Aloft Portland Airport at Cascade Station

  • 9920 NE Cascades Parkway
  • Portland,
  • Oregon
  • 97220
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience of my life Once I retired to get 6 hours sleep before catching my flight, I itched the entire time I was in the bed. So, I scratched for six hours, from head to heel (yes, my heels were itching too) and finally just got out of bed at 2am and the itching stopped. I brought this to the attention of the front desk person and he offered to give me some free toiletries to take with me. No thank you. I've only stayed in one other Aloft in Nashville, TN, and had a great experience. But the Portland, OR, location, was a horrendous experience. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Aloft had everything we needed. The Aloft was not only a great hotel, but having shops and restaurants so close was exceptional. WE will be back and will recommend the Aloft to everyone. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually my favorite PDX hotel My one and only complaint: The WI-FI didn't work. I have stayed here dozens of times and never had a problem connecting with either my laptop or hand held devices. this time I could barely get a 3G cell signal. the WIFI strength indicator wavered between 2 and 3 bars. I was on a high floor so I'm not sure if that was the reason for the issue. When I called down to see if a wired alternative was available they said they had no loaner CAT-5 cables, December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! My friend and I came down from Seattle for the Pearl Jam concert. The hotel was awesome. The decor has great lines, the staff was wonderful and I want the squishy blue floor in the elevators. This was my first stay in an Aloft and I will look for an Aloft hotel first when planning my stay anywhere. You guys rocked it! December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No hand soap in the room There was no hand soap at the sink. We were called by room service at 11:30 PM asking if we were the room that ordered Champagne. We were not and the fact that they were calling guests who might potentially be asleep at that time indicated a lack of concern for the guests' comfort. The King bed was on a pedestal and it was as hard as a rock. The earplugs on the nightstand should have been a clue to the noise from airplanes flying very late at night and very early the next morning. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff From Tiffany and associates at the front desk to housekeeping staff I've come in contact with at the hotel, I've had outstanding and courteous service. November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OVER RATED No cell phone reception in the room. Bed is not comfortable. No bath tub, small shower. Need to shampoo and steam clean room carpets. Hip lobby area, that is about it. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in a good place This hotel, along with the other Aloft hotels, offers a comfortable, clean and up-beat base for a business traveler on the go and budget. The crew at Aloft are friendly and personable. Which makes a difference when you are dealing with so many people as a traveling salesperson. I do hope in the near future this hotel adds the Smart Check-in Program. It's a nice feature for those of us on the go often. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant and convenient! We had a very pleasant stay with Aloft! The proximity to the airport was so convenient and the rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay second time staying at this hotel. this is now my "Go To" stop in Portland. easy to access from freeways, one MAX stop down from PDX, friendly staff, and clean, comfortable, attractive rooms. Also MAX into Portland only a few steps away. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We stayed here for a road trip on weekend. Here are the reason why we love our stay: - Spacious and comfortable room - Professionally clean - Love the bed! very comfy ! - location close to airport and walking distance to a mall with restaurants and shops - 15-18 mins drive to downtown - wifi is fast - free parking November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay! Quick one night stay was wonderful. Proximity to airport, shopping and restaurants was perfect. Staff was very helpful, friendly and welcoming. Will stay again at this property. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A couple of things The rooms are very clean and that is a positive. The real down side- the beds are just ridiculously hard. It is like sleeping on a slab of concrete. I get that you need to have mattresses that last a long time but the ones you have at the hotel in Portland Oregon are seriously bad. There is no reason for that. Sleeping on a mattress that hard is not good for anyone. This will really make me consider whether or not I stay there again. I want a good nights sleep and it's just not possible. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Comfortable, stylish hotel in a very convenient location. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed with this SPG hotel I've stayed here twice now. My second experience was worse than my first, so I am moved to comment. I find the service at this location to be substandard for an SPG hotel. I phoned to change/clarify my needs regarding my reservation, the receptionist simply said 'theyll help you with that when you check in". There was no acknowledgement of my SPG elite status, nor my request for an apprioate room. There is no proper food available - snacks and grab and go breakfast food, no dinner options aside from pub-fare appetizers. the common areas - lounge, etc, are noisy AND loud.. AND too close together for any privacy. The room, while clean was not comfortable - the term 'bare bones' comes to mimd. I had to hunt around for a business center - then look further and ask at the desk to locate the printer where I could collect my boarding pass - very inconvenient, no confidentiality or autonomy... the desk staff, while cheerful, are not dignified nor did they dignify my reqeust, indicating that they were fully booked becasue of all the businss travellers... seeming to indficate that 'the businss travellors' needs/ reqeusts were more valid than mine.. 'the business travellors' - of which I was one!! I wont' return here... October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff/Lousy Gold Member Benefits Airport Shuttle & Staff are excellent and the room is a good value but park and fly which used to be free now costs and you cannot use points. Gold members used to get free lattes and now must pay for a latte. In fact, the only gold member benefit I received was the staff said thank you for being a gold member...And staff might delay cleaning rooms next to those who are still sleeping because of a later flight and arrival. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet atmosphere I appreciate the good night's sleep I always get here. The rooms are quiet, attractive and very clean and the bed is comfortable. Great place to stay before an early morning flight. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement At check in, the front desk talked to me in a way that made me feel quite unwelcome. Later in the evening when I approached that same staff with another question, I rec'd an abrupt and condescending answer. I did notice that the other person at the desk seemed to be treating guests with courtesy and respect but I will probably not return due to my experience with this one person. The airplane and train noise was too loud to sleep through. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience I have stayed here may times and would recommend the hotel to anyone.My one complaint is that they often only have one bartender working who has to make and serve food as well so they are often no where to be found. This happened to me on Friday night at 8:00 although its not the first time it has happened. There is simply no way one person can do everything if there are more than 3 people in the bar at one time. October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Hotel Kept My Cash Deposit I left a cash deposit when I checked in on July 29 and I still have not received a refund.. (There is no email contact option for this hotel.) If I don't receive my money within 7 days I will post this review to TripAdvisor, Yelp. etc. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel takes turn for the worse The most important part of any hotel stay was met; the room was neat and clean. Aside from that, not much to get excited about. The staff wouldn't even accommodate my simple request to deliver a printed copy of my invoice under the door so I wouldn't have to wait in line the next morning to get one. So, I waited in line the next morning to get one... Following my stay I was sent a form email from the hotel GM stating, "Can't wait to amuse you the next time you're in Portland." Based upon that follow-up email, I am not really sure if this place is a hotel or daycare facility. Really weird communication. Whatever happened to just saying, "Thanks for staying and we look forward to seeing you again soon?" This hotel has sadly become just like the rest of the mediocre hotels with terrible service that it competes with. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Located very close to the airport and in a clean, safe-feeling area. Lots of shops and restaurants close by, as well. The hotel bar area was very classy, and the live music was great. My only complaint is that the walls are a little thin. I could hear laughing from down the hall. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located PDX hotel This property is directly across the street from a nice mall with lots of restaurants, has an airport shuttle, and is one long block from the train/transit into downtown Portland. Good location, good value, nice place. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport Option The Hotel is in a good location for the Airport. Plenty of shopping options and a several chain restaurant choices within walking distance. Nice bar and light menu in the hotel, staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Good option based on hotel quality and price. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel I normally try to avoid airport hotels when traveling due to the noise and general distance from everything else worthy of note. However, the Aloft hotel in Portland is different. It's proximity to the airport cannot be beat when flying out early morning or arriving late night. It's easy to find with FREE parking. The lobby/bar area is what you expect for an Aloft hotel. Very streamlined and "young". Check in was easy and fast. My room was clean, comfortable and QUIET. The bartenders at the bar were friendly and helpful. The hotel offered live music in the bar/lobby Fri/Sat nights which was a nice touch. What I really liked about this hotel was that it is right across the street from the Cascades Station shopping area. There is nothing worse than getting to a city and realizing you left something important at home or you need a new pair of pantyhose or a new umbrella and having to spend hours tracking down a Target. Here the Target, IKEA, Banana Republic, DSW Shoes, Best Buy are all right across the street...as well as some pretty decent restaurants. The location makes it easy to get onto any of the major highways and if you're traveling north towards WA it's very quick and easy. The Portland traffic get's a bit nasty if you're traveling south or west...but otherwise easy access. October 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The rooms were not up to starwoods standards The staff was friendly and helpful, but the room was just not up to the standards I have experienced at other starwoods locations. When I entered the room there was a large stain on the carpet as I opened the door. As I walked into the room there were large scuffs on the wall to the left and part of the wall had been covered with a similarly colored piece of something but did not match the paint color/wallpaper. The comforter was lumpy and had no duvet (was just placed between two sheets). As I pulled back the comforter I discovered hair. I appreciate the modern look of the design but was absolutely not satisfied with the state of my room for the rate I paid. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by noise problem during the whole night there was loud noise from some kind of pump or ventilation system, starting every 10-15 minutes for a couple of seconds, really disrupting my sleep the noise source seems to be on the corridor, and not in the room or another room above/left/right everything else would be great, but that was a serious problem (I had room 223) September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Center leave a lot to be desired, noisy facility The front desk check-in, Emily, was great! She gave me a rundown on the facility. This was the only good part of the stay. 1) went to print Boarding Pass and found there was no printer. Found there was one at the front desk, odd in itself. So, printed the Boarding Pass and went to the front desk, where 5 people were checking in (only 2 staff to check them all in). Now I had just spoken to the staff (I believe her name was Crystal, but could be wrong) and she knew I was going to print, so I just stood there. Nothing, so, I waited in the long line to get my printout, that was there on the printer. All very odd. Put a printer by the business office computers!!! 2The bathroom had a quarter roll of toilet paper remaining and no additional roll in the room. 3) The bed was hard 4) I hate A/Cs where the compressor kicks off and the fan doesn't run. Eventually the A/C never came back on. Fortunately I played background sound on my iPhone. 5) there was a musician in the bar area, which is the main lobby and it was too loud that you couldn't hear yourself think. No way to relax or get any work done, so, went back to my room. 6) check-out went well with an eFolio bill sent to my E-Mail. In conclusion, if you have business and require ready printouts, forget it.Check-in takes a long time and not enough staff to handle any volume at one time. Noisy lobby. Next stay will be at a different hotel for sure. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Had a very pleasent stay while in Portland,Or. Room was very open,large windows,great view,excellant staff. In hotel snacks available with bar . Many restaurants within walking distance. Close to airport and car rental. excellant shuttle service to airport. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user-friendly Stayed for six days while in Portland for pleasure. Of all the stays at Starwood facilities, this was by far the best. September 23, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:20:18.485-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_3043, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour