Aloft Lexington

  • 727 Marrett Road - A
  • Lexington,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02421
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in to the hotel.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Lacking The customer service is not there. . . the bar was very lack-luster attending to the needs of the patrons, more worried about getting ready to close at 11:00 when they don't close for an hour. The breakfast set up was so unusual. . . a 20 minute wait for an omelet, no regular coffee for over 15 minutes, really puts you behind schedule when they are not ready. I felt the person at the "front desk" had way to many responsibilites in the morning. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 bone destination traveling with 4 legged family member Techy, no frills: This place is perfect for trveling with my dog. Although the website indicates they have dog bowls and beds, you must have to request them, as our room did not, however we came equipped. The dog was absolutely no problem, nor were any of the other dogs on our floor. EASY to travel with my Paddy! Sort of like being back in a college dorm, no frills, however excellent staff service , friendliness, and totally dog-accomodating. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Hotel had everything I needed for my Business trip. Bed is comfortable and WIFI worked well throughout the Hotel Only downside if you don’t have a car, the Shuttlebus to Burlington Mall is only going on the weekends, not during the week. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! We stayed here for our daughter's graduation from college. The staff could not have been better. I didn't get the kind lady from Uganda who checked us in late at night, but so sweet and helpful. Even gave us free breakfast for the first night as we came in so late and were so tired. Then my daughter and I bought some adhesive stickers for her graduation cap and some didn't stay on well enough. Angel came to the rescue and used tape and ingenuity to get them to look great. Saved the day!! Then Donald not only helped us print our boarding passes that encountered some serious technical difficulties but secured for us a few boxes and tape to ship home stuff we could not take back with us. Staying in hotels is all about the people and you couldn't do better than staying here! Besides the beds being comfortable, cool facilities and fun atmosphere. We would be happy to stay here again! May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Make sure you have a car! Make sure you have a car. Location was convenient for coworkers to pick me up on the way to work, BUT there is no place to walk, and the hotel shuttle to Lexington Center has limited hours. I took the shuttle for dinner, and was given the phone numbers of three taxi companies. Two of them had no cabs that night, and the third one kept me waiting an hour. Finally I called the hotel, and Amy sent Branden to rescue me! Rooms are nice. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Snowbound in an Aloft Hotel While the hotel is comfortable when it is only a place to crash in the evening -- to get some exercise in gym and pool, sleep, breakfast -- it lacks something when you are forced to spend an extended time there. I only survived lunch and dinner because I bought cold cuts and salads at a distant grocery; there was no comfortable chair or place to sit away from the bed; there were no quiet places in the lobby to have a conversation. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Advertised -- Sleek and Orderly As a family of four plus small dog, we appreciate space and this place makes it fun. Teen kids had access to their thing and we were able to make use of the rest. The bathroom with shower was a neat experience -- simple and smart. Online booking is always a crap shoot -- this one was a 7-11 outcome on opening roll. Con-wise was the pool -- at the time very crowded and out of control -- we did not use. Work-out room was fantastic. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks nice but lacking Compared to other chains, Aloft lacks what I want in a hotel - attention to detail. The bed was comfortable and the décor was nice. Otherwise, the room layout did not allow for privacy other than the combo shower/toilet room, which was small. The door to that small room was a slider, but it was not well constructed and came away from the bottom if you weren't always careful. The shower door did not close all the way, resulting in a large puddle of water on the floor. There is no vent fan in the shower room. The shower/toilet room smelled of urine when we arrived. We booked for 4 people but there were only 3 towels in the room. When we used the pool there were no towels on the rack as stated. Several of the TV channels had no reception. Both complimentary coffee urns were empty when I went to get some. When we returned to the room the first evening, our toothbrushes, which I had placed out of the way to allow for cleaning, had been arranged on a washcloth (the cleaning staff was probably trying to be nice but I don't like the idea of a stranger touching our toothbrushes). We bought food at the snack bar late one evening and found when we got back to the room the milk had expired 2 days prior. The last day of our stay one of the cleaning staff was talking loudly and at times yelling in the hallway. None of these things is terrible, and I don't expect to be treated like royalty at this price, but this is a big list of little items for a 3 night stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Strange Non-Functional Hotel I could get past the odd look of this place, but the room simply has no drawers to put your stuff in--not a single drawer for anything, anywhere in the entire room--and the heating was inadequate for the climate. When the heater came on it was OK, but drafts kept creeping in when it was off. Food choices were minimal but adequate. The music which played most of the time in the lobby area was clearly geared for someone else. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique We found the Hotel very entertaining and relaxing with its retro modern atmosphere, music and all. The desk clerk was more than helpful actually printing us directions to our destination and making sure we were comfortable with all our needs. Ordering any type of meal, light dinner or breakfast was a breeze and came in a flash. Very enjoyable experience overall. Refreshing from the stuffy impersonal hotels. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not to shabby Everything was really great, but I would say that the food could use a pick me up. There was no way to get to downtown Lexington so we needed to eat at W XYZ bar. The bar food was pretty disappointing and they were out of a lot of items. If planning on staying there and not renting a car - EAT AT THE AIRPORT prior to getting to the hotel. Breakfast on the other hand was made to order and delightful. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New England Elite Football Camp The staff at this hotel could not have been more friendly or helpful! They were amazing! By far they are the ones that made the 3 day stay great. The location was great, comfortable and clean, but the staff took it over the top! Thanks so much for your hospitality! July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More variety of healthy options at xyz and in the cantina Great hotel but I would really appreciate a wider selection of fresh and healthy dinner choices at the bar and in the lobby cantina. Fresh spinach salads (as opposed to iceberg caesar salads), freshly grilled chicken w/veggies (as opposed to a chicken sandwich or chicken salad wrap), fresh wraps that are not mayo-based. This would make a "good" hotel into a VERY good hotel, April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and bad features Very modern hotel. Hanging space was not good. AC worked well. Eco shower would be appreciated. Lobby is spartan and noisy. Breakfast food quality was not good and it was expensive. Needed a hotel for BU graduation. Was fairly far and pricey. Location to Lexington was excellent. Easy access from the highway. Staff was friendly, but not quick. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff made the experience special. Awesome staff. Warm, inviting, and very knowledgeable. Nice room. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy with the room We had a reservation for 2 queens beds, for which we prepaid. We arrived late after a 5 hour flight from LA. When we arrived, we were told that the room we "requested" was not available. We were told it was "first come, first served". I don't get it, because usually when I make reservations online at other hotels, if a type of room is sold out, it is usually not offered as an option. There were only king rooms available when we arrived. Needless to say, when the reservation was made and PAID for, it was for 2 adults and 2 children. Although king beds are great, It is kind of hard to squeeze 4 people into therm. There was another group checking in at the same time with the same problem as us who were equally displeased. Anyway, we were able to get some snacks and a drink at the bar. But when we finally got to our room an hour later (12:30am), the air mattresses for the kids still had not arrived. I guess there were a lot of air mattresses that needed to be delivered. Hmm.... We were not happy or impressed. The hotel gave us a $20 food credit, but honestly, we would have rather had what we expected and paid for after a long day of travel. Also, who keeps a case full of caesar salads but only stocks italian and ranch dressing? Doesn't caesar salad dressing go with caesar salad? But despite our horrible experience in Boston, we have stayed at and enjoyed the Denver Aloft Hotel several times. It is great for kids because of the pool table and games. It has a cool lounge, and is a good value. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, funky and comfy We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always had a great experience. We like the fun atmosphere but stay here repeatedly because the rooms are very comfortable and the rates are affordable. The staff is always very friendly and everything is very clean. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Neighborhood Was surfing hotels and realized that I never reviewed this one. This is a superior location for North Boston & this general area, I just wish there were another near Quincy, say (was honestly looking to see). Really nice relaxing neighborhood, ease in parking because of sister hotel. I think this hotel sees mostly regional business travelers, but its location is excellent. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time! Held a 3 day family reunion at the Aloft in Lexington. The accommodations were great. the staff was very helpful. The bed was extremely comfortable. Cant say enough...Good Time! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a totally different feel We were very pleased with this hotel for our soccer tournament. It was very "kid friendly" and had a different more modern feel. There was a pool table that was fantastic for my son (age 13) and his friends and the salt water pool was awesome. The fact that this hotel was very technologically up to date allowing for places to plug in your phones and laptops was wonderful. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time staying at aloft and this hotel I just wanted to recognize Lindey and Angel for great service! After checking out and on my way to a business meeting I realized I left my computer in my hotel room. I called and spoke with Lindsey and Angel and they couldn't have been more responsive to securing my computer for me. I want to say thank you so much and I plan to stay at this hotel in the future!! March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Lexington - I had never visited the Boston area and my daughter's company recomended this hotel to me. From the first contact with the hotel, the staff proved to be very efficient and friendly. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. I did think there would not be any trouble for me to reach the downtown area during the week, but the shuttle is only available for non-commercial business on weekends. Since I was staying Saturday to the following Friday, it was necessary to have a taxi take me back and forth to the subway. The front desk recommended Dan's Taxi's, a local car service, and I used his service extensively. He is very personable, honest and effiecient and as a woman travelling mostly alone, I felt very safe with his caring nature. He is also very well versed in Boston history and Boston short cuts. Had I not been meeting my daughter, who works in the area, I would not have stayed so far on the outskirts of Boston. December 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice budget friendly hotel Nice modern hotel with sufficient amenities, however limited toiletries provided and room had a not-so-fresh odor. I would stay there again but next time will know to bring my own shampoo and conditioner. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel for a Weekend Getaway I came looking for just a hotel, but i got so much more. The atmosphere was very soothing and the staff went above and beyond. The room was big and cosy, and the food was great. The gift shop was cool too, not your average gift shop, but still had so many interesting offers. The XYZ bar was really nice. I would come back to Aloft again, no questions asked!!!!! :-) December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four out of Five isn't Bad We travel with my 90 year old mother-in-law and aLoft is one of the few hotels we've stayed in with truly accessible rooms including a roll in shower. It would be nice if they could tone down the music in the lobby in the morning and the WiFi never really worked very well even after multiple calls to technical support regardless of the location - room or lobby. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time at Aloft We weren't sure what to expect but were excited to try an Aloft weekend. We were very warmly greeted by Allison at the front desk. The lobby is set up so that guests feel comfortable to mingle and relax outside of their own room. The complimentary coffee/tea were welcome and the snacks were ample and reasonable. i enjoyed the room layout - sleek, airy and open. April 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened? When first opened, this was a fun, clean and bright hotel with friendly staff . Now, very different. We were not greeted and throughout our stay half the time we went to the front desk we had to wait as they were texting. Two nights our room was not cleaned. Two nights there were events that precluded us being in the lobby. Overall, a very disappointing time July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, with fantastic lobby and cool vibe. Hotel offers all the usual excellent Starwood offerings but at a competitive price. Rooms are big and tidy, excellent use of lighting in the rooms. The only downside is the location - if you are not driving then the hotel is not so easy to reach, but the hotel does put on mini bus shuttles and could not be more helpful to accommodate my needs. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the price Artfully decorated, and inexpensive. Although there is not much in the area, the lobby was a place people do congregate. The staff was helpful and polite. The rooms were extremely clean. The only complaints I have are the bed was not very comfortable and the pool table in the lobby, although nice, only had one pool stick that was falling apart. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Very comfortable and clean hotel. Everything you need. Travel a lot and I am very picky and Aloft is a good place to stay. Also, Aloft Lexington is a very convenient location to highways, good restuaurants and downtown Lexington June 20, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
La migliore tariffa garantita | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata