Aloft Portland Airport at Cascade Station

  • 9920 NE Cascades Parkway
  • Portland,
  • Oregon
  • 97220
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff! Best part of this hotel is the staff! Location is great. Decor seems somewhat dated, Carpet in my room was wrinkled. Although fairly new, already needs a facelift. Loved the fact that they have a little "to go" food section so I could grab a snack even though it was after midnight when I arrived. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Guest The hotel was fantastic. The only negative comment I can give to this hotel is the WIFI did not work in the Splash area January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Located very close to the airport and in a clean, safe-feeling area. Lots of shops and restaurants close by, as well. The hotel bar area was very classy, and the live music was great. My only complaint is that the walls are a little thin. I could hear laughing from down the hall. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dogs abound We spent one night in Portland and saw 4 different dogs at the hotel. I love animals, but didn't think the pets should be down in the bar area. I don't think they appreciate live music. Also, there was a smoking area outside that chased my group from sitting outside in the lounge area. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would stay here compared to most Westin Hotels Crystle was amazing and providing me great service at an ungodly hour of check-in. The room is exactly what I expected. The hotel staff is extremely friend and the location is very easy to get to. There are a couple of restaurants that are open late just in case you fly in late at night. April 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft losing it's loft and going downhill We've stayed at this Aloft on at least 4 occasions and the last two were less than stellar. I would no longer recommend this Aloft to loved ones without some improvement. We are SPG gold members and the last visit we were placed next to a party room, and at 1am we finally begged the front staff to have the noise level reduced as we were leaving on a very early morning flight. This was our second request! No one was in the party room any longer - they had just forgotten to turn off the music after our first request and guests had left. For this most recent visit I couldn't believe the condition of the comforter on the bed. I would have been embarrassed to donate it to the Salvation Army, it was really that bad and very uncomfortable during the night as a result. I can't believe the location of the room we were given as SPG members - second floor overlooking the roof mechanical area. Really?? And how about this question at checkout, "Was there anything we could have done to improve your stay?" Yes, oh yes. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport Option The Hotel is in a good location for the Airport. Plenty of shopping options and a several chain restaurant choices within walking distance. Nice bar and light menu in the hotel, staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Good option based on hotel quality and price. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Short Stay Being just a short distance from PDX, this hotel made it a perfect place to hold a small business meeting. While not offering a full service food and beverage menu, my needs were taken care of by the Sheraton a sister property. I will absolutely stay there again on my next trip. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business stay This is a very convenient location with excellent service and comfortable rooms. the wireless service was terrific and I received great and prompt support for documents I needed printed. This is an airport location and I did notice the aircraft noise. Thanks for a great stay. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Living p to loft expectations This is the third time I have stayed at the loft Portland it was clean and the staff friendly I have stayed at other loft hotels prior to Portland and it was exacttly the same. The beds were comfortable the rooms clean and the service great. I would recommend it to everyone . July 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We arrived late from a flight, but the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. They acknowledged my status with SPG and were good at describing all the features of the hotel. It is very close to the airport and convenient if you arrive late or need to head out early. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compared to Italy's hotels, this was heaven After a wonderful three week tour of Italy, and two very long flights from Rome to Portland, a kingsize bed and a spacious bathroom w/a staff who made use welcome gave my wife and me a greater appreciation for the heavenly night stay at the Aloft. Frank & Diana from Eugene October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Front Desk Team Around Seriously, the front desk team at this hotel are the best !! Fun, efficient, helpful, knowlegable, friendly... the list goes on. This is my third vist to the Aloft in Portland, and ever staff member I've met has has been great - ne exceptions. My thanks to all of you !! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Request not followed through Request for freezer placement not followed through, the freezer pack for my medication was placed in the refrigerator in the back and not the freezer. My medication was not kept cool through the next day's travel as the freezer pack was not frozen and is no longer good. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location We travel to Portland to help our child rent a place. This hotel is near car rentals. There are many restaurants and shopping places such as Target and even IKEA. the hotel stall are very friendly. The hotel room provides the best setup for A/V and outlets for business. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly Hotel This is a great hotel for the professional traveler as well as one that brings their pet. My dog and I were both greeted as soon as we walked through the front doors. When we checked in, my dog had dog bowls, a toy, and treats waiting for her. What a pleasant surprise. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay My wife and I stayed for the first time at PDX Aloft. We had from our check-in to leaving a very nice time. Staff was great and will look forward to staying again. Next time we will take the time to ride one of the many bikes available for free to ride along the river. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Had a very pleasent stay while in Portland,Or. Room was very open,large windows,great view,excellant staff. In hotel snacks available with bar . Many restaurants within walking distance. Close to airport and car rental. excellant shuttle service to airport. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay second time staying at this hotel. this is now my "Go To" stop in Portland. easy to access from freeways, one MAX stop down from PDX, friendly staff, and clean, comfortable, attractive rooms. Also MAX into Portland only a few steps away. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Wait To Come Back! I just had my first experience staying at an Aloft property. Fantastic! The rooms have a great design and so many interesting details. Very comfortable for both personal and business travel The staff was beyond accommodating and incredibly friendly. Well done! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PDX Aloft 2 night stay This hotel was perfect for my conference in Portland. Train access close, easy and cost effective to convention center. I took the shuttle from the airport, but the train would have work too, and only 2 min from airport. Nice retail and restaurant next to hotel. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Kind After a long flight and late night arrival I was so happy to be ensconced in the comfort of this wonderful hotel. The staff went out of their way to insure that I was comfortable. I've never been treated so kindly by a hotel staff anywhere, EVER!!! Thank you!!! April 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by reservation mix up We actually left and went somewhere else due to a reservation mix up (not our fault) January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Very nosy room. Very little sleep all night. Noise from doors closing throughout night. Also, heat/AC extremely noisy coming on and off. Room 417 must be a female room as the toilet seat wouild not stay up. Expensive room for a restless night. MG April 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Hotel Kept My Cash Deposit I left a cash deposit when I checked in on July 29 and I still have not received a refund.. (There is no email contact option for this hotel.) If I don't receive my money within 7 days I will post this review to TripAdvisor, Yelp. etc. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features The hotel was in a great location for our visit. Close to the freeways for access, walking distance to the Tri-Met train and close to IKEA! We enjoyed the live music on Saturday night and always find the room clean and well stocked for our needs. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always pleasant & accomadating. I stay at Aloft as my 1st choice whenever I am in need of a room. The hotel & Staff are always pleasant, accomodating & helpful. Be it when I am traveling with my new baby, my dogs, early check-ins/late check-outs. I really like this Hotel December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location The staff here is friendly and helpful and will recognizes you if you've stayed here before. The rooms are comfortable and functional but are not the largest rooms you will find. Great location so you can walk to restaurants and shopping. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable, stylish hotel. Great amenities and style! Would return here for single or couple travel in transit to PDX flight, but was aware of airport sounds in evening. Everything I wanted was there at hand and a very helpful staff was available to assist. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel This is a good hotel if you don't have to spend much time in the room. With only one chair that you can watch the tv from you have to sit on the bed if you are more then one person. We did get some great berries from the cantina. August 2, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Datenschutzerklärung