Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by aloft Sept 2013 Stay in Overland Pk., KS My wife and I stayed at the aloft hotel in Leawood/Overland Pk., KS the weekend of 9/20. The room was great. The bed was very comfortable and everything was exceptionally clean. Additionally, the facilities (bar, food options, location, etc) were everything we needed. My wife and i were pleasantly surprised by the "urban" feel, mixed with upscale class at a very reasonable price! As a preferred Starwood Member for 10 yrs, this is my first, but certainly not last aloft stay! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is awesome THis hotel is great location to Town Center and has some of the neatest boutiques and shops and restaurants all within walking distance. Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with. HIghly recommend the hotel. The beds are super comfortable and I love the decor!! September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs lots of work Electrical outlet uncovered. Some outlets appeared not to work. Shower pressure weak. Styling is unique in a bad way. Not connectedt to the parking garage so getting to parking is not at all convienent. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Boutique Hotel This was a very nice hotel with great shopping within walking distance. The variety of shops and restaurants was simply amazing. The only downfall was the parking was separate from the hotel and not convenient for transporting luggage September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good This was a lovely hotel, and the amenities were very fair given the cost. This was a valuable stay and I would definitely be back. The hospitality was 'fair', as when we checked in the staff was 'fine' but not overly friendly or accommodating just fair. September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not stay at the aloft again Stayed there primarily as it has a shuttle for trips nearby and to the Sprint campus. The night I checked in, and then again in the morning I was informed the shuttle was booked for a private group and not available. Unbelievable. I had to then book a rental car. Additionally, the water pressure in the shower was extremely low and the a/c seemed to blast artic air every time it kicked on the room was nearly unbearable, and I actually prefer it to be cool. I'll look for other properties next time. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lot of bang or your buck This hotel was modern, clean, well kept and in a great location.The staff was great also. My room was small but adequate. The A/C unit was loud and hard to watch TV or have a phone conversation if it was running. My mini fridge kept beverages just "slightly chilled' but my main complaint is that you have to park in a parking garage that is half a block from the hotel and hotel guests park on on third level and there is no valet parking. I am however very pleased with the accommodations for the price. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place - simple and good The hotel is in a great location with proximity to fun places. The rooms are decorated in a simple but fun and classy way. The beds were great we all got a great nights sleep. Thanks September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not my style The rooms were too small and compact. Very modern and not homey at all. I would not recommend this hotel. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I took my little boys to KC for a little getaway & was a bit worried that the hotel wouldn't really be family friendly but, they loved the looks of it online so, we gave it a shot! The staff couldn't be better! The rooms & common areas are beautiful! The swimming pool is only 5ft deep so, it's perfect for little ones. The patio/balcony is great! We ate breakfast out there both mornings. My only complaint is parking...while it is free it is a bit of a trek. Other than that, I can't wait to come back! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location I loved the pretty nightlife and the balcony to watch it all! Thanks so much for a great price and a lot of fun and peace. Connie August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Modern and good "feeling" The hotel is located in a newer area of Kansas City. the construction is new and the facility has a "new and friendly" feel. Staff was plesent and answered questions. Design of lighting and furniture was simple and effective. Althought seating areas on 1st and 2nd floors was showing its wear. VERY convient for walking to local theaters, shops and restaurants. Would also work for business meetings and business travel because of the various spaces available. Good facility and location. Will be back. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time Experience Have stayed at other SPG properties and know this property is a concept aimed at a certain niche demographic. Property located above a restaurant in a "live/work/shop" development so parking is relegated to using the development's parking garage which is rather inconvenient. Daily maid service was inconsistent (re-stocking towels, coffee supplies, etc.) and room, while meeting my expectations was not well-cleaned, e.g. surfaces not dusted, carpet insufficiently vacuumed. The property would serve well as a base for patrons seeking to avail themselves of the shopping and dining attractions in the vicinity but it is not adequate for a business traveler's needs. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by great beds in leawood Bedding was extremely comfortable-and liked the light blocking shades in the rooms. It was a nice experience. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would recommend Good location lots of restaurants and shops around the hotel. Hotel breakfast was pricey, may have been a better idea to eat at a restaurant instead. Overall a good stay at aLoft! August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for Out-of Towners Once inside the hotel, all was good for the most part. My main frustration with this hotel was the lack of signage to find and park and difficulty checking in. First, I couldn't find the hotel from the street. It's in a cute shopping plaza, but there was zero signage as to where the hotel was. Once I found it, I drove up to the front to check-in. Well, there were only three parking spots available (which were taken) and three cars were double parked. I drove around three times before I found a spot across the street/circle from the hotel. Also, when I left the next morning at 6am, the same cars were still parked there. It was great that parking was complimentary, but finding the hotel from the parking garage was difficult as it was not attached to the hotel, and there were no signs pointing you in the right direction. Since I drove around three times before I checked-in, I somewhat knew where I was. But had I not, I would have been walking around, with suitcase, trying to find the hotel. And lastly, I appreciate wanting to go green, but a shampoo and conditioner in one is not always friendly to many women's hair and the lack of water pressure (assuming to save water) doesn't help to wash out the shampoo/conditioner. This hotel seemed to have a great nightlight and tons of restaurants around. But overall, it was extremely difficult to find/park/check-in if you weren't from the area. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel close to resturants and shopping. My only complaint while small was the amount of noise. We were above the small wxyz bar and outside lounge, and there was a private party with private dj on Saturday night. It would have been nice for this to be on the first floor where all the other guests did not have to listen to rap music until midnight. Rooms were clean and comfortable. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Stay! This is a fun place to stay. The people are friendly. We will stay here again! July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Modern Nice room, LOVED the shower! AC did not cool as well as I would have liked. Reading light out over the bed. Three people registered for the room, only 1 bottle of water and 2 sets of towels. Staff did bring extras upon request. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location but room has problems Biggest issue is how loud the AC unit is. I simply could not sleep, barely got 3 hours and on a business trip that is not enough. In addition there was no fridge in the room and the sink leaked. I have stayed at the Aloft before but will be moving to another hotel down the road for my next trip to Overland Park/Leawood. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Overland Park, KS Business Value Hotel The location is great, near a number of very good restaurants, shops, movie theater and mall across the street. The hotel has good value, with pleasing modern hip designed interiors, rooms and bathrooms, bar, basic food and lounge area, and the staff is professional. There is a work out room and small pool as well. My only criticism is that the towels and sheets are a bit rough and there are no on demand movies to purchase in your room. If they address those two issues, this place would be nearly perfect! July 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shocked at the lack of help and attitude Hated that there was no one to help us with luggage. Hated that we had to drag up bags to the second floor to check in. Hated that we then had to go park the car in a parking lot in 97 degrees and walk back to the hotel. Hated that we paid for a room with a "sitting" area and it turned out to be ONE chair in an empty corner. Hated the attitude of the gal at the reception desk. Hated the concept of the food station in the lobby. Would NEVER stay here again or recommend it. Cheap excuse for a "hip" hotel. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay was wonderful nice thanks for everything some of the front desk were not helpful June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise The Music was very from outside I could here it from my room #626. June 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude Staff Loud Airconditioner The staff was rude, the airconditioner in the room was so loud that I had to turn it off to sleep and then was too hot. The "free" bottle of water in my room had already been opened and after 3 calls down for hand towels finally recieved one wash cloth. I travel to KC often and will NEVER stay here again. Very disappointed. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Gold member Air conditioning was way too loud and never shut off when it got to the desired temp. I wiped up water on the bathroom floor and when I looked at the towel it was filthy as if the floor had never been mopped before I like the Euro concept but the basics of cooling and cleanliness were not met. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay on the 6th Floor I heard from many individuals that things can get loud around the 2nd/3rd floor; however, on the 6th floor, things were very quiet and comfortable. The only complaint I have is that in June, the Kansas City heat can be pretty high, and having to run the air conditioning unit all day/night was not ideal considering it was a rather noisy unit. It did keep my room at a comfortable temperature, so the noise was a turn off, but I found I was 'blasting' my TV to compensate. Very friendly staff - awesome location! Will stay again!! June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by REALLY NOISY VENTILATION Location is terrific. Hotel is nice/eclectic and appropriate for the market it serves. BUT, three of the four of us who traveled (four rooms) specifically mentioned how loud the blowers were and that we did not sleep. Just a warning. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cannot handle the reservation process Too many problems to describe here. I definitely will not be staying at this Aloft again. I'm considering staying away from all Starwood properties. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Overall great hotel. Great spot - with restaurants and shopping out the front door. Make sure you go around the corner to the parking garage - free and easy parking yet no directional signs when you pull up. Only issue was the $12 for a shaving kit when all I needed was a handfull of shaving cream. June 5, 2013
  • 2015-04-25T18:41:19.110-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_3136, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности