绿湾雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 威斯康星州,
  • 绿湾
  • 朝圣者之路 465 号
  • 邮政编码 54304
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Modern features Very contemporary hotel and rooms. Comfortable rooms--a little tight for two for a long stay! but with all the amenities one could ask for. Staff at registration and checkout outstanding with helpful suggestions to my questions. Bar area also contemporary and comfortable with excellent service. Hotel is near Lambeau, the venue for my meetings. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This chain sucks I asked formally for a microwave in my room, since it was not standard. I was not provided a microwave, and when i questioned the front desk, they were totally clueless. They said "maybe were not sure if we are allowed to do that". They never followed up with me. this hotel is the ONLY hotel i have ever stayed in withOUT a free breakfast. you suck. seriously. i will never stay at an Aloft again. September 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Staff Interaction My phone didn't work. Not discovered until 10:30pm on 2/11/2013 room 323. Night manager was unable to provide satisfactory resolution. He said he was "super sorry" four times. No wake up call as a result of out of service phone. Was not asked if my stay was acceptable upon check out. Perhaps there was a note in the record that indicated NOT to ask for my feedback upon check out. So be it. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel at right price, but not much for Starwood Platinums, This hotel is usually a good value - except when Packers are in town and maybe a couple of other weekends. Like all Alofts the Platinum benefits are almost nonexistent. Staff is very friendly and beds are quite comfortable. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft in Green Bay is the kind of hotel I look for. Aloft Green Bay is perfectly situated for me when I need to come to Green Bay. It is close to all I need, the rates are great, it is a comfortable and clean room, and the staff I have met have been friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the boutique style I have stayed here before and enjoy coming back. Wish there were more Aloft hotels! August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Service! We visit the area usually once or twice a year...We will definitely come back if the price is right. Our only problem was the noise in the hallway. But we asked for a quiet area and were accommodated with a room on the top floor. We only had one night of "noisy" neighbors, so we enjoyed the majority of the 5 night stay. Thank you! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barking dog Great overall experience... barking dog at 8 a;m not nice! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The staff greeted us with a smile and welcomed us to the hotel. That is a huge issue of mine - I love it when I am greeted that way. I have stayed in other hotels where they do not even glance your way. Every time we walked through the door, I felt like I was wanted there. I do wish the roll away bed was a bed, not a leaky air mattress that you have to beg for. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Stay April, 2014 Excellent as Always Aloft has always exceeded expectations and did so, again. The front desk was personable, remembered me from previous stays and my experience at WXYZ along with my friends and peers was EXCELLENT! Brian has always been a good friend and welcome face whenever I come back to Aloft Green Bay. Thank you to Elizabeth and the entire staff!! I'll be back. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fire Alarm @ 4am This was my first time staying at aloft - the room was great and the staff was friendly. The only issue I had was the fire alarm going off at 4am. As I started to exit the building I was told it was a false alarm, me and the 6 people behind following were less than happy. Maybe this was a one off, but I travel almost weekly and this was a first for me. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful.modern and refreshing! I love this hotel and unfortunately, this visit isn't the time to tell you about it. We were literally there to shower and sleep! But what better place to do that! Everything about the hotel is fresh and modern and CLEAN! Would have loved to have a cocktail at the bar, but time wouldn't allow... We'll be back! 1 June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location good Nice location, easy access to events in Green Bay August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great atmosphere. Stayed June 28th, 2014. The hotel is very nice and close to restaurants. The only issue was the hair dryer that operated only on low setting. Otherwise the stay was great. The hotel is only a few blocks from the National Railroad Museum. I definitely recommend the Aloft Green Bay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vendor I love this hotel and have stayed here at least a dozen times. Won't stay anywhere else when work brings me to Green Bay. The staff is always attentive and caring. This is the BEST hotel in Green Bay and has the BEST staff around!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK, but not the greatest The hotel was OK.. though our room did not have a pole high enough to hold a long garment bag. The breakfast was a disaster. The jelly was so hard even a knife could not penetrate it. The oatmeal was not properly cooked. The butter had not been removed from the cooler soon enough, so it was impossible to spread. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft review only exception to truly great is no food - but a minor inconvenience August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resolve computer issues Good property for business traveller but they need to sort out their computer stations in the lobby. Been there twice in the last month and have been unable to print a boarding pass. Should a simple problem to solve. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with a View Be sure to request a room with a view of the Fox River and marina. Great location. Close to shopping and Lambeau Field. It is a short and easy drive to the Bay and Bay Beach Amusement Park. A nice convenience was a washer and dryer on the forth floor. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous & Funky We stumbled upon the ALOFT in Green Bay quite by accident, and what a find it was! The contemporary decor & unique features made our stay refreshing. The bed was very comfortable & I thought the room decor was so funky---right down to the retro aqua colored alarm clock:) We had a king room , there were plenty of pillows and towels & the built in shampoo/bodywash in the shower was a nice touch--huge rainwater shower head. Even the complimentary bottled water was a sweet surprise since it was late & we forgot to stop at the vendor in the lobby . The pool& hot tub were very nice & we used the fitness room as well. We loved the updated fitness equipment w/personal TV built into the treadmills & other machines. Towels placed on each machine was a nice touch as well as wide variety of weights. When we arrived Friday night, the lounge was happening! The hotel was a nice change from the cookie cutter hotels out there! We would recommend to our families/friends & definately stay again January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE ATMOSPHERE!!! 1st class staff, great rooms! loved the ALoft kids inflatable bed (SO UNIQUE!). Can't say enough about all my stays at the ALoft in Green Bay!!! Only negative is that when I get a last minute need for a room during football weekends...they are usually booked. LOVE LOVE LOVE the ALoft!!!! my kids do too! August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay I love the food and drink options in the lobby as well as the relaxing atmosphere. The rooms are smaller but the pool, the pool table, and the spacious lobby area make it great to hang out. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tone down the music volume & insulate the areas between floors If you are 20-something, you'd probably appreciate this place much more than we did. The music - Euro pop dance fusion with 80s (come to think of it, most of the state of WI is stuck in the 80s - was just turned up too loud - lobby, elevator, pool. We even asked the front desk to turn it down a notch in the pool area, but she said she didn't know how and they never turn it down there. But perhaps the biggest concern was the loud bouncing above our room. I think we were on the 3rd fl and there are 4 floors. It sounded like kids running around, or just people walking a lot don't know. Anyhow, if this is Starwood's definition of Green (poor insulation between floors and inferior building materials), I don't like it. It probably doesn't help either that the ceilings in the rooms are 10'. They must have gone cheap on the insulation between floors??? You do however get a choice of a $5 voucher or Starwood points if you choose the Green option on check-in and not have cleaning service if you are staying multiple nights. Anyhow, for all our trouble and complaints, we did get most of our money back. Although not sure why we didn't the full amount as promised. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hospitality The Staff is wonderful and always happy to work with us and accommodate for our needs. Thanks Aloft GB Team, keep up the great work! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First experience @ Aloft was superb Your entire personal, from housecleaning to the front desk, were the most congenial service oriented individuals I've ever met. Not only will I recommend Aloft to my and family and friends, I will share my pleasantries from arrival to departure. Sincerely, Dr.Titus Plomaritis April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Last minute booking at this hotel and what a great choice. Room layout was great, facilities excellent and staff very welcoming. Our first time in an Aloft hotel, and we will certainly book again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Green Bay Visit - Thanks to all, especially Brian As usual, my visit was awesome! Front desk greeting was fabulous and welcoming! Brian did a wonderful job bartending, greeting me at check-in and taking care of our group (6+) all evening. I love being an SPG member and Aloft Green Bay is one of my favorite places to visit! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and great location! Check in was fast and efficient. Room was perfectly clean and comfortable. Stayed for Packers training camp so the location was perfect! There are so many stores and restaurant around the hotel, you can find anything you think of. Cannot wait to stay at the aloft again! August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness This hotel room was dirty. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel Staff The whole staff makes sure you are 100% satisfied and all your questions are answered. Very clean, friendly, July 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明