アロフトBWIボルティモアワシントンインターナショナルエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 21090
  • メリーランド,
  • リンシカム
  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

チェックインは21歳以上

チェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overnight Stay My wife and I stayed overnight here because we had an early flight the next morning. When we arrived the front desk staff were VERY friendly checking us in and helping us get menus to find delivery to the hotel. The rooms were clean and very nice. We also had a few drinks at the bar and while the beer on tap was not the correct temperature and the bartender did not know how to make the drinks correctly, he was VERY friendly and went above and beyond not only to meet our needs but the needs of the other people around the bar. He even stayed open a little later because of some other customers coming up right at closing time. Our checkout was easy and the front desk staff called the shuttle driver back although he had just left to make sure we made it to the airport in time. The shuttle driver was friendly and did a great job as well. A very nice stay...would stay there again and would stay longer if need be. January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some attention Will start by saying that I have stayed here multiple times and will do so again, however this last stay was sub par. Arrived on a Thur evening to a very loud lobby (karaoke night); was fine but the desk clerk kept answering the phone and couldn't hear the callers. Check in was VERY slow b/c it was just one person, albeit very nice. And, my room's carpet was quite dirty/stained in many spots January 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We only stayed here because we had an early Sat. morning flight for a weekend trip, and we liked having the airport shuttle and that we could park until Sunday at the hotel. Front desk on check-in, not very friendly. Asked for a wake-up call and never got it. Thankfully, my husband's cell phone rang in time for us to make our flight. For a very "modern", upscale looking hotel, the carpet in our room was stained and the walls need repairs. Not really that impressed :( September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This hotel was a pleasent place to stay. March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty. Stay anywhere else. Airport Shuttle: We called for the airport shuttle 4 times over a 15 minute span and no one picked up, it would ring and ring and then kick us back to the automated message. We then paid for a taxi (even though we selected the hotel SPECIFICALLY because they had an airport shuttle). Cleanliness: The hotel has a musty odor. After arriving we were given a room which was dirty (the bed wasn’t even made). We requested a new room and when we were finally given keys, it was also gross (towels stained, hair in the bed, sheets discolored and full of pilling). Overall: I use to travel 6 days a week and spend nights at 2-3 different hotels a week, I’ve seen it all and it takes a lot for a hotel to disgust me but Aloft managed to do it. The hotel was disgusting, the staff was rude and unhelpful and we would not recommend the hotel to anyone. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool hotel, but could use some cleaning Overall, I really like the aloft concept and we stayed at other Aloft hotels. The main lobby was nice, but the hallwayon the 2nd floor was littered with scraps of plastic and paper and did not look very clean. The room easily clean and nice. The soap and shampoo dispenser were nearly empty and we ran out after 1 shower was taken and had to use soap we brought along. Not good for a more elite hotel like we have come to expect at the W line of hotels. November 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunately disappointing hotel stay From the minute that I walked up to the disorganized hotel staff to check in, I had a bad sense about this hotel. After waiting five minutes for the two associates to finish a conversation, one asked the other to help me. The greeting was, "Name?" and the warm and fuzzy impression of this hotel continued. Once getting my keys, which apparently required me to be asked three times, "how many keys do you want?" by the associate, I was directed to the elevators with an uninterested wave of the hand and a curt, "over there." The elevator was filthy; the room amenities were missing soap and shampoo; it appeared (and smelled) that one of the beds hadn't been changed; no bill was left under my door (again causing a 10 minutee wait upon check-out. The best part of staying at this hotel was driving away and knowing that I would never stay there again. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not pleased could not get the heat to work, had to ask front desk and find out where the "magic switch" was. Also recevied 2 wakeup calls that were 1.5 hours before i planned to wake up. When asked at checkin if I wanted a wake up call my response was no. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel it's my first time to stay in Aloft hotel and I liked it a lot. The bed was so comfortable. I normally like to stay at sheraton or Westin with club lougne, Aloft hotel do not have lounge but this hotel does give Platinum or gold member 10 bucks per room per night to spend on "fuel" area (coffee, drinks or breakfast), the WXYZ bar was nice. Shuttle bus service was wonderful, special thanks to the manager LA, he is very friendly and helpful. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than Stunning My wife and I stayed at this hotel for our anniversary. our single King bed rooms showed definite signs of deterioration--damage to the wall by where the chair was positioned. There weren't enough towels/washcloths in the room when we arrived, but a call to the front desk fixed that. We went down to the pool, where there were no towels available, even after the on duty lifeguard called for more. The water was cold, and seemed very dirty. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "My Place" to stay! I love this hotel because it offers me all I need to get work done, workout, have a swim, meet friends at the WXYZ bar, and have a sensible bite. The Managerial Staff,(Mike) Assistant Manager, (Mario)and two front office clerks (John and Charles) do a fantastic job on making sure all guests are attendant too and in a timely fashion It is a great feeling and experience to walk into the hotel and be recognized by the staff. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time at Aloft First experience at an Aloft hotel. Interesting design which was enjoyable. Front staff average and seemed more interested in talking to each other than helping guests. Refrigerator unplugged and difficult to move due to location in order to plug in. Safe did not work. Had to request more towels and wash clothes since only minimal amount in room. Bed was good and TV large. Overall, Interesting but not that impressive. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2.5/5 rating Customer service and shuttle facility at this location are good , however didn't like the hotel as the atmosphere was somber not lively, shower was a big minus, shower heads are really irritating as they have small hole and it really takes time to get a full wash. Carpet color is somber and dull. If it was not for customer service I would have given aloft 1/5 at this location. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to BWI The proximity to BWI and the friendliness of the staff and shuttle drivers far exceeded my expectations. February 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time for renovations The rrooms need to be renovasted, The carpet was warn as well as the tile. February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the small details that matter Yes, I arrived late, hot, and tired so I admit my mood was not the best. But when I arrived in my room only to find the bathroom privacy door to the toilet area missing and insufficient towels I was disappointed. I contacted the front desk who seemed to know that the door was missing and who offered my a handicapped accessible room which I felt, as able-bodied, that I should not occupy. As for the towels, I was told someone would be by with more but after attending to a list "this" long. We made due on both matters. When it was time for bed, I discovered that the clock was not working. It lit up but the hands did not move. Another small detail. Oh, well. On a positive note, the decor is great. Room was clean and comfortable. The van to/from the airport was on time and a quick ride. Would I stay there again? Yes, but Aloft let's get the small details right next time, ok? July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by More fancy than comfort or useful It is stylish and fancy but not very comfortable or useful as a business traveler. I arrived around 8:30 pm hungry from flying all day and having only eaten airline snacks and a few things I could grab in the airport. There is no restaurant at the hotel. The bar offers bar snacks, but the kitchen was already closed. They do have a kind of mini deli but the refrigerater cases only had yogurt and juice available at that time. Apparently there are salads and sandwiches stocked once a day. The rooms are modern and fancy but the bed is uncomfortable and the furnishings rather cheap for a SPG hotel. The wifi was so slow, it was unusable. When I could connect to a webpage, it loaded so slowly, the connection would drop. Very dissapoining. The front desk staff was very friendly, professional and helpful with issues but unable to solve the problems I encountered because of the hotel lacked the resources I needed. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location My only negative comment regarding the hotel was the lack of good signage to find it. There was no specific driving instructions at the airport nor did I see any signage in route. The only visible sign was on Nursery Drive which was not real clear as to where the hotel was located. Very convenient to the airport and downtown, but we had difficulty finding. We liked the hotel facilities very much. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luke warm water and dirty room I'm a huge fan of Aloft hotels because I am able to travel with my two dogs, however just because I have to stay on the floor where dogs reside doesn't mean that I should have less than stellar accommodations. There were pee stains on the floor, the room smelled and the water for the shower was luke warm. Needless to say I was very disappointed and will not be staying at this property again. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by highly disappointing compared to other alofts we booked a handicap "accessible" room but there was no room for wheelchair. supervisor Mallory insisted this was handicap room but it had only buzzer for hearing impaired. floor was not vacuumed. soap dispenser in shower was empty. only 2 big towels in bathroom and no paper and pencil. extra pillow had no case on it. we stay at alofts all the time and normally they are fantastic! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good business style hotel This hotel is clean, nice staff, and close to Baltimore-Washington International airport (BWI). Like that the vibe in the lobby is upbeat, kind of like a club, where you can relax with friends/co-workers after a long day. Good workout center/pool. European chic/American value. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip Hotel The hotel was a pleasant surprise. It was my first time staying at Aloft and although my husband and I are in the "over 50" age group, we enjoyed the atmosphere. It was very refreshing. My only complaint if any was that the bed was not very comfortable. Other than that the staff was wonderful, teh hotel was clean and the room was nicely furnished. DId not use pool, spa or fitness center. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff poor Aloft This Aloft is by the far the worst SPG hotel I have stayed in. From ceiling leaks in my room, to blood stained sheets in my bed, the hotel falls short of expectation. The lone bright side of the hotel is the staffs willingness to assist and general demenor. The management and ownership is clearly setting the working staff up for failure. December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk was awesome. Maid staff needs a checklist Love the front desk staff. They are awesome. Every one of them. However, room cleaning team needs quality control or a checklist. first day no hair dryer in room and coffee pot was broken. Next day. No soap, lotion, coffee, coffee cups, or water. Next day same - nothing restocked. Coffee pod from previous day still in the pot. Front desk rallied, but it was a nuisance to keep asking. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay First stay in Aloft, got a warmed welcome and experienced the nice room, which is simple, quite, an easy atmosphere and got a very comfortable bed! What do you want more than that? Although it was a free stay using points, still got a coupon to try their cook to order hot and simple breakfast, which tastes good but just a little bit slow. Chef is a very nice lady by the way. :) September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Different hotel Interesting hotel, not sure if I would stay here again. The toilet is open in the room, no door, no privacy whatsoever. Not very romantic for anyone new in a relationship and definitely not doable if you are traveling with a friend. Our wake up call was 30 minutes late so thankfully we also set our own phone alarm or we would have missed our flight. Check in time was very, very slow. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room was great Other than the room ,service is a big fat zero with a capital Z. They ran out of towels and never put three towels in the room except the first day. The bar did not have all the bar food on the menu and it was being warmed up in the microwave. The staff had us come down for towels and a razor and when we got there they said there were none. No ice maker available except in the lobby. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful staff Just got back this morning, my son and I went for my 50th birthday. Stayed 4 nights. The staff and van drivers where the BEST. Helped with everything we could of wanted. We stayed on the fourth floor so noise was not a problem. Bed comfortable and the TV was huge. The room was a little worn, but that was minor. Also the weight room was great. Also the pool table was a nice feature! June 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Hotel Hotel is neat and different that others, but not like pictured on website. Bathroom was not much of a bathroom. Small , poorly lit area for shower and toilet, and then sink, counter, mirror is outside that area and not closed in. Shower grout also dirty. Purchased pet package, but didn't receive things listed in package, had to ask about them and then was only handed a small baggy of dog treats....not prepackaged either. Never did get the rest of the stuff, staff acted like they didn't really know what i was talking about. Price for snacks in hotel were outrageous!!!! Microwave is in the common area, so you have to go all the way out there to use it. Room did have a small fridge though, which was nice. Very limited number of channels on the tv also. It was a nice hotel, but no where near great. Won't be staying there again. Also the lobby/common area had no ceiling, you could see all the air ducts!!!!!! August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to typical aloft standards Not a bad hotel, just not up to standards. The room phone did not work, the reception staff was disinterested and not helpful, and overall this property shows some wear. The room was clean and comfortable, but the overall impression was not great January 19, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | プライバシーステートメント