アロフト・ハーレム

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10027
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 2296 Frederick Douglass Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

大人のお客様がご一緒である限り、お子様はいつでも大歓迎です! アロフトルームには、1部屋につき、21歳以上のお客様に少なくともお1人ご宿泊いただく必要がございます。 年齢確認をさせていただく場合がございますので、身分証明書をお忘れなくお持ちください。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Lobby Love the vibe. I'm in my 50's and I thought the DJ played a nice mix of up-tempo music (sat night). The bar and lounge area was a nice meet & greet area. The openness was also another attribute. Would definetly recommond this hotel. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for a short stay in NYC. This hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The front desk was extremely helpful as far as restaurant recommendations and transportation was concerned. I would definitely recommend the Aloft. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding value Excellent location with easy access to metro. Very spacious rooms. Modern and chic with class. Excellent, attentive and responsive staff that will make your stay memorable. Thanks!! Best value in NYC April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful Aloft Harlem is very nice. The location is perfect and 2 minutes to the 125 subway line. I will definitely stay here again. The room is very comfortable and the staff are very friendly. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! The hotel exceeded my expectation. The staff were polite and friendly. The hotel and my room was clean. The location was excellent. I felt safe, a police station was a block away. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking distance to Columbia University The staff at Aloft was very helpful. I was taking a course at Columbia so the location was great. An easy 10 minute walk. The hotel was spotless and had a modern feel to it. July 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor location Area is dirty, taxis are virtually impossible to hail, car valet is very slow, lobby and services are virtually non existent. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hidden gem Tucked away in Harlem, a clean comfortable place to stay. A warm helpful staff. Would go back in a heartbeat! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by optional ALoft Harlem Great location, staff, accommodations and price . I would not hesitate to stay there again. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super stay! The staff at this hotel, as well as the toiletries and amenities made for a perfect stay! April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed stay Odd placement of the lobby, one floor below. The outdoor area would be a great area, but needs a roof or awning, esp on heavy rainy days like the one when I had a stay here. My Aloft Smart Check-in cardkey did not work. I received a text in the afternoon with assigned room. When I got there the key would not work, front desk says that there is someone in there! I get a new text with another rm, key still will not work. Head down again for hotel keys! Ventilation seemed to be stuck on AC, not heat so had to be turned off. Breakfast, like other Alofts is great! Fresh and healthy food including made to order sandwiches. Front desk agent went out of her way to make it up, though never heard a peep from the GM or SPG re: the key issues. Central to mass transit (incl M60 bus from LGA) and well placed in Harlem. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Harlem Staff could not be friendlier. A great location when visiting people from Columbia. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome time I stayed at the Aloft Harlem from September 5th to September 8th 2013 with my husband. We went to NYC to attend the Triton music festival which took place at the Irving Plaza which is all the way down where Union Square is. I was worried that the hotel might be too far but the subway ride is super fast, especially if you take the express train. The subway station is a 2 minute walk from the hotel which is perfect. They get an A+ for that! The hotel is very clean and modern. I loved the large windows in the room. The size of the room was perfect for 2 people and larger than the usual NYC hotel room. I’m just going the list the details that stood out to me: The shower has shampoo and body wash dispensers so you don’t need to pack your own little bottles. The wifi signal was great The mini fridge in the room came in handy You get 2 free bottles of water in the room I really liked the service they offered where if you declined housekeeping service the hotel gives you a $5.00 voucher that you can use downstairs at the bar or in the little snack shop. Modern décor Comfortable beds, I slept well every night I would definitely stay here again and recommend the Aloft Harlem to anyone looking for a different part of town to stay in. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft Harlem not what I was expecting Hello. I have stayed at over 40 plus Alofts all over the U.S. I love the easy, low key, upbeat, fun vibe. I love how dog friendly the properties are. Thank you! Harlem Aloft was a disappointment. Being in Harlem I was expecting a much 'cooler' vibe. The lobby and lobby bar were the smallest of any Aloft I have visited. The bar food was not edible. I'm learning with the Alofts that those who have a kitchen are better. Aloft Harlem for being fairly new seemed dated and old. I didn't care for the lobby/bar design at all. Last month I stayed at the 'newer' Aloft in Cupertino, California and it was fabulous. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds my expectations. I highly recommend this hotel. It is close to everything and very accessible to numerous public transportation and subway. Manhattan is so close you can actually get there in less than 10 minutes. I honestly didn't have any issues during our stay everything was clean and organized. The only feature I didn't like was the bathroom's main sliding door which can't be locked but other than that the hotel truly has amazing features. Gotta love the lively atmosphere at mini bar located downstairs. They offer live music and yes the staffs were friendly and accommodating at least to us. I will definitely stay at this hotel when I visit NYC again. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upkeep I have been staying at Aloft Harlem for a number of weeks and have found the breakfast server is consistently unavailable for hot sandwiches. Martha is one of the hotel attendants in the evenings and she is extremely customer friendly. Unfortunately she is the one of the few hotel attendants that are very friendly. Others in the hotel are not customer service oriented at all. If they just learned to smile or greet guest as part of their conduct, the rest of the customer experience can improve. I commend Martha for getting my room resolved by switching my rooms to a functioning room.....lights were out, shades do not go down, phone not working, etc. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Makes Aloft Harlem Increasingly Exceptional The Aloft Harlem's staff--in all positions----continues to make this hotel increasingly exceptional. The manager has created and fostered a miracle of teamwork at this property that genuinely welcomes guests. The property is extremely efficient, using space well. And it offers snacks of a wide variety (including healthy) that compensate for lack of a restaurant. Also, the staff fosters a great, friendly atmosphere that makes the public areas a caring, fascinating mini-United Nations! May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is in a great location. This hotel is in a great location with access to parking if you are driving, subway station and much more. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big, modern rooms....but many broken items in the hotel rooms The room was quite big for NYC and it was great for a baby (we were able to put the baby in a separate area when she went to bed from where we were). Additionally, the hotel is pretty modern compared to other NYC hotels. On the negative, too many things were either broken or didn't work properly in the hotel. In our first room, the A/C didn't work so we had to switch rooms. Then in the second room, the shower handle fell off and we had to rig it back on. Finally, the door to the shower and toilet was stuck and would not close. Maintenance tried to fix it but was unable to. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Many Positives, A Few Negatives The arrival could not have been more inauspicious: a minor argument between my cab driver and a pedestrian (standing in the middle of the road - complaining the cab didn't honk) just outside the hotel, with the instant involvement of some bystanders quickly escalated into name-calling so I quickly took refuge into the lobby before things got any uglier. Welcome to Harlem, I thought. Whilst this was my first ever time in Harlem, I am fully aware of its "up and coming" status, and I have been countless times in many other cities' "Harlems" so was realistic about what to expect. The neighbourhood is safe in the daytime, and requires reasonable care at night, but the location itself was fine. The Aloft has a multiplex cinema across the road, a metro station with an express line just one block away, and is extremely convenient for LaGuardia and JFK airports. It's also just a few blocks from Columbia University so there's lots of students staying here. You will probably not find a Starwood property this decent in Manhattan for at least a few hundred $$ more. The lobby is small but lively, with a pool table and inviting bar, a snack corner and free imacs and printing. Check-in was cheerful and staff is generally keen to help. I liked the fact the hotel offers green choice (skip housekeeping for a few $ food credits or a few points). The room was large, with ample desk space, and a big bathroom area. Internet access was problematic at first and required a call to the IT help desk until the wifi was sorted. Appreciated teh fridge, although I found that for the size of the room, it lacked adequate storage space. Whilst it was nice to have the 24h snack bar option, I found on a late night, that all food options were on the expensive side ($10 for a sandwich?). Would I stay here again? Probably, if rates elsewhere in Manhattan are high, although it wouldn't be my first choice. Would I recommend this place to a first-time visitor in NYC? Probably not, as you would miss out on the city life and spend too much time travelling to places of interest. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Difficult to Leave Aloft Harlem! The Aloft Harlem has become a home away from home for my service dog and me--and this makes it difficult to leave! The hotel's staff members work cooperatively as a team. They are kind and efficient--and always helpful in supplying the "extras" needed, whether it is an extra blanket for a very tired guest or information about the hotel, about places nearby, or about the city. They, as kind people, make the hotel a home away from home rather than just a modern building with beds. Rooms are designed very efficiently, and the rooms and public spaces are kept clean and safe. The atmosphere makes it easy to meet--or simply greet--other travelers. This is a great hotel! January 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Honeymoon marred by spurious extra charges I stayed at Aloft Harlem with my husband during our honeymoon. After our departure, Aloft Harlem spuriously charged my credit card with an extra amount of $250 in addition to the regular billing amount. They chose not to give me any notice so that I learned of this only from my credit card billing. Complaining later with their billing department they proved unable and/or unwilling to provide any significant explanation on what this extra charge is for. Quotation: "It might be for smoking in the room". My husband and I, we are both non-smokers and we have always been non-smokers! To date, Aloft Harlem refuses to refund my $250 ... March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet/Human Friendly I love the set-up and the ease of checking-in with my kitty. Only issue was confusion about valet service. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harlem's Elite Hotel I had the pleasure of experiencing one of Harlem's premium hotels: The Aloft Harlem Hotel. My experience is based off of two separate visits within a month's time. Both experiences were positive and I recommend this hotel for anyone who would like a comfortable stay in New York City. The hotel is located near 125th Street in Harlem. The Aloft gives the hotels in lower Manhattan a run for their money with its smart elegance and budget friendly rooms. The Aloft Harlem is conveniently located near several train lines and bus lines. Restaurant, entertainment, and shopping options are located less than fifteen minutes away. FRONT DESK AND LOUNGE Upon arriving at the Aloft you walk downstairs to the lower level that leads to the courtyard. When I arrived the courtyard was filled with guests and lounge patrons enjoying a summer night. WXZY lounge, which is off of the front desk, was modern with an indoor seating area and doors leading to the outdoor courtyard. When I arrived a bachelorette party was in full swing. The layout was hip and makes it an ideal spot for a small gathering. The front desk management team was efficient and professional to new arrivals, existing guests, and visitors. Since there was a party on the first floor I was worried that I wouldn't be able to sleep since my room on the second floor. My floor and room were remarkably quiet. It was like I was in another world. THE ROOM The king room was a minimalist's dream: well contained yet spacious. The room's décor covered the basic necessities in a stylish manner. There was no wasted space. Upon entering you have the bathroom to the side as well as a minimalistic closet/mini bar. The bathroom has mirrored barn door that separated sink area from the toilet area and glass encased shower. The shower itself is a spa like experience. The water and steam was very hot and soothing. I had a hilarious experience: The Aloft Harlem is a smoke free hotel. So while getting ready for the shower I accidently left the shower on hot and the doors open. The room's alarm system went off around midnight. Panicking, I raced to the telephone to call the front desk to tell them my alarm was going off. Apparently the alarm is quite sensitive and was triggered by the five minutes of constant steam coming off the shower. The desk manager reassured me it happened all the time and not to worry. I was a minute into the call and security was knocking on the door to check the situation and reset the alarm. The security guard was polite and understanding. He calmed my nerves and had the alarm off in less than a minute. This hotel takes its smoke free policy seriously. I had visions of my sleeping neighbors being wakened from their slumber like zombies and tackling me when I opened the door. But no one stirred. Did they even hear the alarm? So my friends, when you visit this hotel make sure to close the glass shower door and the barn door. THE WORLD'S BEST BED The king bed and desk area is sectioned off giving you a sense of privacy. The desk has a television and an electronics power and charging station. The bed was large and comfortable. On both hotel stays I had the BEST sleep of my life. I felt reborn. I am tearing up thinking about going home tonight. This one factor makes it the best hotel I have experienced in my travels to date. My sleep was so good in fact that I am seriously considering staying there one a month as a means of rejuvenation for my mind and body. CULINARY DELIGHTS The Aloft hotel has a small area in the lobby that sells limited breakfast and snack options. I do not know if the bar has food items for sale. Some may find this a drawback but in my opinion it forces you to explore the culinary delights of west and east Harlem. Be adventurous. With great restaurants such as Red Rooster, Amy Ruth's, and Lindo, you will find something to suit your tastes. For late night munchies I suggest travelers go to the corner store to buy beverages, snacks and sandwiches to save a few bucks. COST AND BILLING The price of the room is fair based the comfort I experienced, the location, and style of the hotel. My bills were error free and the security deposits were returned to my account in a timely manner. Wi-Fi is free through out the hotel but I did have an issue with low signal reception with my cell phone. The business center offers computers with Mac and Windows environments. Printing and faxing are available. FINAL THOUGHTS I recommend this hotel for a person who needs a good night rest and enjoys a minimalist environment. Stay at this hotel and support a gem in Harlem. You will not be disappointed. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Stay at Aloft I booked this hotel as it was close to everything I had to do but one HUGE problem was there was ZERO service in the hotel and the wifi didn't work well. Get to the room and screws are coming out of the door lock on the inside. the lobby had snow and water everywhere and myself and guests were slipping all over the place. The lights in the room were malfunctioning. the room was kind of cold (I chucked that up to the snow storm). the direct tv was not working...not the best idea to use satellite. The staff were unorganized ALTHOUGH there was a young man who was very helpful...he seemed to be working that whole weekend. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniences The hotel is very convenient for me to travel to work. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft Harlem While the room was clean and certainly adequate, there were a number of problems. The lighting situation is quite strange. There is one multiple switch plate. Nothing is labelled so if you get up in the night, you have to go to these switches and fumble around for the bathroom light. In out case, I repeatedly woke up my husband. All the lights went on. there is no switch in the bathroom. The shade on the window was broken and would not go up or down.The shower is a bit difficult as you must get all the way in to turn the water on and then it is difficult to avoid getting showered with cold water. no room service. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home Aloft Harlem has become my home away from home, as its superior team of front-desk and floor personnel welcomes me by name and with spirit at the start of each visit and each time I re-enter the hotel or descend from my room to the lobby area. They are friendly yet professional. In addition to recommending local sites, they listen to my recommendations, which I appreciate. The rooms are small, but very well organized and appointed, and clean. Meanwhile, the lobby area is a small but great meeting area, also well organized. I so enjoy staying at the Aloft Harlem that I dislike leaving to return home! It is a wonderful place, mainly because it is staffed by wonderful people, -0- April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great space, Great location, Great value! Highly Recommend this hotel to anyone staying in New York. Located in the heart of Harlem- Apollo theatre is just around the corner and it is two blocks to the 125th street subway station! Very safe area with the police station just across the street. Big rooms, especially in New York, with very helpful and friendly staff. The only complaints we had was that the WXYZ bar is open to the public so 2 out of the 3 nights we stayed there we were unable to stay in the lounge as they were having some private parties and it was full. We had to take our drinks and appetizers to our room. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay and will be staying with them again when we visit New York! August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room accommodations The staff at ALoft in Harlem were extremely wonderful. Your desk staff expecially Shondel (I am sure I am not spelling that correctly; she works days), Jennie, Jason and the lovely lady that provided the morning breakfast. All simply fabulous: And Purple too, the host at the WXYZ lounge. My only problem with the loft ( I was in room 409) was the location of the ventilation system which was located directly in front of the bed. The vents could not be redirected; hence cold air blew directly on the bed, which made sleeping difficult on the humind nights. As side from that, my stay was extremely enjoyable August 2, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | プライバシーステートメント