アロフト・リーウッド-オーヴァーランドパーク

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 66211
  • カンザス,
  • リーウッド
  • 11620 Ash Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were underwhelmed. The "closet" is ridiculous. The housekeeping was bad, including removing toilet paper and not replacing, leaving dirty plastic glasses one day (you can't even provide glass?) and then no glasses the next day. The bathroom was so small and liquid bath soap is gross. No towel rack by sink means messy. On the weekend the bar closed too early, but maybe you have too much competition in the area. It was never open for me to spend my $25 for more points. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location We had requested a suite when booking but did not realize w had a corner room which was not comfortable and certainly not worth the price difference froma double queen which our friend had. Their sink,. desk and closet space was twice as large. The seating area was space wasted. Telephones never worked correctly. The location was good as there were many things right out the door.. The ceilings in the rooms we visited all looked very cracked and a good shake would bring down the ceiling April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by WiFi is unacceptable The WiFi in this hotel is slower than dial-up. I was not able to connect to my company's system so I basically lost 2 days of work time while I was staying here. If you want to cater to business travelers, you need to seriously consider upgrading your WiFi. I will never stay at this hotel again because of it. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms were not cleaned everyday We had three rooms and they were not cleaned each day. The staff was nice when the first day our bed was stripped and then left without being re made we questioned it. They told us that the owner came in to help because the hotel was sold out and that caused the confusion. The coffee and creamers were not stocked each day because the rooms were not cleaned but even on the days they were cleaned they were not re stocked. The parking is next door and that was fine for us but was a problem for elderly guests we saw there. The pool and exercise facilities were nice and clean. The beds were on platforms rather than box springs and not really comfortable. The staff was friendly and nice but the computers were giving them problems and every person in line was at first told their reservation could not be found. June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost everything about this hotel is great. The location of the hotel is excellent. It's near good shopping and restaurants. It also has a pool table and a nice deck on the second floor which overlooks a grassy area on which kids can play. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by aloft Sept 2013 Stay in Overland Pk., KS My wife and I stayed at the aloft hotel in Leawood/Overland Pk., KS the weekend of 9/20. The room was great. The bed was very comfortable and everything was exceptionally clean. Additionally, the facilities (bar, food options, location, etc) were everything we needed. My wife and i were pleasantly surprised by the "urban" feel, mixed with upscale class at a very reasonable price! As a preferred Starwood Member for 10 yrs, this is my first, but certainly not last aloft stay! September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location The usual amenities were missed such as shower cap shoe shine cloth and drawers/shelves The shower head did not rinse off soap easily especially hair shampoo Coffee pot disastrous and not enough pods for two persons Lack of room service a problem for breakfast. Didn't know there was some food in lobby until check out and it was too late I like the style very much July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you dont want friendly, don't want to sleep IF you like being treated like a number and don't want to sleep, I highly recommend this hotel. We could clearly hear the partiers until about midnight. We asked if they could be quiet in the bar, but were told it was open until midnight. At 1:20 a.m. we heard a very loud whistle (like a referee's whistle). Initially we thought it was the hotel alarm. When we told the manager she said we should have called at the time. We did @ 10:25 p.m. But, oh well, it was only a night. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My opinion I generally stay at cheap hotels because all I'm looking for is a clean place to sleep and shower. This was a group marriage retreat on which I spent well more than usual. The ceilings were not finished, which according to the lady at the checkout, was "part of the room design" and the room was quite small, but not what I would deem "cozy". The heater was loud and to hear the T.V. over it meant the wife and I could not carry on a conversation without yelling. There is nothing complimentary, not even a mint on the pillow; no decent overhead light for ironing or other tasks and one of the two bedside lamps was burned out or non-functional. I didn't take the time to investigate which was the case. For much less money, literally 1/2 the price, I have had very nice rooms and a continental breakfast that included pancakes, milk and cereal. March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not so great No dressers; little shelf space. Either the room's ceiling was artistic or terribly messed up. No fan in bathroom. Took several minutes for shower to become hot. No nightlight. No way to only turn on the light in the bathroom without turning on the very bright light in the sink area as well, which is bad for the person who is still sleeping. The gym and pool were both pretty good for a hotel. Convenient location on the south side of Kansas City. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Beds Very comfortable beds, I slept very well. The hotel was unable to honor an early check-in request, but I feel that they made every effort to attempt to honor the request. They were simply too full to be able to accommodate my early arrival. Only complaint is that the hallways were very hot. Make sure to check out the restaurant "Ingredients" across the street for breakfast - amazing! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by giants only two things tv not clear and water pressure very low in shower overall great hotel location and surrounding stores and restaurants fabulous. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff leaves something to be desired. We loved this hotel. The only exception, was the front desk staff. The first woman we talked to had an accent so thick, that I, someone who works with the public daily, had a very difficult time understanding her. The other woman assisting her was not friendly at all, almost indifferent. Besides that, we loved the room, location, and most especially the cleanliness of our room. The parking garage wasnt ideal, but we dealt with it. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is exceptional The young lady who check us in was GREAT!! She not only tookk time to find out local jazz entertainment, but called cab company and also provided us with drink voucher for the lounge. Rooms were clean and beds were exceptionally comfortable. The location is great and close to a variety of great restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Awesome! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel for the price Hotel is in a great area for shopping, dinner and a movie. Hotel is very nice but rooms are average. I was told if you spend $25 at wxyz bar you would receive 500 starwood points but I never received the points. Plus my two young kids and I got stuck in the elevator for 5 mins and the only person to apologize was the girl working the front desk. The Manger walked right past me and spoke to the maintenance guy. Very disappointing! October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk The check location was a little strange being on the second floor. No one down below to help with directions or bagage or parking instructions. Also the front desk help did not look or act the part of a first class hotel. To busy talking to each other. Dress code could be a little better. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel poorly trained staff I really enjoyed this hotel! It was incredible and really unexpected. It was modern, sheek and youhful. The front desk check-in was cold rude and unlike any starwood I have ever experienced so much so that I requested a manager...come to discover it was the manager! Very dissapointing! However the room, the amentities, the social bar and the overall experience made up for it. It's only 11 minutes from Overland Park Mall July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location Great location but the hotel was very minimal and not to our expectations. Staff in particular were poorly informed and not attentive. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This is the first time staying at an Aloft hotel. This has got to be one of the best places I have stayed. The people were friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was upbeat and welcoming. The room was very modern and exciting. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Clean facities. This hotel is in a great location for walking to restauraunts and shopping during the stay. It has easy access to the hiway. The only negative is the parking is a block away. That is only a negative if it is raining. Hotel is clean, very cool and nice public areas. The rooms are very nice. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this king room was lacking i had two issues with this hotel...the wifi was awful, super slow but i guess you get what you pay for....and no microwave in room...i stayed here for two weeks and really missed having a microwave to heat up my food in room...the walls are pretty thin so if people next to you are noisy expect to hear them...staff was very helpful...if your using points to stay the rate is acceptable for what you get....nice area.... March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is nice but not top notch Price was right, staff was good, bed was uncomfortable, we had a handicapped room and we aren't handicapped, view of the a/c units was not pleasurable. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very chic and modern hotel. The hotel is very modern. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Design The room was badly designed as to the position of the air conditioning. The room was always either too cold or too warm. The air unit is noisy disturbing my slieep all night. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Love this hotel. Clean and updated! I love the area and all the restaurants and stores to walk to. The parking was easy. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel Stayed for business meeting. Reception in Tactic was great. Nearby shopping and restaurants was impressive. Very efficient stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very pleasant and responsive staff Special thanks to Rosa, Cathy Bruno, and the "new guy" that worked on 7/26/2014, for making my overnight experience with 5 little people, a very pleasant one. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for business meetings We were I town to visit 2 clients. We hosted a lunch at Pig & Finch and dinner at 801 Chophouse. Took a cab to MCI in the morning. Fitness center is well done, lots of space. I walked into the pool area but did not use it, seems very clean. I will be back. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad experience....loud! I have stayed at this location previously and is where I choose to stay every time I travel to KC. I was in a room not far from the atrium area on the 3rd floor. I was awake until nearly 1 am as there were guests in the lounge area that were so loud that I could not fall asleep. It was extremely annoying and very disappointing. I will be re-thinking where I stay the next time I travel to KC. January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel in a wonderful location Location in KC great! I wish there was a way to turn on the light in the bathroom without lighting up most of the rest of the room. The showers did not have any water pressure and the softner in the water made you feel like you had a hard time washing soap off your body or out of your hair. Several others traveling in our party had the same issue. May 28, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明