Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Il faut être âgé d'au moins 21 ans pour s'enregistrer.

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not return The bed and pillows VERY uncomfortable. The shower head had VERY LITTLE water flow and made taking a shower take a long time. There was a huge party going on in the lobby, some belly dancing thing. That wasn't the issue, except that we could hear the music clear up on the 6th floor! Noisy neighbors kept us awake most of the night. In the morning we went down to get coffee and it was empty. Notified a staff member and came back 30 minutes later and it was still empty, with my 1/4 cup of coffee still sitting right under the coffee pot where I left it. Based on these issues, I would NOT return to this hotel. And I will not recommend it to anyone. In fact, I would recommend that they don't stay there. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not cleaned I normally love Aloft hotels, but my family had a particularly negative experience this time. We were driving through (my wife and I with a two year old and a four year old), and we wanted a good place to stay for a night. We arrived close to midnight, and the kids were already asleep in the car. When we got to the room, we noticed some weird things like the bathroom had no soap and the toilet was not flushed (and it was not empty either). We then noticed that there were no towels, and there was hair all over the pillows. They switched our room, and our new room had no soap either (just the shower gel in the shower). The spg amenity of a $10 food voucher was a nice touch for breakfast food though. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This place will probably kill you Don't take a hot shower, it will literally cause you 1st degree burns. They need to get their boilers checked as the water from the faucet and shower come out at about 120 degrees at the hottest. The bathroom door was simply missing in addition to the hairdryer, and ironing board. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service Experience This was the worst experience I have had at a starwood hotel. The person at the front desk was horrible at customer service and should not be working there. When I checked in my reservation had been taken by someone else and the front desk attendent pushed me off and I had to wait for about 30 min until I got my room. I arrived at midnight by the way. The next morning when checking out the same attandent basically ignored me and continued his conversation with another coworker until I spoke up. I will not be recommending this hotel to anyone and will definitely never stay here again. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by updated feel the double queen rooms are very roomy & the decor has an updated feel June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So- So I expected more from a W resort. We booked a king and no one even acknowledged that they gave us a double room. When I asked, I was simple advised yeah that's all we have left. The room may not have been used for long as it was a little dusty. The bathroom door didn't work, the tv would not turn on and lightbulbs were out. We aren't too needy so just mentioned it in the morning to which we got a reply of; well why didn't you report it could have been easy fixes. Really my expectations would be to not have to go into hotel and call with a laundry list and a simple apologies would have done it. While the hotel looked trendy not sure if I would choose it again. The walls also had all sorts if scratches etc. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Constructive Criticism Vanessa has come to know me and welcomes me, as do other members of the staff. I am a frequent visitor and know the hotel well. I rarely have complaints, and as a frequent traveler that is saying a lot!! In the more than 30 nights I have stayed, I never had an issue before this week when I returned to a room which had not been cleaned or made up. That was a one time issue and, well, stuff occurs. No big deal. It was fine the other two nights and has been every night for all of my prior stays. But please someone fix the internet service. It is so frustrating and slow and unreliable it sometimes make me wish I was staying somewhere else. This is my only consistent problem with the hotel. Please fix it. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could have stayed longer. The Check in staff La and Derek were awesome! Very friendly and helped me with . The bartender was excellent her drink were amazing. Unfortunately I can not remember her name:) She worked during happy hour on June 3rd. She was a black woman who made the CoCo Puff drink. There was also a driver who took me to the airport to pick up my rental car who was super friendly and made the short ride enjoyable. He was a black male with glasses... I regret I don't remember his name...be was working on June 3rd around 7:30-8:30. The Aloft was a great stay..wish I could have stayed longer! June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Would stay here again in a heartbeat--staff is stellar. Pierre went above and beyond to make us feel extremely welcome and comfortable. Mallory was so friendly and knowledgeable. Shuttle drivers were awesome and helpful. This hotel staff is one of the best we've encountered. They couldn't be any better--from housekeeping to breakfast chef--everyone was amazing. The GM (I don't recall her name) was also very friendly and genuine. We were hesitant about staying near the airport but, it was a wonderful decision. Again, Pierre made our stay exceptional from the moment we arrived! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great The hotel was great - a little noisy from the excitement of the jazz festival; however, my husband and I enjoyed your hotel and looking forward to staying in August for another festival. Unfortunately, we did not have an opportunity to eat at Aloft; howeverm the drinks were delicious and your staff was amazingly focused on customers which is a plus. I believe I found the hotel to stay when I visit Maryland. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Building seems Aloft, staff isn't quite there Staff seems more than a bit indifferent to details. They prefer to be chatty with each other over seeing to guest needs. Rooms seem standard Aloft EXCEPT, where are the pocket doors for the bathroom? REALLY? No bathroom door at all? And something strange about the shower drain, as the whole shower enclosure dries and drains out, it makes a horrible dripping noise that can't be stopped, save toweling out all the water from the shower enclosure. Add this to the notoriously LOUD Aloft clocks (which I always unplug upon entering the room) and a night shower leads to no sleep. December 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to be great The room was not to my expectations - there was some kind of hole/patch in the wall. The bed smelled badly of stale sweat. Disgusting - I stay in spg properties weekly - honestly Ive never given one a bad review. I wont stay at this property again. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very interesting decor, but poor internet. The hotel was very clean with a contemporary decor that was interesting (in a good way). Complimentary water bottles in the room were provided which was very much appreciated. Room was comfortable and staff was friendly. A significant negative was the internet service in the room. I was not able to connect (and am very expereinced in doing so) on any of my devices. This was not a showstopper on this trip as I was a late arrival for only one night and hadn't planned on any critical internet access, but this would hopefully only be a temporary issue with the service. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel meets all your needs if they have hot water This is a good hotel for the price and location. Rooms are small but efficiently designed. However, during our stay there was a problem with lack of hot water for showers. We were told to run the shower for 10-15 minutes and then when the water did warm to a comfortable temperature, it was intermittent hot & cold throughout the shower. Many of our friends also experienced the same problem. There was also an issue with people getting stuck in the elevator. Fortunately, we were not affected. Overall, if all these issues get resolved, I would recomment this hotel. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is worth every penny I know I can always rely on this chain of hotels no matter what city I travel to. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, reasonable rates I was recovering from surgery and headed home. I needed something near BWI with shuttle service. I called for reservation, explained my needs, spoke to a wonderful employee who answered all my questions and booked exactly what I wanted. The room was quiet, fantastically comfortable bed, fabulous bedding, great decor, easy access. Everything we needed was there. Rates were very fair, especially for the high quality of everything. Every employee we encountered was friendly, pleasant, and helpful. The room was totally KOOL. Will definitely return and recommend. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing staff and experience We came up from NC to see our newborn niece at John Hopkins. It was our first time traveling with our dog. All my needs were met by very pleasant staff. We were able to receive early check in and later checkout so that our dog had a place to stay while we were visiting the hospital and we didn't need to worry about having to rush back. This was very comforting. They also treated my dog to a bag of goodies and a bone. If you are traveling with a pet this is the place to go. My son also enjoyed the pool table. Another big plus. Thank you for the amazing stay. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Misinformation I wanted to make a reservation for one night because I had an early flight and bad weather was predicted. I asked about leaving my car and called 2 times to confirm. I was told that I had to purchase parking from Global Parking online. I did. When I arrived at the hotel, I was told it was free for 14 days. They never asked me for information on my car. It made no sense. Meantime, we ended up moving our car. They offer us a free breakfast and when my husband went down for a hot breakfast they said the oven was broken. I would not recommend the hotel. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not get to enjoy I didn't get to enjoy the room and hotel amenities as much as I would have liked to because of our late arrival. Prior to booking I didn't know the hotel did not have bathtubs, only showers. It made it difficult to bathe my child who had on a cast. The pool hours are ridiculous. It opens at 4 and closes about 9. Because of the 5 hour window, we were unable to take advantage of this amenitity. The room was cozy and I loved the decor. Even though I did not use it, I liked the idea of having the shampoo/conditioner in the shower rather than in the bottles. August 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by dirty After moving from the first room I was in I found the second room wasn't much better. The first room had hair all over the bathroom floor. The sliding bathroom door was broken and felt like it could fall on top of me at any moment. The second room wasn't much better. There was a peanut on the floor by the bed (indicating the floors were probably not throughly vacuumed if they were vacuumed at all) and the desk chair looked as though it hadn't even been wiped down since opening day. The music throughout the common areas was so loud I couldn't hear an important phone call I was on and when stepping outside (in the rain) it wasn't any better, still just as loud if not louder. This was my first stay at an Aloft Hotel and will be my last. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Time staying at an Aloft I travel on average once a week, and wanted to try the Aloft hotel, as I had heard about it. The concept was different style than the typical hotel, and I was OK with that. Front Desk Staff was helpful. A couple concerning things though. One of my room shades was stuck about 3/4 of the way down and wouldn't budge. I called guest services, and they said they would be there in a few minutes. But they never came. Also the thermostat situation was an issue. There was controls on the wall, and also on the unit itself. Both were somehow connected, I think, but were giving different temperatures, both had to be on, and I wasn't sure which one was supposed to be used. The rest of the stay was fine, but I wasn't impressed with my first stay at this kind of hotel. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay; Disappointing Service Afterwards My business stay was fine. All the clean and basic, but stylish features I expect from Aloft were present. The front desk was responsive, but not as up to date on the online specials it was offering as they should have been. Bar seemed somewhat understocked and not as friendly as needed. My deep disappointment came after I checked out. I lost my wedding band and suspected I may have left it at the Aloft. I called the "Refresh" dept., where lost and found inquiries go, twice and left detailed messages both times. Neither message was returned. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service made the difference I wasn't overly impressed with the accomodations. The space was very modern in design but not very warm. I felt management could do more to welcome out-of-towners by providing a list of local sights, shopping areas and restaurants. The hotel ammenities were not easily detectable such as locating the iron, ironing board and ice. Although the staff was friendly and attentive during my stay there were several short comings that I had to overlook. Overall the space was ok but unsure that it would be my first choice should I return to the area. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome shuttle service We stayed here while attending a business conference in the area. We used the shuttle A LOT! The drivers were very friendly, gave us info on restaurants , train service into Baltimore and D.C. Etc. Service was outstanding June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service The staff was wonderful. We came in very late but the driver and front desk person were both helpful and made sure my room worked for me :-). I was traveling with my kids and they were very speedy with a crib and a small blow up mattress which my son thought was the greatest ever!!! The kids loved watching it blow up which the staff did personally. The only cons were the pool was only open 4-9 so we never got to use it and the breakfeast was not free. So 32 dollars later we had a continental breakfeast. But I would definitely stay here. June 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs some help from Sheraton. Room phone didn't work; my wake up call never came after switching out and testing phone the night before--and I had an early flight to catch--fortunately I was concerned enough to set my cell phone alarm. The heat didn't work and I froze during the night. I fell an adjustment in my rate is warranted given the problems on Christmas Eve. A grab bar next to the toilet would be appreciated in handicap accessible rooms. This is my second stay at this hotel because the 4 Points by Sheraton has closed. I'll rethink whether to stay again. December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel looks good on the surface... Initially I loved the modern look of my hotel room until I took a closer look. There were a lot of nasty-looking stains on the carpet; I think there should be some threshold where after a carpet is repulsive enough, the carpet should be replaced. There were several human hairs in and on the bedsheets. There was a single hair on the toilet seat. There was a LOT of hair along the perimeter of the bathroom, as it obviously hadn't been swept up in quite a while. The maids obviously do the bare minimum (refill the soap, stock the water bottles, change the sheets) but aren't there to perform any deep cleaning. Finding hair all over a hotel room is absolutely repulsive to me and ruins my stay. That is the most hair I've ever encountered in a hotel room in my life! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel was amazing and the hotel staff was professional and friendly! June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor visit There was no ice except in the lobby. The phone wake up system called us one hour early. We should have been advised of this at the check in and were not. When I complained the next morning I was told the alarm system had been faulty for sometime. At least it erred in that we weren't late for our flight. Additionally, around midnight and getting ready for bed(to late to call for fixes) we find that there are no wash clothes which make it hard to use your bath soap lotion. Next, the sliding door to the commode/shower was MISSING. Again, at checkout I complained and got no satisfaction except an attitude ," like we should expect those things". Very poor and should have been discounted or given a future free night. Thanks for saving me writing the letter as I intened. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great concept, just need to improve execution.... Just completed a 2 night stay at your hotel. Overall very impressed, with a couple of comments: 1.) Housekeeper did a very poor job on room upkeep. Trash left in waste can, dirty towel left on floor, complimentary water bottles were not provided/replaced after first night. 2.) Not enough kitchen staff to support food requirements in morning when everyone wants to get moving. Really enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel, but would like to see a little more focus on guests, and then my recommendation would be unreserved! January 10, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée