Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is awesome Great staff. Frank at the front desk is friendly and helpful. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable stay!!! The best hotel stay I've had. Period September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Providing Parking for Guest The only thing that was lacking during our stay was parking. It would be nice if the hotel provided parking instead of the guest being at the mercy of the parking garage who double charged us on the first day. Maybe an agreement with the parking garage for guests. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Great customer service! Thank You Again! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The staff was great and loved the shuttle service. Everything was great August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incompetent Made reservation a month before daughter's wedding night, August 17, contacted front desk two days before to verify reservation and late night checkin, was assured enerything was taken care of. Bride and groom arrived to checkin and told no room available as online system overbooked hotel. "The computer did it" Where i work people operate the organization, not computers. Staff on duty gave form apology letter with directions to the Ramada. Staff had lemon attitudes. Customer checked out so waited for room to be cleaned and certainly had the "late" checkin. Ths hotel is the joke of the wedding party and won't be forgotten for a long time. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel Welcoming and convenient to river, museums. Rooms have everything you need. Staff is accommodating. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by price way to much money for what you get! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is fantastic (Brian / Rachel) During checking in, Brian asked if anything was new in the course of our conversation. I shared it was my birthday and he right away shared, that if I needed anything, let him know. I then went to my room and later went to the WXYZ lounge and Rachel knew it was my birthday and within five minutes they brought out a brownie with a candle on it. I enjoy this hotel and the staff is fantastic! August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy! It's a cute hip hotel, but all I heard every night was LOUD cars passing by. It was impossible to sleep through the night. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally good, but overpriced for offerings Aloft is VERY OVERPRICED for its facilities. The standard per night price I paid is too much for a hotel with 1) no restaurant and no complimentary continental breakfast, 2) a front desk that doubles as a cash register for a very modest buffet with some overpriced products, 3) only two meeting rooms. All the rest of the experience was great, however. Courteous and competent staff, clean and well-outfitted rooms, good service. One minor note on design. It would be nice if there was a way to fill the sinks with water for certain grooming procedures. I improvised with a bottle cap, but the designer or the hotel could supply sink stoppers. All in all, a pleasant experience but too much to pay for it. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great hotel in a convenient location. I always enjoy my stays at the Aloft Minneapolis and this trip was no exception. The front desk staff is prompt and courteous. I like the wide ranges of food and beverage selection available. The location is close to everything. The only minor negatives I experienced is the self parking is luck of the draw at the garage across the street where the gate seemed to be broken on two occasions not admitting me (not part of the hotel property) which forces you to park on the streets and run down first thing in the morning to put money in the meters. Overall a great hotel!! July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by early coffe We had a very nice stay, I belive some of your items are a little over priced. Also i would have coffee for your coustomers earlyer than 7 am July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by one unconvetional set up, a fine art We stayed in aloft for the first time. We were impressed the way they planned the whole set up. It has very unusual features that you wont find in any traditional hotel. Try it you will fall in love the way the have utilized the space. A modern art. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place for Guthrie goers We always love staying at the Minneapolis Aloft whenever we are attending a Guthrie Theatre production. The staff is extra friendly and we can walk around the block to the show. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise For a hotel that guest would like to sleep at, this is NOT the place--Friday night band was outside in the courtyard so noise traveled up to the rooms until 11pm--and then a group of 25-30 stayed outside talking and partying well past 4 am--calls to the front desk did nothing to releive te noise (and wonder whether they were guests of the hotel or just band followers). Next night, DJ in lobby until 2AM!! Hotel is NOt well set up for band and/or DJ--it needs to focus on its guests and their comfort--NOT to entice outsiders in. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Susan Room and hall ways needed cleaned. No free breakfast. No parking. Only good thing was the location. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable, but for the noise My room was on the third floor, above a lounge area by the pool. People used the area throughout the night (Saturday only) and their talking, etc., disturbed my sleep. The last group was there at 6:00 a.m., drinking out of a bottle, dressed in formal wear. The staff said that area was open to Aloft Hotel guests 24/7. Really? What about the rest of us, trying to sleep, the number one reason for getting a hotel room? Also, I opted for the "green" route of no changed towels and sheets during my stay. I did not think that meant no one would run the vacuum, empty the trash each day, but that is what happened. Disappointing. The location is wonderful, especially the proximity to the Guthrie. The wine (Le Grand Noir - Pinot Noir 2011) at the bar was worth the price. Any place with a pool table gets extra points. It would be nice, however, if the hotel had an arrangement (as in a fixed 24 hour rate regardless of "events" in the area, etc.) with the garage across the street for Aloft patrons' parking, and had more sense about letting people talk and party outside the windows of others. Laissez-faire is a lousy policy. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience Spent the pride weekend with your hotel and we had an amazing time. The service level at this property surpasses the service at 4-5 Diamond properties. From the friendly reception to the awesome bar staff Krista and the young man bringing out the food. This made for a great stay for my friends and I. Will return soon! July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not appreiciable I stayed in this hotel for a nite during a conference. To my surprise, I found that my room door lock was broken, anybody could enter without a key. This was fixed later only after I reported it. But the room stayed unlocked during the day. The fridge in the room was not working & it was empty. The Air conditioning unit was defective, it would switch on & off at its own wish and not with the set temperatures. We were not told upfront that there was a shuttle service available from the hotel. However they were quick enough to charge my credit card for the movies that I selected to watch. I did not have enough time to report all the problems due to busy schedule. June 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Diappointed. Not coming back. When we arrived we were told there was no parking for guests. We didn't even have a place to unload. We had to park in the public city lot across the street, which wasn't so bad, UNTIL the lot had a morning and evening event going on which required pre-paid parking at double the normal rate. How can a hotel not be able to accommodate parking for it's customers? That's enough for us to never come back. Also, the front desk staff was not helpful AT ALL in assisting with parking issue. Walls are paper thin. We could hear our neighbors basic conversations and the alarm clock they never turned off. We appreciate the interior style of the rooms, but the bathrooms look like hospital bathrooms. Not exactly comforting. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. The sheets consistently kept coming off of the mattress. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the location was great (also with egards rental bikes, th river, walking/ running trails) room were quiet, beakfast/ coffee was awesome, staf were courteous, understanding, very serve oriented June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent, Fun and Comfortable Stayed here last week and returned this week. I like the Aloft Minneapolis because it's consistent, friendly, fun and comfortable. Easy parking, easy to get around the property, good fitness room, walking/running trails/paths right next door. Some restaurants (not many) are just out the door. Right next to the Guthrie Theater. The staff is friendly and solidly good. This is one of my favorite Starwood properties in Mpls because it does what it does, well. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff (aka 'hosts"), simple, straight-forward and it all works My first stay at the Aloft Minneapolis was great. Parked, checked in, grabbed a few "goodies" from the self-service food area to charge to my room, then was in my room in minutes connected to the internet, watching TV and muching on my purchased goodies. I didn't have time to work out or swim in the salt water swimming pool (not a chlorinated pool), but will do so during my business stay next week. As a 9-year elite tier SPG customer, I even requested some room specifics which were provided by Aloft. Now, that's the way to treat guests and keep my business. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This hotel is a gem. It is immaculate; the staff are extremely helpful; the amenities and layout of the room are 21st century in the best sense. There is no charge for wifi; the room has a fridge; the shower has power; the towels are plush. The hotel is about .2 mile from the light rail. I would LOVE to stay there again. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly, modern, fun hotel great, friendly, clean and fun hotel!! will definitely come back again May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A place to rest your head. Nothing special. Overpriced for amenities. Beds not very comfortable. Noisy. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Friendly staff. Accomodated our request for a quiet upper floor room.. Frank was great. Only complaint would be noisy AC unit. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by May 4th stay The windows facing Washington Ave. were too thin. Listened to traffic all night. Heard all the noise in the hallway too. The $50 retainer fee on my credit card was silly. Charging $9 for a breakfast sandwich!! Really!! Nickel diming customers does not create loyalty. Charge appropriate room rates and give the perks. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Hotel Really enjoyed this hotel and have returned to it over and over again. I like where it is located and think that the staff is professional and very accommodating. Would like to receive my receipts. I was there twice in just a short span of days and never received my receipts via email. Please send. These are minor issues since I liked all other aspects of the hotel. May 5, 2013
  • 2016-08-31 T11:10:33.229-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_3074, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>