アロフト・ポートランドエアポート・キャスケードステーション

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 97220
  • オレゴン,
  • ポートランド
  • 9920 NE Cascades Parkway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Guest The hotel was fantastic. The only negative comment I can give to this hotel is the WIFI did not work in the Splash area January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Places Aloft met & exceeded my travel needs. The staff were very helpful, even remember me from when I called and booked the room. Very helpful, good follow through. PDF email reciept arrived without me asking for it - thank you. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by reservation mix up We actually left and went somewhere else due to a reservation mix up (not our fault) January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great The only thing that I would have liked that the hotel didn't have was a hot tub. The pool was very good though and we were the only people there. Our room was very nicely appointed with everything that we needed. We were greeted by very friendly staff during check in and the staff was most helpful in assisting us with directions during our stay. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great proximity to MAX Free parking; close to MAX; heart of downtown PDX in 15 minutes. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value and quality affordable rate, nice room, convenient airport service, what's not to like? December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Great service and great location. it is a fave in my book December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by "techie" hotel We decided to try this hotel because it was close to the airport and we could leave our car for 6 nights and still get a good room rate. It was a fun experience for us "older" ones. We loved the modern take. Great shower and nice bathroom amenities. Will definitely stay again December 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Breakfast was a joke. The beds were lumpy with a very thin pad that made sleeping difficult. The breakfast was a joke. There was not even hot water because at 9:30am the machine needed to be cleaned. In fact the front staff were not aware that breakfast was ongoing until 10am. There was little or no directions from the front staff. Not everyone has been in the hotel before. It would helpful if the staff looked up every now and then to see if help was required. The lounge was the best part of the stay. Very nice service December 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience of my life Once I retired to get 6 hours sleep before catching my flight, I itched the entire time I was in the bed. So, I scratched for six hours, from head to heel (yes, my heels were itching too) and finally just got out of bed at 2am and the itching stopped. I brought this to the attention of the front desk person and he offered to give me some free toiletries to take with me. No thank you. I've only stayed in one other Aloft in Nashville, TN, and had a great experience. But the Portland, OR, location, was a horrendous experience. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Aloft had everything we needed. The Aloft was not only a great hotel, but having shops and restaurants so close was exceptional. WE will be back and will recommend the Aloft to everyone. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually my favorite PDX hotel My one and only complaint: The WI-FI didn't work. I have stayed here dozens of times and never had a problem connecting with either my laptop or hand held devices. this time I could barely get a 3G cell signal. the WIFI strength indicator wavered between 2 and 3 bars. I was on a high floor so I'm not sure if that was the reason for the issue. When I called down to see if a wired alternative was available they said they had no loaner CAT-5 cables, December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! My friend and I came down from Seattle for the Pearl Jam concert. The hotel was awesome. The decor has great lines, the staff was wonderful and I want the squishy blue floor in the elevators. This was my first stay in an Aloft and I will look for an Aloft hotel first when planning my stay anywhere. You guys rocked it! December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No hand soap in the room There was no hand soap at the sink. We were called by room service at 11:30 PM asking if we were the room that ordered Champagne. We were not and the fact that they were calling guests who might potentially be asleep at that time indicated a lack of concern for the guests' comfort. The King bed was on a pedestal and it was as hard as a rock. The earplugs on the nightstand should have been a clue to the noise from airplanes flying very late at night and very early the next morning. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff From Tiffany and associates at the front desk to housekeeping staff I've come in contact with at the hotel, I've had outstanding and courteous service. November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OVER RATED No cell phone reception in the room. Bed is not comfortable. No bath tub, small shower. Need to shampoo and steam clean room carpets. Hip lobby area, that is about it. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in a good place This hotel, along with the other Aloft hotels, offers a comfortable, clean and up-beat base for a business traveler on the go and budget. The crew at Aloft are friendly and personable. Which makes a difference when you are dealing with so many people as a traveling salesperson. I do hope in the near future this hotel adds the Smart Check-in Program. It's a nice feature for those of us on the go often. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant and convenient! We had a very pleasant stay with Aloft! The proximity to the airport was so convenient and the rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay second time staying at this hotel. this is now my "Go To" stop in Portland. easy to access from freeways, one MAX stop down from PDX, friendly staff, and clean, comfortable, attractive rooms. Also MAX into Portland only a few steps away. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We stayed here for a road trip on weekend. Here are the reason why we love our stay: - Spacious and comfortable room - Professionally clean - Love the bed! very comfy ! - location close to airport and walking distance to a mall with restaurants and shops - 15-18 mins drive to downtown - wifi is fast - free parking November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay! Quick one night stay was wonderful. Proximity to airport, shopping and restaurants was perfect. Staff was very helpful, friendly and welcoming. Will stay again at this property. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A couple of things The rooms are very clean and that is a positive. The real down side- the beds are just ridiculously hard. It is like sleeping on a slab of concrete. I get that you need to have mattresses that last a long time but the ones you have at the hotel in Portland Oregon are seriously bad. There is no reason for that. Sleeping on a mattress that hard is not good for anyone. This will really make me consider whether or not I stay there again. I want a good nights sleep and it's just not possible. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Comfortable, stylish hotel in a very convenient location. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed with this SPG hotel I've stayed here twice now. My second experience was worse than my first, so I am moved to comment. I find the service at this location to be substandard for an SPG hotel. I phoned to change/clarify my needs regarding my reservation, the receptionist simply said 'theyll help you with that when you check in". There was no acknowledgement of my SPG elite status, nor my request for an apprioate room. There is no proper food available - snacks and grab and go breakfast food, no dinner options aside from pub-fare appetizers. the common areas - lounge, etc, are noisy AND loud.. AND too close together for any privacy. The room, while clean was not comfortable - the term 'bare bones' comes to mimd. I had to hunt around for a business center - then look further and ask at the desk to locate the printer where I could collect my boarding pass - very inconvenient, no confidentiality or autonomy... the desk staff, while cheerful, are not dignified nor did they dignify my reqeust, indicating that they were fully booked becasue of all the businss travellers... seeming to indficate that 'the businss travellors' needs/ reqeusts were more valid than mine.. 'the business travellors' - of which I was one!! I wont' return here... October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff/Lousy Gold Member Benefits Airport Shuttle & Staff are excellent and the room is a good value but park and fly which used to be free now costs and you cannot use points. Gold members used to get free lattes and now must pay for a latte. In fact, the only gold member benefit I received was the staff said thank you for being a gold member...And staff might delay cleaning rooms next to those who are still sleeping because of a later flight and arrival. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet atmosphere I appreciate the good night's sleep I always get here. The rooms are quiet, attractive and very clean and the bed is comfortable. Great place to stay before an early morning flight. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement At check in, the front desk talked to me in a way that made me feel quite unwelcome. Later in the evening when I approached that same staff with another question, I rec'd an abrupt and condescending answer. I did notice that the other person at the desk seemed to be treating guests with courtesy and respect but I will probably not return due to my experience with this one person. The airplane and train noise was too loud to sleep through. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience I have stayed here may times and would recommend the hotel to anyone.My one complaint is that they often only have one bartender working who has to make and serve food as well so they are often no where to be found. This happened to me on Friday night at 8:00 although its not the first time it has happened. There is simply no way one person can do everything if there are more than 3 people in the bar at one time. October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Hotel Kept My Cash Deposit I left a cash deposit when I checked in on July 29 and I still have not received a refund.. (There is no email contact option for this hotel.) If I don't receive my money within 7 days I will post this review to TripAdvisor, Yelp. etc. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel takes turn for the worse The most important part of any hotel stay was met; the room was neat and clean. Aside from that, not much to get excited about. The staff wouldn't even accommodate my simple request to deliver a printed copy of my invoice under the door so I wouldn't have to wait in line the next morning to get one. So, I waited in line the next morning to get one... Following my stay I was sent a form email from the hotel GM stating, "Can't wait to amuse you the next time you're in Portland." Based upon that follow-up email, I am not really sure if this place is a hotel or daycare facility. Really weird communication. Whatever happened to just saying, "Thanks for staying and we look forward to seeing you again soon?" This hotel has sadly become just like the rest of the mediocre hotels with terrible service that it competes with. October 9, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:47:01.275-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_3043, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明