Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please work out transport options in Leawood The ALOFT LEAWOOD-OVERLAND PARK has been my first choice because of its proximity to my client nearby. I have come to rely on a shuttle that runs to my client's campus. Yesterday (1/14) I was substantially late for a meeting because the shuttle was nowhere to be found and the desk clerk had no information on its whereabouts or schedule. I requested a cab, the clerk appeared to call and assured me one would arrive, but none came. After 20 minutes (including a second request to the desk clerk for a cab), I wound up having to call my own. I'm ok with DIY, but would have appreciated being told that was the best option at the outset instead of being misled. It would also be helpful to set up an intercom system with the ground floor and second floor reception desk. January 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Soiled sheets!! This was our second time staying here, first time was without incident. The second time (New Years Eve) was without question, horrific. Overall, this hotel is fine. Husband likes it better than I do, but it's just more his style I suppose. I feel the rooms lack comfort, the concrete ceiling looks as if it's incomplete drywall, the bench to sit on is directly in front/underneath the tv, and I could hear each and every door slam shut throughout the night into early morning. However...what made both of our stay horrific was what we found on our sheets as we slipped into bed for the night. Without being too gross, it was some form bowel movement. My husband noticed something on his calf and once we flung the duvet back we were both shocked and disgusted to see what it was. I'll state the obvious...it was not from us. Staff was notified, we were given another room and we called it a night. The supervisor on duty called our room after we shut out the lights to apologize and say she'd drop our rate from $135 to $50. Both of us were too tired to argue the $50 rate and we left promptly the next morning. Naturally, we've told all our friends what we experienced and they were astonished we had to pay anything for the night, and weren't offered a credit of some sort to come back (stating the obvious again, but we won't be). Lastly, on our way out I saw yet another housekeeping blunder. In the hallway was a housekeeping cart and on the top shelf was a toilet bowl brush set inside a QT cup, sitting IMMEDIATELY next to all the coffee fixings for the rooms. I saw this as I was holding my own cup of coffee I'd just brewed in my room moments ago. I know things like this probably happen more often than I realize but to see and experience it first hand make me cringe. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some aspects really nice, some not so much Like the room design and cleanliness. Really dislike the closet arrangement ... clothes have to be hung from front to back and was difficult to use in winter with heavy coats. You couldn't set the bathroom lighting so that it wouldn't disturb someone else still sleeping. The water pressure was so low, it took forever to rinse hair and you couldn't redirect the water in the shower. January 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I won't be going back. We could hear every noise made in hallway as well as the next door guests and even outside. The furnace was LOUD and kept us up all night - hot when it was running and then the room was instantly cold when it shut off. The shower head was angled toward the shower wall so much that we couldn't even get under the water and it was too high up for us to adjust. December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Frustrated!! My sister & I took our daughters for an overnight movie/shopping trip this past Friday night. We only do this once a year at Christmas. Was told at check-in we had breakfast for only two (which was fine) but the next morning they said we needed vouchers which we hadn't been given & girl was extremely rude to us. TV was nice but only got half the channels clearly. Prior to arrival I'd called asking to be put in a room with somewhat of a view. They put us on the backside facing another building - couldn't see anything but brick. Worse part for me, I left my pillow there (my fault for not being more thorough when checking the room before leaving - at that point we just wanted out of there because of her rudeness at breakfast!!), I called THAT night when we got home - took me four tries to get front desk to answer. She transferred me to Housekeeping. Left message w/Theresa asking her to PLEASE call me back before I drove back there in zero degrees temps to pick it up (we live about an hour away) - she never called. I called the next day, left message again & nothing. King size pillow was in a blue pillowcase - all bedding was white. Don't think it would have been too hard to miss & would think they would be glad to have me get it out of there so quickly. I told her I would drive back up there that night or the next day so they wouldn't have to mess with it. I don't know why somebody couldn't take 2 minutes to call me back. Upside: Room was really neat, very clean, bedding was wonderful & so fluffy & comfortable. Requested an extra towel & someone showed up almost immediately, area was awesome...loved the close proximity to Town Center Plaza - but rudeness of the hotel staff for the way they treated us at breakfast & lack of response to my phone calls...we'll never go back. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay in a unique setting We stayed in this hotel for several nights over a holiday and family week. The room accommodations are "modern" meaning small but adequate "closets," low yet very comfortable beds and pillows, and sleek desk space. We didn't utilize the room's technology, but a neat device allowed you to connect other devices to the TV. The ceilings are a "modern" look but weren't our preferred style- they gave off more of a contractor's unfinished look rather than the modern/clean look we expected. The hotel was swanky and had a nice feel, and had plenty of lounge area for work or watching a football game. Free parking is a bonus but you must walk outside and down a block to access it. Hotel's located in a wonderful shopping area, complete with winter-time ice rink and loads of unique shops and restaurants. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unhappy with checkout experience I personally turned my keycards in to the front desk and was told that was all. I was surprised to see a charge of $100 to my credit card and the desk clerk had not informed me of this charge or offered to print me a receipt for this charge. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Good and Clean My wife and I stay at the Aloft Leawood-Overland Park twice or three times a year and it is always very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly. Everytime we stay there is more stuff to do in the shops and restaurants surrounding the hotel. This time we enjoyed watching the ice skaters on the outdoor icerink across the street. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The heater is so loud and the rooms are small, we had to ask for an additional chair. The location is fantastic. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, what a place I decided to give the aloft a try. I had never stayed at one and thought why not. I'm SO glad I did. Wow. Just a great place to hang out with friends at the bar or on the patio or even playing a game of billiards. The room was very comfortable and quiet! Most of the time you hear some doors closing and people walking the halls, but this place was nicely soundproofed. The staff was so friendly and welcoming. Big smiles and gave out wonderful information about the area we were staying. I would very strongly recommend this place. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different and better We went as a soccer team and everybody loved it. the surrounding area, stores and restaurants were a huge plus. We hope to come back there for all our soccer trips to Kansas city as a soccer team and as a family. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff The staff is terrific- helpful and friendly. Room was very clean and comfortable. Decor is contemporary and lighting is clever. The bar scene is fun- good drinks and great service. The location is very handy to shopping and fantastic restaurants. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Take the food off the menu... The staff was OK, not too great (outside of the bartender) Food was horrific, need to take all food out and get someone that knows about food to handle. Had wings at the bar. They were freezer burned, burnt and tiny. Bartender said they probably have been in the freezer for a year or so. Breakfast food in lobby was not much better. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service. I've stayed in the Aloft 6 times this year and the reps are wonderful the rooms are clean and the staff is exceptionally courteous October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay but one significant drawback the sound insulation is nearly non existent. A couple staying next door came in reasonably quietly at 11pm but I could hear their conversation and when they opened their blinds, it sounded like they were in my room. This is the only reason I would not choose this hotel again. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aloft comfortable hotel with great proximity to restaurants, shopping, and in my case relatives October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a welcoming place The room was very uncomfortable. No pictures on the walls, no closets or secure place to put suitcases, clothes, shoes. Pillows were very hard and made of foam which is hard on my neck and upper back. There was no comfortable place to sit - even the office chair was difficult to move and sit in. My husband requires handicapped acessability as he has a scooter and a walker, He cannot walk without assistive devices. We requested a handicapped room when making reservations. We arrived at the stated check-in time and were kept waiting for 30+ minutes in the lobby for the staff trying to find us a room. They said that there was only one handicapped accessible room in the hotel and that it was already taken. The staff also told us that there were no grab bars in any of the "regular" rooms and there was no shower chair available - when we tried to figure out a way to use a regular room and assure safety for my husband. ( Apparently another couple in the lobby at the same time gave up their room for us.) A patron with the room one or two doors from us had a "yappy" dog that barked off and on for hours. I was quite annoyed - especially when I was awakened by the barking early in the morning. We will not be returning to this hotel! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location and very quiet rooms I really enjoyed my 4 night stay. The rooms and features met my expectations, with one exception, the dining area in the morning was somewhat confusing on what was complimentary, i.e. coffee etc. Also, paying for the food was somewhat awkward and slow. The hotel was very clean quiet and well located to many nice eating or cocktails locations. October 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you dont want friendly, don't want to sleep IF you like being treated like a number and don't want to sleep, I highly recommend this hotel. We could clearly hear the partiers until about midnight. We asked if they could be quiet in the bar, but were told it was open until midnight. At 1:20 a.m. we heard a very loud whistle (like a referee's whistle). Initially we thought it was the hotel alarm. When we told the manager she said we should have called at the time. We did @ 10:25 p.m. But, oh well, it was only a night. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice Great place to stay and pet friendly. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aloft Sept 2013 Stay in Overland Pk., KS My wife and I stayed at the aloft hotel in Leawood/Overland Pk., KS the weekend of 9/20. The room was great. The bed was very comfortable and everything was exceptionally clean. Additionally, the facilities (bar, food options, location, etc) were everything we needed. My wife and i were pleasantly surprised by the "urban" feel, mixed with upscale class at a very reasonable price! As a preferred Starwood Member for 10 yrs, this is my first, but certainly not last aloft stay! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is awesome THis hotel is great location to Town Center and has some of the neatest boutiques and shops and restaurants all within walking distance. Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with. HIghly recommend the hotel. The beds are super comfortable and I love the decor!! September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs lots of work Electrical outlet uncovered. Some outlets appeared not to work. Shower pressure weak. Styling is unique in a bad way. Not connectedt to the parking garage so getting to parking is not at all convienent. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Boutique Hotel This was a very nice hotel with great shopping within walking distance. The variety of shops and restaurants was simply amazing. The only downfall was the parking was separate from the hotel and not convenient for transporting luggage September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good This was a lovely hotel, and the amenities were very fair given the cost. This was a valuable stay and I would definitely be back. The hospitality was 'fair', as when we checked in the staff was 'fine' but not overly friendly or accommodating just fair. September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not stay at the aloft again Stayed there primarily as it has a shuttle for trips nearby and to the Sprint campus. The night I checked in, and then again in the morning I was informed the shuttle was booked for a private group and not available. Unbelievable. I had to then book a rental car. Additionally, the water pressure in the shower was extremely low and the a/c seemed to blast artic air every time it kicked on the room was nearly unbearable, and I actually prefer it to be cool. I'll look for other properties next time. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lot of bang or your buck This hotel was modern, clean, well kept and in a great location.The staff was great also. My room was small but adequate. The A/C unit was loud and hard to watch TV or have a phone conversation if it was running. My mini fridge kept beverages just "slightly chilled' but my main complaint is that you have to park in a parking garage that is half a block from the hotel and hotel guests park on on third level and there is no valet parking. I am however very pleased with the accommodations for the price. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place - simple and good The hotel is in a great location with proximity to fun places. The rooms are decorated in a simple but fun and classy way. The beds were great we all got a great nights sleep. Thanks September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not my style The rooms were too small and compact. Very modern and not homey at all. I would not recommend this hotel. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I took my little boys to KC for a little getaway & was a bit worried that the hotel wouldn't really be family friendly but, they loved the looks of it online so, we gave it a shot! The staff couldn't be better! The rooms & common areas are beautiful! The swimming pool is only 5ft deep so, it's perfect for little ones. The patio/balcony is great! We ate breakfast out there both mornings. My only complaint is parking...while it is free it is a bit of a trek. Other than that, I can't wait to come back! August 25, 2013
  • 2016-05-04 T09:56:38.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_3136, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>
Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada