アロフト・レキシントン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02421
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • レキシントン
  • 727 Marrett Road - A
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

当ホテルへのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Snowbound in an Aloft Hotel While the hotel is comfortable when it is only a place to crash in the evening -- to get some exercise in gym and pool, sleep, breakfast -- it lacks something when you are forced to spend an extended time there. I only survived lunch and dinner because I bought cold cuts and salads at a distant grocery; there was no comfortable chair or place to sit away from the bed; there were no quiet places in the lobby to have a conversation. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Advertised -- Sleek and Orderly As a family of four plus small dog, we appreciate space and this place makes it fun. Teen kids had access to their thing and we were able to make use of the rest. The bathroom with shower was a neat experience -- simple and smart. Online booking is always a crap shoot -- this one was a 7-11 outcome on opening roll. Con-wise was the pool -- at the time very crowded and out of control -- we did not use. Work-out room was fantastic. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Strange Non-Functional Hotel I could get past the odd look of this place, but the room simply has no drawers to put your stuff in--not a single drawer for anything, anywhere in the entire room--and the heating was inadequate for the climate. When the heater came on it was OK, but drafts kept creeping in when it was off. Food choices were minimal but adequate. The music which played most of the time in the lobby area was clearly geared for someone else. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! We stayed here for our daughter's graduation from college. The staff could not have been better. I didn't get the kind lady from Uganda who checked us in late at night, but so sweet and helpful. Even gave us free breakfast for the first night as we came in so late and were so tired. Then my daughter and I bought some adhesive stickers for her graduation cap and some didn't stay on well enough. Angel came to the rescue and used tape and ingenuity to get them to look great. Saved the day!! Then Donald not only helped us print our boarding passes that encountered some serious technical difficulties but secured for us a few boxes and tape to ship home stuff we could not take back with us. Staying in hotels is all about the people and you couldn't do better than staying here! Besides the beds being comfortable, cool facilities and fun atmosphere. We would be happy to stay here again! May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique We found the Hotel very entertaining and relaxing with its retro modern atmosphere, music and all. The desk clerk was more than helpful actually printing us directions to our destination and making sure we were comfortable with all our needs. Ordering any type of meal, light dinner or breakfast was a breeze and came in a flash. Very enjoyable experience overall. Refreshing from the stuffy impersonal hotels. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not to shabby Everything was really great, but I would say that the food could use a pick me up. There was no way to get to downtown Lexington so we needed to eat at W XYZ bar. The bar food was pretty disappointing and they were out of a lot of items. If planning on staying there and not renting a car - EAT AT THE AIRPORT prior to getting to the hotel. Breakfast on the other hand was made to order and delightful. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel My daughter and I loved this hotel, the ambiance of the lobby and landscaping/decorations. The sleeping room was very clean and smelled wonderful when we walked in. The staff were excellent, every one of them. Will book Aloft hotels more in the future and tell my friends and family as well. Thank you! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good We enjoyed our stay. The front desk people were very helpful. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More variety of healthy options at xyz and in the cantina Great hotel but I would really appreciate a wider selection of fresh and healthy dinner choices at the bar and in the lobby cantina. Fresh spinach salads (as opposed to iceberg caesar salads), freshly grilled chicken w/veggies (as opposed to a chicken sandwich or chicken salad wrap), fresh wraps that are not mayo-based. This would make a "good" hotel into a VERY good hotel, April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Neighborhood Was surfing hotels and realized that I never reviewed this one. This is a superior location for North Boston & this general area, I just wish there were another near Quincy, say (was honestly looking to see). Really nice relaxing neighborhood, ease in parking because of sister hotel. I think this hotel sees mostly regional business travelers, but its location is excellent. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a totally different feel We were very pleased with this hotel for our soccer tournament. It was very "kid friendly" and had a different more modern feel. There was a pool table that was fantastic for my son (age 13) and his friends and the salt water pool was awesome. The fact that this hotel was very technologically up to date allowing for places to plug in your phones and laptops was wonderful. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Lexington - I had never visited the Boston area and my daughter's company recomended this hotel to me. From the first contact with the hotel, the staff proved to be very efficient and friendly. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. I did think there would not be any trouble for me to reach the downtown area during the week, but the shuttle is only available for non-commercial business on weekends. Since I was staying Saturday to the following Friday, it was necessary to have a taxi take me back and forth to the subway. The front desk recommended Dan's Taxi's, a local car service, and I used his service extensively. He is very personable, honest and effiecient and as a woman travelling mostly alone, I felt very safe with his caring nature. He is also very well versed in Boston history and Boston short cuts. Had I not been meeting my daughter, who works in the area, I would not have stayed so far on the outskirts of Boston. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time staying at aloft and this hotel I just wanted to recognize Lindey and Angel for great service! After checking out and on my way to a business meeting I realized I left my computer in my hotel room. I called and spoke with Lindsey and Angel and they couldn't have been more responsive to securing my computer for me. I want to say thank you so much and I plan to stay at this hotel in the future!! March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we expected Staff was very helpful. I was on crutches the first thing I noticed was the beds were very low. I could not get on or off the bed without help. There were no bureaus or no restaurant on sight or even nearby. The ease of getting to the hotel was great. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel for a Weekend Getaway I came looking for just a hotel, but i got so much more. The atmosphere was very soothing and the staff went above and beyond. The room was big and cosy, and the food was great. The gift shop was cool too, not your average gift shop, but still had so many interesting offers. The XYZ bar was really nice. I would come back to Aloft again, no questions asked!!!!! :-) December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and bad features Very modern hotel. Hanging space was not good. AC worked well. Eco shower would be appreciated. Lobby is spartan and noisy. Breakfast food quality was not good and it was expensive. Needed a hotel for BU graduation. Was fairly far and pricey. Location to Lexington was excellent. Easy access from the highway. Staff was friendly, but not quick. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four out of Five isn't Bad We travel with my 90 year old mother-in-law and aLoft is one of the few hotels we've stayed in with truly accessible rooms including a roll in shower. It would be nice if they could tone down the music in the lobby in the morning and the WiFi never really worked very well even after multiple calls to technical support regardless of the location - room or lobby. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time at Aloft We weren't sure what to expect but were excited to try an Aloft weekend. We were very warmly greeted by Allison at the front desk. The lobby is set up so that guests feel comfortable to mingle and relax outside of their own room. The complimentary coffee/tea were welcome and the snacks were ample and reasonable. i enjoyed the room layout - sleek, airy and open. April 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened? When first opened, this was a fun, clean and bright hotel with friendly staff . Now, very different. We were not greeted and throughout our stay half the time we went to the front desk we had to wait as they were texting. Two nights our room was not cleaned. Two nights there were events that precluded us being in the lobby. Overall, a very disappointing time July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Hotel had everything I needed for my Business trip. Bed is comfortable and WIFI worked well throughout the Hotel Only downside if you don’t have a car, the Shuttlebus to Burlington Mall is only going on the weekends, not during the week. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, with fantastic lobby and cool vibe. Hotel offers all the usual excellent Starwood offerings but at a competitive price. Rooms are big and tidy, excellent use of lighting in the rooms. The only downside is the location - if you are not driving then the hotel is not so easy to reach, but the hotel does put on mini bus shuttles and could not be more helpful to accommodate my needs. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the price Artfully decorated, and inexpensive. Although there is not much in the area, the lobby was a place people do congregate. The staff was helpful and polite. The rooms were extremely clean. The only complaints I have are the bed was not very comfortable and the pool table in the lobby, although nice, only had one pool stick that was falling apart. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel opportunities Hotel is clean and well maintained, staff is professional and engaged. there are some areas to work on to provide the guest with an amazing experience: - internet service is terrible in room 338, drops the connection consistently. - beds and mattress slide, pillows don't offer comfort. - when i arrive to my room the idea I get is "IKEA" March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep coming back This hotel is conveniently located off a highway but you can not hear the road noise. The rooms are fresh and clean. This is my fourth time at the hotel over a number of years and call me crazy but the staff seems to remember me. They are always smiling and willing to help. The bar is fun and a very happening place on the weekends. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New England Elite Football Camp The staff at this hotel could not have been more friendly or helpful! They were amazing! By far they are the ones that made the 3 day stay great. The location was great, comfortable and clean, but the staff took it over the top! Thanks so much for your hospitality! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 First timer Felt like a club/hangout spot for 20' somethings. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, funky and comfy We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always had a great experience. We like the fun atmosphere but stay here repeatedly because the rooms are very comfortable and the rates are affordable. The staff is always very friendly and everything is very clean. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by aloft gave me a lift! After a long drive it was great to walk into a lobby so different from most hotels. The pristine, very modern lobby started it all. The staff was wonderful in checking us in, helpful with all questiions,and the room was clean, well amenetied, and comfortable. We will definitely stay again when we visit Lextington. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip Modern Great Price and Efficient Hotel Nicely located hotel with hip modern designs. Beds and beddings very comfortable. Shower area and sink not ideal but not a deal breaker either. Bliss products a bonus! Pool table and bar area near the lobby was great! Best part is the outside sitting area between the lobby and indoor pool...very relaxing, great setting! June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by modern and clean Did not spend much time in the hotel as i was visiting my daughter who lives in Belmont. But we were in Boston on a 97 degree day and were so relieved to sleep in cool comfort. We did not interact with hotel staff much - mostly check in and out but it was modern, clean and cool !! Would go again in a heartbeat ! July 22, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明