Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years of age or older to check-in

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Modern This was my first stay at an ALoft and I would highly recommend this establishment. I usually struggle with sleeping in hotels but not here! The bed and pillows were heaven. I even enjoyed my walk in shower and stayed in longer due to the great water flow. The best staff interaction I had was with our bartender. She had a great personality and made me my own custom cocktail! August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by BWI Soccer Game stay Staff was very nice and helpful . Not many places to eat late and the ones that are open are not good at all (Chilis's) During our stay one of the elevators was closed for both days and the wait to get up and down was almost 5min at some points! No option to take the stairs which should have been an option with the elevator issues. Hotel is not the cleanest , very worn . July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay This was my first time staying at this type of property. I was very surprised at the design and amenities. The Staff was outstanding and the food was OK. The only problem I had was the lack of towels and the second night, no bath mat. I almost killed myself coming out of the shower. Making sure that there is a full set of towels in the bathroom shouldn't be a problem. June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Caring staff, but facility needs TLC This was my fifth Aloft stay, and second stay at the same Aloft. It did not meet my expectations for a Starwood hotel. Comfort and the efforts of the staff were definitely highlights. I enjoyed the lobby area's comfy chairs and the excellent bedding. However, in a one-night stay I saw three obvious faciltiy problems: 1) the soap dispenser in my shower leaked so badly that even after I clearned up the first saucer-sized soap slick on the floor, there was another slick growing in less than an hour. 2) for the second time, this hotel's kitchen was out of action; I had to run across the wind-swept parking lot without a coat to get a hot breakfast from the adjacent hotel. 3) as a combat veteran, I take pride in our nation's flag and it pains me to see one in tatters and still on a flagpole; this hotel's flags all need to be replaced. Otherwise, I had a great stay. If the hotel addresses these problems, I would come back. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and hip with great rooms Very nice hotel. Clean inside and out. Room was a good size with modern furniture and updated bathroom. May be a little to hip for my grandparents with no grand carpeted staircase or chandelier but that is not what I was looking for. Seemed to have good amenities however I did not have the time to experience them. I would stay here again and would recommend to others. June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog across the Hall I love the Aloft hotels and this one was no exception except for the inconsiderate person who left their dog in the room barking and clawing on the door until 1 am. If a hotel is going to allow petts they should be in a seperate part of the hotel, because honestly, I do not want to stay in a room where a pet was prior to my stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good place to stay Hotel was nice and I'd stay there again. The staff was friendly too. Only thing I didn't like is that you can't schedule the van to pick you up and they were very slow - the hotel is 5min away from the airport and it took them 45min to pick me up (it was past 9pm, so I don't think they had too many drives to do). Also, the carpet in the room looked very worn out. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Experience I love aloft hotels. The desk staff is very friendly and make check-in a breeze. I love that they give you the chance to "stay green" by requesting no servicing of your room for as many days as you desire. I stayed for 5 days and did not get service for two. I was traveling alone and didn't require more than the provided 2 sets of towels. I had a King bed and didn't request clean sheets. I slept on one side for 2 days and the other side of the bed for 3 days. It is easy and of no inconvenience at all. For my efforts I was rewarded with extra Starwood points. One problem: The cleaning staff forgot to leave coffee cups, drinking cups and Splenda and water when they did service my room. Also, I don't understand why aloft does not have microwaves in their rooms. But I used the one in the lobby and could get extra cups at their grab n go bar. Otherwise, very good stay. Very close to the airport and restaurants, movie theaters. September 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Baltimore Trip When I arrived they tried to put me in a room with a double bed , the reservation was for a queen. So I had to wait for a queen size bed to be available. The elevators and the hallways outside the elevators looked like it had not been cleaned in weeks. We awoke on Sunday and left room around 9:30 a.m., only to come back at 1:30 pm and room was still not cleaned. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No loyalty Staff is great, management not so! Management does not value returning customers, not intereested in customers returning. They do not value loyalty. Stayed 5-6 times a month, would not provide a discounted rate to work group, said why would they give a discount when they can fill the room at top dollar. I've shared my experience with my work group and more! May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 front staff the hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. It was great that the power lasted and all around us we could hear that many were having such aweful issues. The front staff greeted some customers in a different manner than others. I felt I was being given a hard time some of the times that I asked for assistance, someone else would enter and the mood changed. November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs customer service training My wife and i stayed there as part of a weekend getaway. When we arrived, we asked the front desk agent could we see a room. She asked security to take us up to a room and when we decided to check in, she checked us in to a totally different room. The following morning we woke up got dressed and went out for the day. When we returned at 3pm our room had not been cleaned. We called the front desk and asked to have a housekeeper come to our room. At 4:57 pm the housekeeper came and offered us towels. We informed her that we needed our room cleaned. She then asked us to leave while she cleaned. We did and when we came back the only thing she had did was make the bed. I went down to talk to the HouseKeeping manager. He told me that he would have her come back to the room and finish. An hour later she came back cleaned the toliet with toliet paper and did not even fluch it nor did she clean the entire toliet. I called down for the manager to come up to the room. He never came. i went down to the lobby and the house keeping manager walk right by me and did not even say anything. At 10:57 pm i called the General Manager. She did a good job to smooth things over and show general concern. She offered me 5000 star points. & days later i still have not recieved those star points. October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Floridalacrosse We were told breakfast would be available and they decided not to provide it. The day we were leaving, check out was at noon and starting at 8am they began to knock on our door. When we left something behind and called to ask to have it ready, we got there to pick it up and the staff was a disaster! There was only one washer for the entire hotel! June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed here a few times, seems to be in decline I have stayed at the Aloft on West Nursery a few times, but the last two times I have not been pleased with general maintenance and cleaning of the rooms. Last visit I had a handicapped room that a window had been added between the shower and bedroom, but not trimmed out at all - you could see rough cuts on the wall where the window was put in. Most recent visit had a few relatively minor but annoying issues. There was coffee in the room but only decaf - no regular coffee for the in room service. The shampoo/conditioner dispenser was missing from the shower. The body wash dispenser was not working properly - it was actually pushing the wash into the back of the unit where it slowly dripped out - making a mess in the shower and not coming out when you were actually hitting the button. Lastly, the iron was missing. I didn't notice this until I went to iron my shirt the next morning - ended up being slightly wrinkled instead. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay One night stay. Usually stay at Sheraton BWI but decided to try Aloft. Good customer service. Room was clean, great air conditioner. Only downgrade was base board ripped of the wall and wall papering/paint being really scratched/tore up on one wall. Kind of odd for what appears to be a fairly new hotel. Price was right and overall a good stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best so far I have been staying at Aloft BWI for the past year now every time I traveled and it only gets better each time. The staff are very friendly and attentive, they ensure that all their guest needs are met and everyone is happy. I will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone because it is family oriented or even if you just want to do a weekend getaway. August 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by moldy ceiling I have to say I am disappointed by this experience.I used my starpoints to pay so I don't know whether this is the reason that I got a room with moldy ceiling...I was so tired that night and got to sleep very fast. I didn't notice the ceiling that night. But when I wake up that morning, the first thing I saw was the moldy ceiling...so uncomfortable... July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay hotel but could use improvement The room was comfy but needed a bit of an update. Housekeeping definitely missed a few things in the cleaning process (no soap in bathroom, shampoo almost empty, Kleenex in peephole, etc). Hotel was quiet downstairs. Fitness room was decent (though Yoga mat should be replaced). All in all, not my first choice for a return stay but not bad either. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love this hotel Our only problem is the terrible coffee in the lobby and the rooms. it is bitter and distasteful I could not drink it, plus the creamer on the first day was spoiled. Other than that, we love this hotel. It is near the airport and a Starwood property! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I really enjoyed myself stay here. I got a good nights rest. The staff was great. October 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff poor Aloft This Aloft is by the far the worst SPG hotel I have stayed in. From ceiling leaks in my room, to blood stained sheets in my bed, the hotel falls short of expectation. The lone bright side of the hotel is the staffs willingness to assist and general demenor. The management and ownership is clearly setting the working staff up for failure. December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Key Cards When we checked in at 2:00 a.m. after a delayed flight we were told that the key card system was not working and that someone would escort us to our room and let us in. No mention of how to get a key card in the morning or if we would even get one was offered. The room also had huge scratches on the walls and holes all over the carpet. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft BWI Sept 28, 2013 We loved our stay, Hotel very cutting edge. Our only comment was the housekeeping staff - when we returned to the room on Sunday there was no washcloths and the tissues were almost depleted (blue tissue). We asked the front desk and they brought up the tissues and 2 bath towels - not the washcloths. Thus was remedied very quickly. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing value! I enjoyed my recent stay at Aloft BWI. The room was stylish and comfortable, and the staff very pleasant. There was, in particular, a gentleman from the front desk who handled a "situation" which arose, and did so with incredible professionalism and grace. A very pleasant hotel experience! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed Was disappointed in the fact that there was no dresser to put my clothes in. Also the tine it took to change a channel on the TV was rediculous. I am 75 years old and if i hadn't had my son with me I don't know how I would have opened the door to my room. The door is so heavy that it took him to open it for me. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location and relaxing property Reserved this property to see fireworks at the Inner Harbor. Used shuttle to rail service at BWI. 15 min ride to Camden Yards was great. Enjoyed the fireworks and then off to navigate crowds to rail back to BWI. Shuttle was waiting when train arrived. Overall stay and services provided at the BWI Aloft was awesome! 4 Stars! July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! From the moment I was picked up from the aiport, my stay was absolutely wonderful! The front desk staff, housekeeping, shuttle drivers, and the bartenders were amazing! I also love the pet policy. Unfortunately, I was unable to bring my pet due to my trip being a business trip. But, having dogs at the hotel made me happy! September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for BWI Arrival was less than stellar. First communication was license and payment. Seems as if I was being issued a ticket. Same response for the guests behind me as she barked the same instructions over me to them. Could use some refresher training. September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Definite Drop Off I will still recommend this hotel based on the staff at the front desk, but several items were in disarray this stay. AC turned off, no bottled water, no shampoo and a leaky shower. Not the best performance. I have stayed here several times and it has always been good, so I will assume this was a one time screw up. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great return! Always a great return to Aloft at BWI! From the moment i'm met at the front desk, to ordering a veggie omelet from the delightful chef, to getting help for my special needs...everyone is vey helpful. I wouldn't think of staying at another hotel for my visits to Johns Hopkins. Hope to visit other Aloft Hotels too! March 6, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:30:14.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_3047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>
La migliore tariffa garantita | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata