Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally good, but overpriced for offerings Aloft is VERY OVERPRICED for its facilities. The standard per night price I paid is too much for a hotel with 1) no restaurant and no complimentary continental breakfast, 2) a front desk that doubles as a cash register for a very modest buffet with some overpriced products, 3) only two meeting rooms. All the rest of the experience was great, however. Courteous and competent staff, clean and well-outfitted rooms, good service. One minor note on design. It would be nice if there was a way to fill the sinks with water for certain grooming procedures. I improvised with a bottle cap, but the designer or the hotel could supply sink stoppers. All in all, a pleasant experience but too much to pay for it. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great hotel in a convenient location. I always enjoy my stays at the Aloft Minneapolis and this trip was no exception. The front desk staff is prompt and courteous. I like the wide ranges of food and beverage selection available. The location is close to everything. The only minor negatives I experienced is the self parking is luck of the draw at the garage across the street where the gate seemed to be broken on two occasions not admitting me (not part of the hotel property) which forces you to park on the streets and run down first thing in the morning to put money in the meters. Overall a great hotel!! July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by early coffe We had a very nice stay, I belive some of your items are a little over priced. Also i would have coffee for your coustomers earlyer than 7 am July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by one unconvetional set up, a fine art We stayed in aloft for the first time. We were impressed the way they planned the whole set up. It has very unusual features that you wont find in any traditional hotel. Try it you will fall in love the way the have utilized the space. A modern art. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place for Guthrie goers We always love staying at the Minneapolis Aloft whenever we are attending a Guthrie Theatre production. The staff is extra friendly and we can walk around the block to the show. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise For a hotel that guest would like to sleep at, this is NOT the place--Friday night band was outside in the courtyard so noise traveled up to the rooms until 11pm--and then a group of 25-30 stayed outside talking and partying well past 4 am--calls to the front desk did nothing to releive te noise (and wonder whether they were guests of the hotel or just band followers). Next night, DJ in lobby until 2AM!! Hotel is NOt well set up for band and/or DJ--it needs to focus on its guests and their comfort--NOT to entice outsiders in. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Susan Room and hall ways needed cleaned. No free breakfast. No parking. Only good thing was the location. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable, but for the noise My room was on the third floor, above a lounge area by the pool. People used the area throughout the night (Saturday only) and their talking, etc., disturbed my sleep. The last group was there at 6:00 a.m., drinking out of a bottle, dressed in formal wear. The staff said that area was open to Aloft Hotel guests 24/7. Really? What about the rest of us, trying to sleep, the number one reason for getting a hotel room? Also, I opted for the "green" route of no changed towels and sheets during my stay. I did not think that meant no one would run the vacuum, empty the trash each day, but that is what happened. Disappointing. The location is wonderful, especially the proximity to the Guthrie. The wine (Le Grand Noir - Pinot Noir 2011) at the bar was worth the price. Any place with a pool table gets extra points. It would be nice, however, if the hotel had an arrangement (as in a fixed 24 hour rate regardless of "events" in the area, etc.) with the garage across the street for Aloft patrons' parking, and had more sense about letting people talk and party outside the windows of others. Laissez-faire is a lousy policy. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience Spent the pride weekend with your hotel and we had an amazing time. The service level at this property surpasses the service at 4-5 Diamond properties. From the friendly reception to the awesome bar staff Krista and the young man bringing out the food. This made for a great stay for my friends and I. Will return soon! July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not appreiciable I stayed in this hotel for a nite during a conference. To my surprise, I found that my room door lock was broken, anybody could enter without a key. This was fixed later only after I reported it. But the room stayed unlocked during the day. The fridge in the room was not working & it was empty. The Air conditioning unit was defective, it would switch on & off at its own wish and not with the set temperatures. We were not told upfront that there was a shuttle service available from the hotel. However they were quick enough to charge my credit card for the movies that I selected to watch. I did not have enough time to report all the problems due to busy schedule. June 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Diappointed. Not coming back. When we arrived we were told there was no parking for guests. We didn't even have a place to unload. We had to park in the public city lot across the street, which wasn't so bad, UNTIL the lot had a morning and evening event going on which required pre-paid parking at double the normal rate. How can a hotel not be able to accommodate parking for it's customers? That's enough for us to never come back. Also, the front desk staff was not helpful AT ALL in assisting with parking issue. Walls are paper thin. We could hear our neighbors basic conversations and the alarm clock they never turned off. We appreciate the interior style of the rooms, but the bathrooms look like hospital bathrooms. Not exactly comforting. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. The sheets consistently kept coming off of the mattress. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the location was great (also with egards rental bikes, th river, walking/ running trails) room were quiet, beakfast/ coffee was awesome, staf were courteous, understanding, very serve oriented June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent, Fun and Comfortable Stayed here last week and returned this week. I like the Aloft Minneapolis because it's consistent, friendly, fun and comfortable. Easy parking, easy to get around the property, good fitness room, walking/running trails/paths right next door. Some restaurants (not many) are just out the door. Right next to the Guthrie Theater. The staff is friendly and solidly good. This is one of my favorite Starwood properties in Mpls because it does what it does, well. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff (aka 'hosts"), simple, straight-forward and it all works My first stay at the Aloft Minneapolis was great. Parked, checked in, grabbed a few "goodies" from the self-service food area to charge to my room, then was in my room in minutes connected to the internet, watching TV and muching on my purchased goodies. I didn't have time to work out or swim in the salt water swimming pool (not a chlorinated pool), but will do so during my business stay next week. As a 9-year elite tier SPG customer, I even requested some room specifics which were provided by Aloft. Now, that's the way to treat guests and keep my business. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This hotel is a gem. It is immaculate; the staff are extremely helpful; the amenities and layout of the room are 21st century in the best sense. There is no charge for wifi; the room has a fridge; the shower has power; the towels are plush. The hotel is about .2 mile from the light rail. I would LOVE to stay there again. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly, modern, fun hotel great, friendly, clean and fun hotel!! will definitely come back again May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A place to rest your head. Nothing special. Overpriced for amenities. Beds not very comfortable. Noisy. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Friendly staff. Accomodated our request for a quiet upper floor room.. Frank was great. Only complaint would be noisy AC unit. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by May 4th stay The windows facing Washington Ave. were too thin. Listened to traffic all night. Heard all the noise in the hallway too. The $50 retainer fee on my credit card was silly. Charging $9 for a breakfast sandwich!! Really!! Nickel diming customers does not create loyalty. Charge appropriate room rates and give the perks. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Hotel Really enjoyed this hotel and have returned to it over and over again. I like where it is located and think that the staff is professional and very accommodating. Would like to receive my receipts. I was there twice in just a short span of days and never received my receipts via email. Please send. These are minor issues since I liked all other aspects of the hotel. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent The staff was very friendly from arrival to departure. They really seemed like they loved their jobs. The decor was open, colorful and bright. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft Minneapolis Stay My wife, and 2 adult children use our SPG points to get a room at the Aloft Minneapolis hotel. I booked a 2 Queen room. When my wife and children got there, there wasn't a 2 bed room just a king size available. We told them that our reservation was for 2 beds since 3 people can't sleep in 1 bed. They were not helpful and said they couldn't help us. After much discussion they gave us a blow up mattress which was for a young child and was very uncomfortable. I am a gold member and should receive status. When I book a specific room, that is what I should receive. This was very disappointing and I may discontinue using the program since we were treated so poorly. I work hard for these points and I am sure there are other hotel chains who would welcome my business. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff responded to all my concerns Adam and the staff made positive changes over the past two weeks. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK with the right expectations My first stay at an Aloft and it caught me off guard. The lobby was a little too "hip" for my style but that's a preference. The rooms are very European in style and size which made it tight and sparse on comforts, e.g. the beds were not very comfortable. I'm not too familiar with the Minneapolis area but it seemed the only thing within walking distance was the Metrodome. April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is starting to show lack of care. I unpacked my bag and starting to relax in my room only to find out the heater didn't work for the second visit in a row. I ended up moving rooms the week. Next, the fitness TV's haven't worked correctly for months. Now one of the bikes have been broken for weeks. Day two, no ear buds and that has happened in the past three months. Please care as you have in the past Adam! April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft o.k. stay Unique warehouse conversion, modernist style with a hip-happening vibe in lobby and bowling alley style check in area. I had to argue that I was Platinum status showing them my spg card, as the young lady showed me her computer screen which said gold. And all that fuss for a $10 voucher for breakfast --for 2 persons. Hmmm. There was a low battery beeping notice in our room all night that we couldn't identify. Annoying. Otherwise, a nice big room with nice amenities. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Customer Service but... The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. I stay at alofts due to the friendly, non stuffy, staff atmosphere. The room and hotel was very clean and inviting. The only negative I have and this is a big negative is that the water pressure was extremely low in the shower. When I raised this at the front desk it was "oh yeah we have heard that before".... I will not be back due to this. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoy the Aloft in Minneapolis Great hotel, great people, great location. Please fix the TV's on the treadmills! March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above & beyond: Recognize this great Aloft team there are several businesses where the leadership is not that important... hotels are not one of them. I want to call out the general manager for his outstanding leadership & staff selection at this is Aloft hotel: the entire crew is genuinely friendly and cheery from the front desk to the housekeeping staff. above and beyond recognition must come to Michael at the front desk who went out of his way to make our stay absolutely perfect. Starwood: if you give out bonuses for exceptional performance, if he doesn't get one, nobody should. I am not easily impressed & have written far too many letters to hotel management reading the riot act for not understanding the business of hospitality. in the case of this recent stay, only commendations are in order. and if Michael goes unnoticed I'm inclined to write him a bonus check out of my own pocket in the interest of preserving what a great Hotel stay is supposed to encompass. I remain in awe that Aloft Mpls contines to put out a Cat 7 experience despite its midmarket position and rates that are fair enough to set a guest's expectations down several rungs. it's a shame that I can't mention other hotels by name here, because I would easily compare this aloft to many of the Platinum giants ive enjoyed in San Francisco, NYC, Paris and even London. Well done. The hospitality business is tough & screwups are the rule, not the exception. Starwood should send the other GM's here to try and extract whatever magic this spot holds. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Guthrie Deal I stayed at the Aloft because it is a block from the Guthrie where I attended a workshop and a performance. I parked my car in the Guthrie ramp, a municipal ramp that has a people entrance right across from the hotel (cars enter the ramp across the street from the Guthrie). For $15 at check-in I got a 24 hour in and out pass for the ramp. Perfect! I got a pizza from Sarpino's delivered to my door in a half hour. In the morning I purchased a $5 egg/cheese/ham English muffin in the lobby and enjoyed it with the coffee provided in my room. These conveniences fit my busy schedule. The room was very clean. Especially nice was a box on the room desk that had electrical outlets for personal electronic devices as well as input jacks to connect devices to the room's large TV. Check-in was pleasant and the staff was friendly. I would stay again at the Aloft. March 10, 2013
  • 2016-05-05 T08:31:42.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_3074, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada