Aloft Leawood-Overland Park

  • 11620 Ash Street
  • Leawood,
  • Kansas
  • 66211
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour pouvoir s'enregistrer.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by kansas city excellent hotel I will come back with out a doubt July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelen t Hotel Thank you for your hospitality.... July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel in a wonderful location Location in KC great! I wish there was a way to turn on the light in the bathroom without lighting up most of the rest of the room. The showers did not have any water pressure and the softner in the water made you feel like you had a hard time washing soap off your body or out of your hair. Several others traveling in our party had the same issue. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad experience....loud! I have stayed at this location previously and is where I choose to stay every time I travel to KC. I was in a room not far from the atrium area on the 3rd floor. I was awake until nearly 1 am as there were guests in the lounge area that were so loud that I could not fall asleep. It was extremely annoying and very disappointing. I will be re-thinking where I stay the next time I travel to KC. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, service Overall was great hotel. Noisy a/c, but they are replacing units soon. Good fitness room, location. Parking a block away was a hassle, tho. Left item in hotel, staff said they would call, but never did. Excellent service from employees. One of our friends never received a roll-away bed, even after 3 calls. Her review will be different from mine! May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location I wouldn't want to stay at this hotel again but this is pretty much the only decent hotel in Kansas City to stay at during my business trip They don't have anything!!!! No Q tips. No sleepers. No shower caps You don't get any special treatment as a SPG member there I sincerely hope that the management team will lead the hotel crew to improve their service to the next level in the future. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel close to resturants and shopping. My only complaint while small was the amount of noise. We were above the small wxyz bar and outside lounge, and there was a private party with private dj on Saturday night. It would have been nice for this to be on the first floor where all the other guests did not have to listen to rap music until midnight. Rooms were clean and comfortable. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location and Area The overal feel of the hotel is that it is in need of some freshening. The carpet in my room is worn and dirty around the edges. The grout and tile have begun to change colors from wear. One of the shades has a broken draw string so I could not adjust it. One of the decoritive tiles in one of the elevators was missing and replaced with carpet. The price was good and very good location. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some aspects really nice, some not so much Like the room design and cleanliness. Really dislike the closet arrangement ... clothes have to be hung from front to back and was difficult to use in winter with heavy coats. You couldn't set the bathroom lighting so that it wouldn't disturb someone else still sleeping. The water pressure was so low, it took forever to rinse hair and you couldn't redirect the water in the shower. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast in the sun! Each morning of my stay I would eat my breakfast on the patio enjoying the sunshine. What a great way to start the day! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay It was close to everything we needed, Shopping and dining for our girls weekend. Staff was very nice and helpful. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is clean, and courteous. The access to shopping is phenomenal. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First come first serve Checked in around 7am. Did not like the handicap room! They say they were sold out!! July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was rough!! This hotel was not what I had expected. They try to make it "hip" and classy, but is far from it. I bought fruit from the second floor little market area, an it was rotten. I had to pay for a bag of ice, since they have no ice machine. Also not all of my cable channels were clear, most of them were staticky. I would not stay there again!! P.S. there is also no parking! December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room but noisy! My only complaint was the noise coming from outside the hotel. Even though I was on the 5th floor I could still hear noise from the restaurants close to the hotel. I would recommend anyone staying at this particular location ask to be in a room facing the Sprint Campus. Other than that I had a wonderful time and have already told several friends to stay at Aloft. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located, consistent clean lodging Not a luxurious place, but very good value. Gym and indoor pool above average, XYZ bar very good value. No room service, "24 hour" grab and go is OK, could be improved-- hot breakfast service not well thought out (ordering and wait time is hit or miss). Area has great food venues within walking distance. Great food options, including breakfast across the street. February 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I won't be going back. We could hear every noise made in hallway as well as the next door guests and even outside. The furnace was LOUD and kept us up all night - hot when it was running and then the room was instantly cold when it shut off. The shower head was angled toward the shower wall so much that we couldn't even get under the water and it was too high up for us to adjust. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Hotel! We stay here every time we go to Kansas City/ Leawood. The location is perfect and the hotel has a cool vibe. If we were ever going to stay longer than three nights, we would get a king suite. The regular rooms are a bit tight, if you plan on spending a lot of time in the room. The staff is always very nice and it is always clean. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great location, Friendly staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to focus on details I arrived at midnight after a long day of travel and was looking forward to taking a shower then off to bed. Unfortunately, there were NO towels in my room so I called the front desk. I was told that they would bring them up within 10 minutes. 40 minutes later still no towels, so I called again. The guy at the front desk told me he had taken care of a few guests and then forgot, but he'd bring them as soon as he could. I told him nevermind and I'd call again in the morning. This was not starting off on the right foot. The next morning, once I finally was able to take a shower I noticed that I had forgotten my hairbrush at home. I called the front desk and the lady told me that they did not have a comb or brush I could buy. I was on a business trip and set to do a presentation in an hour so this was incredibly frustrating and unacceptable for a hotel that caters to business professionals. Lastly, I could not find the iron. For some strange reason they had it hidden along with the ironing board. My co-worker had the same problem and had to call the front as well. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My romantic at home get away Depending on what your stay will consist of, either business or pleasure I believe it will meet your expectations. My only negative experience was the staff member I encoutered while checking in. The lady was rude and uninformative of a few charges I may have needed to know about. They may need a little more training as far as customer service goes. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice & Modern, Still lacking in customer service SPG offers room with valet parking, which I accept knowing the area and the parking availability. We arrive and check-in. The receptionist states we need to park in garage and walk over. I state what about the valet parking included with our room and she replies they do not have valet parking. Nice start. She offers a credit for the valet portion. So far, no credit, an increase in the quoted room rate, plus an added $20 room charge and we used nothing in the room. So will be a call Monday to deal with all the overcharges, stuff you do not want to have to do as it is just additional time to deal with it. As far as the hotel and rooms it was decorated very modern and nice. It is a very nice area with shops and dining. The wife states the lighting in the bathroom is terrible and the shower did not have anything to facilitate leg shaving and thus was a challenge. Overall it is not what you expect from a starwood property, but we gave it a shot. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location and very quiet rooms I really enjoyed my 4 night stay. The rooms and features met my expectations, with one exception, the dining area in the morning was somewhat confusing on what was complimentary, i.e. coffee etc. Also, paying for the food was somewhat awkward and slow. The hotel was very clean quiet and well located to many nice eating or cocktails locations. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overland Park 2/23-2/26 Hello SPG, I have been staying at your facility routinely since August 2013. You are my facility of choice for several reasons - primarily the staff and location. Something happened during my recent trip i wanted to bring to your attention. I needed transportation to the airport and asked your front desk staff if they have a contractual agreement with a company -- they indicated yes and the rate was $48/$58. Great rate so i asked them to arrange transportation the next day. When i was dropped off i was told the cost was $72 - i told the driver i was told they had a contract with Aloft for $48..he called his main office who said they did not. I would have found another alternative if i knew the cost was $72 (without tip). Your team is always terrific, but it sounds like a little communication/clarification is needed in this area. Regarding SPG status, i must have stayed at your facility ~20 nights and amazed i am still at such a weak status. Thanks! February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft_ Leawood Hotel was comfortable and a wonderful value. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed AC was sooo loud, horrible parking, no bell hop or carts available to take luggage to rooms, checking in 2nd floor so had to leave the car to check in, no breakfast with room price, rooms are dark, clocks blind you when trying to sleep so I am not a fan, sorry Aloft June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location, so close to restaurants. I've stayed here many times and always have a good experience. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable place to stay! Awesome place to stay. So far I've stayed at the Aloft in 2 different cities on several occasions. My most recent stay in Leawood, Kansas was for 2 nites. Beautiful hotel, facilities, clean, comfortable with a very accommodating staff. The first day, the refrigerator was not cooling and the volume on the tv was on the fritz. Maintenance came up within a few minutes and brought another fridge that was working properly. As for the tv volume, it came and went throughout the evening but since I was tired, I ended up falling asleep anyway. The second day, no volume at all. I contacted the front desk in the morning and they brought another remote control to try but to no avail. The maintenance tech was unavailable so I asked if I could move to another room before my sister and nephew arrived. They agreed, I transferred to another room and my family never knew. I had to take the fridge with me as the one in the new room was not cold either. Aside from all of that, I love this new chain of hotel and understand things can happen. All one can ask is that issues be resolved as quickly as possible and they were in my case! Thank you! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Fun Hotel I loved the location, it was within walking distance to just about everything. The accommodations were great! The room was clean and well decorated. The pool was amazing. My only hang up was the night staff at the check in desk was sub par and not very helpful when asked questions and was given rude looks. The day staff was fantastic! May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Take the food off the menu... The staff was OK, not too great (outside of the bartender) Food was horrific, need to take all food out and get someone that knows about food to handle. Had wings at the bar. They were freezer burned, burnt and tiny. Bartender said they probably have been in the freezer for a year or so. Breakfast food in lobby was not much better. October 31, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour