Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel, amazing staff! Traveled from Omaha to the cities for the weekend and could not have picked a better spot. The location is perfect, the room with a view towards the skyline, the staff were extremely accommodating - Brain, Sean, our shuttle driver on Friday night who was there again on the morning we checked out, just to name a few. I will be back in Minneapolis for my sister's wedding next week and will hopefully book with the Aloft again. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and relaxation I had such an incredible week at the Aloft in Minneapolis. It was perfect comfort and relaxation while I was there. The staff was so accommodating and very helpful when I was there. Its a beautiful location and the room was more then enough for my stay. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features and great location Enjoyable stay at Aloft. The staff was welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The room was clean and well-appointed. Despite the very comfortable bed and linens, I didn't sleep well due to loud laughing and yelling by guests in the hallway at 2 a.m. one night and then someone talking in the parking lot below my window (I was on the 3rd floor) at 3 a.m. the following night. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Better than home experience The whole experience at the minneapolis aloft was wonderful. Staff was above and beyond. Definitely will plan to come back. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business Travel The food was excellent. Both the quality and the selection of food far exceeded my expectations. It was so easy to eat before and after my busines meetings without having to leave the hotel. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't Want to Leave! Such a comfy hotel - in the room & the 'lobby' area! Staff excellent to work with - I asked for a room facing the city and was provided with an excellent view of downtown! We ended up staying a second night due to the weather and we were able to stay in the same room, and were also awarded the extra points for not getting housekeeping while we were here. The staff 'Anne' also informed me about the SPG awards, and even though we booked through a travel agency we were able to collect points through the hotel - which gives me an even greater incentive to stay! The rooms are super cute, not very roomy, but comfortable and a nice layout, could use an extra desk chair in the room or some other form of seating, but overall I am impressed. The pool area is clean, always has some sort of fun song on and has a hot tub and a nice sized pool to swim in. Bottom line: I would def stay here again! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is super great for walking to local restaurants and other activities June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler Friendly Attentive, responsive staff; great selection of on-the-run refreshments; great bar area -nice selection of drinks and meals -the beet salad was one of my favorites. Walking distance to great restaurants as well. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very impressed with this hotel My friend and I wanted a quick girls getaway for the weekend and we chose this hotel. Everything was great from the minute we walked into the hotel until we left. The friendliness of the staff was a huge hit for me. We will stay at this hotel again when traveling to the cities. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location i like the simplicity of the room. for me, individually, it is great, for a couple, maybe a bit cramped, though it comes down to value- so cost of room would be the determining factor. my cost was great and i felt i got a great value for my room. the one complaint though is the scent was overpowering, i felt it was too artificial. i like a more subtle approach, where there is a sense of a scent. to me it was 'too chemical' and not 'natural'. but overall, great, staff awesome, friendly and engaging. the shuttle really helped out in several situations for us. we used the bar several times and it was nice. had a nice view from the room. the exercise room had a strange electrical smell to it, and it was on all 3 days we used it. appreciated having the lifefitness equipment #new#. you have a lot of unused space in there, i would recommend a rowing machine #concept 2# and a schwinn airdyne bike. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Customer Service but... The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. I stay at alofts due to the friendly, non stuffy, staff atmosphere. The room and hotel was very clean and inviting. The only negative I have and this is a big negative is that the water pressure was extremely low in the shower. When I raised this at the front desk it was "oh yeah we have heard that before".... I will not be back due to this. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel We wanted to stay downtown close to Target Field since we had tickets for Saturday and Sunday games. We liked the hotel but the parking situation is not ideal, especially when we left in a torrential downpour. We had pizza at the bar Sat. night - very good. Great bartender, she deserves a raise! April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quirky but good In Minneapolis for a conference. Aloft was the conference hotel. Great location--I could easily walk to my meetings. The rooms are quirky and cool. Was disappointed with lack of a bath. Biggest problem was noise--I was on the second floor and street noise kept me up late both nights. Plus, anyone in the hall sounds really loud in the room. Best part of stay was the staff--they were first-rate! April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hooray Aloft! We loved everything about our stay. Clean, accessible, friendly staff, the recharge area is great (especially when you get home late!!!). Two tiny complaints--they were out of king beds when we arrived (really not a huge deal), and the bathroom door didn't close all the way, which was a little weird. But we loved it--totally affordable, nice, and certainly a great option for out of towners!! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely, friendly hotel The hotel is beautiful and very convenient. I appreciated the free computers, the reasonably priced serve-yourself food in the lobby, the attractive bar, and the warm staff (especially Shay at the front desk). Complaints? Pool is nice but really only big enough for one to swim. I hung up the green card on my door so that my sheets wouldn't be changed -- and the room wasn't cleaned that day. October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to W standards This hotel was acceptable - but no more, and far less than what a hotel in the W family should be. Though everything was stylish, nothing was high quality. The room was quite small, the iron seemed to have been a Target castoff, the ironing board was miniature and un-padded, the closet was just an entertainment cabinet with a curtain over it, the shower was cramped with low pressure, and the window shades barely came down. I am an SPG platinum member, and one of the benefits offered was free breakfast, but by 9:00am there was no breakfast left and only lunch wraps were available. The tables to eat at are either wobbly, too low for anyone over 5'6", or couches (which looks fun and lounge-y, but makes it tough to eat). The staff was nice and helpful, but they were not working with much. I would recommend anyone traveling to this area go to one of the established quality SPG hotels and not Aloft. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is fantastic (Brian / Rachel) During checking in, Brian asked if anything was new in the course of our conversation. I shared it was my birthday and he right away shared, that if I needed anything, let him know. I then went to my room and later went to the WXYZ lounge and Rachel knew it was my birthday and within five minutes they brought out a brownie with a candle on it. I enjoy this hotel and the staff is fantastic! August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, clean hotel! What an awesome hotel! The best ever! Clean, trendy, fun hotel! Will definitely stay again. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A total winner! My 87 year old mother stayed here with my sister. They loved the hotel, with it's hip features. However the staff won them over,the were able to fulfill every request quickly. This is now where all my guests will stay. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 18 Wheelers Aren't Heaven The 18 wheeler earth movers and dump trucks moving down Washington Street don't make for a heavenly sleep. I was Washington Street side and there large trucks generating noise in the early morning hours that woke me and made returning to sleep impossible. While other recommend the hotel to me, I would not do to others. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, Affordable Place to Stay The hotel was a bit out there and not as close to the center of downtown as I thought. But aside from that, it was very clean and comfortable. Not sure if I'd stay here again only because its so far from downtown, but if its cheap enough, I might. Fitness center was clean and well maintained, though not a lot of machines. The pool is too small to really do any kind of lap swimming August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A different take on a hotel The hotel focused on all the important things - comfort, cleanliness, and a staff that takes pride in the place. I, for one, can live without room service when there are great food and snack options at reasonable prices available in the lobby 24/7. This was the most innovative hotel I've stayed in. It has a different take on what a hotel experience is. Highly recommend it. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good features but needs tlc. fun and funky hotel but needs some tlc and upkeep. promised docking system for ipods but all out of attachment cables. cracks in ceiling. whirlpool grout seriously in bad repair. very rusty lift sitting next to whirlpool. no pool towels when we checked in, and no offer of extra towel in lieu of. lobby/bar area is airy and fun. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is starting to show lack of care. I unpacked my bag and starting to relax in my room only to find out the heater didn't work for the second visit in a row. I ended up moving rooms the week. Next, the fitness TV's haven't worked correctly for months. Now one of the bikes have been broken for weeks. Day two, no ear buds and that has happened in the past three months. Please care as you have in the past Adam! April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK with the right expectations My first stay at an Aloft and it caught me off guard. The lobby was a little too "hip" for my style but that's a preference. The rooms are very European in style and size which made it tight and sparse on comforts, e.g. the beds were not very comfortable. I'm not too familiar with the Minneapolis area but it seemed the only thing within walking distance was the Metrodome. April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was clean and modern but. I was not happy about the parking and lack of telling us the details. We stayed for two nights and the pass was good for one night, so I could not get out of the garage without paying them. We did not receive an explanation on how to use the parking pass and had issues with getting out. Also, we were to get a credit for not getting fresh towels and never got the credit.. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Hotel Really enjoyed this hotel and have returned to it over and over again. I like where it is located and think that the staff is professional and very accommodating. Would like to receive my receipts. I was there twice in just a short span of days and never received my receipts via email. Please send. These are minor issues since I liked all other aspects of the hotel. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Minneapolis Aloft is a great location for access to the downtown or UofMN campus. Easy, quick access to the I35. Parking is super convenient and I have always had very friendly service from the front desk. The neighborhood is safe to walk around and convenient to restaurants. Best kept secret in the Twin Cities! March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great experience Everything went well, staff was great! May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a little tlc Over all great hotel but needs a bit of tlc. First off my room cleanliness was not very good at all. The window was very dusty and I found a little bit of blood in the bottom of my blanket (it wasn't mine). Next they don't validate parking what a bummer. However the hotel is unique and has great views of the city. Very neat modern yet retro feel. January 9, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности