Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place and trendy for Green Bay! Very clean and comfortable room but closet space is minimal. Lobby very bright, great bar area.Great appearance throughout property. Limited food selections but appealing. Pool pretty basic and small. Only complaint is that bed was not remade by housekeeping. Would recommend to anyone staying in Green Bay. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice , clean hotel offers plenty of things to eat, plus bar,plus free wi-fi. rooms are clean and quite and comfortable April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smell & Phoneless in Green Bay I love the W's, and Aloft but this stay sucked. I called the front desk from the hall to say my phone did not work in my room, OK not such a big deal but my cell was dead. On my second day I came back from a meeting to be greated by a sewer smell in my room, so bad that they had to move me, and I had a lot of stuff so this was a major pain. I travel a lot and know things like this happen, but not once did anyone say they were sorry for all the trouble, call to find out if I made it into my new room. They could have at least offered a drink coupon. April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of the way The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, so although they offer a courtesy shuttle - which is great - it's not a good idea to stay here if you don't have a car. The hotel food is not good. I ordered dinner in the lounge. It was frozen and prepared in a toaster oven or microwave. The breakfast offerings are good, however. The hotel does contract with the restaurant across the street, and the food is excellent, but you can't charge the cost to your rooom. Lounge and lobby are spacious, but the furniture is not comfortable. Hotel has a nice, casual atomosphere. March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short of modest expectations. We were looking forward to a romantic weekend with the Cupid's Arrow promotion. Our first warning sign was upon check-in was the attendant was "in back" and we had to wait and upon their arrival, they are wearing a t-shirt and grubby jeans. "Boutique" hotel, OK, but come on. The first thing we noticed upon entering the room is that it looked like whoever painted the ceiling kept dripping paint on the wallpaper and wiping it off but not getting all of it. Otherwise, the room was ok. Our biggest disappointment was going down for breakfast the next morning. We had our breakfast credit and looked forward to it. The coffee machine didn't work, the bananas were over ripe and mushy. No warm items, no pastry, nothing but bottled drinks in the cooler. Just as we decided we would go out for breakfast, four staff members came out of the back with carts for a group filled with perfectly ripe bananas, tray of cinnamon rolls, breakfast pizza and more. We ended up using our $16 credit to take 4 bottled sodas home with us. I hate to say it but those few minutes totally ruined our impression of the hotel and staff. The highlight of our weekend was actually the restaurant next door. Great food, great staff and great atmosphere. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness I checked in late on 2/18. The sheets on both beds were crumpled, and no ironed. Also, there were food crumbs and hair on one of the beds. I did not find this acceptable of a SPG property. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome atmosphere Love it...stayed here several times, and will def stay again. Fun and funky. Wish the pool area was a little bigger though...with tables etc. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Staff Interaction My phone didn't work. Not discovered until 10:30pm on 2/11/2013 room 323. Night manager was unable to provide satisfactory resolution. He said he was "super sorry" four times. No wake up call as a result of out of service phone. Was not asked if my stay was acceptable upon check out. Perhaps there was a note in the record that indicated NOT to ask for my feedback upon check out. So be it. February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dirty I always stay at theAloftin Green Bay . Very clean and pleasant staff. I checked in and had a very dirty room on Monday night. . Pea on the toliets seat, the faucet handle had something on it, all sorts of hair in the bed and no one vacuumed. Very unlike your property. Very disappointed. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay at Aloft My first time at Aloft and it exceeded my expectations. - good sized room, open feeling, well lit, had all the features I needed. desk, nice bench for luggage... window in shower was great, natural light - great lobby - nice to be able to get a beer and relax, very comfortable - pool open 24 hours, in a separate building (no noise issues) - Unusual to see a charge for breakfast but it was worth it. Prices reasonable, selection good, very good coffee February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of guest service I arrived at the hotel at 9:30 Sunday night. When I checked in I was not made aware of any problems or issues I should expect upon reaching my room. Once I got to my room I tried to get my TV to work for 10 mins. As a last resort I called the front desk to ask what I was doing wrong. I was told "sorry the cable is out," I asked what was I supposed to do to entertain myself for the evening (even the downstairs bar was closed)? She replied that I could buy a movie. The attendent sounded less than sympathetic with my situation. The cable remained out even through the morning. This was my first stay with aloft and I loved the facility, just less than impressed with the guest services. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not worth the pricce The rooms were nice but very small, and we could definitely tell that everything was made very cheaply. The lobby was tiny so we did not want to play pool there or spend any time at the small bar. We were awoken several times by people running up and down the halls. I realize people do that sort of thing in hotels, but the walls were so thin that it sounded like a stampede. We woke up Sunday morning to a beeping sound in our room that we could not place. Overall, the staff was friendly but this hotel is definitely not worth $150 a night. I would recommend going to a better hotel if you want to spend that kind of money. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price Everything about my stay was excellent. All the staff was very friendly. My only complaint, which is minor would be the volume of the techno music in the elevators and especially the pool area. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! We stayed here for a weekend and loved this hotel. The staff was very nice and accommodating and friendly. The rooms were very clean and had everything we needed. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasurable Stay The hotel has a very European feel to it which we enjoyed. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and always said hello to everyone. We felt welcome and the friendly, exemplary service was so very much appreciated. The room was comfortable and met our needs with the exception of a few extra hanging hooks (for suits, long dresses, etc). The lounge was enjoyable, however, they did not have a big selection and many of the drinks we tried to order could not be made due to limited inventory. The bartender seemed overwhelmed and drink prices were a bit high but overall, it was a good experience. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVP & Principal - Sales & Marketing By far the best hotel in Green Bay. The hotel is clean and the staff is great. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than Impressed I have never stayed at an Aloft prior to this visit. I was thrilled with the facility, the amenties, the view. The batteries were dying in my TV remote, the staff immediately took care of the issue. I would have liked an onsite restaurant with a more upscale breakfast but that will not prevent from returning or looking for the Aloft brand in other cities. As I said, I couldn't have been more impressed! January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is trendy and very eco friendly My husband and I have come to this A loft two times total and love the rooms and all night adult access to the pool. The digital TV choices are a bit limited, but the bar, pool, and hot tub are great! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous & Funky We stumbled upon the ALOFT in Green Bay quite by accident, and what a find it was! The contemporary decor & unique features made our stay refreshing. The bed was very comfortable & I thought the room decor was so funky---right down to the retro aqua colored alarm clock:) We had a king room , there were plenty of pillows and towels & the built in shampoo/bodywash in the shower was a nice touch--huge rainwater shower head. Even the complimentary bottled water was a sweet surprise since it was late & we forgot to stop at the vendor in the lobby . The pool& hot tub were very nice & we used the fitness room as well. We loved the updated fitness equipment w/personal TV built into the treadmills & other machines. Towels placed on each machine was a nice touch as well as wide variety of weights. When we arrived Friday night, the lounge was happening! The hotel was a nice change from the cookie cutter hotels out there! We would recommend to our families/friends & definately stay again January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by second time This is a unique hotel. However, it is costlier than others, and rooms are dark. Also thought noise from nearby rooms was excessive. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEST SERVICE This was my first time in Green Bay. All the staff was very curtious and helpfull. Geat location, clean, quiet. Great "happy hour" good selection of local brew. Special mention to Shua V. at the front desk for her exemplary service. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Great first stay at Aloft Green Bay. Friendly and helpful staff. Room was comfortable, clean, efficient and quiet for a recent business trip. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The People Make the Difference!! I've been a customer of the Green Bay Aloft for over 3.5 years and have stayed 1 or 2 nights every week as a result of my job. Under most circumstances this could be very frustrating because of the constant travel. The PEOPLE at the Green Bay Aloft MAKE all the difference! Brian, Eric, Elizabeth, Crystal and all of the staff are awesome! I can say this with as much, or more experience than any other customer of Aloft. I've ALWAYS been greeted with a smile and when possible a personal handshake from Brian (and he always knows my favorite beverage). Being away from home can be frustrating BUT the people at Aloft Green Bay have made me feel at home and among friends everytime I stay!! THANK YOU Aloft Geen Bay. November 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location Staff is great and helpful November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and beautiful This is not a "normal" hotel. The aloft is NEW and upto date, and FUN. Very nice bar area, sitting area, and over all nice. The rooms are very confortable- there arent any dressers but do you really need them. THe hotel is VERY close to anything you would ever need in Green Bay. This IS the place to stay. I want to come again! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool modern design Great location, wonderful staff October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice concept Enjoyed the friendliness of the staff. October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO FSN when the Brewers are fighting for a playoff spot?? -we left the hotel for drinks because the Brewer game wasn't available at the hotel Bar September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations First time staying at ALoft and it totally exceeded my expectations. Cool vibe, great amenities people were friendly and room was spacious and clean. September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This chain sucks I asked formally for a microwave in my room, since it was not standard. I was not provided a microwave, and when i questioned the front desk, they were totally clueless. They said "maybe were not sure if we are allowed to do that". They never followed up with me. this hotel is the ONLY hotel i have ever stayed in withOUT a free breakfast. you suck. seriously. i will never stay at an Aloft again. September 5, 2012
  • 2016-07-22 T12:37:00.526-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_3230, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>