Aloft Green Bay

  • 465 Pilgrim Way
  • Green Bay,
  • Wisconsin
  • 54304
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprising decor' Stayed at Aloft for friend's out of town wedding. We enjoyed our stay and the modern accommodations. Really liked the industrial/modern feel. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Only complaint is the bathroom door..which is a sliding door that doesn't lock. Otherwise, it was a nice place to stay at. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay in Green Bay nice, relaxing, quiet hotel May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK, but not the greatest The hotel was OK.. though our room did not have a pole high enough to hold a long garment bag. The breakfast was a disaster. The jelly was so hard even a knife could not penetrate it. The oatmeal was not properly cooked. The butter had not been removed from the cooler soon enough, so it was impossible to spread. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First SPG Hotel Stay This is an awesome hotel, THis was our first SPG hotel after learning about the rewards program. Because of a Green Bay Slacker game all the other resorts were sold out. SPG ALOFT GRB had rooms. Granted the rooms were a bit more than we are used to paying (average rate we pay around $80.00) but the extra money was well worth the trip in the way we were treated. I think the ALOFT should be Called Dowton Abbey Green Bay for short. THis hotel is nothing short of excellent. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice place to stay in Green Bay Nice, hip place to stay in Green Bay. However, Wifi needs some help. Trying to work a remote session and got kicked off or stalled for several minutes alot during my stay. That was frustrating. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neat spot! I enjoyed my stay at the Green Bay Aloft. I have been to one other Aloft and the set up is identical, I like that. Great sized bed and TV. The WXYZ bar options were good. There is a restaurant right out the back parking lot with great food and wine. My only wishes would be for a bathtub (but the shower is huge at least), and a different closet and/or a dresser (I couldn't reach the hangers in the little half closet provided). I do love that the pool area is open 24/7 for adults. It's also close to shoppiong! May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another win Excellent stay...all good, thanks. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Bay Visit 5/3-5/4 Hotel was excellent, service great, only thing that needs attention is outside clean up cig butts not cleaned up for 3 days and old brown leaves blown in to a very nice outdoor seating area. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Stay April, 2014 Excellent as Always Aloft has always exceeded expectations and did so, again. The front desk was personable, remembered me from previous stays and my experience at WXYZ along with my friends and peers was EXCELLENT! Brian has always been a good friend and welcome face whenever I come back to Aloft Green Bay. Thank you to Elizabeth and the entire staff!! I'll be back. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First experience @ Aloft was superb Your entire personal, from housecleaning to the front desk, were the most congenial service oriented individuals I've ever met. Not only will I recommend Aloft to my and family and friends, I will share my pleasantries from arrival to departure. Sincerely, Dr.Titus Plomaritis April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel This is a nice hotel and pretty good for a stay of a couple of nights. The place could get noisy. I stayed here one Friday night and it was not during the Packer season. There were a lot of youngsters in adjacent rooms and they made a lof noise with loud conversation, banging doors running arond, etc. I can't blame the hotel for it but it was too noisy to fall asleep. The rom faced the street and the light came into the room arond the shades. They should probably pay attention to this and imrprove room darkening. Other than that, it was a very good stay. Ultimately I fell asleep. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anniversary stay The hotel was clean and staff was very helpful. The room was adequate but stuffy and the shower steamed up the whole room. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean but minimal Bed was too hard Front desk didn't always answer the phone! Remote for TV virtually non functioning Could really use a microwave Room is small, better bathroom exhaust fans needed Girls BBall team was very loud al night March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi Great! Staff awesome Clean/ organized. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Getaway Upon check in staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable with a view of the river (although it was frozen at this time). After getting to our room, we changed and went to the pool. Pool was nice and uncrowded. Lounge chairs were rusted, and other garbage on the floor. After swimming we left the hotel for other events. Returning back to the hotel around 10pm we went back to the room and I went to the bar, I tried calling first but the phone only rang with no answer first at the desk and then again at the bar after being transferred, while my wife put the kids to bed to get her and I drinks and an appetizer. (We booked the winter package - 2 free drinks and a hot or cold app along with $10.00 for breakfast). The bar was busy with only one bartender trying her best, but people had to wait 5 minutes to place a drink order. After getting our drinks and sausage and cheese platter I went back to the room. After the night we went back to the pool with the kids and the same garbage was still on the floor that was there the previous afternoon, along with new food items under the lounge chairs. Also towels had not been replaced and were limited if there would have been any more people in the pool. After we left there were only about 6 towels left in the pool area. After getting ready for the day we went to the breakfast area. I am glad we had the certificate because the prices were a little higher than I would have thought. The morning staff was extremely helpful and attentive. Overall the hotel was what I had hoped for and expected with a few minor areas of concern. I would stay here again. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the uniquiness well appointed, its different from any other hotel. ve March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Upon check in to our room, there was a plastic water bottle half empty and slightly crushed laying on our bed. Maid must have left it. That is why I rated the room low on room cleanliness. Otherwise everything else was great. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent traveler Not the best value. Hotel is good but pricey. Many other options in area for a better value. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoy aloft but .... ... had a few glitches this stay: - our door lever/lock flipped and locked us out of our room for approximately 30 minutes until a staffer was able to get it unjammed -- coffee on Sunday morning was scarce and a long wait But we will be back! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel that I stayed at This hotel went over and above making us feel welcome at our stay. The rooms were great the staff was excellent. The really did a great job of making us feel special December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all our expectations Very comfortable and quiet. Heater worked well on a very cold night. Fireplace in lobby was great; nice place to sit and talk. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with this hotel This was my first trip to Green Bay and staying at an Aloft hotel. I was very impressed. Very clean and stylish. Workout room had a couple of treadmills and other equipment. There was a fridge in the room which was nice. Although I didn't use and would the next time there was a connect box to plug your laptop or other device into the TV which would be useful to watch a movie. I did miss the ironning board but was told on checkout that it was in the headboard.on the other side of the king bed. Nice selection of food in the lobby to buy for breakfast. Walking distance to a nice restaurant. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Very nice staff, welcoming and accommodating! November 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fire Alarm @ 4am This was my first time staying at aloft - the room was great and the staff was friendly. The only issue I had was the fire alarm going off at 4am. As I started to exit the building I was told it was a false alarm, me and the 6 people behind following were less than happy. Maybe this was a one off, but I travel almost weekly and this was a first for me. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Probably the best hotel in Green Bay, staff were extremely friendly and more than accommodating when it came to basic needs and requests. November 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very loud "lounge" Our room was right over the lounge and the music was so loud that we were unable to sleep even with earplugs. When we complained, we were told the music volume was set by the chain and they were unable to change it. The hotel was full and they were unable to move us to another room. No compensation was offered. They seemed to be unable to change anything anywhere in the hotel - the excuse was always "the chain sets everything and we aren't able to change it" November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Travels Only Need a FEW Things ... When traveling on business, after longs days and time away from home, there are relatively few demands. One is reliable high-speed Internet. Many hotels will advertise the service - as this property does - but they only offer "wireless" connectivity. I have stayed regularly at this property, and the Internet is terrible. I was not able to connect or maintain a connection during several of my recent stays. My location on each floor has varied, so this is a widespread problems. For this reason, if you need this service, this property is not for you! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The staff greeted us with a smile and welcomed us to the hotel. That is a huge issue of mine - I love it when I am greeted that way. I have stayed in other hotels where they do not even glance your way. Every time we walked through the door, I felt like I was wanted there. I do wish the roll away bed was a bed, not a leaky air mattress that you have to beg for. October 14, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:55:38.637-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_3230, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d'utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour