Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of amenities at this hotel We were greeted by a very friendly staff and given our room key, complimentary drinks and voucher for $10 towards breakfast. Our room was very comfortable and clean. Great mattresses if you have a problem with your back. Very quiet. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so I stay at many hotels in my travels and thought I would try this brand. The quality and cleanliness was not what I expected and probably won't stay again August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Definite Drop Off I will still recommend this hotel based on the staff at the front desk, but several items were in disarray this stay. AC turned off, no bottled water, no shampoo and a leaky shower. Not the best performance. I have stayed here several times and it has always been good, so I will assume this was a one time screw up. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Located a short shuttle ride from BWI, this hotel offers park-and-fly for travelers along with a comfy night's sleep. Staff is attentive and friendly at this no frills hotel, and rooms are surprisingly quiet for the proximity to the airport. Will definitely stay again. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First let down This was the first time Aloft has let me down. I think the facility was fine...the usual Aloft. When we arrived, we were told that they still had no rooms ready for us to occupy. We waited 90+ minutes to finally get into our room When we entered the room, we noticed that the beds were not made (or it was the worst bed making ever by housekeeping). At this point, I was not interested in calling downstairs. May be this was an off day for the hotel, and I have been spoiled by SPG/Aloft brand from receiving top notch/flawless service in the past. But I was very disappointed by the experience. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk was awesome. Maid staff needs a checklist Love the front desk staff. They are awesome. Every one of them. However, room cleaning team needs quality control or a checklist. first day no hair dryer in room and coffee pot was broken. Next day. No soap, lotion, coffee, coffee cups, or water. Next day same - nothing restocked. Coffee pod from previous day still in the pot. Front desk rallied, but it was a nuisance to keep asking. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased we booked 3 rooms for a family of 8 and were delighted with our stay at the hotel. beds were great. bathroom doors slide open,however a towel can be used to prevent this from happening:) July 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room was a disapointment I was surprised to see mold and mildew along the top of one wall. The carpet was stained and the bathroom door would not stay shut. When we looked at the pool the water was cloudy. I would not recommend this hotel. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value The rooms have comfortable beds and clean large showers. I have stayed many times at Aloft and always enjoy a consistently awesome experience. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I choose this hotel if there is one in the area I am visiting because it is the best price, most contemporary and fun place to stay. I was especially happy in Baltimore as it offers free parking too. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Very Clean The staff at this hotel is wonderful. Everyone is very attentive and made me feel at home. The staff seems to enjoy what they do and it shows. In addition to the great people, this location is very clean and well maintained. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding guest service and very clean The people that work at this hotel seem to enjoy working there. Great team at all levels. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by averagestay like the concept of Aloft and have styaed at 2 in the last 2 weeks. BWI location was average. the room did not seem extremely clean. Appeared dated and worn. there was no coffee, and no additional toilet paper. the staff was however terrific. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern style, very convenient for BWI travel This hotel is very convenient for traveling out of BWI airport. The shuttles run all the time and it is a 5 minute trip to the airport. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Ready Rooms weren't ready nor were they clean when they were supposed to be ready. Reserved several rooms and had several other family members that had rooms reserved and they were very displeased. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunately disappointing hotel stay From the minute that I walked up to the disorganized hotel staff to check in, I had a bad sense about this hotel. After waiting five minutes for the two associates to finish a conversation, one asked the other to help me. The greeting was, "Name?" and the warm and fuzzy impression of this hotel continued. Once getting my keys, which apparently required me to be asked three times, "how many keys do you want?" by the associate, I was directed to the elevators with an uninterested wave of the hand and a curt, "over there." The elevator was filthy; the room amenities were missing soap and shampoo; it appeared (and smelled) that one of the beds hadn't been changed; no bill was left under my door (again causing a 10 minutee wait upon check-out. The best part of staying at this hotel was driving away and knowing that I would never stay there again. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good I HEALLY RECOMEND VERY NICE ROOM I LOVED July 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by moldy ceiling I have to say I am disappointed by this experience.I used my starpoints to pay so I don't know whether this is the reason that I got a room with moldy ceiling...I was so tired that night and got to sleep very fast. I didn't notice the ceiling that night. But when I wake up that morning, the first thing I saw was the moldy uncomfortable... July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A/C Not working in July - Not enough parking I'm a big Starwood fan, but this was a sub-par experience. The A/C in our room didn't work, and there wasn't nearly enough parking. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel Absolutely nasty place. Hallways reeked (dirty laundry smell). Guest room carpet was stained and filthy. Empty toilet paper roll in bath. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location and relaxing property Reserved this property to see fireworks at the Inner Harbor. Used shuttle to rail service at BWI. 15 min ride to Camden Yards was great. Enjoyed the fireworks and then off to navigate crowds to rail back to BWI. Shuttle was waiting when train arrived. Overall stay and services provided at the BWI Aloft was awesome! 4 Stars! July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay could have been better for service. They were good at check in but housekeeping needs to improve July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by check inn i get ther litte early and i have to wait like 2 hours and is monday i heally dont believe the i big hotel will not have room.. any way is very very nice hotel July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very convenient to airport nice hotel. staff is courteous, and the room is very nicely furnished. the food at the bar seems overpriced, and the server seems more interested in how much tips she gets than serving the customers. July 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay hotel but could use improvement The room was comfy but needed a bit of an update. Housekeeping definitely missed a few things in the cleaning process (no soap in bathroom, shampoo almost empty, Kleenex in peephole, etc). Hotel was quiet downstairs. Fitness room was decent (though Yoga mat should be replaced). All in all, not my first choice for a return stay but not bad either. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wasn't a good stay Room wasn't cleaned, the garbidge wasn't taken out of the room. Breakfast was terrible! There wasn't enough parking. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is modern and everything is up to date by far! The only issue we faced was a wait during our check-in. Everything else was great July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff Was quite pleased and pleasantly amazed at the speed and courtesy with which my needs/requests were addressed. I wish there was a proper restaurant on site or at least a free continental breakfast. That would make this hotel even more attractive. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin veneer of cool disappoints Since the BWI Aloft is franchised, this review only really applies to this specific hotel. This hotel was pretty weak, as far as customer service, cleanliness and upkeep goes. With the exception of the night of my check in, the counter staff seemed kind of grumpy, and a little put out to help me. The cleaning staff dominates the customer elevators throughout the day, making travel within the hotel tedious. The room was not terribly clean, nor did upkeep seem high on their list. The carpet was riddled with stains, the sliding mirror that separates the toilet from the bathroom was streaked with what looked like toothpaste and the mattress had a large yellow stain that resembled urine. The room had chipped paint beneath the TV and the huge mirror was broken in the bathroom where the sliding mirror apparently hit and crushed it. And finally, there was only decaf coffee provided to my room. All in all, I have come to expect more from hotels, and will not return to this franchise. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gave me a room that had not been cleaned Not a good experience...sent me to a room that was not clean...had to go all the way back downstairs to get a new key...the next room had a funky smell as well as the elevator June 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad surprise Unclean and unkempt. Hair and stains all over the bed sheets, permanent stains on the carpet. This is not usual for Aloft hotels. June 25, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:44:06.757-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_3047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>
Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada