Aloft Green Bay

  • 465 Pilgrim Way
  • Green Bay,
  • Wisconsin
  • 54304
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEST SERVICE This was my first time in Green Bay. All the staff was very curtious and helpfull. Geat location, clean, quiet. Great "happy hour" good selection of local brew. Special mention to Shua V. at the front desk for her exemplary service. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Comfy Rooms Very Nice hotel with nice amenities! Rooms had a comfortable atmosphere. Beds and pillows were super comfortable. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to our next visit. Pleasantly surprised. Great concept.Friendly and informative staff. Definitely will choose to stay here on our next visit to Green Bay. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! WOW! What a great place to stay! October 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I've stayed at this hotel on several occasions without incident but had several problems this visit. I had a 4 night stay this visit. There was blood on the duvet and it was up by my face all night when I was sleeping. Didn't notice it until the next morning. They did change out the dirty duvet for me right away. Then my room door was left partially open and unlocked an entire day. Luckily nothing was stolen as I had an expensive computer inside the room. I called the front desk and the attendant said she would speak to the manager and they would possibly give be extra Starwood Points. Manager never called me to apologize for the problems. I spoke to the manager while checking out as he was at the front desk and he asked how my stay was. I told him what happened and he said he had seen a note about it and had heard the maid getting yelled at for leaving my door open. Then he offered me breakfast which I thought was odd. I'm walking out with my bags in my hand and he offers me a muffin. I was very unhappy with the way my complaints were handled and won't be going back to this hotel. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is trendy and very eco friendly My husband and I have come to this A loft two times total and love the rooms and all night adult access to the pool. The digital TV choices are a bit limited, but the bar, pool, and hot tub are great! January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price Everything about my stay was excellent. All the staff was very friendly. My only complaint, which is minor would be the volume of the techno music in the elevators and especially the pool area. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness I checked in late on 2/18. The sheets on both beds were crumpled, and no ironed. Also, there were food crumbs and hair on one of the beds. I did not find this acceptable of a SPG property. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airventure Night Delight I have stayed at this hotel for the past 4 Airventures and the hotel and staff are good. It is close to restaurants and bike trails. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern Simplicity Despite a few glitches during our stay, the aloft served its purpose for us. Enjoyed the adult only pool/spa hours! Thrilled that the restaurant offered gluten free options. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! We stayed here for a weekend and loved this hotel. The staff was very nice and accommodating and friendly. The rooms were very clean and had everything we needed. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Very modern. Smelled wonderful! So refreshing and calming. Cool bar and atmosphere. The staff was very friendly :) July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and friendly staff We had a great vacation and the staff went all out to make sure we got what we needed. Would definitely recommend this hotel. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful! Great first stay at Aloft Green Bay. Friendly and helpful staff. Room was comfortable, clean, efficient and quiet for a recent business trip. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by second time This is a unique hotel. However, it is costlier than others, and rooms are dark. Also thought noise from nearby rooms was excessive. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Hotel Great retro feel and staff were great. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back! Like this hotel and location a great deal. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool.place to stay! I felt like I was in an international hotel. I will definately stay at Aloft again! June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expectations the hotel staff was friendly and offered very good service to meet my expectations. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO FSN when the Brewers are fighting for a playoff spot?? -we left the hotel for drinks because the Brewer game wasn't available at the hotel Bar September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVP & Principal - Sales & Marketing By far the best hotel in Green Bay. The hotel is clean and the staff is great. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short of modest expectations. We were looking forward to a romantic weekend with the Cupid's Arrow promotion. Our first warning sign was upon check-in was the attendant was "in back" and we had to wait and upon their arrival, they are wearing a t-shirt and grubby jeans. "Boutique" hotel, OK, but come on. The first thing we noticed upon entering the room is that it looked like whoever painted the ceiling kept dripping paint on the wallpaper and wiping it off but not getting all of it. Otherwise, the room was ok. Our biggest disappointment was going down for breakfast the next morning. We had our breakfast credit and looked forward to it. The coffee machine didn't work, the bananas were over ripe and mushy. No warm items, no pastry, nothing but bottled drinks in the cooler. Just as we decided we would go out for breakfast, four staff members came out of the back with carts for a group filled with perfectly ripe bananas, tray of cinnamon rolls, breakfast pizza and more. We ended up using our $16 credit to take 4 bottled sodas home with us. I hate to say it but those few minutes totally ruined our impression of the hotel and staff. The highlight of our weekend was actually the restaurant next door. Great food, great staff and great atmosphere. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good place for the area and cost its pretty good to stay there May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean Clean and Comfy, friendly hospitable staff May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice concept Enjoyed the friendliness of the staff. October 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location Staff is great and helpful November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed The ladies at check in were wonderful. I also called ahead to let them know we would be checking in late and they were fabulous. I was hoping to get a room for a date in Dec, but all were full. We checked in and went to bed as it was late and we had a busy day. About 20 mins into my slumber an alarm was going off on our floor. I waited about 15 mins and finally went to the front desk to find someone to assist. No one was at the front desk and the bartender paid no attention until I went out of my way to get her attention (she did see me there the moment I came down.) She said the front desk was addressing the alarm. I met the front desk employee in the elevator and she apologized after I asked if she was aware of the alarm, but said she was the only one there. Shortly after it stopped. We got back to bed and at 2:47 the room above us started to get loud, they were stomping all over and hooting and hollering. We also had a 3 year old that was not feeling well so this was not okay. I called the front desk and the man was very nice and said he would call and ask them to quiet down. They did...for about 20 mins. At that point it seemed like a losing battle. The room was very nice. and clean, but with all of the other noise going on it made for a terrible stay. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing I was really excited to stay at this hotel but unfortunately it failed to meet my expectations. I called 3 times before arriving to say I needed an early check in, I was staying there for a wedding and I had to get ready before the rehersal and dinner. My room wasnt ready and I was expected to wait an hour just to be able to stay near my friends also attending the wedding. The walls in the room had white marks on them from I dont know what. They were not soundproof at all either. Also I wanted the air conditioning to stay on and I couldn't get it to, it kept shutting off on its own. Then they royally MESSED UP my friend's room. She left a key and note for her husband so he could get into the room bc she was busy doing stuff for the wedding she was a bridesmaid in and the hotel lost it so they wouldnt let him in the room. She booked before she got married so it was under her maiden name so thier last names didnt match. He had to drive a half hour home and didnt get to stay with his wife for the night. The girl at the front desk when my friend found this out was so extremely rude. Even after I asked her if they had comment cards because this was yet another thing they messed up and I have not enjoyed my stay she still gave us attitude like it was our fault they lost the key and note for my friend's husband. This was after the desk had been abandoned by her for 5-10 minutes and we asked another employee if he could help us, but we were told we just had to wait. Worst customer service ever-they both need to find a different job. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Auust 2012 When we made the reservation we asked for a room with a river view. We were assured that we would get that view. When we checked in, we reconfirmed our view request and were assured that we would have that view. When we got to the room, we found a great view of hwy 172 and immediately called the desk. Apologies wre given, and we were assigned to another room. This room would have had a river view but for that fact that the pool building was right in front of our window---again no view. we gave up! If they had just told us that there were no river view rooms available, we would have understood, but we felt completely jerked around. The next day, we had no room service by late afternoon when we retuned. We had to call the desk, and they sent someone up who was about to finish her shift. She did a good job, but...? The safe did not work for our entire stay. We reported this to the desk 3 times. 2 times were while we were there and one was as we left. This issue was never resolved while we were in the room. We needed the safe one night, but made other arrangements. One morning I woke up to no coffee cups. so rather than having a wake up coffee in my jammies, I had to get dressed to go to the lobby and get cups. The desk clerk was less than sympathetic, and to say the least, I was not happy. We have stayed at your facility since you opened. I am an ex Starwood employee, and I have 2 grandcildren that are current Starwood employees. We have always recommended your hotel, and probably still will with reservations. All in all,this wa a very disappointing experience. I know that you can do better, because you have. August 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Text Only