Aloft Minneapolis

  • 900 Washington Avenue South
  • Миннеаполис,
  • Миннесота
  • 55415
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler Friendly Attentive, responsive staff; great selection of on-the-run refreshments; great bar area -nice selection of drinks and meals -the beet salad was one of my favorites. Walking distance to great restaurants as well. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely but lacking First of all, the staff was excellent and very responsive. the room was quiet. My husband and I did not like the layout of the room. There was one chair and little space to move around.We like to have the bathroom door to close all the way. The channels on the television are somewhat limited. One could find a greater selection at a less expensive hotel. Parking was an issue. We arrived and parked in the designated hotel parking garage and had to pay $8 in cash for a one-time performance fee at the Guthrie even though I tried to explain that were staying at Aloft. Upon leaving we also paid for hotel parking. At the front desk, the only explanation was "We've had problems with parking." We did not want our room cleaned and hung out both the "go green" and do not disturb signs. It was cleaned. When leaving I agreed to have the receipt emailed. After 3 days, I had to call the hotel because it had not arrived. For what you get I feel the hotel is overpriced. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice I stayed at the Aloft while attending the "bush connect" Conference, and for the Aloft to be very nice and would stay again. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lila loves ALoft My ten year old granddaughter loved the design of the room, the cozy beds, and the food & beverage bar. This place rocks! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A total winner! My 87 year old mother stayed here with my sister. They loved the hotel, with it's hip features. However the staff won them over,the were able to fulfill every request quickly. This is now where all my guests will stay. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look, feel and Customer Service Love the look feel and the level of Customer Service was amazing. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is close to downtown attractions Hotel shuttle services makes this hotel great to near by restaurants May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very impressed with this hotel My friend and I wanted a quick girls getaway for the weekend and we chose this hotel. Everything was great from the minute we walked into the hotel until we left. The friendliness of the staff was a huge hit for me. We will stay at this hotel again when traveling to the cities. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you're getting married, don't stay here. A modern concept with very sterile features, this hotel has a facade of luxury. The beds and the pillows were hard. This hotel has no amenities. This hotel does not accommodate wedding groups well, even when you pay extra for it. This hotel only gives the bride and groom a free room if 20 rooms are booked; most hotels do it anyway. The rooms were small. They lacked any reason to stay in them. The only bright spot was the bartender and her knowledge of beverages and her personality. No free breakfast. No wine hour. No treat upon check-in. Worn down walls and furniture. Pool says open all night but closes early. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel We wanted to stay downtown close to Target Field since we had tickets for Saturday and Sunday games. We liked the hotel but the parking situation is not ideal, especially when we left in a torrential downpour. We had pizza at the bar Sat. night - very good. Great bartender, she deserves a raise! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay. Nice, quiet, and comfortable room. Close to University of Minnesota. Bike rentals just outside the hotel. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out process put a damper on my stay I enjoyed my stay. Happy Hour Staff and bartender were very pleasant. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 18 Wheelers Aren't Heaven The 18 wheeler earth movers and dump trucks moving down Washington Street don't make for a heavenly sleep. I was Washington Street side and there large trucks generating noise in the early morning hours that woke me and made returning to sleep impossible. While other recommend the hotel to me, I would not do to others. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features and great location Enjoyable stay at Aloft. The staff was welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The room was clean and well-appointed. Despite the very comfortable bed and linens, I didn't sleep well due to loud laughing and yelling by guests in the hallway at 2 a.m. one night and then someone talking in the parking lot below my window (I was on the 3rd floor) at 3 a.m. the following night. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couple From Edmonton Very cool eclectic accommodations -exactly the kind of uniqueness one seeks on a vacation. As I get older the less I'm into big box, generic, homogenous, Walmart establishments and the Aloft Hotel in Minneapolis is the farthest thing from that. Very enjoyable stay. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good features but needs tlc. fun and funky hotel but needs some tlc and upkeep. promised docking system for ipods but all out of attachment cables. cracks in ceiling. whirlpool grout seriously in bad repair. very rusty lift sitting next to whirlpool. no pool towels when we checked in, and no offer of extra towel in lieu of. lobby/bar area is airy and fun. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Minneapolis Aloft is a great location for access to the downtown or UofMN campus. Easy, quick access to the I35. Parking is super convenient and I have always had very friendly service from the front desk. The neighborhood is safe to walk around and convenient to restaurants. Best kept secret in the Twin Cities! March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Accomodating staff We stayed just 1 night but will certainly be back soon. The location to our event was perfect and just a short shuttle ride across the River. The staff was great in answering our questions and especially the Bar person who gave us great information on the surrounding area and things to do. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service We drove from Wisconsin in bad weather and was greeted with a great arrival! The shuttle was made available to us to get to a birthday party we were attending! We didnt spend a lot of time there but the time we did we enjoyed! March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft Stay This hotel is great. Staff, price, room, etc. However, there was no hot water in my shower on one morning during my lsat stay. That's a basic that needs to be covered when you travel. I was really disappointed. I hope there are no further issues like that, or I will need to find a different optino. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Water Trumps All The Good Stuff An errant hot water heater meant a cold shower in Minneapolis on a day where the high reached 15 degrees. The GM had a note up that evening apologizing and explaining the situation. March 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks great, fell short Front Desk Frank was great. The room was small but modern. Issues included cold air that blew into the room, even when the thermostat was set at 74 and 75 degrees F causing discomfort all evening and throughout the night. The temperature outside was sub-zero, and the relief was limited in the room. The smoke detector was no installed; wires were hanging from the wall. The bed was super-hard. After a poor night's sleep, there was no hot water for a shower in the morning. The pocket door that separated the toilet/shower area from the sink and living space had a large gap resulting in no privacy. During the cold shower, water created a large puddle outside the shower stall. There is no on-site, long-term parking available; must use ramp across the street, which is not so bad, except had to pay extra, because I happened to arrive during an event at the Guthrie Theatre. I was advised not to keep my vehicle in the parking space behind the hotel past 8 PM as the condos next door owned the parking spaces and Aloft was not responsible for any damage. When I asked the probability of damage, the desk personnel offered "no comment." To round out the stay, there were issues at check out. The location is good with easy access to freeways and dining options. Minneapolis is a great city. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best checjk in ever!!!!..fab rooms!! nice Bar!! great location!!! i love this place.....from check in to check out they treat their guests -the way they would like to be treated.....wonderful!!!...the hotel reservation desk has the most wonderful employees...nerves of steel.. (smile)....i hit some snags of my own doings at check in, they were very patient , understanding, and helpful, ..they went over and above the call of duty!!...thank you......the rooms are fabulous...super clean, free bottled water in the room not 5.00 a bottle; :)...all staff throughout the hotel we friendly and crabby employees here-which i find a plus!!!....the Bar area is relaxing....nice place to just chill..!!.location the best!!... March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Experience! I recently stayed at Aloft for my birthday celebration. I had heard great things and the hotel lived up to the hype! The lobby was really cool, clean and laid out nicely. The employees were super nice and even comped me a couple drinks since it was my birthday. The bar was a nice perk for a relaxing glass of wine. The rooms are a little small, but complete with everything you need. The one major downside was that the shuttle left us behind by a mere 30 seconds or so, and then the driver informed us he wouldn't be returning the rest of the night, despite it only being 8:30pm. They did however arrange a town car for us, so that came in handy to be fair. But it did seem strange that the shuttle was booked up for the entire night. Overall, great experience, cool atmosphere and vibe. I will be back! March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small hotel The website was deceiving- hotel is much smaller than I thought. Room located on busy street- lots of noise and the heating/cooling unit was very loud- only two fan speeds off or high. Most staff were very pleasant, the shuttle driver was not. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed When I called in to talk about a reservation I mentioned that I was concerned because there was sickness in the family and I wasn't sure about the taking night two. The person told me I better take it because it was the last room available. When I arrived I found out it was 40 percent filled. I don't like being lied to. Marcy Bonnema January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a little tlc Over all great hotel but needs a bit of tlc. First off my room cleanliness was not very good at all. The window was very dusty and I found a little bit of blood in the bottom of my blanket (it wasn't mine). Next they don't validate parking what a bummer. However the hotel is unique and has great views of the city. Very neat modern yet retro feel. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't believe it!! Where do I start...let's just start here...We chose this place because it was pet friendly with no deposit for pets and it was 2 blocks from the Dome (which was great since we were there for the last Viking game and there was going to be plenty of drinking going on) The place was very nice..the rooms where clean and beds where comfy...I loved the modern style bathroom...the pool was nice but I wish the hot tub wasn't broken...seems to have been this way for some time now cause I believe I saw another review that said it was broken when they went there...we also liked the underground parking since it was FREEZING the 3 days we were there...the gym was nice and the bar section was nice...not to our taste..(was a little to fru fru for us) but that's where it here's where the not so fun part starts....first off...the pricing for their snacks are WAY to expensive...the sandwiches are basically your average gas station sandwiches but at a price of $8..a bag of chips $3..a piece of fruit $2 and I got a bag of gummy bears, which were $3 but it looked like they took a handful of 99 cent gummies and put them in a sandwich bag and slapped their logo onto it...they had a ALL YOU CAN EAT tailgate special on Sunday that was supposed to be $9 but we were charged on our bill $10 and THEN an EXTRA $1 for who knows top it WASN'T all you can eat and we were told we could only have 1 burger and 1 brat!! we were charged a total of $11, NOT $9 and all for a frozen burger patty that was grilled up along with a bargain brand brat... got a long island tea (which was $8) at the bar along with a Cuban sandwich (I believe it was $12), which was not good AT ALL and asked them to take it off my wasn't taken off until 1 day later when I told the desk clerk about it but I was charged $10 for the drink...NOT the $8 I was top it off...the Hotel charged my debit card TWICE in the amount of $173.50!!..the 1st time I saw this, I told the manager and he quickly took care of it...then 24 hrs later when it happened AGAIN, I told the manager but this time NOTHING could be done since it was the weekend...not to mention that because of this HUGE "glitch" in their system..i spent $5 while out and about which of course put my acct in the negative putting 2 $35 overdraft fees on my acct...the manager gave us back PART of the 173.50 since nothing could be done and we had to have money to get home. Was HIGHLY disappointed about this because a GREAT hotel would have AT LEAST offered to pick up the tab for our snacks and drinks ($35) since because of this "glitch" in their system totally ruined our our money was balanced out to certain amounts for food, gas and here and there spending, we could no longer do the things we planned to do or what we wanted because of their "glitch" (this is what they called it) because it took over $300 not to mention the 2 overdraft fees which would make it OVER $400 out of our debit card...we literally had to pinch pennies just to be safe that we didn't spend any extra money that WAS FOR shopping, food etc.. No shopping was done and food that was supposed to be at a nice sit down place, was changed to fast food instead... to top it off...we drove back to our home in South Dakota on pins and needles, wondering if this "glitch" was going to happen again and we would be left about a HUGE let down.. we were offered ABSOLUTELY NOTHING in gift discount...not even a stick of gum...just, here's what u owe us...sorry and see you later...we will NEVER stay here again... I don't care if it's at the entry way of the Dome...I don't want this to happen again...the ONLY good part that came out of this trip, was on our last night there, we met 3 really cool couples at the pool table...where we laughed, played pool and drank long into the night and I LOVED the desk clerk Michael.. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A different take on a hotel The hotel focused on all the important things - comfort, cleanliness, and a staff that takes pride in the place. I, for one, can live without room service when there are great food and snack options at reasonable prices available in the lobby 24/7. This was the most innovative hotel I've stayed in. It has a different take on what a hotel experience is. Highly recommend it. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Great location. 'Shuttle" service a real bonus. All staff were friendly and helpful . Rooms clean and well designed . Only problem: heater in room was hard to control . to get the room at a comfortable 70, thermostat needed to be set at near 80 and then turned off manually . Goofy. November 25, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:03:01.268-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_3074, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Oбновленноe Заявление о конфиденциальности