アロフト・ニューヨークブルックリン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 11201
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ブルックリン
  • 216 Duffield Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

大人のお客様がご一緒であれば、お子様はいつでも大歓迎です! アロフトルーム1室ごとに、18歳以上のお客様が少なくともお1人お泊りになる必要があります。 年齢確認をさせていただく場合がありますので、身分証明書をお忘れなくお持ちください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Intelligent Design, undone Very helpful an courteous staff. Very convenient location. Room, bath design super. Spotless room, all amenities and great, great design and use of space. Excellent restaurants close by, free wifi and local phone services were appreciated. Black out curtains, an easy to operate alarm clock, wireless phone,outlet access, etc., all evidence of thoughtful design and care for occupant enjoyment. Would not hesitate to return but for exceptionally noisy air conditioning unit. It was loud when cycling and made some unusual noises so sleep was interrupted several times. I requested the front desk to not rent this otherwise delightful room until the problem was corrected. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience in Brooklyn I highly recommend Hotel Aloft New York Brooklyn. We stayed for a couple of nights and the experience was excellent. The room was nicely decorated -- modern design, but warm and comfortable too. The bathroom was spacious (especially for an NYC hotel) and well designed too. Comfortable bed, and nice bed linens. Very clean. We had a high floor and a nice view of skyline. The decor was fun and interesting. We did not use many of the amenities, and the lobby area was being painted, so some were unavailable. The staff was for the most part friendly and helpful, certainly better than average for NYC. Convenient location for getting into Manhattan. Subway within a few blocks. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location This is a great hotel for the quality of its Brooklyn neighborhood and connections (public & otherwise) into Manhatten. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eclectic Surprise Perfect location for visiting my son at LIU. Lots of funky features in the lobby and elevators - the squishy floors are fun to play on while in the elevator. Room was large. I liked that the toilet and shower had a separate area from the sink. I had problems with finding a nice balance with the thermostat - it was either blowing cold or hot Couldn't find a happy medium, but that was probably my ignorance. Overall, very pleased with my stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and CLEAN Nice place to stay for one night. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in process was horrible. Everything else was good. My husband used this hotel the night before our wedding and we both stayed the night of our wedding. The check-in process was HORRIBLE. The day of my wedding I was receiving constant phone calls about problems regarding check-in. It took my fiance hours for them to figure it out. They also charged me $100 "holding fees" per room per day that I was unaware of. It's only been a few days but I'm still waiting for the fees to be returned. Besides that the room and bar staff were nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to work on informing guest of hotel features After completing the on-line survey, I noticed that there was mention of there being a workout facility at this hotel. And I still don't even know if there is a pool. Why were we not told about this when we checked in?? We went across the street and paid to use the gym while in town. Looking at the photos, I am noticing an outside area where we could have relaxed after checking out and waiting for our plane. We also were not told about the roof top night club that we could have had access too. Otherwise, we enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel...just wish we knew about the amenities that this hotel has to offer. May 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unscrupulous I had a guarunteed reservation at the Brooklyn Aloft for three nights beginning October 23rd. When I arrived at the hotel at 10:00PM, I was told that the hotel was oversold and that my room had been given away. I was shuttled to another, inferior hotel and was told that my first night there would be paid for. It was not. When I arrived home after my trip, I found that the Aloft Brooklyn had charged me the full price for the priveledge of being kicked to the curb. Good luck. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent. Staff was nice, quick and competent. Room had everything I needed and I got a nice room with a. Balcony. Location great close to train and price was very reasonable for NYC in the summer. Highly recommend. I'll be back! Thank you July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is now one of my favorites I had spent one night here in February but unfortunately I had gotten sick. I'm glad that I listened to my husband and gave it another try. I mentioned my experience when booking the reservation and I was given an excellent rate. It was his birthday and I surprised him by getting there before him and leaving his gifts including balloons and cake in the room and left to meet him so that we could arrive together as if I had never been there. Barbara and her Manager were in on it and helped me pull it off. The look on his face was priceless. They even gave us an extra hour to check out. The next morning they greeted him with a big "Happy Birthday." They really made him feel special. March 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Aloft Brooklyn is great - a clean, comfortable hotel in the heart of downtown Brooklyn. The room was spacious and had a small fridge and coffeemaker, which were very nice. Free wifi throughout the hotel was a nice touch as well. The only thing that was weird is that even though my reservation was for a king bed, when I arrived, I was told there weren't any available - only doubles. There was no apology or explanation - it was just stated matter-of-factly. Fortunately, I was traveling for business and didn't care, but if I'd been there as a couple, it would have been very irritating. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby needs improvement The chairs were stained and dirty. I think locals hang out for hours at a time to socialize and use the computers. House keeping did not take out trash or refill coffee supplies when the green room notice was used. Sheets were not changed when we wanted them cleaned. There was no "card" to place on the bed to communicate what was needed.. The bed was wonderful and the staff was very helpful! July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft high cost for low value As a frequent business traveler I am used to staying in rooms with noisy neighbors. Unfortunately they did not put any sound insulation between the walls nor did they seal the bottom of doors that are between adjacent rooms. In most cases you can hear the people next door as if they were standing in your room. The rooms are small but the beds are comfortable. The free internet and refrigerator in the room is a bonus. Room rates vary wildly from week to week. Showers are tiny and you have to stand inside to turn on the water. For the regular business traveler, it is not the best value. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by An incredible trial First I will say the decor is pleasant and cheerful. However after staying in hotels on four continents I regrettably must admit this was the worst service I have ever received(or would have been had there been any service. The lobby floor was being refinished, only a single elevator was working and service personel would rush to get on leaving guests with bags to wait another 10 for the next car. Routine things like towels, coffee, paper products required a call, sometimes two to get replenished. The staff were present but seemed dazed and ineffective. I could go on but you get thr idea. I am not hard to please and have never written a negative review before but this was beyond tolerence August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wanted to like it better I wanted to like this hotel more than I did. The property was fine - rooms were comfortable. I had two problems: - got stuck in the elevator for 20 minutes on day 1 and had to rush to a meeting. - water didn't work in day 2 when I woke up, was brown when I got back from my run, and finally worked when I was already late. There were sincere apologies, but no ownership of the problem. I even found out that an employee had gotten stuck in the elevator for 90 minutes a few days earlier. Not how I usually get treated at Starwood, which was frustrating. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for any Travel I've stayed at this hotel on a number of occasion (over 10) for business and personal reasons. The only complaint is that the food options at the hotel are not great, but there are a number of options close by. It has suited my purposes. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is everything that you could want in a hotel. This modern sharp-looking hotel had a clean, crisp feel combined with a warm and friendly staff. The exercise room was well equipped and nicely arranged. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect great hotel- friendly staff and the rooms are clean and a decent size July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would Return This is what you would expect from Aloft. Nothing exceptional but far above what you would expect from similar category brands. The location is decent as well. We would definitely stay here again. It is great for a weekend holiday or for a business trip into the City. The only downside is that the staff ignored our children on check-in, check-out, and throughout our stay. This made it seem like the hotel was not as family friendly as other Alofts that where we have previously stayed. But, then again, that might just be New York. The hotel was super busy throughout our stay. March 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO Air Conditioning = AGAIN, Points Program is deceitful I brought 3 others here, but this is the only Aloft in the state of NY that is not participating in the DoubleTake points promotion. We should have been informed when making the reservation. My room the thermostat was either all on, or all off. Another in our party had NO AIR CONDITIONING at all, and it was 83 degrees in the room when we arrived. The fan blew hot air all night. The management offered nothing to make up for having no air conditioning in the middle of the summer. I had the same problem back in March with a room with NO AIR CONDITIONING. It was miserable. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great but no hot water during my stay This hotel is beautifully decorated and the ambiance in the room is wonderful. However, there was NO HOT WATER whatsoever, only cold water. Apparently this happened to the entire hotel. That was the only drawback but it was really disappointing that they would let this happen. Also, the hairdryer plug was bent so I couldn't plug it in either. Besides getting a great sleep, the other thing I value in a hotel is taking a nice hot shower. There was no discount given either, and at my rate of $335/night, I felt they should have discounted the price a bit due to inconvenience. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice change but cramped We stayed in the Aloft Sheraton in Brooklyn and it was quite different than what we were expecting. Its obviously geared for the 25 -40 age group, which we are long past, but we liked the decor and attitude anyway. The SPG recognition was good and the staff were friendly and helpful. My only complaint about the hotel is the size of the room, which was VERY tight. However, that may be the way it is in Brooklyn and it was our first time there. Bottom Line; If you don't mind tight quarters and a young/young at heart atmosphere, it is a different direction from the ordinary! October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by review great. Very happy, friendly staff July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel with a terrific resonance which relates to Brooklyn. It is a Brooklyn hotel, no doubt about that. I really enjoyed staying. The staff are helpful and engaging. Just one thing...the walls are so thin it is not true. Some kids were giggling in the room next door to me. Lovely sound, no problem but they sounded like they were in the same room. My visitor said "I didn't know you had kids with you, where are they hiding?" A hotel of this standard has to sort that out, quickly It is enough not to make me stay again - what if it is a sound I can't stand? April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs some improvements We stayed with our family for one night. We chose Aloft for its modern image. The experience was however somewhat disappointing. The staff at the reception desk was not focused (it took us at least twenty minutes to check in while we were the only ones at the reception desk) and ignorant (could not tell us the price of valet parking for example). The most annoying was the airconditioning - no central air conditioning but a room unit that was so noisy we had to turn it off and sleep with the window open (not great either because of the street noise and construction going on in the neighbourhood + it was still warm days). On top the fire alarm went off twice during the night by mistake. Overall not a great experience. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so great experience. I have stayed at several Alofts, and love the hotels. One of the reasons that I am an SPG Member is due to the fact that the beds and linens are fantastic. Unfortunately, that was not the case here. The comforter was such poor quality, it was as if it was filled with hard styrofoam and popcorn. Most importantly, II was not exactly thrilled with the staffs attentiveness after three tries to get our room key to work. They certainly did not care about the time constrains that I was under to catch a train. The door ended up being defective, which resulted in Tech having to come and repair it. Needless to say, that train was never caught, and the staff was completely unsympathetic or understanding. Not exactly thrilled. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Partner & Sr. Designer The stay was great and the staff was super nice. The room was great for the price. The area is sort of hard to find on your phone so be sure to know the area. The only thing that was a bit crazy was the bathrooms no tub. It was a stand up shower. After walking al day you may want to take a long bath but a hot shower will do the trick also. Over all the place is great the people a super nice and so are all the amenities. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms are clean and comfortable Our doom was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. We were there on a weekend night and were not bothered at all by the construction in the area. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible stay On 12/25/11 I booked a 2 nights stay at Aloft Hotel Brooklyn New York through American express travel to stay for 12/26/11 and 12/27/11. On 12/26/11 at 7:28 AM I called the front desk at Aloft Brooklyn to inform them that I’ll be checking in later at night because I’m flying from different state and I also requested a city view room and the lady at the front desk informed me that she noted the account be the late check in and that she upgraded my room and that I have to pay $40 upon arrival for the upgrade and I also requested to add my stays to my starwood preferred guest account which she confirmed doing that. We checked in around 12 AM, the person at the front desk said they were sold out on the city view rooms and he doesn’t see an upgrade on my account, my wife and I were tired to argue over it after a long flight. We went up to room 507, which is right by the elevators. We fell asleep around 1:30 am, woke up on a loud noise from things are banging on the walls and Asian group by the elevator talking really loud. Since we couldn’t fall back to sleep we got up and got ready and left around 11:30 AM (12/27/11). On the way out we stopped at the front desk to ask who was working the day of 12/26/11 at 7:30 AM and she asked if there’s anything she can do to us? We expressed our dissatisfaction about not having the room type we requested and how noisy our room location and that the sink doesn’t have a stopper and the sink faucet leaks so much to the floor. She said she would send maintenance to check it out and someone to fresh up the room. We came back to the motel around 7:20 pm nothing was done in the room except the room fresh up, around 10 pm another banging on the wall from outside. I would highly recommend not using this facility and finding a lot better ones. Here is the video I took on 12/28/11 around 7:30 AM when we were checking out, go to you tube and search ALOFT hotel Brooklyn New York January 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brooklyn Hip Loved the hotel location, very easy access to several subway lines. Centrally located and good walking distance to the Brooklyn Bridge. The hotel amenities are Bliss Spa that are excellent! Close to Starbucks and easy to get to restaurants in the area. The room was large, clean and had everything we needed. The young front desk staff could be more professional and attentive. Several times I was ignored and also told I walked away before the employee could register my husband on the hotel room when in reality the front desk employee merely forgot to do it. It is either understaffed or poorly managed as phones were constantly ringing when I was able to speak with an employee. Overall, great stay and I'd return to this location. September 28, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明