Aloft Portland Airport at Cascade Station

  • 9920 NE Cascades Parkway
  • Portland,
  • Oregon
  • 97220
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than 5 stars hotel We stayed at 2 different hotels in this road trip. First we stayed at a 5 stars hotel in San Francisco then came to Aloft Portland Airport. We found Aloft Portland Airport has exceed our expectation in many ways. I will strongly recommend this hotel if you plan to stay in Portland. Staffs are awesome, facility is clean and modern. I will only stay at this hotel if I visit Portland in the near future. If I have to say what needs to improve, I think is the Wifi signal from the guest room. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm A Fan The hotel is better draining sinks and higher quality toilet tissue away from greatness! July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Posting Make A Green Choice Credit The hotel is located next to a Outdoor Shopping Mall with decent restaurants located in them. The hotel staff is very nice and professional. It would be nice to see the posting of the Make A Green Choice Points to my SPG Account much quicker. It usually takes 2-3 weeks for this posting to occur. All other Starwood Hotels I stay in post with 48 to 72 hours after I check out. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staffing has slipped Client relations needs some improvement. Due to severe weather delays, I arrived 5 hrs later than expected. Person at front desk seemed annoyed that I was checking in. When I asked him to check if my loyalty account was on the reservation, he shook his head and rolled his eyes, as if I had asked him to do the impossible. The next morning aFed Ex shipment was sent to me at the hotel and I was told it had not arrived. When I provided name of the person who signed, I was told there was no one by that name working at the hotel. Finally, about half an hour later, another person at the front desk recognized the name and was able to find the package, which had been delivered hours ago. I never received a call/message alerting me the package had arrived, had I not been so persistent, I would not have received it at all. My first day at the hotel I had hung the 'do not disturb' on my door early morning, as I had a series of conference calls. The sign was removed when I left the hotel before noon, but room service never came back to clean my room. The second day I found used coffee packets in the coffee maker, which had not been cleaned. I stay at this hotel 4-5 times a year, service had always been great, but it has certainly slipped. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has a good location to retail, airport and restaurants As with many of the Aloft properties I've stayed at, the overall facility is good for travelers; common areas, pool, workout room, and grounds are great. However, I feel ripped off by the cost of the food and bar services. The margins are higher than what other hotel/restaurants typically charge. That's why went off property for our breakfast, lunch and dinner needs. We bought to cocktails (well drinks) and they cost over $10/each...now come on folks! June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dogs abound We spent one night in Portland and saw 4 different dogs at the hotel. I love animals, but didn't think the pets should be down in the bar area. I don't think they appreciate live music. Also, there was a smoking area outside that chased my group from sitting outside in the lounge area. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Nice and quiet place. The staff even remembered my dog from over a year ago! Always a pleasure staying here! June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reservation mistakes and bad airbeds When we checked in the 2 queen room that we reserved was not available. The only thing they could offer us was a king and I had to ask for a roll away. I thought they would at least offer since we had 4 people. They brought us an airbed that kept deflating. We asked for a different airbed for night #2 and it also kept deflating. the fridge was broken so all of our food went bad. The windows don't open and the AC system is horrible, very loud and either freezing or way too hot. on the good side the staff was mostly friendly, there was live music, pool table and a great funky atmosphere. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Coming off a week at Cannon Beach, we needed a place to R&R before we headed home. aloft gave us what we needed, time to recoup and relax. Thanks June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are fantastic Customer Service is important to the Aloft staff. They are friendly, helpful, accommodating and they remember me. I keep coming back. Esad and Kayla are the best! June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra-modern and Upbeat This was my first time staying at this hotel. It was recommended by my son. Initially, I was a little concern that it might be a little too high tech for me. The décor was very unique and I loved the colors and ultra-modern style. The room was clean and fresh with a lot of shelf space and power outlets, I will definitely stay at an Aloft Hotel in the future and would highly recommend it to anyone interested in an upbeat atmosphere with a change from the norm. The one drawback to this hotel was that there was not a restaurant onsite or a breakfast meal included as a part of the price. However, at this particular location, there were several restaurants within close walking distance. The staff here were very friendly and helpful. This was one of my best experiences at a hotel. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool and trendy...unlike other hotels Great place to stay....check in was a breeze and the clerk, Emily, was cool and helpful. The room was comfortable, great view. Nice bathroom and awesome shower! $6 credit for food in the morning was great also. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft at Portland The hotel is very comfortable and has a unique and trendy appeal. The staff were friendly and very efficient. Their Free WIFI was difficult to get connected to but once connected it did work. AT&T Cellphone signal strength, at least in my room, was almost non existent for both phone and hot spot even at the window. The gym was very rudimentary in terms of equipment. The hotel's also in a very nice place with an easy stroll to shops and the light rail station. I would not stay there again due to the lack of cellular service, but otherwise it was a nice hotel. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best One of the best hotels we have stayed in. Thank You June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel felt like you were on a cruise ship We did not get wake-up call for flight in AM called twice to make sure...good thing I set my phone...Crown Plaza gives you a free night if your wake-up call is not made. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pros and Cons The good news is that Sando ( do everything for everyone person) Jared front desk,staff (? Spelling) Charlene (lobby house person) Justine and Isabel ( both house people) were really extraordinary. I was having a really difficult time personally and honestly each of the aforementioned staff were angels. I am thankful that they are each strong, ethical, proud, dedicated and skillful in their own right and that their philosophy is antithetical to Michelle's. e.g. I asked her the same question three times and not only did she not answer my question but she insulted me in a way I have never experienced in my years of staying in hotels. I rarely experience downright meanness like that from a supervisor. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my first choices Loved the modern decor, the friendliness of the staff and how they made my experience personal. Phenomenal location; conveniently close to everything. I only wish they had had umbrellas for complimentary use. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PDX Aloft 2 night stay This hotel was perfect for my conference in Portland. Train access close, easy and cost effective to convention center. I took the shuttle from the airport, but the train would have work too, and only 2 min from airport. Nice retail and restaurant next to hotel. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price/value relationship at Aloft Portland Close to the airport, this hotel was a pleasant surprise at the end of the long day of business travel.Courteous staff, clean and relatively spacious room... May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features The hotel was in a great location for our visit. Close to the freeways for access, walking distance to the Tri-Met train and close to IKEA! We enjoyed the live music on Saturday night and always find the room clean and well stocked for our needs. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work trip Absolutely everything I needed. The only thing that kept my facilities rating at 4 stars instead of 5 was that there wasn't room service. I'd definitely recommend and will stay again. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay This hotel is well priced and easy for airport travelers. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff From the front desk staff who is amazing to the bartenders who are also amazing. Great hotel, good location, and wonderful staff. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff!! I stay at the Aloft at Cascade Station every week and have done so for almost 2 years. I keep coming back because of the staff. Katie and Kayla greet me upon my arrival, always with a big smile. Kayla has gone out of her way to provide for my needs, sometimes without my asking. Katie has provided information on shopping, dining, and anything else I ask. One evening upon my return from work, I found an adorable cat fashioned out of towels with a happy note from Kayla and Justine. These special touches mean so much when you are away from home. Cheryl and Gerard are my morning "greeters" and always have kind words for me. Kristine, the shuttle driver is great as well - always a kind word and fun conversations. Finally, Asaahd (sp?), the bartender can mix up anything for you and is very creative in the food department as well. Like everyone else there, he is friendly and always greets me with a smile.You must try this hotel. You will be extremely impressed with all the great staff here. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We arrived late from a flight, but the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. They acknowledged my status with SPG and were good at describing all the features of the hotel. It is very close to the airport and convenient if you arrive late or need to head out early. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aloft pdx Compact excellent room with great view and everything we needed except a microwave to heat my night pack. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The entire group is friendly and helpful. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would stay here compared to most Westin Hotels Crystle was amazing and providing me great service at an ungodly hour of check-in. The room is exactly what I expected. The hotel staff is extremely friend and the location is very easy to get to. There are a couple of restaurants that are open late just in case you fly in late at night. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Kind After a long flight and late night arrival I was so happy to be ensconced in the comfort of this wonderful hotel. The staff went out of their way to insure that I was comfortable. I've never been treated so kindly by a hotel staff anywhere, EVER!!! Thank you!!! April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! Great staff, cool decor, great rooms! I'd definitely stay here again! April 21, 2013
  • 2015-04-20T18:27:27.370-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_3043, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung