绿湾雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 威斯康星州,
  • 绿湾
  • 朝圣者之路 465 号
  • 邮政编码 54304
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless night We requested the "club" music to be turned down or off at 12:30am. We were told, "we operate on bar hours and there are two weddings in house." We were guests at one of those weddings. It wasn't until well after 2:30 am, after another phone call that the music was turned down and blamed not on Aloft but a guest room. Unexceptable. A hotel is a hotel! Not a bar, not a club and certainly someplace where everyone should be able to get rest. I will never stay at any Alofts again! August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very loud "lounge" Our room was right over the lounge and the music was so loud that we were unable to sleep even with earplugs. When we complained, we were told the music volume was set by the chain and they were unable to change it. The hotel was full and they were unable to move us to another room. No compensation was offered. They seemed to be unable to change anything anywhere in the hotel - the excuse was always "the chain sets everything and we aren't able to change it" November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Upon check in to our room, there was a plastic water bottle half empty and slightly crushed laying on our bed. Maid must have left it. That is why I rated the room low on room cleanliness. Otherwise everything else was great. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the uniquiness well appointed, its different from any other hotel. ve March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Getaway Upon check in staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable with a view of the river (although it was frozen at this time). After getting to our room, we changed and went to the pool. Pool was nice and uncrowded. Lounge chairs were rusted, and other garbage on the floor. After swimming we left the hotel for other events. Returning back to the hotel around 10pm we went back to the room and I went to the bar, I tried calling first but the phone only rang with no answer first at the desk and then again at the bar after being transferred, while my wife put the kids to bed to get her and I drinks and an appetizer. (We booked the winter package - 2 free drinks and a hot or cold app along with $10.00 for breakfast). The bar was busy with only one bartender trying her best, but people had to wait 5 minutes to place a drink order. After getting our drinks and sausage and cheese platter I went back to the room. After the night we went back to the pool with the kids and the same garbage was still on the floor that was there the previous afternoon, along with new food items under the lounge chairs. Also towels had not been replaced and were limited if there would have been any more people in the pool. After we left there were only about 6 towels left in the pool area. After getting ready for the day we went to the breakfast area. I am glad we had the certificate because the prices were a little higher than I would have thought. The morning staff was extremely helpful and attentive. Overall the hotel was what I had hoped for and expected with a few minor areas of concern. I would stay here again. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff... Incoming phone calls seemed to keep your staff engaged-somewhat overly and therefore unable to engage, greet, and serve guests. OBTW, my wife was going to get some hot water for her tea, and I said, let's get some at Kwik Trip when we get gas. I don't know if the coffee tea is something we need to ask the receptionist to pay for or not. We waited and waited and simply opted to hit the road-Kwik Trip. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than Impressed I have never stayed at an Aloft prior to this visit. I was thrilled with the facility, the amenties, the view. The batteries were dying in my TV remote, the staff immediately took care of the issue. I would have liked an onsite restaurant with a more upscale breakfast but that will not prevent from returning or looking for the Aloft brand in other cities. As I said, I couldn't have been more impressed! January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This chain sucks I asked formally for a microwave in my room, since it was not standard. I was not provided a microwave, and when i questioned the front desk, they were totally clueless. They said "maybe were not sure if we are allowed to do that". They never followed up with me. this hotel is the ONLY hotel i have ever stayed in withOUT a free breakfast. you suck. seriously. i will never stay at an Aloft again. September 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Staff Interaction My phone didn't work. Not discovered until 10:30pm on 2/11/2013 room 323. Night manager was unable to provide satisfactory resolution. He said he was "super sorry" four times. No wake up call as a result of out of service phone. Was not asked if my stay was acceptable upon check out. Perhaps there was a note in the record that indicated NOT to ask for my feedback upon check out. So be it. February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fire Alarm @ 4am This was my first time staying at aloft - the room was great and the staff was friendly. The only issue I had was the fire alarm going off at 4am. As I started to exit the building I was told it was a false alarm, me and the 6 people behind following were less than happy. Maybe this was a one off, but I travel almost weekly and this was a first for me. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT EXPERIENCE THIS HOTEL IS GREAT-- NICE TO STAY SOMEWHERE THAT HAS AN EDGE OF YOUTHFULNESS PLUS THE STAFF WAS THERE TO HELP YOU AND NEVER PUT YOU ON HOLD-- WOULD STAY THERE ANYTIME I'M IN GREEN BAY OR SOME OTHER CITY WHERE IT IS CONVENIENT TO WHERE I HAVE TO BE January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The staff greeted us with a smile and welcomed us to the hotel. That is a huge issue of mine - I love it when I am greeted that way. I have stayed in other hotels where they do not even glance your way. Every time we walked through the door, I felt like I was wanted there. I do wish the roll away bed was a bed, not a leaky air mattress that you have to beg for. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoy aloft but .... ... had a few glitches this stay: - our door lever/lock flipped and locked us out of our room for approximately 30 minutes until a staffer was able to get it unjammed -- coffee on Sunday morning was scarce and a long wait But we will be back! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous & Funky We stumbled upon the ALOFT in Green Bay quite by accident, and what a find it was! The contemporary decor & unique features made our stay refreshing. The bed was very comfortable & I thought the room decor was so funky---right down to the retro aqua colored alarm clock:) We had a king room , there were plenty of pillows and towels & the built in shampoo/bodywash in the shower was a nice touch--huge rainwater shower head. Even the complimentary bottled water was a sweet surprise since it was late & we forgot to stop at the vendor in the lobby . The pool& hot tub were very nice & we used the fitness room as well. We loved the updated fitness equipment w/personal TV built into the treadmills & other machines. Towels placed on each machine was a nice touch as well as wide variety of weights. When we arrived Friday night, the lounge was happening! The hotel was a nice change from the cookie cutter hotels out there! We would recommend to our families/friends & definately stay again January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE ATMOSPHERE!!! 1st class staff, great rooms! loved the ALoft kids inflatable bed (SO UNIQUE!). Can't say enough about all my stays at the ALoft in Green Bay!!! Only negative is that when I get a last minute need for a room during football weekends...they are usually booked. LOVE LOVE LOVE the ALoft!!!! my kids do too! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Green Bay Visit - Thanks to all, especially Brian As usual, my visit was awesome! Front desk greeting was fabulous and welcoming! Brian did a wonderful job bartending, greeting me at check-in and taking care of our group (6+) all evening. I love being an SPG member and Aloft Green Bay is one of my favorite places to visit! August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent traveler Not the best value. Hotel is good but pricey. Many other options in area for a better value. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and great location! Check in was fast and efficient. Room was perfectly clean and comfortable. Stayed for Packers training camp so the location was perfect! There are so many stores and restaurant around the hotel, you can find anything you think of. Cannot wait to stay at the aloft again! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Contributing to a Terrific Football Weekend What a great venue for a fun time in Green Bay. From the moment we arrived and were greeted so graciously, to the lively fun at the bar, till checkout, this is a contributor to a Packers fun weekend. I'd not stay anywhere else. Stay and let your fun begin. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel that I stayed at This hotel went over and above making us feel welcome at our stay. The rooms were great the staff was excellent. The really did a great job of making us feel special December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you want style with an uncomfortable bed, stay here. My bed was so springy. I booked via Priceline, therefore wasn't able to receive any points for my stay, although I was paying about the same as everyone else. I was disappointed after paying so much for a room, that you had to pay so much more for breakfast or snacks. Their bar was very nice and had a great selection of martinis. They put me next to a room with crying and screaming kids, and when I called and asked to be changed rooms, they said that they would only change rooms if there was a maintenance issue, and that I should confront the guest myself. I knocked on the guest's door and they were upset about my complaints, so they started banging on the walls and getting louder and laughing. When I called the front desk they apologized but there was nothing they could do. They charged my debit card for my deposit and never refunded it, and when I called the the hotel, the manager said they never charged the card for the deposit in the first place, that they don't have it on file and they couldn't find my stay. I will not return. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely designed hotel The front desk staff was very helpful at check-in, informing me about all available amenities. The bartender was very personable at WXYZ lounge. I was there for a weekend of relaxation and was very impressed with the overall vibe of aloft. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEST SERVICE This was my first time in Green Bay. All the staff was very curtious and helpfull. Geat location, clean, quiet. Great "happy hour" good selection of local brew. Special mention to Shua V. at the front desk for her exemplary service. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all our expectations Very comfortable and quiet. Heater worked well on a very cold night. Fireplace in lobby was great; nice place to sit and talk. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it This was a great time and a different environment we enjoyed our stay. This was the first time I left my shampoo and condition at a hotel. The shower and the room was very nice. We will stay again when in Green Bay. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I've stayed at this hotel on several occasions without incident but had several problems this visit. I had a 4 night stay this visit. There was blood on the duvet and it was up by my face all night when I was sleeping. Didn't notice it until the next morning. They did change out the dirty duvet for me right away. Then my room door was left partially open and unlocked an entire day. Luckily nothing was stolen as I had an expensive computer inside the room. I called the front desk and the attendant said she would speak to the manager and they would possibly give be extra Starwood Points. Manager never called me to apologize for the problems. I spoke to the manager while checking out as he was at the front desk and he asked how my stay was. I told him what happened and he said he had seen a note about it and had heard the maid getting yelled at for leaving my door open. Then he offered me breakfast which I thought was odd. I'm walking out with my bags in my hand and he offers me a muffin. I was very unhappy with the way my complaints were handled and won't be going back to this hotel. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is trendy and very eco friendly My husband and I have come to this A loft two times total and love the rooms and all night adult access to the pool. The digital TV choices are a bit limited, but the bar, pool, and hot tub are great! January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price Everything about my stay was excellent. All the staff was very friendly. My only complaint, which is minor would be the volume of the techno music in the elevators and especially the pool area. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness I checked in late on 2/18. The sheets on both beds were crumpled, and no ironed. Also, there were food crumbs and hair on one of the beds. I did not find this acceptable of a SPG property. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Probably the best hotel in Green Bay, staff were extremely friendly and more than accommodating when it came to basic needs and requests. November 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 隐私声明