Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Customer Service but... The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. I stay at alofts due to the friendly, non stuffy, staff atmosphere. The room and hotel was very clean and inviting. The only negative I have and this is a big negative is that the water pressure was extremely low in the shower. When I raised this at the front desk it was "oh yeah we have heard that before".... I will not be back due to this. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location i like the simplicity of the room. for me, individually, it is great, for a couple, maybe a bit cramped, though it comes down to value- so cost of room would be the determining factor. my cost was great and i felt i got a great value for my room. the one complaint though is the scent was overpowering, i felt it was too artificial. i like a more subtle approach, where there is a sense of a scent. to me it was 'too chemical' and not 'natural'. but overall, great, staff awesome, friendly and engaging. the shuttle really helped out in several situations for us. we used the bar several times and it was nice. had a nice view from the room. the exercise room had a strange electrical smell to it, and it was on all 3 days we used it. appreciated having the lifefitness equipment #new#. you have a lot of unused space in there, i would recommend a rowing machine #concept 2# and a schwinn airdyne bike. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quirky but good In Minneapolis for a conference. Aloft was the conference hotel. Great location--I could easily walk to my meetings. The rooms are quirky and cool. Was disappointed with lack of a bath. Biggest problem was noise--I was on the second floor and street noise kept me up late both nights. Plus, anyone in the hall sounds really loud in the room. Best part of stay was the staff--they were first-rate! April 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to W standards This hotel was acceptable - but no more, and far less than what a hotel in the W family should be. Though everything was stylish, nothing was high quality. The room was quite small, the iron seemed to have been a Target castoff, the ironing board was miniature and un-padded, the closet was just an entertainment cabinet with a curtain over it, the shower was cramped with low pressure, and the window shades barely came down. I am an SPG platinum member, and one of the benefits offered was free breakfast, but by 9:00am there was no breakfast left and only lunch wraps were available. The tables to eat at are either wobbly, too low for anyone over 5'6", or couches (which looks fun and lounge-y, but makes it tough to eat). The staff was nice and helpful, but they were not working with much. I would recommend anyone traveling to this area go to one of the established quality SPG hotels and not Aloft. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hooray Aloft! We loved everything about our stay. Clean, accessible, friendly staff, the recharge area is great (especially when you get home late!!!). Two tiny complaints--they were out of king beds when we arrived (really not a huge deal), and the bathroom door didn't close all the way, which was a little weird. But we loved it--totally affordable, nice, and certainly a great option for out of towners!! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely, friendly hotel The hotel is beautiful and very convenient. I appreciated the free computers, the reasonably priced serve-yourself food in the lobby, the attractive bar, and the warm staff (especially Shay at the front desk). Complaints? Pool is nice but really only big enough for one to swim. I hung up the green card on my door so that my sheets wouldn't be changed -- and the room wasn't cleaned that day. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is fantastic (Brian / Rachel) During checking in, Brian asked if anything was new in the course of our conversation. I shared it was my birthday and he right away shared, that if I needed anything, let him know. I then went to my room and later went to the WXYZ lounge and Rachel knew it was my birthday and within five minutes they brought out a brownie with a candle on it. I enjoy this hotel and the staff is fantastic! August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, Affordable Place to Stay The hotel was a bit out there and not as close to the center of downtown as I thought. But aside from that, it was very clean and comfortable. Not sure if I'd stay here again only because its so far from downtown, but if its cheap enough, I might. Fitness center was clean and well maintained, though not a lot of machines. The pool is too small to really do any kind of lap swimming August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is starting to show lack of care. I unpacked my bag and starting to relax in my room only to find out the heater didn't work for the second visit in a row. I ended up moving rooms the week. Next, the fitness TV's haven't worked correctly for months. Now one of the bikes have been broken for weeks. Day two, no ear buds and that has happened in the past three months. Please care as you have in the past Adam! April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK with the right expectations My first stay at an Aloft and it caught me off guard. The lobby was a little too "hip" for my style but that's a preference. The rooms are very European in style and size which made it tight and sparse on comforts, e.g. the beds were not very comfortable. I'm not too familiar with the Minneapolis area but it seemed the only thing within walking distance was the Metrodome. April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was clean and modern but. I was not happy about the parking and lack of telling us the details. We stayed for two nights and the pass was good for one night, so I could not get out of the garage without paying them. We did not receive an explanation on how to use the parking pass and had issues with getting out. Also, we were to get a credit for not getting fresh towels and never got the credit.. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Hotel Really enjoyed this hotel and have returned to it over and over again. I like where it is located and think that the staff is professional and very accommodating. Would like to receive my receipts. I was there twice in just a short span of days and never received my receipts via email. Please send. These are minor issues since I liked all other aspects of the hotel. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minneapolis Aloft stay Room was great. Very comfortable. Shower could have had better water pressure though. It would also have been nice if the hotel had some parking places for guest so we did not have to use a public parking garage. Also would have been nice to have a continental breakfast inclulded with the stay. The staff were also very nice and accomodating. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Guthrie Theatre Whilst the room was rather small and the internet access was non-existent, staff heeded our request for internet access and moved us to a room with wifi and followed up on our report on problems with their telecommunications. The hotel was a 15min walk from the City Centre and adjacent the spectacular Guthrie Theatre and interesting historical features, December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Pros: Great Location Unique style Kids Camp Underground parking Pantry area Fitness Center Cons: Zero SPG recognition Club atmosphere at night didn't really bother us as we were on 5th flloor, but after a certain hour they do treat hotel guests the same as random bar patrons Check-in Kiosk did not work for room check in or flight boarding pass printing September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Front Desk I want to echo other reviws in sharing how freindly and customer service oreinted the front desk staff were. Truly among the best I have encounterd. They went out of their way to meet our needs. Brian was exceptional! Very positive stay. The only area of needed improvement was the room was not attended to with clean towels until 5pm and we had to call. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely now on our list of places to go to again We were very comfortable at the Aloft in Minneapolis and loved the location. Now that we know it is dog friendly in a very real sense, we will certainly return. No PBS station on the television was our only disappointment and a major one. They only had the one with MN produced programming, which was good, but we missed Masterpiece! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Front Desk The professionalism and demeanor of this hotel's front desk staff is on par with the best hotels I've stayed in. I was very impressed with the courteous front desk staff, especially Sean. He gave us great restaurant suggestions and was very helpful. We would stay here again as the location can not be beat and the staff was terrific! May 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Halloween I stayed on Halloween Night and rented two rooms, My room had not been cleaned, the TV didn't work, and the thermostat or the heater didn't work in the other room. The 2nd room never got above 63 degrees. Maybe it was just bad luck, but I won't be back. The only good experience is the staff was very friendly. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This hotel is a gem. It is immaculate; the staff are extremely helpful; the amenities and layout of the room are 21st century in the best sense. There is no charge for wifi; the room has a fridge; the shower has power; the towels are plush. The hotel is about .2 mile from the light rail. I would LOVE to stay there again. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience Spent the pride weekend with your hotel and we had an amazing time. The service level at this property surpasses the service at 4-5 Diamond properties. From the friendly reception to the awesome bar staff Krista and the young man bringing out the food. This made for a great stay for my friends and I. Will return soon! July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by May 4th stay The windows facing Washington Ave. were too thin. Listened to traffic all night. Heard all the noise in the hallway too. The $50 retainer fee on my credit card was silly. Charging $9 for a breakfast sandwich!! Really!! Nickel diming customers does not create loyalty. Charge appropriate room rates and give the perks. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Introduction To Minneapolis We visited Aloft Minneapolis with a special rate through the Guthrie Theatre. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Aloft. Terrific location. Very helpful and friendly staff. Very comfortable beds. The hotel surroundings were quiet and very safe. We will definitely stay at the Aloft for return trips to Minneapolis. August 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience I was charged for not only my room, but someone else's room. The error was not taken serisouly on their end, nor was it handled in a timely manner. The main area of the hotel is where everything is and it's loud since the bar and DJ is open up to the reception area so you can't even hear the front desk that well. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Great location. 'Shuttle" service a real bonus. All staff were friendly and helpful . Rooms clean and well designed . Only problem: heater in room was hard to control . to get the room at a comfortable 70, thermostat needed to be set at near 80 and then turned off manually . Goofy. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Location!! Terrific location for anyone looking to stay in downtown Minneapolis. Easy access to light rail to/from MSP. Across the street from Guthrie Theater, Mill City Museum, Stone Arch Bridge, and many resturant choices. The staff was very nice and informative. Clean rooms as well as common areas (pool, gym, bar) September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft location is terrific We like to attend the theatre; the location couldn't be better. We stayed two consecutive weekends and plan to stay again when we are in Minneapolis. We discovered the Aloft shuttle this time and that was a great help in parking once and getting around the city. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by one unconvetional set up, a fine art We stayed in aloft for the first time. We were impressed the way they planned the whole set up. It has very unusual features that you wont find in any traditional hotel. Try it you will fall in love the way the have utilized the space. A modern art. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you You have the most amazing staff that always makes me feel welcome. This is the perfect hotel when friends and family come to town and you need a place in the heart of the city. Great energetic vibe and always a fun place to be. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Aloft was Awesome! From the moment you walk in - it's hip AND comfortable. Not cold - but warm and welcoming. The location was great and the staff fantastic. We loved our stay so much - we stayed an extra night! Thank you! February 12, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Заявление о конфиденциальности