アロフト・ニューヨークブルックリン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 11201
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ブルックリン
  • 216 Duffield Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

大人のお客様がご一緒であれば、お子様はいつでも大歓迎です! アロフトルーム1室ごとに、18歳以上のお客様が少なくともお1人お泊りになる必要があります。 年齢確認をさせていただく場合がありますので、身分証明書をお忘れなくお持ちください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by ALOFT Rooms very small poor closet space. The free popcorn was a nice gesture. Felt overpriced.. Were accomodating in allowing early check in. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I have no complaints. Construction is being done outside the hotel but it's not their fault if they are too noisy. The hotel was quiet and enjoyable. Everythng was clean and everyone was friendly. We only used the hotel to sleep at (out and about all day and evening) and it was quiet both nights. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Partner & Sr. Designer The stay was great and the staff was super nice. The room was great for the price. The area is sort of hard to find on your phone so be sure to know the area. The only thing that was a bit crazy was the bathrooms no tub. It was a stand up shower. After walking al day you may want to take a long bath but a hot shower will do the trick also. Over all the place is great the people a super nice and so are all the amenities. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel!! This was only my second week in NYC and the staff at the aloft Hotel made me feel right at home!! I will be staying there on a regular basis as I continue to travel to and from Brooklyn and I would highly recommend this hotel to friends, family, colleagues and complete strangers!!! Thank you! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine hotel - valet parking a laugh Great location and friendly staff. The faux hip vibe a little over the top, but no less enjoyable. Valet parking is a joke -- slow, unresponsive. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We were enjoying our trip until we had to get our car from the valet service and everything went sour after that! They had left our lights on while we were there, drained our battery and then told us it was our fault, not theirs. We eventually had to get the car towed to get a new battery and alternator installed at a place that was luckily open on a Sunday afternoon. 6 hours after we handed in our ticket to get our car, we were finally on our way home to CT. Liked the hotel but the valet service ruined our trip. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent service Tonya was an exceptional host. I can't thank her enough. She handled long lines with grace. She had a constant smile. Her willingness to help was unmatched. She is top talent. Ryan the engineer... Was wonderful...he walked me to juniors when I arrived to hotel late. So nice!!! On the flip side... My room was quite stained. I had no iron or board. The rooms look really good in pictures but my room seemed cheap at a closer look. Overall the service was so wonderful... I would recommend this hotel. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Room I stayed here after having spent nights in the Sheraton next door. I was disappointed with the feel of the room. Room appeared 'old and worn down'. I stated in a suite and there were noticeable stains when you walked in, stains by TV (like red cool-aid). Furniture felt like I was in an IKEA/dorm show room by this I mean, no closet just a curtain over a rack. No drawers to put my clothes in, just open cubes. Windows did not latch tight so the first several nights heard all the traffic noise. AC would not stay on the full time (even with fan on 'on'). Thermostat on wall was not hooked to HVAC unit. HVAC unit (ac) never did reach the temp I had set. Shampoo was not individual bottles but a dispenser on the wall (yes now I realize that is their standard). On a side note the staff did try it's best to make the room right. They sent several maintenance personnel to fix the windows and HVAC issues. October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall poor experience. Checking in later in the evening, I asked for a quiet room. I was not greeted in an special way (SPG Platinum member) nor asked which special benefit I'd like. I was given a room on a low floor and when inside, noticed a flyer that said there would be construction work across the street in the morning. I called the front desk and requested a different room. I was told someone would come up with the key. 10 minutes later, I went down myself to get a new key. The other room given was on a higher floor. The lock to the connecting room was unlocked and there were two men talking/arguing all night. I could hear every single word. When booking a hotel, one expects to get a good night's sleep. This was not the case. Poorly designed hotel. Lots of construction around the hotel area as well. Will not be back. Staff needs more training. What's the point of staying loyal to a brand if they don't seem to appreciate your business. October 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family stay, yeah not so much! I'm 40 yrs old with a wife and 13 yr old son. We booked Aloft Brooklyn because my son had a soccer game in NY and it was somewhat close to the fields. All the amenities were cool... the ice machines were broke so you had to ask for little bags of ice at the front desk. Anyway, we got to our room and every single inch of space was in use. I felt like we couldn't turn around without bumping into each other. We were right off the elevator and everytime someone got on or off, I felt like they were hanging out in our room. Noise was definately an issue for us. We were not in NY to party till the sun came up, but the adjacent rooms must have been. You could hear every word of their conversations through our walls. The room to our right had their TV on and it was LOUD till 5am. When we checked in the desk clerk offered us free drink coupons and we went down to the bar in the lobby 4 times, and it was never opened. Again not looking to stay up all night partying. Cool atmosphere, staff was friendly, just don't think this is a hotel for families that actually want to get some sleep there. September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stay An 11 day stay and found myself shaking my head on a daily basis over the service. The rooftop bar they advertise is NOT on their roof and NOT a 'bar' per se. It's 2 doors down and is a club. Their valet parking is not theirs...it's an outside company who charges the ridiculous amount of $45/day with NO in/out option. Each time you take your car during the day, you pay $45 when you return it. Do the math...RIDICULOUS. The hotel has been without Internet since I arrived with the front desk manager telling me 'its being repaired' every single day. This isn't the plains of Africa, it's BROOKLYN! There's no excuse. Why are they offering a service that they cannot provide? The hotel is lacking in the even smallest of customer service details like courtesy umbrellas during rain storms. My final beef with this place is the $5 coupon they'll give you for each day you skip maid service. They neglect to tell you that this credit can only be used at the little snack counter next to the front desk where apples cost $3. Umm yah...that's really worth it. And yes, I emailed the manager - twice. Nothing resolved - and no offer to resolve! - at any point during the 11 days. This hotel completely lacks the services that any business traveler would require. Never again. September 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service & facilities I'm an SPG Gold member and have stayed at a number of SPG properties. Unfortunately, I had a very disappointing experience at the Aloft in Brooklyn due to: 1. Poor service - wake-up calls didn't work. The staff was unable to follow simple instructions and called me at the wrong times 2. Too much elevator noise - I asked for a silent room and was put opposite the elevators. Worse, the elevators made a SCREECHING sound everytime they stopped on my floor. It was hard to get any sleep. 3. Infested room - ants were all around. 4. Poor HVAC - I found the heating/cooling to be quite unsatisfactory, unable to maintain a consistent temperature. 5. Bad checkout experience - there was an intern at the checkout desk and she was bumbling, fumbling, tripping, & falling. Check out took over 15 minutes. 6. Poor quality food - room service food tasted like soap. All in all, it was a poor experience. I couldn't sleep at night and was woken 1 hour earlier due to mismanaged wake-up calls. I will not return to this hotel. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement - I waited 3 days on the clothes from the laundry. - The Internet connection was horrible (WLAN and LAN). - The staff was OK but not so capable and competent as it should be. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Summer stays Really loved staying at the Aloft Brooklyn. Staff was great. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I liked the location, close to subway and good access to many quick restaurants. It was perfect for my needs and wants! September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worked for wedding group lodging Checkin/out awful. No,nevknew what to do, took a Long time, systems down, no bills to review. All bills wrong, still tryingbto resolve. Front desk needed help. I guess no managers on site. September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good hotel As a Platinum Starwood member I stay in SPG hotels a lot. This was my first time at an Aloft hotel and likely my last. Travelling on business, when arriving at 6pm on a Wednesday I don't expect there to be a mass of 20 people crowded around the check-in desk trying to get assistance for various needs, and I certainly expect more than 1 person trying to work the desk. Eventually a second person arrived and after even more time I was finally check in to my room after waiting for 20 minutes to get served. During my trip the internet connection was very poor and continually failed. I don't care if internet is free, I care that it works. If I was there on vacation it wouldn't have mattered but travelling for work it is essential. Free internet is only a benefit if it works. The hotel was trying to be chic and trendy but I don't think it worked, especially when you spend more on room service for dinner than you would in a Manhattan restaurant and it arrives with plastic knife and fork... come on people get your act together! The two positive things about the hotel are the rooms are slightly bigger than what you will get in a typical Manhattan hotel and the proximity to the NYC subway system is great. Everything considered, there are far better hotels (with better customer service) for the same money in Manhattan. September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience I have ever had! The staff wasn't rude, but not very friendly either, the room itself was small but acceptable. The rattling of the room door, as someone was trying to get in at 3AM woke my girlfriend and I. When it happened again at approximately 4AM, I couldn't go back to sleep. I'm guessing it was the guests from the room next door, who were heard partying all night after I woke up. At the checkout process the front desk would not order the car from valet, as they said they can't until guests are in the lobby....so we have to wait on you huh? Great service!? The whole valet setup is sketchy. The hotel is sure to distance themselves from valet by constantly informing that they are a separate company.not affiliated with the hotel? Stay there and you will not wonder why they distance themselves. Just go outside and find the guy loitering in the area, he's probably the valet? Awesome. However the worst part is that I carried down some slacks and dress shirts on the way out. There is no where to put them, your hands are full, nobody offers assitance. ..so I saw that someone else who was having the same inconvenience placed his clothes on the back of a chair in the lobby. After finding the valet, since the hotel staff had already denied this courtesy...and checking out...I forgot the clothes on the chair. I have called multiple times and left multiple messages. You guessed it, not even a return call. So I paid a couple hundred bucks to have bad service, no sleep, and lost my belongings. Thanks a lot. Other than the people who were trying to get in, actually break in the room, not sure how it could have been worse. Time to cancel the Starwoods AMEX as I have no intention on staying with such a poorly run, customer unfriendly business again. I would have been better off sleeping in my car. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive staff and comfortable rooms The Aloft New York Brooklyn was what you expect if you've stayed at an Aloft before. The room was similar in size to a college dorm room, but with trendy furnishings and finishes. All the necessities are met and you'll get a comfortable night's rest.The staff was attentive and fixed the two issues that arose. The taps at the bar were not functioning, which was disappointing, but the bartender was friendly and obliging. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last min Everything was great. I just didn't like the parking. There is self parking, it's 35 a day, which wasn't bad I just believe the private parking people could have been more accommodating for hotel guest. Hotel check out is at 12, but because I parked my car at 9am on the day I checked in, the parking people expected my car to be out by 9am on checkout or they were going to charge me $10 every half hour. Other than parking my stay was great. I will be staying here again when I return to Brooklyn. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A hotel in a building site I expect in 5 years this area wil be completely developed & the last remnants of its seedy side will have disapppeared - until then, it not a great place to stay for a good impression of Brooklyn or belief you are in a safe area. The hotel is a re-model of an older building - airconditioning sounds lke a jet engine in the room.. A rip-off also for the car parking - $35 self-park $45 valet August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in Brooklyn I've been an SPG Gold Member for a number of years but this was the first time I stayed at an Aloft hotel. The one in Brooklyn was right next door to the Sheraton, but man am I glad I chose this hotel. What a fantastic little boutique hotel with a chic lobby and the staff were both friendly and helpful from the getgo. The girl checking me in was very pleasant with great banter and humour. I also preferred the room setup to those typical traditional hotels (I stayed at the Mariott close by before and paid 2x for a worst room). I also left my passport in the safe on checkout and the cleaner found it, returned it to the hotel staff and I was contacted via phone and email right away so that I was able to return and pick it up before my flight with no hassle and nothing was removed. All in all, a pleasant surprise and the cost was reasonable as well, cheaper than all the other big hotel options but better in my opinion. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel/Disappointing Location The property itself is excellent (though 2 of the 3 elevators were out of service when we arrived -- they were fixed by the time we returned in the evening), but half of the street is under construction, and there is really nothing to do in the neigborhood. The subway is right across the street, so you can easily get to other places, The staff is VERY cordial and eager to please. We had a slight mishap with our original room assignment (housekeeping had not made up the room from the previous guest) but Emily at the front desk quickly got us into another room that more than made up for the inconvenience. AND she greeted me by name as soon as I appeared in the lobby the next day (and she did not have time to retrieve it from guest info -- so she REMEMBERED my name). If there were more things to do in the immediate surrounding area, I would definitely return. But until then, I am afraid I am more inclined to visit other SPG properties. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and Nice Very good location, clean, attractive and friendly staff. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the area Courteous and informative staff. Prompt services and convenient for in and out local running around. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel was great I love the personal and hotel to i will recommned to all my friend August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff While staying at Aloft in Brooklyn, I was treated very well by the attentive staff from front desk to bartenders, to housekeeping. Will return next week and am looking forward to my next and future stays with ALOFT! August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Intelligent Design, undone Very helpful an courteous staff. Very convenient location. Room, bath design super. Spotless room, all amenities and great, great design and use of space. Excellent restaurants close by, free wifi and local phone services were appreciated. Black out curtains, an easy to operate alarm clock, wireless phone,outlet access, etc., all evidence of thoughtful design and care for occupant enjoyment. Would not hesitate to return but for exceptionally noisy air conditioning unit. It was loud when cycling and made some unusual noises so sleep was interrupted several times. I requested the front desk to not rent this otherwise delightful room until the problem was corrected. August 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hated this hotel Lobby was ridiculous and room air conditioning did not work. Room never got cooler than 79 degrees despite the addition of a fan. Would never stay here again August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a relatively decent hotel The hotel is clean and well kept. However, I do feel the front desk staff lacks somewhat professionalism. And could use some training. However, each time that we've stayed housekeeping has an eagerness and willingness. They have also always been enthusiastic, polite and friendly. My husband and I have stayed here several times. This last time I was looking to extend my stay. When I asked the front desk what would be the best rate they could offer me. The lady replied "if you find a better rate online or at another location you should do that." Needless to say she loss business for the third night. The business center is disappointing. Each time we have come the printer has not printed correctly. This means that no one is maintaining this area. Either the toner was been low or something needs to be changed. Overall this is a nice place to stay that is also close to the city. Nice rooms. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was pleasing relaxing great atmosphere from entering to leaving. I wish there was free parking though August 5, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T19:49:43.692-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_3192, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明