Aloft Green Bay

  • 465 Pilgrim Way
  • Green Bay,
  • Wisconsin
  • 54304
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! What a great addition to Green Bay! This is where I'll be staying for now on when I'm in town! June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great modern place to stay Fantastic rooms as well as a sleek modern bar and lounge area. A wonderful place to enjoy time with friends and or family. We will for sure stay here again when back to the area. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not go back. Hotel is trying give a sleek modern feel, the problem is they have sacrificed comfort and convenience. No drawers to be found, just stack all your stuff on the shelves in the bathroom. You can sit on the bed, which were comfortable or try to work while sitting on an uncomfortable chair. Staff was not friendly or helpful. Not a hotel I would go to again, too many better choices. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Very clean, nice amentities, very helpful staff, rooms are very modern and comfortable June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with this hotel This was my first trip to Green Bay and staying at an Aloft hotel. I was very impressed. Very clean and stylish. Workout room had a couple of treadmills and other equipment. There was a fridge in the room which was nice. Although I didn't use and would the next time there was a connect box to plug your laptop or other device into the TV which would be useful to watch a movie. I did miss the ironning board but was told on checkout that it was in the headboard.on the other side of the king bed. Nice selection of food in the lobby to buy for breakfast. Walking distance to a nice restaurant. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasurable Stay The hotel has a very European feel to it which we enjoyed. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and always said hello to everyone. We felt welcome and the friendly, exemplary service was so very much appreciated. The room was comfortable and met our needs with the exception of a few extra hanging hooks (for suits, long dresses, etc). The lounge was enjoyable, however, they did not have a big selection and many of the drinks we tried to order could not be made due to limited inventory. The bartender seemed overwhelmed and drink prices were a bit high but overall, it was a good experience. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The air conditioner starts and stops on its own schedule, no matter what you set the thermostat to, and doesn't cool the room well, if at all. Beds are hard. There are more comfortable hotel beds in this price range. Desk chair is not suitable for working. Hotel staff is very friendly and responsive, but is in a difficult spot since they have no maintenance person on call at night. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neat spot! I enjoyed my stay at the Green Bay Aloft. I have been to one other Aloft and the set up is identical, I like that. Great sized bed and TV. The WXYZ bar options were good. There is a restaurant right out the back parking lot with great food and wine. My only wishes would be for a bathtub (but the shower is huge at least), and a different closet and/or a dresser (I couldn't reach the hangers in the little half closet provided). I do love that the pool area is open 24/7 for adults. It's also close to shoppiong! May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of the way The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, so although they offer a courtesy shuttle - which is great - it's not a good idea to stay here if you don't have a car. The hotel food is not good. I ordered dinner in the lounge. It was frozen and prepared in a toaster oven or microwave. The breakfast offerings are good, however. The hotel does contract with the restaurant across the street, and the food is excellent, but you can't charge the cost to your rooom. Lounge and lobby are spacious, but the furniture is not comfortable. Hotel has a nice, casual atomosphere. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful.modern and refreshing! I love this hotel and unfortunately, this visit isn't the time to tell you about it. We were literally there to shower and sleep! But what better place to do that! Everything about the hotel is fresh and modern and CLEAN! Would have loved to have a cocktail at the bar, but time wouldn't allow... We'll be back! 1 June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Travels Only Need a FEW Things ... When traveling on business, after longs days and time away from home, there are relatively few demands. One is reliable high-speed Internet. Many hotels will advertise the service - as this property does - but they only offer "wireless" connectivity. I have stayed regularly at this property, and the Internet is terrible. I was not able to connect or maintain a connection during several of my recent stays. My location on each floor has varied, so this is a widespread problems. For this reason, if you need this service, this property is not for you! October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smell & Phoneless in Green Bay I love the W's, and Aloft but this stay sucked. I called the front desk from the hall to say my phone did not work in my room, OK not such a big deal but my cell was dead. On my second day I came back from a meeting to be greated by a sewer smell in my room, so bad that they had to move me, and I had a lot of stuff so this was a major pain. I travel a lot and know things like this happen, but not once did anyone say they were sorry for all the trouble, call to find out if I made it into my new room. They could have at least offered a drink coupon. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting Sort of minimalist. Bath and storage space all in same area and open concept with glass for shower. Nice decor. Could use more storage space and somewhere to hang long items like dresses. Only thing I could ask for is that the room darkening shades have rooom darkening drapes to block out the immense light that comes from the sides of the shades that do not cover as they have to roll up and down. Clean, comfortable, and a fun idea. Love the lobby and gathering apaces. Probably would stay again but with my eye cover to block out the light,. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location Good location, easy to get to. June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Dorm-Like Experience While this hotel is clean and the staff is very professional and friendly, it does not make up for the dorm-like quality of the rooms. I've been staying at the Aloft Green Bay for weeks now on recurring business, and none of the rooms I've stayed in have lived up to SPG-brand quality that I've grown accustomed to. They're particularly skimpy on bottles of water (one per room) and toiletries. The beds aren't very comfortable. And, ultimately, the showers simply have horrible water pressure. Bottom line, if you're looking for a clean, cheap, no frills stop in Green Bay, definitely visit. If you're looking for a comfortable "home away from home," you might want to switch brands for your Green Bay stays, as the Aloft is the only SPG hotel in the area. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprising decor' Stayed at Aloft for friend's out of town wedding. We enjoyed our stay and the modern accommodations. Really liked the industrial/modern feel. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK, but not the greatest The hotel was OK.. though our room did not have a pole high enough to hold a long garment bag. The breakfast was a disaster. The jelly was so hard even a knife could not penetrate it. The oatmeal was not properly cooked. The butter had not been removed from the cooler soon enough, so it was impossible to spread. May 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft Failed to Come Through There were 2 main reasons that I was unhappy with the accommodations at the Aloft. One was that the "free internet" signal was so weak in my room that I could not work there. When I travel on business I typically work for 2-3 hours in the evening. I had to find a Starbucks to have a conference that required me to share my screen with other participants. One evening I told somebody at the front desk that I was having trouble getting in, and thought that I might need to get a password. That drew no offer of help at all. I spoke to somebody else at the front desk on Wednesday night, and the service was better my last night there, but the signal was very weak again by the next morning. The second big issue was that my confirmation from Corporate Travel said that my room rate included a complementary breakfast, but the first day that I went to breakfast, I was told that every was priced ala carte. Since the selection was not all that great anyway, I went elsewhere for breakfast. Furthermore, I did not like the accommodations in general. It is the first time that I have stayed somewhere that did not even have a drawer in which I could store something while I was there. I truly was living out of my suitcase, and had to throw my dirty clothes in a corner until I was ready to pack them. The first impression when I arrived was awful, most of the parking lot was cordoned off because they were going to resurface it two days later. I really thought that I was arriving at hotel closed for renovation. The few cars that were there were parked out back, and I did not take my suitcase in until I confirmed that it was really open. Then, I had ti drag my suitcases around chairs, tables and other objects to get through the gated patio and bar to get to the elevators. All-in-all probably in the top 10 worst hotel experiences that I have had. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Only complaint is the bathroom door..which is a sliding door that doesn't lock. Otherwise, it was a nice place to stay at. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and Very Comfortable Stays I have stayed here in GB for 5 or the past 8 weeks on business matters. The staff is the best thing about the Aloft. They are very pleasant and so helpful. So far it had been very comfortable, but this past Saturday night, the 22nd, was the worst evening I had there. I worked all day and got back to the Aloft shortly after 9PM. There were older kids running back and forth on the 4th floor most of the night, racing from stairwell A to stairwell B. Room doors were slamming, not closing, but slamming constantly, hollering, stomping, you name it. I called the front desk, but not sure if it was looked in to, because it pretty much kept of for quite some time. Anyway, I have enjoyed my stays there except for the past Saturday night and I assume I will be back there again in the near future. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay in Green Bay nice, relaxing, quiet hotel May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless night We requested the "club" music to be turned down or off at 12:30am. We were told, "we operate on bar hours and there are two weddings in house." We were guests at one of those weddings. It wasn't until well after 2:30 am, after another phone call that the music was turned down and blamed not on Aloft but a guest room. Unexceptable. A hotel is a hotel! Not a bar, not a club and certainly someplace where everyone should be able to get rest. I will never stay at any Alofts again! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice place to stay in Green Bay Nice, hip place to stay in Green Bay. However, Wifi needs some help. Trying to work a remote session and got kicked off or stalled for several minutes alot during my stay. That was frustrating. May 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very loud "lounge" Our room was right over the lounge and the music was so loud that we were unable to sleep even with earplugs. When we complained, we were told the music volume was set by the chain and they were unable to change it. The hotel was full and they were unable to move us to another room. No compensation was offered. They seemed to be unable to change anything anywhere in the hotel - the excuse was always "the chain sets everything and we aren't able to change it" November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Stay April, 2014 Excellent as Always Aloft has always exceeded expectations and did so, again. The front desk was personable, remembered me from previous stays and my experience at WXYZ along with my friends and peers was EXCELLENT! Brian has always been a good friend and welcome face whenever I come back to Aloft Green Bay. Thank you to Elizabeth and the entire staff!! I'll be back. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Bay Visit 5/3-5/4 Hotel was excellent, service great, only thing that needs attention is outside clean up cig butts not cleaned up for 3 days and old brown leaves blown in to a very nice outdoor seating area. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another win Excellent stay...all good, thanks. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First experience @ Aloft was superb Your entire personal, from housecleaning to the front desk, were the most congenial service oriented individuals I've ever met. Not only will I recommend Aloft to my and family and friends, I will share my pleasantries from arrival to departure. Sincerely, Dr.Titus Plomaritis April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than Impressed I have never stayed at an Aloft prior to this visit. I was thrilled with the facility, the amenties, the view. The batteries were dying in my TV remote, the staff immediately took care of the issue. I would have liked an onsite restaurant with a more upscale breakfast but that will not prevent from returning or looking for the Aloft brand in other cities. As I said, I couldn't have been more impressed! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff... Incoming phone calls seemed to keep your staff engaged-somewhat overly and therefore unable to engage, greet, and serve guests. OBTW, my wife was going to get some hot water for her tea, and I said, let's get some at Kwik Trip when we get gas. I don't know if the coffee tea is something we need to ask the receptionist to pay for or not. We waited and waited and simply opted to hit the road-Kwik Trip. August 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Le migliori tariffe garantite | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy