哈莱姆雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • Frederick Douglass 大道 2296 号
  • 邮政编码 10027
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

本酒店随时欢迎儿童光临——只要有成人陪伴左右! 每间雅乐轩客房必须至少有一名住客年满 21 周岁。 请务必携带好身份证件,以便在需要时予以确认。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! The hotel exceeded my expectation. The staff were polite and friendly. The hotel and my room was clean. The location was excellent. I felt safe, a police station was a block away. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking distance to Columbia University The staff at Aloft was very helpful. I was taking a course at Columbia so the location was great. An easy 10 minute walk. The hotel was spotless and had a modern feel to it. July 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor location Area is dirty, taxis are virtually impossible to hail, car valet is very slow, lobby and services are virtually non existent. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hidden gem Tucked away in Harlem, a clean comfortable place to stay. A warm helpful staff. Would go back in a heartbeat! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by optional ALoft Harlem Great location, staff, accommodations and price . I would not hesitate to stay there again. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super stay! The staff at this hotel, as well as the toiletries and amenities made for a perfect stay! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Harlem Staff could not be friendlier. A great location when visiting people from Columbia. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome time I stayed at the Aloft Harlem from September 5th to September 8th 2013 with my husband. We went to NYC to attend the Triton music festival which took place at the Irving Plaza which is all the way down where Union Square is. I was worried that the hotel might be too far but the subway ride is super fast, especially if you take the express train. The subway station is a 2 minute walk from the hotel which is perfect. They get an A+ for that! The hotel is very clean and modern. I loved the large windows in the room. The size of the room was perfect for 2 people and larger than the usual NYC hotel room. I’m just going the list the details that stood out to me: The shower has shampoo and body wash dispensers so you don’t need to pack your own little bottles. The wifi signal was great The mini fridge in the room came in handy You get 2 free bottles of water in the room I really liked the service they offered where if you declined housekeeping service the hotel gives you a $5.00 voucher that you can use downstairs at the bar or in the little snack shop. Modern décor Comfortable beds, I slept well every night I would definitely stay here again and recommend the Aloft Harlem to anyone looking for a different part of town to stay in. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean All of the staff at the front desk were excellent! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds my expectations. I highly recommend this hotel. It is close to everything and very accessible to numerous public transportation and subway. Manhattan is so close you can actually get there in less than 10 minutes. I honestly didn't have any issues during our stay everything was clean and organized. The only feature I didn't like was the bathroom's main sliding door which can't be locked but other than that the hotel truly has amazing features. Gotta love the lively atmosphere at mini bar located downstairs. They offer live music and yes the staffs were friendly and accommodating at least to us. I will definitely stay at this hotel when I visit NYC again. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upkeep I have been staying at Aloft Harlem for a number of weeks and have found the breakfast server is consistently unavailable for hot sandwiches. Martha is one of the hotel attendants in the evenings and she is extremely customer friendly. Unfortunately she is the one of the few hotel attendants that are very friendly. Others in the hotel are not customer service oriented at all. If they just learned to smile or greet guest as part of their conduct, the rest of the customer experience can improve. I commend Martha for getting my room resolved by switching my rooms to a functioning room.....lights were out, shades do not go down, phone not working, etc. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Many Positives, A Few Negatives The arrival could not have been more inauspicious: a minor argument between my cab driver and a pedestrian (standing in the middle of the road - complaining the cab didn't honk) just outside the hotel, with the instant involvement of some bystanders quickly escalated into name-calling so I quickly took refuge into the lobby before things got any uglier. Welcome to Harlem, I thought. Whilst this was my first ever time in Harlem, I am fully aware of its "up and coming" status, and I have been countless times in many other cities' "Harlems" so was realistic about what to expect. The neighbourhood is safe in the daytime, and requires reasonable care at night, but the location itself was fine. The Aloft has a multiplex cinema across the road, a metro station with an express line just one block away, and is extremely convenient for LaGuardia and JFK airports. It's also just a few blocks from Columbia University so there's lots of students staying here. You will probably not find a Starwood property this decent in Manhattan for at least a few hundred $$ more. The lobby is small but lively, with a pool table and inviting bar, a snack corner and free imacs and printing. Check-in was cheerful and staff is generally keen to help. I liked the fact the hotel offers green choice (skip housekeeping for a few $ food credits or a few points). The room was large, with ample desk space, and a big bathroom area. Internet access was problematic at first and required a call to the IT help desk until the wifi was sorted. Appreciated teh fridge, although I found that for the size of the room, it lacked adequate storage space. Whilst it was nice to have the 24h snack bar option, I found on a late night, that all food options were on the expensive side ($10 for a sandwich?). Would I stay here again? Probably, if rates elsewhere in Manhattan are high, although it wouldn't be my first choice. Would I recommend this place to a first-time visitor in NYC? Probably not, as you would miss out on the city life and spend too much time travelling to places of interest. June 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Honeymoon marred by spurious extra charges I stayed at Aloft Harlem with my husband during our honeymoon. After our departure, Aloft Harlem spuriously charged my credit card with an extra amount of $250 in addition to the regular billing amount. They chose not to give me any notice so that I learned of this only from my credit card billing. Complaining later with their billing department they proved unable and/or unwilling to provide any significant explanation on what this extra charge is for. Quotation: "It might be for smoking in the room". My husband and I, we are both non-smokers and we have always been non-smokers! To date, Aloft Harlem refuses to refund my $250 ... March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable hotel in Harlem The Aloft Harlem Hotel is comfortable and centrally located. It was surprising how quiet our room was considering the hustle and bustle in the surrounding area. The great restaurants along Frederick Douglass Boulevard added to the convenience of the location. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Wish We Lived at The Aloft Harlem! Four times a year my service dog and I spend four nights at The Aloft Harlem, and with each visit leaving to return home becomes more difficult. We wish we could afford to live there--not in the adjacent condos, but at the hotel itself! The staff team--including the manager, the front desk, the security guards, those who clean, those who maintain the snack and bar areas--is welcoming, kind, well-informed about the hotel and the area and the City. Transportation is excellent in the area. Great walking ares surround the hotel, as do fine and varied restaurants. The hotel is clean, safe, populated by guests from all over the world and all over the U.S. Guests quickly become valued guests, not anonymous faces. This may be Harlem's only hotel, but measured next to any fine hotel in the world, it is a superb hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harlem's Elite Hotel I had the pleasure of experiencing one of Harlem's premium hotels: The Aloft Harlem Hotel. My experience is based off of two separate visits within a month's time. Both experiences were positive and I recommend this hotel for anyone who would like a comfortable stay in New York City. The hotel is located near 125th Street in Harlem. The Aloft gives the hotels in lower Manhattan a run for their money with its smart elegance and budget friendly rooms. The Aloft Harlem is conveniently located near several train lines and bus lines. Restaurant, entertainment, and shopping options are located less than fifteen minutes away. FRONT DESK AND LOUNGE Upon arriving at the Aloft you walk downstairs to the lower level that leads to the courtyard. When I arrived the courtyard was filled with guests and lounge patrons enjoying a summer night. WXZY lounge, which is off of the front desk, was modern with an indoor seating area and doors leading to the outdoor courtyard. When I arrived a bachelorette party was in full swing. The layout was hip and makes it an ideal spot for a small gathering. The front desk management team was efficient and professional to new arrivals, existing guests, and visitors. Since there was a party on the first floor I was worried that I wouldn't be able to sleep since my room on the second floor. My floor and room were remarkably quiet. It was like I was in another world. THE ROOM The king room was a minimalist's dream: well contained yet spacious. The room's décor covered the basic necessities in a stylish manner. There was no wasted space. Upon entering you have the bathroom to the side as well as a minimalistic closet/mini bar. The bathroom has mirrored barn door that separated sink area from the toilet area and glass encased shower. The shower itself is a spa like experience. The water and steam was very hot and soothing. I had a hilarious experience: The Aloft Harlem is a smoke free hotel. So while getting ready for the shower I accidently left the shower on hot and the doors open. The room's alarm system went off around midnight. Panicking, I raced to the telephone to call the front desk to tell them my alarm was going off. Apparently the alarm is quite sensitive and was triggered by the five minutes of constant steam coming off the shower. The desk manager reassured me it happened all the time and not to worry. I was a minute into the call and security was knocking on the door to check the situation and reset the alarm. The security guard was polite and understanding. He calmed my nerves and had the alarm off in less than a minute. This hotel takes its smoke free policy seriously. I had visions of my sleeping neighbors being wakened from their slumber like zombies and tackling me when I opened the door. But no one stirred. Did they even hear the alarm? So my friends, when you visit this hotel make sure to close the glass shower door and the barn door. THE WORLD'S BEST BED The king bed and desk area is sectioned off giving you a sense of privacy. The desk has a television and an electronics power and charging station. The bed was large and comfortable. On both hotel stays I had the BEST sleep of my life. I felt reborn. I am tearing up thinking about going home tonight. This one factor makes it the best hotel I have experienced in my travels to date. My sleep was so good in fact that I am seriously considering staying there one a month as a means of rejuvenation for my mind and body. CULINARY DELIGHTS The Aloft hotel has a small area in the lobby that sells limited breakfast and snack options. I do not know if the bar has food items for sale. Some may find this a drawback but in my opinion it forces you to explore the culinary delights of west and east Harlem. Be adventurous. With great restaurants such as Red Rooster, Amy Ruth's, and Lindo, you will find something to suit your tastes. For late night munchies I suggest travelers go to the corner store to buy beverages, snacks and sandwiches to save a few bucks. COST AND BILLING The price of the room is fair based the comfort I experienced, the location, and style of the hotel. My bills were error free and the security deposits were returned to my account in a timely manner. Wi-Fi is free through out the hotel but I did have an issue with low signal reception with my cell phone. The business center offers computers with Mac and Windows environments. Printing and faxing are available. FINAL THOUGHTS I recommend this hotel for a person who needs a good night rest and enjoys a minimalist environment. Stay at this hotel and support a gem in Harlem. You will not be disappointed. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay, great staff Enjoyed this stay more than the last one. Decided not to bother with using my Aloft Smart Check-in key and get the regular key. Agent at Check-In remembered me and gave me all the details re: being issued a new key (and that someone from Aloft would be reaching out to me at some point). The room was expected (they are all the same size). I got a corner room, comfortable, with the only thing that I can comment on was that below the desk was a painted over window which glowed during the night from the street lights and then lit up the room when the sun was up. I would recommend painting the window a more opaque color or covering with blinds. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff treat us like family! The staff at the front desk are always welcoming and make us feel at home. We were only able to stay a few hours for this visit but we'll definitely be back! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Difficult to Leave Aloft Harlem! The Aloft Harlem has become a home away from home for my service dog and me--and this makes it difficult to leave! The hotel's staff members work cooperatively as a team. They are kind and efficient--and always helpful in supplying the "extras" needed, whether it is an extra blanket for a very tired guest or information about the hotel, about places nearby, or about the city. They, as kind people, make the hotel a home away from home rather than just a modern building with beds. Rooms are designed very efficiently, and the rooms and public spaces are kept clean and safe. The atmosphere makes it easy to meet--or simply greet--other travelers. This is a great hotel! January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was in a great location I enjoyed my stay. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by charoltte nc1 hotel has all it needs to make your stay the most comfortable one. This Aloft was so quiet outside noise does not filter in. The only con was the dog! Hotel is too nice for it. unless it was a service dog. otherwise all was good very clean. Downstairs bar is what's happening. 3rd strip to New York. Next trip to New York, this hotel will be my choice to stay. Thanks Ms Williams and all the other hotel staff excellent job, The Johnson's Charlotte NC July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Stay at Aloft I booked this hotel as it was close to everything I had to do but one HUGE problem was there was ZERO service in the hotel and the wifi didn't work well. Get to the room and screws are coming out of the door lock on the inside. the lobby had snow and water everywhere and myself and guests were slipping all over the place. The lights in the room were malfunctioning. the room was kind of cold (I chucked that up to the snow storm). the direct tv was not working...not the best idea to use satellite. The staff were unorganized ALTHOUGH there was a young man who was very helpful...he seemed to be working that whole weekend. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft Harlem While the room was clean and certainly adequate, there were a number of problems. The lighting situation is quite strange. There is one multiple switch plate. Nothing is labelled so if you get up in the night, you have to go to these switches and fumble around for the bathroom light. In out case, I repeatedly woke up my husband. All the lights went on. there is no switch in the bathroom. The shade on the window was broken and would not go up or down.The shower is a bit difficult as you must get all the way in to turn the water on and then it is difficult to avoid getting showered with cold water. no room service. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The staff are very friendly and helpful. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay In NYC Quiet, comfortable room with clever use of space. I didn't discover the mini-fridge until the 2nd day, but was happy to see it. The beds are cozy, the shower is wonderful and the Bliss products smell great. I highly recommend this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft Harlem not what I was expecting Hello. I have stayed at over 40 plus Alofts all over the U.S. I love the easy, low key, upbeat, fun vibe. I love how dog friendly the properties are. Thank you! Harlem Aloft was a disappointment. Being in Harlem I was expecting a much 'cooler' vibe. The lobby and lobby bar were the smallest of any Aloft I have visited. The bar food was not edible. I'm learning with the Alofts that those who have a kitchen are better. Aloft Harlem for being fairly new seemed dated and old. I didn't care for the lobby/bar design at all. Last month I stayed at the 'newer' Aloft in Cupertino, California and it was fabulous. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home Aloft Harlem has become my home away from home, as its superior team of front-desk and floor personnel welcomes me by name and with spirit at the start of each visit and each time I re-enter the hotel or descend from my room to the lobby area. They are friendly yet professional. In addition to recommending local sites, they listen to my recommendations, which I appreciate. The rooms are small, but very well organized and appointed, and clean. Meanwhile, the lobby area is a small but great meeting area, also well organized. I so enjoy staying at the Aloft Harlem that I dislike leaving to return home! It is a wonderful place, mainly because it is staffed by wonderful people, -0- April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great space, Great location, Great value! Highly Recommend this hotel to anyone staying in New York. Located in the heart of Harlem- Apollo theatre is just around the corner and it is two blocks to the 125th street subway station! Very safe area with the police station just across the street. Big rooms, especially in New York, with very helpful and friendly staff. The only complaints we had was that the WXYZ bar is open to the public so 2 out of the 3 nights we stayed there we were unable to stay in the lounge as they were having some private parties and it was full. We had to take our drinks and appetizers to our room. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay and will be staying with them again when we visit New York! August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room accommodations The staff at ALoft in Harlem were extremely wonderful. Your desk staff expecially Shondel (I am sure I am not spelling that correctly; she works days), Jennie, Jason and the lovely lady that provided the morning breakfast. All simply fabulous: And Purple too, the host at the WXYZ lounge. My only problem with the loft ( I was in room 409) was the location of the ventilation system which was located directly in front of the bed. The vents could not be redirected; hence cold air blew directly on the bed, which made sleeping difficult on the humind nights. As side from that, my stay was extremely enjoyable August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice clean hotel Hotel ins't in the greatest neighborhood, but its clean, staff is very helpful and location is close to subway. I was working at lincoln center so commute wasn't too bad for me. Room was nice. Had a little trouble with cable, but once maitnence got it to work it was all good. Plus theres like million channels, which I've never seen at any other hotel. I took a too hot shower and the smoke alarm went off. That was a bit annoying. Cell service (I have verizon) was horrible inside the building. My room looked onto a brick building. I am platium member, so I would of hoped for a higher room and better view. Over all for the price ($189) this hotel is a nice spot. I will def be staying again. September 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 隐私声明