Aloft Lexington

  • 727 Marrett Road - A
  • Lexington,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in to the hotel.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine stay in room 240, except the water pressure Very friendly, helpful staff (especially Amy), and welcoming to our dog. Facility is attractive, modern and new, which is why I was surprised to see frayed carpet at the joint with the bathroom tile, and the shower door was mis-aligned such that the door slammed on glass, not the silicon gasket. The only major complaint is that with the water restrictors in the sink and especially the shower, water flow was inadequate. I could not rinse the shampoo completely out of my hair. November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by confusing trip We ended up at the Aloft for a track meet at Brandeis because the SPG site led me to believe this was the closest property to the event. Imagine our surprise when we passed at least one other property, a Westin that was on the main drag to Brandies and would have saved us a lot of time. We were making a quick trip, got in at 2 a.m. to attend an 9 a.m. event, so really the only thing that mattered was proximity. But we did notice the comforters are weird and lumpy March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time! Held a 3 day family reunion at the Aloft in Lexington. The accommodations were great. the staff was very helpful. The bed was extremely comfortable. Cant say enough...Good Time! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New England Elite Football Camp The staff at this hotel could not have been more friendly or helpful! They were amazing! By far they are the ones that made the 3 day stay great. The location was great, comfortable and clean, but the staff took it over the top! Thanks so much for your hospitality! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! We stayed here for our daughter's graduation from college. The staff could not have been better. I didn't get the kind lady from Uganda who checked us in late at night, but so sweet and helpful. Even gave us free breakfast for the first night as we came in so late and were so tired. Then my daughter and I bought some adhesive stickers for her graduation cap and some didn't stay on well enough. Angel came to the rescue and used tape and ingenuity to get them to look great. Saved the day!! Then Donald not only helped us print our boarding passes that encountered some serious technical difficulties but secured for us a few boxes and tape to ship home stuff we could not take back with us. Staying in hotels is all about the people and you couldn't do better than staying here! Besides the beds being comfortable, cool facilities and fun atmosphere. We would be happy to stay here again! May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my kind of hotel The hotel was in a convenient location and the room had enough towels and a functioning HVAC. But I'm not a young hip traveler, so the focus on the go-go vibe and catering to the young club atmosphere was a turn off for me. Also, we had a handicapped room for my wife and dqughter. The bathroom was handicapped accessible, but the beds were too low to get out of comfortably. Also, there was no free continental breakfast, like less expensive hotels offer. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice budget friendly hotel Nice modern hotel with sufficient amenities, however limited toiletries provided and room had a not-so-fresh odor. I would stay there again but next time will know to bring my own shampoo and conditioner. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, funky and comfy We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always had a great experience. We like the fun atmosphere but stay here repeatedly because the rooms are very comfortable and the rates are affordable. The staff is always very friendly and everything is very clean. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Lacking The customer service is not there. . . the bar was very lack-luster attending to the needs of the patrons, more worried about getting ready to close at 11:00 when they don't close for an hour. The breakfast set up was so unusual. . . a 20 minute wait for an omelet, no regular coffee for over 15 minutes, really puts you behind schedule when they are not ready. I felt the person at the "front desk" had way to many responsibilites in the morning. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 bone destination traveling with 4 legged family member Techy, no frills: This place is perfect for trveling with my dog. Although the website indicates they have dog bowls and beds, you must have to request them, as our room did not, however we came equipped. The dog was absolutely no problem, nor were any of the other dogs on our floor. EASY to travel with my Paddy! Sort of like being back in a college dorm, no frills, however excellent staff service , friendliness, and totally dog-accomodating. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Make sure you have a car! Make sure you have a car. Location was convenient for coworkers to pick me up on the way to work, BUT there is no place to walk, and the hotel shuttle to Lexington Center has limited hours. I took the shuttle for dinner, and was given the phone numbers of three taxi companies. Two of them had no cabs that night, and the third one kept me waiting an hour. Finally I called the hotel, and Amy sent Branden to rescue me! Rooms are nice. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Snowbound in an Aloft Hotel While the hotel is comfortable when it is only a place to crash in the evening -- to get some exercise in gym and pool, sleep, breakfast -- it lacks something when you are forced to spend an extended time there. I only survived lunch and dinner because I bought cold cuts and salads at a distant grocery; there was no comfortable chair or place to sit away from the bed; there were no quiet places in the lobby to have a conversation. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Advertised -- Sleek and Orderly As a family of four plus small dog, we appreciate space and this place makes it fun. Teen kids had access to their thing and we were able to make use of the rest. The bathroom with shower was a neat experience -- simple and smart. Online booking is always a crap shoot -- this one was a 7-11 outcome on opening roll. Con-wise was the pool -- at the time very crowded and out of control -- we did not use. Work-out room was fantastic. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Strange Non-Functional Hotel I could get past the odd look of this place, but the room simply has no drawers to put your stuff in--not a single drawer for anything, anywhere in the entire room--and the heating was inadequate for the climate. When the heater came on it was OK, but drafts kept creeping in when it was off. Food choices were minimal but adequate. The music which played most of the time in the lobby area was clearly geared for someone else. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features! Wonderful, the hotel has broke the mold of the typical hotel decor which made the experience that much more enjoyable. It was very CLEAN! Thank you for that. Can't say enough. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and bad features Very modern hotel. Hanging space was not good. AC worked well. Eco shower would be appreciated. Lobby is spartan and noisy. Breakfast food quality was not good and it was expensive. Needed a hotel for BU graduation. Was fairly far and pricey. Location to Lexington was excellent. Easy access from the highway. Staff was friendly, but not quick. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not to shabby Everything was really great, but I would say that the food could use a pick me up. There was no way to get to downtown Lexington so we needed to eat at W XYZ bar. The bar food was pretty disappointing and they were out of a lot of items. If planning on staying there and not renting a car - EAT AT THE AIRPORT prior to getting to the hotel. Breakfast on the other hand was made to order and delightful. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique We found the Hotel very entertaining and relaxing with its retro modern atmosphere, music and all. The desk clerk was more than helpful actually printing us directions to our destination and making sure we were comfortable with all our needs. Ordering any type of meal, light dinner or breakfast was a breeze and came in a flash. Very enjoyable experience overall. Refreshing from the stuffy impersonal hotels. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Very comfortable and clean hotel. Everything you need. Travel a lot and I am very picky and Aloft is a good place to stay. Also, Aloft Lexington is a very convenient location to highways, good restuaurants and downtown Lexington June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Lexington Friendly, helpful staff. Great location for exploring historical sites. Beautifully designed hotel. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More variety of healthy options at xyz and in the cantina Great hotel but I would really appreciate a wider selection of fresh and healthy dinner choices at the bar and in the lobby cantina. Fresh spinach salads (as opposed to iceberg caesar salads), freshly grilled chicken w/veggies (as opposed to a chicken sandwich or chicken salad wrap), fresh wraps that are not mayo-based. This would make a "good" hotel into a VERY good hotel, April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Sleek and Modern The décor and property were outstanding. However, the Re-Fuel area has much to be desired. The selections for breakfast were pretty sad. I did not eat at the hotel during my entire stay. Even lower budget hotels offer better items for breakfast. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time staying at aloft and this hotel I just wanted to recognize Lindey and Angel for great service! After checking out and on my way to a business meeting I realized I left my computer in my hotel room. I called and spoke with Lindsey and Angel and they couldn't have been more responsive to securing my computer for me. I want to say thank you so much and I plan to stay at this hotel in the future!! March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Neighborhood Was surfing hotels and realized that I never reviewed this one. This is a superior location for North Boston & this general area, I just wish there were another near Quincy, say (was honestly looking to see). Really nice relaxing neighborhood, ease in parking because of sister hotel. I think this hotel sees mostly regional business travelers, but its location is excellent. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a totally different feel We were very pleased with this hotel for our soccer tournament. It was very "kid friendly" and had a different more modern feel. There was a pool table that was fantastic for my son (age 13) and his friends and the salt water pool was awesome. The fact that this hotel was very technologically up to date allowing for places to plug in your phones and laptops was wonderful. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Lexington - I had never visited the Boston area and my daughter's company recomended this hotel to me. From the first contact with the hotel, the staff proved to be very efficient and friendly. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. I did think there would not be any trouble for me to reach the downtown area during the week, but the shuttle is only available for non-commercial business on weekends. Since I was staying Saturday to the following Friday, it was necessary to have a taxi take me back and forth to the subway. The front desk recommended Dan's Taxi's, a local car service, and I used his service extensively. He is very personable, honest and effiecient and as a woman travelling mostly alone, I felt very safe with his caring nature. He is also very well versed in Boston history and Boston short cuts. Had I not been meeting my daughter, who works in the area, I would not have stayed so far on the outskirts of Boston. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel for a Weekend Getaway I came looking for just a hotel, but i got so much more. The atmosphere was very soothing and the staff went above and beyond. The room was big and cosy, and the food was great. The gift shop was cool too, not your average gift shop, but still had so many interesting offers. The XYZ bar was really nice. I would come back to Aloft again, no questions asked!!!!! :-) December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time at Aloft We weren't sure what to expect but were excited to try an Aloft weekend. We were very warmly greeted by Allison at the front desk. The lobby is set up so that guests feel comfortable to mingle and relax outside of their own room. The complimentary coffee/tea were welcome and the snacks were ample and reasonable. i enjoyed the room layout - sleek, airy and open. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four out of Five isn't Bad We travel with my 90 year old mother-in-law and aLoft is one of the few hotels we've stayed in with truly accessible rooms including a roll in shower. It would be nice if they could tone down the music in the lobby in the morning and the WiFi never really worked very well even after multiple calls to technical support regardless of the location - room or lobby. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inexpensive v Boston prices Room was comfortable and very functional; breakfast options were very disappointing. June 23, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa disponível | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada