Aloft Lexington

  • 727 Marrett Road - A
  • Lexington,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02421
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lexington Stay The location was good for the work I needed to do, but the stay was not that good - the flurorescent lighting made the room feel cold, and I had to take a cold shower one morning, and there was someone in my room the second day while I was out repairing wall paper, and my room smelled of strong glue all night. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functional, friendly and fun Hotel has all the basics plus some extras. Nice people, well stocked snack corner, nice bar, friendly staff, good gym, and modest but clean rooms. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAresident Efficient room and hotel is close to highway for easy access. Only wish is that there is a towel hook on the wall right outside the shower. The parking lot gets very full at night. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Was a Visual Delight From the moment we walked into the bright and colorful registration area, we were in awe of the design and details throughout. The walk down the hallway to our room was under sunset colored ceilings, door frames that seemed to span from the high ceilings to the floors and there were subtle reminders hanging on the walls beside the elevators that this is a smokeless zone. The room was elegant yet not overly flashy and exuded an air of comfort and warmth. I was truly happy to have spent time there and look forward to the experience again. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! The rooms are very clean and modern. I recommend them. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Make sure you have a car! Make sure you have a car. Location was convenient for coworkers to pick me up on the way to work, BUT there is no place to walk, and the hotel shuttle to Lexington Center has limited hours. I took the shuttle for dinner, and was given the phone numbers of three taxi companies. Two of them had no cabs that night, and the third one kept me waiting an hour. Finally I called the hotel, and Amy sent Branden to rescue me! Rooms are nice. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very comfortable. Better then the other SPG properties in the area. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not this time I've stayed here a few times before and service was great, the room was great. However, this last stay was less than desirable. I was asked for ID when no one else was and had never been in the past. The thermostat in the room didn't work properly, and the iron ruined my dress. When I mentioned this to the staff, nothing was noted about it. I didn't even receive the standard 'how was your stay?'. Not sure what happened, but I may skip the stay here on my next visit as I come to this area at least once a month. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features This hotel was a pleasure to stay at. Unfortunately, I was never notified my credit card would be used to authorize the room and that the authorization would not clear until after I checked out of the hotel. I also had to switch rooms because I was given 2 beds though I requested 1. The staff was unable to take my credit card information off the previous room, so I was essentially charged for both. Luckily this was resolved fairly quickly, and the charge is no longer on my account. Aside from that one snafu, I had no issues staying in this hotel and felt it was a very pleasurable experience. The cleanliness and design of the room was nearly perfect, and we experienced no issues during our stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by checkout Had challenges getting bill correct. Could not tell me if the account had been paid at all with a deposit. Had to call back to hotel. Just a challenge to get bill sorted out. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness - lack thereof We used the green option (no fresh sheets/towels). I did expect the room to be vacuumed, etc. Basically all the same stuff except for the sheets and towels being changed. Instead it meant they DID NOT EVEN ENTER THE ROOM! Trash was still in the wastebaskets, dirt on the floor from the prior guests. And on that note, the comforter had blood drips on it. Not from me! Yuck! I slept without it. Never got my $5 off either for using the green option. Other than the cleanliness issue, the hotel was great. August 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by what happened to the comfortable bed? Prior stays at this location were great. Not sure what happened: 1. the queen size bed was like sleeping on a hard table. the second night i arranged all the pillows i could find in order to create a secondary matteress. 2. got in early evening and when i asked the person at the desk where i could get food i could have swarn she said either room service or the bar. when i got to my room and didn't see a menu i called down and she said there was no room service just the bar. her english was difficult to understand 3. i asked the front desk if there was anywhere close that i could get something to eat and she said no. i found out from both a colleague and another patron that there were places to go within a walk or short drive.... very disappointing. 3. went to the bar and sat there (there were only a couple other patrons) but the bartender (female) was busy talking to a male patron and i had to go down and try to politely ask for a menu. she said that she hadn't seen me. she was nice after that but really? i was very disappointed with the stay and will probably try other hotels next visit. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by modern and clean Did not spend much time in the hotel as i was visiting my daughter who lives in Belmont. But we were in Boston on a 97 degree day and were so relieved to sleep in cool comfort. We did not interact with hotel staff much - mostly check in and out but it was modern, clean and cool !! Would go again in a heartbeat ! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice modern hotel We liked the modern decor and everything else in the room EXCEPT the noisy airconditioner and the much too heavy winter blanket on the bed. Considering the noisy airhandler and the fact that one cannot open a window in the cooler seasons would prevent us to come and stay there again July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened? When first opened, this was a fun, clean and bright hotel with friendly staff . Now, very different. We were not greeted and throughout our stay half the time we went to the front desk we had to wait as they were texting. Two nights our room was not cleaned. Two nights there were events that precluded us being in the lobby. Overall, a very disappointing time July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed Bed is very. Hard. Woke up with A backache every morning. BUT the shower was heavenly July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 bone destination traveling with 4 legged family member Techy, no frills: This place is perfect for trveling with my dog. Although the website indicates they have dog bowls and beds, you must have to request them, as our room did not, however we came equipped. The dog was absolutely no problem, nor were any of the other dogs on our floor. EASY to travel with my Paddy! Sort of like being back in a college dorm, no frills, however excellent staff service , friendliness, and totally dog-accomodating. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My husband and I took our teenage son to Lexington for a long weekend for some historic touring. I surprised them with this unique hotel. They actually at one point said the hotel was their favorite part of the trip. Such a fun and different hotel experience. We loved it! July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loosing the Edge I used to love this holel chain. Good, Clean, Up to date. Efficient. Courteous. Unfortunately during my latest stay they did many things that were disappointing. Here are a few. One morning there was no hot water in the hotel. When I called the front desk, they dismissed it, and every time i tried to discuss it with them they were uninterested in the inconvenience it caused. There is some system that switches off the AC at night when you turn the lights out. Consequently, the room gets to warm at night. the room was not cleaned properly every day. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel was lousy lousy experience would never stay there agaun. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sterile Studio I was disappointed by the sterility of the place, there was no touch of warmth or comfort to it at all. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pristine & Modern Hotel Accommodations Primary: No smoking feature a plus. Beds are very comfortable including great pillows...no foam! Quiet and restful lodging. Secondary: Smiling, helpful & knowledgeable staff. Great complimentary coffee; breakfast served to order and delicious too. Suggestions: Height of shower heads - difficult reach for average person to adjust angle of shower; as a design solution... a waist high lever would work. Plus: full length sliding door mirror. However, toilet/shower area should have either a night light or a dimmer in my opinion. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthplace of the American REvolution We enjoyed this hotel. It was in a nice area. Not far from the hotel was the Lexington House of Pizza, which had excellent pizza at a good price. June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's fine, better if you are 25 Nice place, too loud and not ideal to Stay at for work. Arrived at 10:30pm after long day of driving, meetings, rain and entered into blaring music, screaming people in lobby. Thankfully check in was quick and off to 3rd floor to some quiet. Until 430am when the fire alarm blared, evacuated out into the rain for 20 min. So much for a good nights sleep before important mtgs and another 7 hours in the car. At least the gym was empty at 5am. But there was a guy wandering the hall drinking a beer. Thus, perhaps a better hotel for fun stays and not business. Too bad my company will no longer pay for Westin as its above our corporate rate... May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An "A+"loft. This was BY FAR the most incredible Starwood experience I have ever enjoyed. From check-in through check-out, Aloft Lexington combines a state-of-the-art hotel with state-of-the-heart care. Aloft is now my "go to" for any of my needs whenever they are available. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a totally different feel We were very pleased with this hotel for our soccer tournament. It was very "kid friendly" and had a different more modern feel. There was a pool table that was fantastic for my son (age 13) and his friends and the salt water pool was awesome. The fact that this hotel was very technologically up to date allowing for places to plug in your phones and laptops was wonderful. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my kind of hotel The hotel was in a convenient location and the room had enough towels and a functioning HVAC. But I'm not a young hip traveler, so the focus on the go-go vibe and catering to the young club atmosphere was a turn off for me. Also, we had a handicapped room for my wife and dqughter. The bathroom was handicapped accessible, but the beds were too low to get out of comfortably. Also, there was no free continental breakfast, like less expensive hotels offer. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog friendly staycation Was a great way to get an overnight vacation with the family close to home May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four out of Five isn't Bad We travel with my 90 year old mother-in-law and aLoft is one of the few hotels we've stayed in with truly accessible rooms including a roll in shower. It would be nice if they could tone down the music in the lobby in the morning and the WiFi never really worked very well even after multiple calls to technical support regardless of the location - room or lobby. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay and service We enjoyed the excellent service, the staff was very friendly and helpful particularly with our baby. The Aloft concept truly provides to our every need during our stay in an all encompassing manner. May 20, 2013
  • 2015-05-27T20:21:55.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_3209, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
La migliore tariffa garantita | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata