アロフトBWIボルティモアワシントンインターナショナルエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 21090
  • メリーランド,
  • リンシカム
  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower The only comment i have and i hope that it will get resolved is the shower door didn't close tightly and thus water ran out onto the floor. Everything else was perfect.I advised the front staff and they stated that it would be taken care of. I look forward to my next stay at this hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall, pretty poor experience As a Platinum member, I expect more. I called early to get an early check in. Nope. The rooms were not well cleaned (there was blood under the lid of our toilet seat!). There was one wash cloth the first night; the second day there were too few towels. Calling the front desk to get more, got no action. On second call, someone from the front desk bringing them by.Housekeeping was not informed of our late checkout. all in all these are 'first world problems', but we won't be back. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ELane Great Location, Great Vibe! December 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs some help from Sheraton. Room phone didn't work; my wake up call never came after switching out and testing phone the night before--and I had an early flight to catch--fortunately I was concerned enough to set my cell phone alarm. The heat didn't work and I froze during the night. I fell an adjustment in my rate is warranted given the problems on Christmas Eve. A grab bar next to the toilet would be appreciated in handicap accessible rooms. This is my second stay at this hotel because the 4 Points by Sheraton has closed. I'll rethink whether to stay again. December 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2.5/5 rating Customer service and shuttle facility at this location are good , however didn't like the hotel as the atmosphere was somber not lively, shower was a big minus, shower heads are really irritating as they have small hole and it really takes time to get a full wash. Carpet color is somber and dull. If it was not for customer service I would have given aloft 1/5 at this location. December 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor communication I made a reservation on 12/ 21/13 for my sister who would arrive on 12/22 and wanted the room charged to my credit card. I later called the hotel front desk to confirm that they would use my card and was told that I would need to submit a Credit Card Authorization which the clerk emailed to me. I noticed that the form indicated the reservation was for that night and not for 12/22 and phoned the front desk again and was told that "that date doesn't matter, we go by the reservation form." I completed the form and received a confirmation. When my sister arrived the clerk refused to use my card and she was required to use her American Express. I told my sister on the 21st that I would pay for the room and was embarassed and angry that despite my completing your authorization form, your staff refused to honor my card. If my sister was a No Show or I cancelled the room wouldn't you use my card? I also had difficulty in hearing the staff at the front desk due the backround noise of people at the desk or other staff talking and laughing. It sounded like a partry at the Front Desk When I spoke to your Operations Manager on 12/23 (who said she would charge the room to my card and delete the charge from my sister's,) she informed me that the authorization form wouldn't be seen by the Front Desk and that they wouldn't know of my request. My sister was pleased with the room and the staff but I am very disappointed and still upset. December 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff poor Aloft This Aloft is by the far the worst SPG hotel I have stayed in. From ceiling leaks in my room, to blood stained sheets in my bed, the hotel falls short of expectation. The lone bright side of the hotel is the staffs willingness to assist and general demenor. The management and ownership is clearly setting the working staff up for failure. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saved my Kindle Fire I had a very early flight at about 6am. As I woke up to my slumber, I forgot my Kindle Fire. I called the staff and they noted my address. A couple of weeks later, I got my Kindle Fire back. Thank you Aloft BWI! December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by shades the shade was stuck open n the string was cut n taped up n u could not close shade this unaceptable for a nice hotel like the aloft December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are sub-par Walked into room to stained carpet, scratched up walls. Shower gel dispenser didn't work, forcing you to scoop it out from the top after removing lid. Lid was already removed and upside down, meaning the previous tenant likely had the same issue. After a couple days, the bathroom light went out, forcing you to take a shower in the dark. The other amenities are good, but overshadowed by the pathetic maintenance in the room. Won't recommend and won't be back. December 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good example of a bad franchise Here's the thing with this aloft...it could be a really good draw, but there's too much cost cutting going on every place you look. I've never seen more exterior lighting on a hotel before...which is great. Problem is, none of it is on. Same goes for a good portion of the interior lighting. I won't get into the other cost-cutting details...the lighting is what just happened to catch my eye the most. Well, that and the dirty floors in my room. I stayed for 3 nights...was supposed to stay 4, but on the 3rd I found 3 dead bugs in my room - 2 in the bed. That was pretty much it for me...so I found another local Starwood property. I wanted this to be a great place to stay. I've never stayed at aloft, but I fit the target demo perfectly, and I've been inside a few back home in Dallas and they've been great. This one however, should be an embarrassment to Starwood. It's time to check up on the franchising standards here. For anyone considering this particular aloft, stay less than a mile away at the Westin for just a tad more. It's a FAR better investment. Even if it's just one night. December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing My room was very disappointing. This was my first stay at an ALOFT so I don't know if this is typical. I am platinum preferred, so I was stuck with such a lousy room I can't imagine what other folks get, - No illumination at for desks/desk areas. How can a hotel not have a lamp or desk light? The only lights in the bed area are two small lights over each bed. - no door for the commode area. It looks like there may have been a sliding door at some point but it was gone. - wires hanging down from bottom of TV - wires sticking out over bed With 20+ hotels in BWI area I would not go back to this one. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Future of Airport Hotels The hotel has a great ambiance. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Nice to know airport hotels no longer have to be "economy, no frills". Room was nice, lobby was like a lounge/hang out with plenty of room to work. Only drawbacks were that the equipment in gym was minimal and not everything was working. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trendy but comfy Comfy, but not my style. The decor seemed be trendy and designed to appeal to a 20-something crowd. Nonetheless, I got a good night's sleep. When we went to check out in the morning (early a.m.), no one was at the front desk. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities Room was nice and staff was excellent, but there was no TV guide and guide on the screen did not work. Also, I thought the items in the snack area were too expensive. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Just had a quick night stay here, but they're like other Aloft hotels: Stylish, comfortable, and great staff. November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by More fancy than comfort or useful It is stylish and fancy but not very comfortable or useful as a business traveler. I arrived around 8:30 pm hungry from flying all day and having only eaten airline snacks and a few things I could grab in the airport. There is no restaurant at the hotel. The bar offers bar snacks, but the kitchen was already closed. They do have a kind of mini deli but the refrigerater cases only had yogurt and juice available at that time. Apparently there are salads and sandwiches stocked once a day. The rooms are modern and fancy but the bed is uncomfortable and the furnishings rather cheap for a SPG hotel. The wifi was so slow, it was unusable. When I could connect to a webpage, it loaded so slowly, the connection would drop. Very dissapoining. The front desk staff was very friendly, professional and helpful with issues but unable to solve the problems I encountered because of the hotel lacked the resources I needed. November 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor visit There was no ice except in the lobby. The phone wake up system called us one hour early. We should have been advised of this at the check in and were not. When I complained the next morning I was told the alarm system had been faulty for sometime. At least it erred in that we weren't late for our flight. Additionally, around midnight and getting ready for bed(to late to call for fixes) we find that there are no wash clothes which make it hard to use your bath soap lotion. Next, the sliding door to the commode/shower was MISSING. Again, at checkout I complained and got no satisfaction except an attitude ," like we should expect those things". Very poor and should have been discounted or given a future free night. Thanks for saving me writing the letter as I intened. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more than most park-and-fly deals, and great amenities Not that I had time to enjoy many of them, but it was very comfortable and had two lobby computers. Airport shuttle service was excellent. Pool, bar, and 24-hour food center all looked nice. November 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great and Friendly Staff..... but the property had a lot of issues during my recent stay, they could not generate hotel key cards, had to be escorted to rooms November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only for a day After a long trip I needed to stay somewhere before I returned home. I was tired and needed rest. I remembered this place in VA and decided to check-out the one in MD. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below par Customer Care We really wanted to like the Aloft Hotel. We really did. When we first walked in we were excited to see the modern appeal of the hotel. At first glance we were sure that we were going to enjoy our 4 night stay at the Aloft. The first night was fine; however it was the days to follow that made us change our minds. We travel often and had our share of staying in a number of various hotel chains and I hate to say this but this is by far the biggest disappointment of them all. Our biggest complaints were the lack of necessities that every hotel offers. You’d expect to get wash cloths and towels when you stay at a hotel, wouldn’t you. That’s a given, right? Wrong. Getting them was like pulling teeth. There were several times that we had to literally request washcloths and towels from the attendees and the maid service. They were always out of them or didn’t have enough on hand. On top of that, the bed sheets weren’t changed for 3 nights. It wasn’t until we physically stripped the bed ourselves that the maid service finally got the hint that we wanted them changed. In addition to that, pillows were thrown over the floor instead of being placed on the bed. The bed wasn’t even made up properly. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel's room The bathroom door did not close The heating system was noisy and it was either blow hot or blow cold Carpet needs work November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, staff great, Big disappointment for me was they got a new general manager and the GM took some amenities away and raised the price per night, as told to me by staff. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Borderline, But Still Ok It appears to me after numerous stays that the hotel is starting to suffer from wear and tear, but not to large extent. The staff does a great job of trying to keep things looking good so I will still stay; however, I will continue to monitor things. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time at Aloft First experience at an Aloft hotel. Interesting design which was enjoyable. Front staff average and seemed more interested in talking to each other than helping guests. Refrigerator unplugged and difficult to move due to location in order to plug in. Safe did not work. Had to request more towels and wash clothes since only minimal amount in room. Bed was good and TV large. Overall, Interesting but not that impressive. October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Short of Aloft Expectation Fallen short of the Aloft experience. 1. 40 min for shuttle pick up at hotel. 2. Shower amenities holder on floor in the shower. 3. No bath gels or conditioners in shower. 4. No wash cloths in room. 5. ATM out of order. 6. Mechanical weight machine broken. 7. Desk staff did not bring bath gel or cloths to room. 8. Food at bar Fish and Tator tots tasted like it was picked up at the gas station cooler on a back country road. 9. Back of tv remote missing and batteries falling out. Room 103 and this Aloft BWI was a without excuse for these issues. I didnt even want to have anyone trying to explain it to me. Pathetic October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by never again my first time experience was negative: 1. was not allow to pay $50 security deposit in cash 2. there were no drawers to keep clothing 3. not enough space to hang clothes 4. had to go to the lobby for ice Good 1. the beds were very comfortable October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL HAS WHAT YOU NEED!! Hello..My stay was great. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not pleased I stayed at your hotel over the past weekend for my friend's wedding. My friend booked the hotel's block over a year ago. When we got there at 4pm, they said our rooms are not ready so we would have to wait (even though we were told check-in was 3pm). I stayed there for 2 nights and never received new towels. I would not recommend this place to anyone. The bride was stressed out and upset the entire time because of her stay. October 15, 2013
  • 2015-07-06T14:01:48.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_3047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明