is pleasant just young & not as experienced with high end service. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never, never, never again. I love the Aloft's. I stay at the one in downtown Chicago regularly for business. Unfortunately, as another reviewer pointed out, something is wrong with their heating/air conditioning units at this Aloft location. They are unbelievably loud. It's like a rocket ship in your room and it clicks on and off incessantly making unbearably loud noises. You also get to hear a decent amount of planes taking off as well. Everything else about the hotel is fine, it's just that you won't be able to sleep. I wish I would have listened to the other reviewer that said this. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was perfect...except one of the most important things. This is my first stay at an Aloft but what a concept! It is really hip and cool. The rooms are very nice and I love the walk-in shower!!! (Who needs a bathtub in a short stay hotel????) The staff is amazing and I LOVED the outdoor area next to the lounge!!!! My only complaint came the next morning. The mattress that I had was very bad and I could hardly get up in the morning my back hurt so bad. That said, I'll definitely try again. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Great Service My husband and I stayed overnight at Aloft Chicago O'Hare on two separate nights prior to and right after an overseas trip. The staff was excellent! Very attentive, friendly and helpful. The room was fantastic with plenty of space and very comfortable. The entire hotel is trendy. We loved it! The only thing I would prefer is a small microwave for heating food purchased at nearby restaurants, an iron and a place to iron your clothing (if needed). Otherwise, we highly recommend this hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The staff at this hotel are what make the experience so great. They are so friendly and helpful. September 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ants in the Room I stayed 4 nights at the hotel (3 for personal; 1 business). After repeatedly asking the staff to spray the room/remove the coffee tray with sugar packets because of ant activity (each day)....on the 4th night when they were crawling on the nightstand next to the bed, I asked to be moved. I thought it was only a random 1-2 ant issue, but apparently it was a bigger problem. (BTW: I've stayed here once before - no issues) August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful staff, great shuttle service, comfortable bed Overall, we enjoyed our stay here. The room is comfortable with a king size bed, and clean. I thought the breakfast could be better. It isn't included in the price and I didn't like the egg and bacon muffin, finding it akin to McDonalds. The shuttle is fabulous and takes you to and from the airport and also to the Rosemount train station. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lots of things lacking for Families. While the hotel itself was very nice we found a few things really lacking. There were no directories in the rooms, stains on the sheets, no extra toilet paper in the bathroom, the selection of food and the prices were really awful, not really handicapped accessible, nothing for children to do, and for the price of the room, we felt that there should be a little more added into the price. I would not recommend this hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine Convenient Choice We had a board meeting in one of their tactical rooms. We didn't need much in the way of meeting support, so we didn't test those services too much. It was perfect for what we needed. The boxed lunches that were brought in were nice. The meeting room was comfortable, was the bedroom. There are some restaurants near by. The area has a bit on an isolated feel. I don't think I would want to stay there for many days in a row. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by George Strait Concert We stayed at this hotel because we were assured there would be ample cabs available at the hotel to get us to the George Strait concert just about 2 miles away. It was complete chaos in the lobby prior to the concert with loads of people looking for a ride to the show and no assistance from the staff. Surely they had to anticipate this mad rush given they were aware (we were told when we checked in) that most of their guests were attending the same concert that evening. The lounge didn't open until 5pm and closed at midnight. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and convenience with friendly staff. The room layout is wonderful, and the bed was extremely comfortable. I love the walk-in shower and long counter by the sink. The staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. The proximity to shopping, dining and entertainment can't be beat, and the free airport shuttle was reliable and efficient. August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by overcharged waste of money first time and probably last time. first, $23 for parking, really. the regular rate is $13. second, the TV did not work, had service come in and was told something was broken & only a few channels were available. then I'm charged for a movie - $20, after I checked out. I could not even get to that option if I tried.. TV was not working.... Had to call service just to find out were the ice machine is located. It's the little things that make a good hotel. If I wanted service like this I can go to cheaper hotels. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent cleanliness, did not meet expectations for price :( Parking fees, and the inconveniance of "validating" the parking ticket every time you leave was confusing. Location: Seems to be located in an industrial park. We had high expectations as we frequent the Aloft in our city but never stayed in a room. Price: I would have expected a table to dine at not the white linens of the bed. We expected more but the experience was less than enjoyable with anticipating more hidden charges but we had a great concert experience! We came, we tried and probably will not try again. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always Great Always a pleasant stay when I'm here. and I'm here pretty much every week. Staff is always very helpful and friendly.. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facility This was my second stay at this hotel and it was great. I was there for a meeting, location was perfect, the shuttle driver remembered me (or acted like he did!) when he picked me up at the airport and the access to the Fashion Outlets for a little shopping was so convenient. I look forward to my next visit. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great experience! I will always stay at this hotel when flying into O'hare. August 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada