Aloft Lexington

  • 727 Marrett Road - A
  • Lexington,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02421
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Das Mindestalter für einen Check-in im Hotel beträgt 21 Jahre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my kind of hotel The hotel was in a convenient location and the room had enough towels and a functioning HVAC. But I'm not a young hip traveler, so the focus on the go-go vibe and catering to the young club atmosphere was a turn off for me. Also, we had a handicapped room for my wife and dqughter. The bathroom was handicapped accessible, but the beds were too low to get out of comfortably. Also, there was no free continental breakfast, like less expensive hotels offer. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Lacking The customer service is not there. . . the bar was very lack-luster attending to the needs of the patrons, more worried about getting ready to close at 11:00 when they don't close for an hour. The breakfast set up was so unusual. . . a 20 minute wait for an omelet, no regular coffee for over 15 minutes, really puts you behind schedule when they are not ready. I felt the person at the "front desk" had way to many responsibilites in the morning. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 bone destination traveling with 4 legged family member Techy, no frills: This place is perfect for trveling with my dog. Although the website indicates they have dog bowls and beds, you must have to request them, as our room did not, however we came equipped. The dog was absolutely no problem, nor were any of the other dogs on our floor. EASY to travel with my Paddy! Sort of like being back in a college dorm, no frills, however excellent staff service , friendliness, and totally dog-accomodating. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Make sure you have a car! Make sure you have a car. Location was convenient for coworkers to pick me up on the way to work, BUT there is no place to walk, and the hotel shuttle to Lexington Center has limited hours. I took the shuttle for dinner, and was given the phone numbers of three taxi companies. Two of them had no cabs that night, and the third one kept me waiting an hour. Finally I called the hotel, and Amy sent Branden to rescue me! Rooms are nice. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Snowbound in an Aloft Hotel While the hotel is comfortable when it is only a place to crash in the evening -- to get some exercise in gym and pool, sleep, breakfast -- it lacks something when you are forced to spend an extended time there. I only survived lunch and dinner because I bought cold cuts and salads at a distant grocery; there was no comfortable chair or place to sit away from the bed; there were no quiet places in the lobby to have a conversation. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Advertised -- Sleek and Orderly As a family of four plus small dog, we appreciate space and this place makes it fun. Teen kids had access to their thing and we were able to make use of the rest. The bathroom with shower was a neat experience -- simple and smart. Online booking is always a crap shoot -- this one was a 7-11 outcome on opening roll. Con-wise was the pool -- at the time very crowded and out of control -- we did not use. Work-out room was fantastic. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique We found the Hotel very entertaining and relaxing with its retro modern atmosphere, music and all. The desk clerk was more than helpful actually printing us directions to our destination and making sure we were comfortable with all our needs. Ordering any type of meal, light dinner or breakfast was a breeze and came in a flash. Very enjoyable experience overall. Refreshing from the stuffy impersonal hotels. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Neighborhood Was surfing hotels and realized that I never reviewed this one. This is a superior location for North Boston & this general area, I just wish there were another near Quincy, say (was honestly looking to see). Really nice relaxing neighborhood, ease in parking because of sister hotel. I think this hotel sees mostly regional business travelers, but its location is excellent. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by quality service Always consistent with service quality whenever i stay. Friendly staff and all the basic travelers needs to make your stay very comfortable! February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a totally different feel We were very pleased with this hotel for our soccer tournament. It was very "kid friendly" and had a different more modern feel. There was a pool table that was fantastic for my son (age 13) and his friends and the salt water pool was awesome. The fact that this hotel was very technologically up to date allowing for places to plug in your phones and laptops was wonderful. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Lexington - I had never visited the Boston area and my daughter's company recomended this hotel to me. From the first contact with the hotel, the staff proved to be very efficient and friendly. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. I did think there would not be any trouble for me to reach the downtown area during the week, but the shuttle is only available for non-commercial business on weekends. Since I was staying Saturday to the following Friday, it was necessary to have a taxi take me back and forth to the subway. The front desk recommended Dan's Taxi's, a local car service, and I used his service extensively. He is very personable, honest and effiecient and as a woman travelling mostly alone, I felt very safe with his caring nature. He is also very well versed in Boston history and Boston short cuts. Had I not been meeting my daughter, who works in the area, I would not have stayed so far on the outskirts of Boston. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel for a Weekend Getaway I came looking for just a hotel, but i got so much more. The atmosphere was very soothing and the staff went above and beyond. The room was big and cosy, and the food was great. The gift shop was cool too, not your average gift shop, but still had so many interesting offers. The XYZ bar was really nice. I would come back to Aloft again, no questions asked!!!!! :-) December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four out of Five isn't Bad We travel with my 90 year old mother-in-law and aLoft is one of the few hotels we've stayed in with truly accessible rooms including a roll in shower. It would be nice if they could tone down the music in the lobby in the morning and the WiFi never really worked very well even after multiple calls to technical support regardless of the location - room or lobby. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time at Aloft We weren't sure what to expect but were excited to try an Aloft weekend. We were very warmly greeted by Allison at the front desk. The lobby is set up so that guests feel comfortable to mingle and relax outside of their own room. The complimentary coffee/tea were welcome and the snacks were ample and reasonable. i enjoyed the room layout - sleek, airy and open. April 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened? When first opened, this was a fun, clean and bright hotel with friendly staff . Now, very different. We were not greeted and throughout our stay half the time we went to the front desk we had to wait as they were texting. Two nights our room was not cleaned. Two nights there were events that precluded us being in the lobby. Overall, a very disappointing time July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, with fantastic lobby and cool vibe. Hotel offers all the usual excellent Starwood offerings but at a competitive price. Rooms are big and tidy, excellent use of lighting in the rooms. The only downside is the location - if you are not driving then the hotel is not so easy to reach, but the hotel does put on mini bus shuttles and could not be more helpful to accommodate my needs. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the price Artfully decorated, and inexpensive. Although there is not much in the area, the lobby was a place people do congregate. The staff was helpful and polite. The rooms were extremely clean. The only complaints I have are the bed was not very comfortable and the pool table in the lobby, although nice, only had one pool stick that was falling apart. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel opportunities Hotel is clean and well maintained, staff is professional and engaged. there are some areas to work on to provide the guest with an amazing experience: - internet service is terrible in room 338, drops the connection consistently. - beds and mattress slide, pillows don't offer comfort. - when i arrive to my room the idea I get is "IKEA" March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has clean lines I love this hotel because it's plain and simple and clean, we have gone to others and haven't been happy, We come a long way to see our family and it's a nice place to unwind. The only complaint I have it wasn't as clean as usual, I was clean but I've seen it cleaner. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep coming back This hotel is conveniently located off a highway but you can not hear the road noise. The rooms are fresh and clean. This is my fourth time at the hotel over a number of years and call me crazy but the staff seems to remember me. They are always smiling and willing to help. The bar is fun and a very happening place on the weekends. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! The staff is very accommodating and the amenities are ideal for visiting family. Aloft is our go to when visiting Lexington, MA. Our grandchildren love swimming in the indoor pool, especially during a snowstorm! January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip Modern Great Price and Efficient Hotel Nicely located hotel with hip modern designs. Beds and beddings very comfortable. Shower area and sink not ideal but not a deal breaker either. Bliss products a bonus! Pool table and bar area near the lobby was great! Best part is the outside sitting area between the lobby and indoor pool...very relaxing, great setting! June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay experience, fantastic service Staff are very friendly and make every stay a great experience. We have stayed here many times with our infant and always loved the experience. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by modern and clean Did not spend much time in the hotel as i was visiting my daughter who lives in Belmont. But we were in Boston on a 97 degree day and were so relieved to sleep in cool comfort. We did not interact with hotel staff much - mostly check in and out but it was modern, clean and cool !! Would go again in a heartbeat ! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice clean design Couple of small suggestions. Shower head too high to be adjusted by anyone under 5ft-8in. Mold on corner of shower ceiling. Music in lobby too loud. An out-of-the-way request: for those who have to sleep with head and shoulders raised, provide a sloping bed wedge on request, available at sleep stores. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Style on a Budget This place is visually stunning. Clean lines with contemporary color scheme and furnishings. It's not till you take a closer look that what you thought were fine fabrics and materials are actually barely acceptable laminates and plastics. Given the price point, this trick of the eye is acceptable. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great atmosphere I enjoy this hotel because of the atmosphere in the common areas yet it offers quiet and functional sleeping rooms. I also love the cafe area. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable contemporary hotel Many unique features. Liked the 24 hr. bar food. Great for tired visitors arriving late. Rooms are very well thought out. Great shower, one of the few hotels where I'm not grossed out taking a shower. Excellent idea to ditch the bathtub. Minimalist contemporary look, very comfortable. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice modern hotel We liked the modern decor and everything else in the room EXCEPT the noisy airconditioner and the much too heavy winter blanket on the bed. Considering the noisy airhandler and the fact that one cannot open a window in the cooler seasons would prevent us to come and stay there again July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel I have all ready review the hotel, which I thought was terrific. Had nothing negative to say at that time, but in talking about it with my daughter, we thought there should be a night lite in the bathroom area, rather than turning on the lights if you have to get up during the night. July 27, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Datenschutzerklärung