Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk The check location was a little strange being on the second floor. No one down below to help with directions or bagage or parking instructions. Also the front desk help did not look or act the part of a first class hotel. To busy talking to each other. Dress code could be a little better. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Once more at ALoft KC I have stayed at this property many times. Generally I love aLoft hotels. This time I was a bid disappointed. The lobby area was somewhat dirty, the breakfast sandwiches which generally are very good, were cold. The TV did not work properly in the room. I reported it and they were not able to fix. I was very surprise that the front desk did not do anything to make it up for me in some other way. Not sure if I will return. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay It was close to everything we needed, Shopping and dining for our girls weekend. Staff was very nice and helpful. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft_ Leawood Hotel was comfortable and a wonderful value. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Clean facities. This hotel is in a great location for walking to restauraunts and shopping during the stay. It has easy access to the hiway. The only negative is the parking is a block away. That is only a negative if it is raining. Hotel is clean, very cool and nice public areas. The rooms are very nice. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location, so close to restaurants. I've stayed here many times and always have a good experience. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ver disappointed overall Poor service and didn't get room I booked July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for business meetings We were I town to visit 2 clients. We hosted a lunch at Pig & Finch and dinner at 801 Chophouse. Took a cab to MCI in the morning. Fitness center is well done, lots of space. I walked into the pool area but did not use it, seems very clean. I will be back. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job!!! the staff was great and very professional July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by inexpensive for quality provided excellent service, price, location and accomdation July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable place to stay! Awesome place to stay. So far I've stayed at the Aloft in 2 different cities on several occasions. My most recent stay in Leawood, Kansas was for 2 nites. Beautiful hotel, facilities, clean, comfortable with a very accommodating staff. The first day, the refrigerator was not cooling and the volume on the tv was on the fritz. Maintenance came up within a few minutes and brought another fridge that was working properly. As for the tv volume, it came and went throughout the evening but since I was tired, I ended up falling asleep anyway. The second day, no volume at all. I contacted the front desk in the morning and they brought another remote control to try but to no avail. The maintenance tech was unavailable so I asked if I could move to another room before my sister and nephew arrived. They agreed, I transferred to another room and my family never knew. I had to take the fridge with me as the one in the new room was not cold either. Aside from all of that, I love this new chain of hotel and understand things can happen. All one can ask is that issues be resolved as quickly as possible and they were in my case! Thank you! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is exceptional The young lady who check us in was GREAT!! She not only tookk time to find out local jazz entertainment, but called cab company and also provided us with drink voucher for the lounge. Rooms were clean and beds were exceptionally comfortable. The location is great and close to a variety of great restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Awesome! June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were underwhelmed. The "closet" is ridiculous. The housekeeping was bad, including removing toilet paper and not replacing, leaving dirty plastic glasses one day (you can't even provide glass?) and then no glasses the next day. The bathroom was so small and liquid bath soap is gross. No towel rack by sink means messy. On the weekend the bar closed too early, but maybe you have too much competition in the area. It was never open for me to spend my $25 for more points. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Loved our stay at the Aloft. Beds were super comfortable and rooms were nice. Staff was very helpful. Overall wonderful experience. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience With a busy family, including a child with special needs, my husband I look forward to the occassional short get-away. We statyed at Aloft this past weekend and enjoyed the location and the surrounding restaurants. However, the room was tiny and cluastrophobic compared to the photos on the website. When I received the bill, I was shocked that the amount was $30 more than what I had reserved. Because I didn't save the confirmation email, the accounting department would not honor our reserved price for the room. Apparently, we had breakfast added to our room, but weren't told and never received the breakfast that we paid for. We will never stay at Aloft again. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff The shower still had hair in the drain from the previous customer guest. I showered and then returned to the room the next afternoon to see that they might have cleaned, however there was still hair in the drain. I show'd a picture to the manager, whom seemed embarrassed, and she gave it immediate attention. the next day when checking out I expected an apology and they acted like they didn't remember and offered a few points. I think the fact I didn't say anything in front of other guest, and I was tolerant with the staff, I expected a half price room on my next months visit to KC, not a few points. Really!!! there are health codes and I have pictures to share. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by minimal but it worked minimal amenities and four days was too long to be there June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Beds Very comfortable beds, I slept very well. The hotel was unable to honor an early check-in request, but I feel that they made every effort to attempt to honor the request. They were simply too full to be able to accommodate my early arrival. Only complaint is that the hallways were very hot. Make sure to check out the restaurant "Ingredients" across the street for breakfast - amazing! June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to focus on details I arrived at midnight after a long day of travel and was looking forward to taking a shower then off to bed. Unfortunately, there were NO towels in my room so I called the front desk. I was told that they would bring them up within 10 minutes. 40 minutes later still no towels, so I called again. The guy at the front desk told me he had taken care of a few guests and then forgot, but he'd bring them as soon as he could. I told him nevermind and I'd call again in the morning. This was not starting off on the right foot. The next morning, once I finally was able to take a shower I noticed that I had forgotten my hairbrush at home. I called the front desk and the lady told me that they did not have a comb or brush I could buy. I was on a business trip and set to do a presentation in an hour so this was incredibly frustrating and unacceptable for a hotel that caters to business professionals. Lastly, I could not find the iron. For some strange reason they had it hidden along with the ironing board. My co-worker had the same problem and had to call the front as well. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is acceptable. The Location is amazing. This hotel is everything you'd expect from Aloft. It's a quality, middle of the road experience. The Staff is great, and the June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slippery The hotel billed me for a $140.00 "early check-out fee". I travel quite a bit and this is a new one to me. When I called the hotel the front desk attendant and manager were both unhelpful. The charge wasn't on my final bill at check-out, but was instead charged to my card three days later. The quality of the room for the price was below average. The mattresses were uncomfortable and the rooms were furnished with cheap dorm-room type furnishings. I couldn't use the electric plug at the night table to charge my phone because it wasn't properly secured into the wall. The plug would come out of the wall each time I went to unplug my phone creating a safety risk. I ended up using the outlet in the bathroom which was inconvenient. Disappointing experience. Needless to say I will not be staying at another aloft hotel anytime soon. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Trendy and comfortable, great environment! June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wanted to like hotel The location is awesome and I really wanted this to be a good hotel due to future travel to Leawood. Rooms were clean, but the air conditioning unit is so loud and cuts off and on all night. You go from freezing and loud to hot and quite all night long. When the air conditioning is on you can't hear the TV so you have to continuously hold the remote to turn the volume up and down. Not a good night sleep at all. The constant on and off and hot cold doesn't lead to good nights sleep. Also,my invoice emailed to me was incorrect. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located. Very modern, clean "different" from traditional hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by european tech feel great alternative to standard hotel offerings June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Leawood ALoft This hotel has proximity to restaurants and shopping and movie theater. Great for business or pleasure travel. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Night club? This is not a hotel, but a night club where loud music is played after 10pm, manager on duty said he could not do anything about it and threatened to throw me out if I kept complained, it was like been inside a boom box. Next day, I asked if they would have another party and was told that nothing was programmed, to our surprise we are listening to some loud religious music, if we knew we would have made other arrangements. Very disappointed how the problem got handled by the hotel staff. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some TLC I am a loyal SPG, but man Aloft - don't be lazy! Fix all the broken issues (lights, TV, etc..), and if the alarm clock is broken or missing, replace it! Seems like you guys need to pay attention to the small stuff that made you great? June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed AC was sooo loud, horrible parking, no bell hop or carts available to take luggage to rooms, checking in 2nd floor so had to leave the car to check in, no breakfast with room price, rooms are dark, clocks blind you when trying to sleep so I am not a fan, sorry Aloft June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travellers Hotel met my key expectations. It was clean, comfortable bed, had a good exercise facility, WiFi included in room-rate, coffee in the room. However, the breakfast was below par. May 29, 2014
  • 2016-05-23 T10:30:30.968-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_3136, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>