波特兰机场喀斯喀特站雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 俄勒冈州,
  • 波特兰
  • 东北喀斯喀特公园路 9920 号
  • 邮政编码 97220
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Located very close to the airport and in a clean, safe-feeling area. Lots of shops and restaurants close by, as well. The hotel bar area was very classy, and the live music was great. My only complaint is that the walls are a little thin. I could hear laughing from down the hall. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located PDX hotel This property is directly across the street from a nice mall with lots of restaurants, has an airport shuttle, and is one long block from the train/transit into downtown Portland. Good location, good value, nice place. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport Option The Hotel is in a good location for the Airport. Plenty of shopping options and a several chain restaurant choices within walking distance. Nice bar and light menu in the hotel, staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Good option based on hotel quality and price. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel I normally try to avoid airport hotels when traveling due to the noise and general distance from everything else worthy of note. However, the Aloft hotel in Portland is different. It's proximity to the airport cannot be beat when flying out early morning or arriving late night. It's easy to find with FREE parking. The lobby/bar area is what you expect for an Aloft hotel. Very streamlined and "young". Check in was easy and fast. My room was clean, comfortable and QUIET. The bartenders at the bar were friendly and helpful. The hotel offered live music in the bar/lobby Fri/Sat nights which was a nice touch. What I really liked about this hotel was that it is right across the street from the Cascades Station shopping area. There is nothing worse than getting to a city and realizing you left something important at home or you need a new pair of pantyhose or a new umbrella and having to spend hours tracking down a Target. Here the Target, IKEA, Banana Republic, DSW Shoes, Best Buy are all right across the street...as well as some pretty decent restaurants. The location makes it easy to get onto any of the major highways and if you're traveling north towards WA it's very quick and easy. The Portland traffic get's a bit nasty if you're traveling south or west...but otherwise easy access. October 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The rooms were not up to starwoods standards The staff was friendly and helpful, but the room was just not up to the standards I have experienced at other starwoods locations. When I entered the room there was a large stain on the carpet as I opened the door. As I walked into the room there were large scuffs on the wall to the left and part of the wall had been covered with a similarly colored piece of something but did not match the paint color/wallpaper. The comforter was lumpy and had no duvet (was just placed between two sheets). As I pulled back the comforter I discovered hair. I appreciate the modern look of the design but was absolutely not satisfied with the state of my room for the rate I paid. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by noise problem during the whole night there was loud noise from some kind of pump or ventilation system, starting every 10-15 minutes for a couple of seconds, really disrupting my sleep the noise source seems to be on the corridor, and not in the room or another room above/left/right everything else would be great, but that was a serious problem (I had room 223) September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Center leave a lot to be desired, noisy facility The front desk check-in, Emily, was great! She gave me a rundown on the facility. This was the only good part of the stay. 1) went to print Boarding Pass and found there was no printer. Found there was one at the front desk, odd in itself. So, printed the Boarding Pass and went to the front desk, where 5 people were checking in (only 2 staff to check them all in). Now I had just spoken to the staff (I believe her name was Crystal, but could be wrong) and she knew I was going to print, so I just stood there. Nothing, so, I waited in the long line to get my printout, that was there on the printer. All very odd. Put a printer by the business office computers!!! 2The bathroom had a quarter roll of toilet paper remaining and no additional roll in the room. 3) The bed was hard 4) I hate A/Cs where the compressor kicks off and the fan doesn't run. Eventually the A/C never came back on. Fortunately I played background sound on my iPhone. 5) there was a musician in the bar area, which is the main lobby and it was too loud that you couldn't hear yourself think. No way to relax or get any work done, so, went back to my room. 6) check-out went well with an eFolio bill sent to my E-Mail. In conclusion, if you have business and require ready printouts, forget it.Check-in takes a long time and not enough staff to handle any volume at one time. Noisy lobby. Next stay will be at a different hotel for sure. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Had a very pleasent stay while in Portland,Or. Room was very open,large windows,great view,excellant staff. In hotel snacks available with bar . Many restaurants within walking distance. Close to airport and car rental. excellant shuttle service to airport. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user-friendly Stayed for six days while in Portland for pleasure. Of all the stays at Starwood facilities, this was by far the best. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed The look is very contemporary, not too modern yet practical. I love the layout of the room. The location is ideal also. Many shops (best Buy, Ross) and restaurants (Red Robin, Buffalo Wild Wings, IHOP) are within walking distance from the hotel. My next trip is in 6 weeks; I will definitely stay here again. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WEDDING GIFT We gifted a wedding night to dear friends, I caleld Aloft and asked that they give special attention to the Raney's as we are SPG Preferred as well as Westin owners in Maui. We just found out they did an amazing job, giving this young couple snacks, etc. and most importantly meal vouchers which on this low budget (why we did the room as a gift) were literally GOLD. Thank you so very much bottom of my heart. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel....horrible gym Staff is great, all very nice! Unfortunately a workout room is essential for me and the gym at the hotel was pretty much non functional. Two elypticals worked so poorly couldn't use them, couldn't see the screen on one treadmill...DANGEROUS....other one was way too loud. Free weights worked! :) Room is starting to show some age. If a workout room is important to you do not stay here..I checked out early and booked a room elsewhere. If a workout room is not important to you then this hotel is a good choice and convenient..I will probably not stay here again myself...sorry :( September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Comfortable rooms in a cool setting. Staff was friendly, room was clean and modern. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice and trendy! The place is nice and kinda new. It has beautiful view and close to shopping centers. Only one thing is the problem, wi-fi doesn't work inside the room. And exhaust in the bathroom is not working too and one night light also is the same thing. Plus when I withdraw cash in atm inside the hotel it didn't gave me the right amount I tried to withdraw and asked the help of front desk they're not much of help anyways. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff!! It's such a nice touch when the Hotel Staff recognizes you by name. Everyday when you leave or return to the hotel, you are always met with a warm welcome. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is comparable to a boutique hotel This hotel is comparable to a boutique or a 3 1/2 star hotel. The design is contemporary and the room is clean. The only issue we have are the staff's attentiveness to the guest's needs. We did not exactly get what we requested even though we were told that our request was noted. Other than the less exemplary customer service, the hotel was good overall. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed bag Never able to access wI-fi in my hotel room, during 2 days I stayed there. Was told "access point" for my room wasn't working. No radio in room, and without internet access could not listen to music, news, etc. When I asked about this, was told hotel had "different amenities" from other hotels, and that I could purchase a music package via TV! Requested a wakeup call for morning of checkout (and flight from PDX), but never received it. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased First time at Aloft. Outstanding. Great room and Location. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! This was our first time to Portland and our first time staying at aloft hotel. What a memorable experience! Hotel exceeded our expectation. We were greeted by a friendly, courteous and professional staff every day of our stay. The room was extremely comfortable and we were pleasantly surprised to find a microwave, refrigerator, coffee and water in our room for our personal use. There was free wi-fi, access to a computer in the lounge, free printing of documents and boarding pass. There was also entertainment in the lounge, a pool table and other table games for guest use. Oh, and there was complimentary use of the fitness center as well as an indoor heated pool. Room price was also extremely reasonable as compared to what you would have paid for a 5 star hotel. There were also numerous restaurants and a shopping outlet mall directly across the street. The light rail station was only a couple blocks away. If you're looking for a hotel at reasonable rates that offer all the amenities and services of a 5-star hotel near portland airport, the Aloft hotel at cascade station is a must stay. We will definitely return to this aloft hotel on our next business trip! The entire hotel staff was so friendly and you could sense they loved working there. Mahalo to all who made our stay most enjoyable! August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft losing it's loft and going downhill We've stayed at this Aloft on at least 4 occasions and the last two were less than stellar. I would no longer recommend this Aloft to loved ones without some improvement. We are SPG gold members and the last visit we were placed next to a party room, and at 1am we finally begged the front staff to have the noise level reduced as we were leaving on a very early morning flight. This was our second request! No one was in the party room any longer - they had just forgotten to turn off the music after our first request and guests had left. For this most recent visit I couldn't believe the condition of the comforter on the bed. I would have been embarrassed to donate it to the Salvation Army, it was really that bad and very uncomfortable during the night as a result. I can't believe the location of the room we were given as SPG members - second floor overlooking the roof mechanical area. Really?? And how about this question at checkout, "Was there anything we could have done to improve your stay?" Yes, oh yes. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We enjoyed our stay and found your employees to,be very good. All employees were friendly and helpful and I especially want to compliment Charlene. She is an asset to your company. Donna Daignault August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 'go to' place This is our favorite hotel for flying out. Great room, great service!! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Wait To Come Back! I just had my first experience staying at an Aloft property. Fantastic! The rooms have a great design and so many interesting details. Very comfortable for both personal and business travel The staff was beyond accommodating and incredibly friendly. Well done! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitschy Goodness We must preface this by noting that we're from B.C., and we go to Oregon for tax-free shopping. This hotel is across the street from a large retail centre, which fit our needs well. Otherwise, this hotel is closer to the airport than downtown. Having noted this... The aLoft is a cool hotel. The rooms, while small, are comfortable, clean, and coolly decorated. No tub, but a good shower, small fridge (ours wasn't working properly), microwave, iron and board, FREE WI-FI, and a small but more-than-adequate pool and fitness centre. There is also a neat courtyard area for relaxing. There was live music one night, and a nice little restaurant and bar. Lots of restaurant choices nearby as well. The staff was extremely courteous and professional- they all seemed happy to work at aLoft. We can't recommend this hotel enough! August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud AC system Clean, trendy, simple and fast service experience was ruined by loud AC system. It is such a disappointment for trendy room to have old style AC system in the room August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I so enjoy my stays, I recommend staying at the Aloft for a new experience when staying away from home. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent! Excellent accommodations! August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience The staff was very nice, the room comfortable, quiet, and super clean. The hotel is located close to the airport which was convinient since I had to catch an early morning flight. I will come back for sure! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Post-college Second stay at Aloft - both identical fits July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hip hotel I first stayed in this hotel for a send off of a friend. We had a great stay- the rooms were clean, niece tall ceilings and the overall layout gave a sense of openness. There is no tub in the bathroom but a nice shower. I don't think a tub would be needed as the pool is open 24 hours. There is a nice -sized gym in case one would like a quick workout. The hotel is just a few minutes from PDX and just literally across the shopping strip. Staff was accommodating! July 25, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:47:01.367-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_3043, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明