Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years of age or older to check-in

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by So- So I expected more from a W resort. We booked a king and no one even acknowledged that they gave us a double room. When I asked, I was simple advised yeah that's all we have left. The room may not have been used for long as it was a little dusty. The bathroom door didn't work, the tv would not turn on and lightbulbs were out. We aren't too needy so just mentioned it in the morning to which we got a reply of; well why didn't you report it could have been easy fixes. Really my expectations would be to not have to go into hotel and call with a laundry list and a simple apologies would have done it. While the hotel looked trendy not sure if I would choose it again. The walls also had all sorts if scratches etc. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Constructive Criticism Vanessa has come to know me and welcomes me, as do other members of the staff. I am a frequent visitor and know the hotel well. I rarely have complaints, and as a frequent traveler that is saying a lot!! In the more than 30 nights I have stayed, I never had an issue before this week when I returned to a room which had not been cleaned or made up. That was a one time issue and, well, stuff occurs. No big deal. It was fine the other two nights and has been every night for all of my prior stays. But please someone fix the internet service. It is so frustrating and slow and unreliable it sometimes make me wish I was staying somewhere else. This is my only consistent problem with the hotel. Please fix it. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could have stayed longer. The Check in staff La and Derek were awesome! Very friendly and helped me with . The bartender was excellent her drink were amazing. Unfortunately I can not remember her name:) She worked during happy hour on June 3rd. She was a black woman who made the CoCo Puff drink. There was also a driver who took me to the airport to pick up my rental car who was super friendly and made the short ride enjoyable. He was a black male with glasses... I regret I don't remember his name...be was working on June 3rd around 7:30-8:30. The Aloft was a great stay..wish I could have stayed longer! June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Would stay here again in a heartbeat--staff is stellar. Pierre went above and beyond to make us feel extremely welcome and comfortable. Mallory was so friendly and knowledgeable. Shuttle drivers were awesome and helpful. This hotel staff is one of the best we've encountered. They couldn't be any better--from housekeeping to breakfast chef--everyone was amazing. The GM (I don't recall her name) was also very friendly and genuine. We were hesitant about staying near the airport but, it was a wonderful decision. Again, Pierre made our stay exceptional from the moment we arrived! October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Building seems Aloft, staff isn't quite there Staff seems more than a bit indifferent to details. They prefer to be chatty with each other over seeing to guest needs. Rooms seem standard Aloft EXCEPT, where are the pocket doors for the bathroom? REALLY? No bathroom door at all? And something strange about the shower drain, as the whole shower enclosure dries and drains out, it makes a horrible dripping noise that can't be stopped, save toweling out all the water from the shower enclosure. Add this to the notoriously LOUD Aloft clocks (which I always unplug upon entering the room) and a night shower leads to no sleep. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very interesting decor, but poor internet. The hotel was very clean with a contemporary decor that was interesting (in a good way). Complimentary water bottles in the room were provided which was very much appreciated. Room was comfortable and staff was friendly. A significant negative was the internet service in the room. I was not able to connect (and am very expereinced in doing so) on any of my devices. This was not a showstopper on this trip as I was a late arrival for only one night and hadn't planned on any critical internet access, but this would hopefully only be a temporary issue with the service. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel meets all your needs if they have hot water This is a good hotel for the price and location. Rooms are small but efficiently designed. However, during our stay there was a problem with lack of hot water for showers. We were told to run the shower for 10-15 minutes and then when the water did warm to a comfortable temperature, it was intermittent hot & cold throughout the shower. Many of our friends also experienced the same problem. There was also an issue with people getting stuck in the elevator. Fortunately, we were not affected. Overall, if all these issues get resolved, I would recomment this hotel. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, reasonable rates I was recovering from surgery and headed home. I needed something near BWI with shuttle service. I called for reservation, explained my needs, spoke to a wonderful employee who answered all my questions and booked exactly what I wanted. The room was quiet, fantastically comfortable bed, fabulous bedding, great decor, easy access. Everything we needed was there. Rates were very fair, especially for the high quality of everything. Every employee we encountered was friendly, pleasant, and helpful. The room was totally KOOL. Will definitely return and recommend. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing staff and experience We came up from NC to see our newborn niece at John Hopkins. It was our first time traveling with our dog. All my needs were met by very pleasant staff. We were able to receive early check in and later checkout so that our dog had a place to stay while we were visiting the hospital and we didn't need to worry about having to rush back. This was very comforting. They also treated my dog to a bag of goodies and a bone. If you are traveling with a pet this is the place to go. My son also enjoyed the pool table. Another big plus. Thank you for the amazing stay. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not get to enjoy I didn't get to enjoy the room and hotel amenities as much as I would have liked to because of our late arrival. Prior to booking I didn't know the hotel did not have bathtubs, only showers. It made it difficult to bathe my child who had on a cast. The pool hours are ridiculous. It opens at 4 and closes about 9. Because of the 5 hour window, we were unable to take advantage of this amenitity. The room was cozy and I loved the decor. Even though I did not use it, I liked the idea of having the shampoo/conditioner in the shower rather than in the bottles. August 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by dirty After moving from the first room I was in I found the second room wasn't much better. The first room had hair all over the bathroom floor. The sliding bathroom door was broken and felt like it could fall on top of me at any moment. The second room wasn't much better. There was a peanut on the floor by the bed (indicating the floors were probably not throughly vacuumed if they were vacuumed at all) and the desk chair looked as though it hadn't even been wiped down since opening day. The music throughout the common areas was so loud I couldn't hear an important phone call I was on and when stepping outside (in the rain) it wasn't any better, still just as loud if not louder. This was my first stay at an Aloft Hotel and will be my last. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs some help from Sheraton. Room phone didn't work; my wake up call never came after switching out and testing phone the night before--and I had an early flight to catch--fortunately I was concerned enough to set my cell phone alarm. The heat didn't work and I froze during the night. I fell an adjustment in my rate is warranted given the problems on Christmas Eve. A grab bar next to the toilet would be appreciated in handicap accessible rooms. This is my second stay at this hotel because the 4 Points by Sheraton has closed. I'll rethink whether to stay again. December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay; Disappointing Service Afterwards My business stay was fine. All the clean and basic, but stylish features I expect from Aloft were present. The front desk was responsive, but not as up to date on the online specials it was offering as they should have been. Bar seemed somewhat understocked and not as friendly as needed. My deep disappointment came after I checked out. I lost my wedding band and suspected I may have left it at the Aloft. I called the "Refresh" dept., where lost and found inquiries go, twice and left detailed messages both times. Neither message was returned. September 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second Stay Disappointing First Stay in Mid January was excellent. Our Stay on Febv 6th terrible. Arrived from at BWI Airport from Sanfransico at 9:30 PM. Called Hotel put on hold for 10 minutes, 2nd call 5 minutes. Took three calls, 20 minutes to ask for the Shuttle to pick up us. Arrive at ALoft at 9:50 PM. Given $20 in Food and Beverages for Shuttle delay. Bar Tender unfreindly, took drink orders but not food order. He dissappeared from the Bar for 10 minutes. Other patrons also frustrated. Went to room. Room was excellent. Next morning discovered only one bar of soap (we use upon arriving). No soap or shampoo dispensor in Shower AT ALL! Room 222. Previous stay, was built in. Took showers will the one small bar of soap, checked out. WHAT IT GOING ON with the BWI LOCATION....change in staff and management?????? February 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service made the difference I wasn't overly impressed with the accomodations. The space was very modern in design but not very warm. I felt management could do more to welcome out-of-towners by providing a list of local sights, shopping areas and restaurants. The hotel ammenities were not easily detectable such as locating the iron, ironing board and ice. Although the staff was friendly and attentive during my stay there were several short comings that I had to overlook. Overall the space was ok but unsure that it would be my first choice should I return to the area. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service The staff was wonderful. We came in very late but the driver and front desk person were both helpful and made sure my room worked for me :-). I was traveling with my kids and they were very speedy with a crib and a small blow up mattress which my son thought was the greatest ever!!! The kids loved watching it blow up which the staff did personally. The only cons were the pool was only open 4-9 so we never got to use it and the breakfeast was not free. So 32 dollars later we had a continental breakfeast. But I would definitely stay here. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel looks good on the surface... Initially I loved the modern look of my hotel room until I took a closer look. There were a lot of nasty-looking stains on the carpet; I think there should be some threshold where after a carpet is repulsive enough, the carpet should be replaced. There were several human hairs in and on the bedsheets. There was a single hair on the toilet seat. There was a LOT of hair along the perimeter of the bathroom, as it obviously hadn't been swept up in quite a while. The maids obviously do the bare minimum (refill the soap, stock the water bottles, change the sheets) but aren't there to perform any deep cleaning. Finding hair all over a hotel room is absolutely repulsive to me and ruins my stay. That is the most hair I've ever encountered in a hotel room in my life! January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor visit There was no ice except in the lobby. The phone wake up system called us one hour early. We should have been advised of this at the check in and were not. When I complained the next morning I was told the alarm system had been faulty for sometime. At least it erred in that we weren't late for our flight. Additionally, around midnight and getting ready for bed(to late to call for fixes) we find that there are no wash clothes which make it hard to use your bath soap lotion. Next, the sliding door to the commode/shower was MISSING. Again, at checkout I complained and got no satisfaction except an attitude ," like we should expect those things". Very poor and should have been discounted or given a future free night. Thanks for saving me writing the letter as I intened. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great concept, just need to improve execution.... Just completed a 2 night stay at your hotel. Overall very impressed, with a couple of comments: 1.) Housekeeper did a very poor job on room upkeep. Trash left in waste can, dirty towel left on floor, complimentary water bottles were not provided/replaced after first night. 2.) Not enough kitchen staff to support food requirements in morning when everyone wants to get moving. Really enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel, but would like to see a little more focus on guests, and then my recommendation would be unreserved! January 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel was not clean BWI I reserved three rooms for four nights. This was a business trip. One of my employees had to change rooms because the room was not clean and in such disrepair. Two days in a row by bathroom was not cleaned, no fresh water was replaced and there was no toilet paper. We went to the bar one night and the only food on the menu they could offer was a grilled cheese sandwich and soup. I couldn't get a glass of wine because the bar ad no cork screw. We were on the third floor and the hall was never vaccumed our entire stay. September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the worst...not the best A very simple hotel where they have maximized minimum space. The bed was very comfortable, however the television worked for the first day and wouldn't come on the next day. They shut off the wireless over during our second nights stay, had to call the front desk in the morning to have it re-activated. The ironing board is miniature, not sure what it's meant to accommodate other than shorts or a tshirt. The bathroom vent was full of dust..nasty. Housekeeping comes at 8:30 in the morning..never experienced that before. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a cool hotel;contemporary and fun ! Check out the colorful bar top and when riding the elevator be sure to look down at the floor ! A real surprise! I was disappointed that there was not an actual restaurant but there is food available from the bar. There were a few things that needed repair but the hotel id clean and the staff friendly and helpful. That made up for the defects. They were not major: cracked mirror in upper corner and loose flooring in the shower. The airport shuttle was great. It was on time and the drivers were helpful and pleasant. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and unique hotel experience Everything was very good with the exception that we did not get our wake up call we had arranged the night before. March 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Parking was a nightmare The parking at this hotel was a nightmare. Seems they let guest from the hotel next door park in their parking lot. I drove around for 15 minutes looking for a place. Then I went into the front desk to ask for help. They tried to get one of their stafff to move, but they could not find the individual to move his car. Finally one of the guest from the other hotel left and I found a parking space. What a waste of almost one hour. Never use this hotel again. February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as depicted This place looks so fancy on your website, but...the snazzy looking bar was pathetic. Ony 2 choices of white wine (One of them reisling!), small, cramped and uncomfortable. The rooms are smaller than they appear. Open showers get water all over the place. I asked for service to replace a burned out lightbulb. Two hours later when I was ready to go to bed, nobody had arrived to fix it. The place is sold as being "hip," and it really isn't anything special at all. Also, difficult to find from West Nursery Road. September 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to check rooms This is my 3rd time staying at this location. 1st time was great. 2nd time, my room was missing the bathroom door/full length mirror. 3rd time, the shampoo/conditioner dispenser was missing from the shower and there was no coffee stocked in my room. Called the desk at 7:30am and was told I'd have to come down myself because no one was available until after 8am. I travel every other week for work and choose to stay at an Aloft whenever possible. This was probably the worst one out of all my trips. June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Minute My flight was delayed coming into BWI and I missed my connecting flight. I was very frustrated and tired when I had to quickly find a place to stay and a way to get there. The staff at BWI suggested ALoft and I remembered I had stayed at the one in Chicago before. I called and from the reservations lady to the shuttle driver on through it was a cake walk getting set up and taken care of, and the facilities are clean and welcoming and a place you can recharge. I highly recommend ALoft. Melinda March 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very frustrated I called to book and was told breakfast was included with our room. We wanted a hotel where it was included so it would be one less thing to worry about before catching our flight. When we checked in we were also told breakfast started at 6. When we came down for breakfast the next morning, there was nothing there. I asked the girl at the desk and she said very unapologetically that the chef didn't show up. I then asked, " is there anything we could have for breakfast?" Another employee said, "we could throw in a microwaveable sandwich for each of you." I said that would be fine and ran up to pack our stuff since we were now behind schedule. When I came back down she asked for my credit card to pay for them. I refused. She then said she would just charge our room for them. I was absolutely appalled. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We only stayed at the hotel for one night but it was a great experience. The employees were very helpful. If you want some place modern this is the place to go and is very clean. They have great deals where you can leave your car parked there while you travel. They have a shuttle that runs every 15 minutes that will take you to BWI (24 hours/7 days a week). It is really easy to contact them to pick you up when you return from your trip. We will definitely be staying here again. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs maintenance and caring staff The security lock on the door was broken in half with sharp metal edges exposed, and one of the screws pulled half way out of the door. The coffe maker had a used wet filter inside. The safe was locked when I arrived. Perhaps the staff could ensure the safes are unlocked and functional. The internet was only functional about half the time of my short stay. The media connector box on the desk was non functional, and could not be reset. Even the power outlets did not work. August 19, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Agentes de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do Website | Declaração de privacidade