Aloft Portland Airport at Cascade Station

  • 9920 NE Cascades Parkway
  • Портленд,
  • Орегон
  • 97220
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Post-college Second stay at Aloft - both identical fits July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hip hotel I first stayed in this hotel for a send off of a friend. We had a great stay- the rooms were clean, niece tall ceilings and the overall layout gave a sense of openness. There is no tub in the bathroom but a nice shower. I don't think a tub would be needed as the pool is open 24 hours. There is a nice -sized gym in case one would like a quick workout. The hotel is just a few minutes from PDX and just literally across the shopping strip. Staff was accommodating! July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay! My first time here and exceptional experience from beginning to end of stay. Was nice to have the housekeepers say hello and good morning. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kayla Kayla at the desk is great, she remembered my wife and I from a previous stay and was very helpful. She should be your employee of the month July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Surprise! At the last minute, we decided to stay at a PDX airport hotel. The ALOFT was recommended to us. We had not heard of it, but were happily surprised to find it was perfect for us. While it caters to young business travelers, it was very child and family friendly as well. The decor was quite modern with fun references to Portlandia. Entire place was clean, bright and cheerful. Most important to us, the staff were very competent and friendly. The always-avallable snack selection in the lobby was varied and very much appreciated. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MINIMUM NIGHTS REQUIRED I have stayed at this hotel for the last 4+ years on a weekly basis (since they opened). They have recently implimented a 2 night minimum during thier busy times. This does not work well with my schedule and may force me to stay elsewhere. Very disappointing. If two nights isn't a problem for your travels I would recommend this hotel. July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is ideally located for access to Cascade Station (shops and restaurants) and the MAX line to downtown Portland and PDX July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sophisticated whimsy. Well sound-proofed so aircraft traffic noise was fairly subdued. Great architectural planning, interesting higher finishes and furniture. Great bathroom and shower soft, rain shower head. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Like Home I really like the casual yet refined ambiance at ALOFT. The staff is friendly and welcoming. The rooms are comfortable and have some very fun touches......the alarm clocks are very cool ! The hotel has plenty of getaway spots to sit and relax. The bar is fantastic and a comfortable place to spend some time. I enjoyed my visit very much. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as expected Only one wash cloth I the room upon checkin. My wife tried to use the lotion provided and found it to be empty. Crib provided was very difficult to use for a baby that wakes up couple hours. The was to deep and was set up for a toddler. Carpet padding in the halls was nice but it made it difficult to roll luggage. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than 5 stars hotel We stayed at 2 different hotels in this road trip. First we stayed at a 5 stars hotel in San Francisco then came to Aloft Portland Airport. We found Aloft Portland Airport has exceed our expectation in many ways. I will strongly recommend this hotel if you plan to stay in Portland. Staffs are awesome, facility is clean and modern. I will only stay at this hotel if I visit Portland in the near future. If I have to say what needs to improve, I think is the Wifi signal from the guest room. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm A Fan The hotel is better draining sinks and higher quality toilet tissue away from greatness! July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Posting Make A Green Choice Credit The hotel is located next to a Outdoor Shopping Mall with decent restaurants located in them. The hotel staff is very nice and professional. It would be nice to see the posting of the Make A Green Choice Points to my SPG Account much quicker. It usually takes 2-3 weeks for this posting to occur. All other Starwood Hotels I stay in post with 48 to 72 hours after I check out. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staffing has slipped Client relations needs some improvement. Due to severe weather delays, I arrived 5 hrs later than expected. Person at front desk seemed annoyed that I was checking in. When I asked him to check if my loyalty account was on the reservation, he shook his head and rolled his eyes, as if I had asked him to do the impossible. The next morning aFed Ex shipment was sent to me at the hotel and I was told it had not arrived. When I provided name of the person who signed, I was told there was no one by that name working at the hotel. Finally, about half an hour later, another person at the front desk recognized the name and was able to find the package, which had been delivered hours ago. I never received a call/message alerting me the package had arrived, had I not been so persistent, I would not have received it at all. My first day at the hotel I had hung the 'do not disturb' on my door early morning, as I had a series of conference calls. The sign was removed when I left the hotel before noon, but room service never came back to clean my room. The second day I found used coffee packets in the coffee maker, which had not been cleaned. I stay at this hotel 4-5 times a year, service had always been great, but it has certainly slipped. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has a good location to retail, airport and restaurants As with many of the Aloft properties I've stayed at, the overall facility is good for travelers; common areas, pool, workout room, and grounds are great. However, I feel ripped off by the cost of the food and bar services. The margins are higher than what other hotel/restaurants typically charge. That's why went off property for our breakfast, lunch and dinner needs. We bought to cocktails (well drinks) and they cost over $10/ come on folks! June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dogs abound We spent one night in Portland and saw 4 different dogs at the hotel. I love animals, but didn't think the pets should be down in the bar area. I don't think they appreciate live music. Also, there was a smoking area outside that chased my group from sitting outside in the lounge area. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Nice and quiet place. The staff even remembered my dog from over a year ago! Always a pleasure staying here! June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reservation mistakes and bad airbeds When we checked in the 2 queen room that we reserved was not available. The only thing they could offer us was a king and I had to ask for a roll away. I thought they would at least offer since we had 4 people. They brought us an airbed that kept deflating. We asked for a different airbed for night #2 and it also kept deflating. the fridge was broken so all of our food went bad. The windows don't open and the AC system is horrible, very loud and either freezing or way too hot. on the good side the staff was mostly friendly, there was live music, pool table and a great funky atmosphere. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Coming off a week at Cannon Beach, we needed a place to R&R before we headed home. aloft gave us what we needed, time to recoup and relax. Thanks June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are fantastic Customer Service is important to the Aloft staff. They are friendly, helpful, accommodating and they remember me. I keep coming back. Esad and Kayla are the best! June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra-modern and Upbeat This was my first time staying at this hotel. It was recommended by my son. Initially, I was a little concern that it might be a little too high tech for me. The décor was very unique and I loved the colors and ultra-modern style. The room was clean and fresh with a lot of shelf space and power outlets, I will definitely stay at an Aloft Hotel in the future and would highly recommend it to anyone interested in an upbeat atmosphere with a change from the norm. The one drawback to this hotel was that there was not a restaurant onsite or a breakfast meal included as a part of the price. However, at this particular location, there were several restaurants within close walking distance. The staff here were very friendly and helpful. This was one of my best experiences at a hotel. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool and trendy...unlike other hotels Great place to stay....check in was a breeze and the clerk, Emily, was cool and helpful. The room was comfortable, great view. Nice bathroom and awesome shower! $6 credit for food in the morning was great also. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft at Portland The hotel is very comfortable and has a unique and trendy appeal. The staff were friendly and very efficient. Their Free WIFI was difficult to get connected to but once connected it did work. AT&T Cellphone signal strength, at least in my room, was almost non existent for both phone and hot spot even at the window. The gym was very rudimentary in terms of equipment. The hotel's also in a very nice place with an easy stroll to shops and the light rail station. I would not stay there again due to the lack of cellular service, but otherwise it was a nice hotel. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best One of the best hotels we have stayed in. Thank You June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel felt like you were on a cruise ship We did not get wake-up call for flight in AM called twice to make sure...good thing I set my phone...Crown Plaza gives you a free night if your wake-up call is not made. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pros and Cons The good news is that Sando ( do everything for everyone person) Jared front desk,staff (? Spelling) Charlene (lobby house person) Justine and Isabel ( both house people) were really extraordinary. I was having a really difficult time personally and honestly each of the aforementioned staff were angels. I am thankful that they are each strong, ethical, proud, dedicated and skillful in their own right and that their philosophy is antithetical to Michelle's. e.g. I asked her the same question three times and not only did she not answer my question but she insulted me in a way I have never experienced in my years of staying in hotels. I rarely experience downright meanness like that from a supervisor. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my first choices Loved the modern decor, the friendliness of the staff and how they made my experience personal. Phenomenal location; conveniently close to everything. I only wish they had had umbrellas for complimentary use. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PDX Aloft 2 night stay This hotel was perfect for my conference in Portland. Train access close, easy and cost effective to convention center. I took the shuttle from the airport, but the train would have work too, and only 2 min from airport. Nice retail and restaurant next to hotel. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price/value relationship at Aloft Portland Close to the airport, this hotel was a pleasant surprise at the end of the long day of business travel.Courteous staff, clean and relatively spacious room... May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features The hotel was in a great location for our visit. Close to the freeways for access, walking distance to the Tri-Met train and close to IKEA! We enjoyed the live music on Saturday night and always find the room clean and well stocked for our needs. May 20, 2013
  • 2015-10-13T08:40:28.441-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_3043, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности