Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great experience Everything went well, staff was great! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business Travel The food was excellent. Both the quality and the selection of food far exceeded my expectations. It was so easy to eat before and after my busines meetings without having to leave the hotel. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by groovy guthrie Excellent hotel. Bartender excellent May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was located ideally for our stay. We attended a play at the Guthrie so this hotel was so convenient. The staff gave us helpful information for places to eat and coffee the next morning, again within walking distance. We were surprised that there really was no hotel parking. The public parking ramp was close by, which we used, but thought maybe the hotel would have compensated for its use. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not so friendly My conference was at another local hotel. The staff at the conference hotel were much more friendly to me than the staff at the Aloft where I stayed. It seemed like the staff at Aloft were more concerned with acting like they were better than everyone than providing customer service. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and relaxation I had such an incredible week at the Aloft in Minneapolis. It was perfect comfort and relaxation while I was there. The staff was so accommodating and very helpful when I was there. Its a beautiful location and the room was more then enough for my stay. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hospitality This is such a wonderful place to stay when you are in the Minneapolis area, especially if you are going to the Guthrie or on a biking outing. Rooms are modern, spacious, and comfy. Great beds, cool shower set-up. They have a seriously marvelous staff and the lobby is happening in the evening. Highly, highly recommended if you are looking for an inviting, contemporary hotel stay. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler Friendly Attentive, responsive staff; great selection of on-the-run refreshments; great bar area -nice selection of drinks and meals -the beet salad was one of my favorites. Walking distance to great restaurants as well. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely but lacking First of all, the staff was excellent and very responsive. the room was quiet. My husband and I did not like the layout of the room. There was one chair and little space to move around.We like to have the bathroom door to close all the way. The channels on the television are somewhat limited. One could find a greater selection at a less expensive hotel. Parking was an issue. We arrived and parked in the designated hotel parking garage and had to pay $8 in cash for a one-time performance fee at the Guthrie even though I tried to explain that were staying at Aloft. Upon leaving we also paid for hotel parking. At the front desk, the only explanation was "We've had problems with parking." We did not want our room cleaned and hung out both the "go green" and do not disturb signs. It was cleaned. When leaving I agreed to have the receipt emailed. After 3 days, I had to call the hotel because it had not arrived. For what you get I feel the hotel is overpriced. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice I stayed at the Aloft while attending the "bush connect" Conference, and for the Aloft to be very nice and would stay again. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lila loves ALoft My ten year old granddaughter loved the design of the room, the cozy beds, and the food & beverage bar. This place rocks! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A total winner! My 87 year old mother stayed here with my sister. They loved the hotel, with it's hip features. However the staff won them over,the were able to fulfill every request quickly. This is now where all my guests will stay. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look, feel and Customer Service Love the look feel and the level of Customer Service was amazing. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is close to downtown attractions Hotel shuttle services makes this hotel great to near by restaurants May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very impressed with this hotel My friend and I wanted a quick girls getaway for the weekend and we chose this hotel. Everything was great from the minute we walked into the hotel until we left. The friendliness of the staff was a huge hit for me. We will stay at this hotel again when traveling to the cities. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you're getting married, don't stay here. A modern concept with very sterile features, this hotel has a facade of luxury. The beds and the pillows were hard. This hotel has no amenities. This hotel does not accommodate wedding groups well, even when you pay extra for it. This hotel only gives the bride and groom a free room if 20 rooms are booked; most hotels do it anyway. The rooms were small. They lacked any reason to stay in them. The only bright spot was the bartender and her knowledge of beverages and her personality. No free breakfast. No wine hour. No treat upon check-in. Worn down walls and furniture. Pool says open all night but closes early. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel We wanted to stay downtown close to Target Field since we had tickets for Saturday and Sunday games. We liked the hotel but the parking situation is not ideal, especially when we left in a torrential downpour. We had pizza at the bar Sat. night - very good. Great bartender, she deserves a raise! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay. Nice, quiet, and comfortable room. Close to University of Minnesota. Bike rentals just outside the hotel. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out process put a damper on my stay I enjoyed my stay. Happy Hour Staff and bartender were very pleasant. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 18 Wheelers Aren't Heaven The 18 wheeler earth movers and dump trucks moving down Washington Street don't make for a heavenly sleep. I was Washington Street side and there large trucks generating noise in the early morning hours that woke me and made returning to sleep impossible. While other recommend the hotel to me, I would not do to others. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features and great location Enjoyable stay at Aloft. The staff was welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The room was clean and well-appointed. Despite the very comfortable bed and linens, I didn't sleep well due to loud laughing and yelling by guests in the hallway at 2 a.m. one night and then someone talking in the parking lot below my window (I was on the 3rd floor) at 3 a.m. the following night. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couple From Edmonton Very cool eclectic accommodations -exactly the kind of uniqueness one seeks on a vacation. As I get older the less I'm into big box, generic, homogenous, Walmart establishments and the Aloft Hotel in Minneapolis is the farthest thing from that. Very enjoyable stay. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good features but needs tlc. fun and funky hotel but needs some tlc and upkeep. promised docking system for ipods but all out of attachment cables. cracks in ceiling. whirlpool grout seriously in bad repair. very rusty lift sitting next to whirlpool. no pool towels when we checked in, and no offer of extra towel in lieu of. lobby/bar area is airy and fun. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Minneapolis Aloft is a great location for access to the downtown or UofMN campus. Easy, quick access to the I35. Parking is super convenient and I have always had very friendly service from the front desk. The neighborhood is safe to walk around and convenient to restaurants. Best kept secret in the Twin Cities! March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Accomodating staff We stayed just 1 night but will certainly be back soon. The location to our event was perfect and just a short shuttle ride across the River. The staff was great in answering our questions and especially the Bar person who gave us great information on the surrounding area and things to do. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service We drove from Wisconsin in bad weather and was greeted with a great arrival! The shuttle was made available to us to get to a birthday party we were attending! We didnt spend a lot of time there but the time we did we enjoyed! March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft Stay This hotel is great. Staff, price, room, etc. However, there was no hot water in my shower on one morning during my lsat stay. That's a basic that needs to be covered when you travel. I was really disappointed. I hope there are no further issues like that, or I will need to find a different optino. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Water Trumps All The Good Stuff An errant hot water heater meant a cold shower in Minneapolis on a day where the high reached 15 degrees. The GM had a note up that evening apologizing and explaining the situation. March 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks great, fell short Front Desk Frank was great. The room was small but modern. Issues included cold air that blew into the room, even when the thermostat was set at 74 and 75 degrees F causing discomfort all evening and throughout the night. The temperature outside was sub-zero, and the relief was limited in the room. The smoke detector was no installed; wires were hanging from the wall. The bed was super-hard. After a poor night's sleep, there was no hot water for a shower in the morning. The pocket door that separated the toilet/shower area from the sink and living space had a large gap resulting in no privacy. During the cold shower, water created a large puddle outside the shower stall. There is no on-site, long-term parking available; must use ramp across the street, which is not so bad, except had to pay extra, because I happened to arrive during an event at the Guthrie Theatre. I was advised not to keep my vehicle in the parking space behind the hotel past 8 PM as the condos next door owned the parking spaces and Aloft was not responsible for any damage. When I asked the probability of damage, the desk personnel offered "no comment." To round out the stay, there were issues at check out. The location is good with easy access to freeways and dining options. Minneapolis is a great city. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best checjk in ever!!!!..fab rooms!! nice Bar!! great location!!! i love this place.....from check in to check out they treat their guests -the way they would like to be treated.....wonderful!!!...the hotel reservation desk has the most wonderful employees...nerves of steel.. (smile)....i hit some snags of my own doings at check in, they were very patient , understanding, and helpful, ..they went over and above the call of duty!!...thank you......the rooms are fabulous...super clean, free bottled water in the room not 5.00 a bottle; :)...all staff throughout the hotel we friendly and nice....no crabby employees here-which i find a plus!!!....the Bar area is relaxing....nice place to just chill..!!.location the best!!... March 3, 2014
  • 2016-05-04 T09:56:18.481-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_3074, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada