巴尔的摩华盛顿国际机场雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 马里兰州,
  • 林西克姆
  • Nursery 西路 1741 号
  • 邮政编码 21090
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years of age or older to check-in

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by nice pool is about all Rooms are not very clean and don't plan on leaving car there if calling for bad weather because you may come back to your car being plowed in with snow past your bumper and be told by front desk I don't have control over the weather and we don't have a shovel you will have to wait to see what can be done . February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by moldy ceiling I have to say I am disappointed by this experience.I used my starpoints to pay so I don't know whether this is the reason that I got a room with moldy ceiling...I was so tired that night and got to sleep very fast. I didn't notice the ceiling that night. But when I wake up that morning, the first thing I saw was the moldy ceiling...so uncomfortable... July 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by LET'S HOLD THESE POORLY MANAGED... FRANCHISED HOTELS ACCOUNTABLE THEY ARE RUINING A ONCE AWESOME CHAIN! 3 ROOM CHANGES, UNBRANDED SHUTTLE THAT KEPT US IN THE COLD, UNINVENTED STAFF INCLUDING A GM THAT DIDN'T BOTHER TO CALL OR EMAIL BACK AFTER MULTIPLE ATTEMPTS TO FOLLOW UP ON MY EMAILS AND CALLS TO HIM. TRULY UNACCEPTABLE. February 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff poor Aloft This Aloft is by the far the worst SPG hotel I have stayed in. From ceiling leaks in my room, to blood stained sheets in my bed, the hotel falls short of expectation. The lone bright side of the hotel is the staffs willingness to assist and general demenor. The management and ownership is clearly setting the working staff up for failure. December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay hotel but could use improvement The room was comfy but needed a bit of an update. Housekeeping definitely missed a few things in the cleaning process (no soap in bathroom, shampoo almost empty, Kleenex in peephole, etc). Hotel was quiet downstairs. Fitness room was decent (though Yoga mat should be replaced). All in all, not my first choice for a return stay but not bad either. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Key Cards When we checked in at 2:00 a.m. after a delayed flight we were told that the key card system was not working and that someone would escort us to our room and let us in. No mention of how to get a key card in the morning or if we would even get one was offered. The room also had huge scratches on the walls and holes all over the carpet. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft BWI Sept 28, 2013 We loved our stay, Hotel very cutting edge. Our only comment was the housekeeping staff - when we returned to the room on Sunday there was no washcloths and the tissues were almost depleted (blue tissue). We asked the front desk and they brought up the tissues and 2 bath towels - not the washcloths. Thus was remedied very quickly. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location and relaxing property Reserved this property to see fireworks at the Inner Harbor. Used shuttle to rail service at BWI. 15 min ride to Camden Yards was great. Enjoyed the fireworks and then off to navigate crowds to rail back to BWI. Shuttle was waiting when train arrived. Overall stay and services provided at the BWI Aloft was awesome! 4 Stars! July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! From the moment I was picked up from the aiport, my stay was absolutely wonderful! The front desk staff, housekeeping, shuttle drivers, and the bartenders were amazing! I also love the pet policy. Unfortunately, I was unable to bring my pet due to my trip being a business trip. But, having dogs at the hotel made me happy! September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Definite Drop Off I will still recommend this hotel based on the staff at the front desk, but several items were in disarray this stay. AC turned off, no bottled water, no shampoo and a leaky shower. Not the best performance. I have stayed here several times and it has always been good, so I will assume this was a one time screw up. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Future of Airport Hotels The hotel has a great ambiance. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Nice to know airport hotels no longer have to be "economy, no frills". Room was nice, lobby was like a lounge/hang out with plenty of room to work. Only drawbacks were that the equipment in gym was minimal and not everything was working. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great return! Always a great return to Aloft at BWI! From the moment i'm met at the front desk, to ordering a veggie omelet from the delightful chef, to getting help for my special needs...everyone is vey helpful. I wouldn't think of staying at another hotel for my visits to Johns Hopkins. Hope to visit other Aloft Hotels too! March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin veneer of cool disappoints Since the BWI Aloft is franchised, this review only really applies to this specific hotel. This hotel was pretty weak, as far as customer service, cleanliness and upkeep goes. With the exception of the night of my check in, the counter staff seemed kind of grumpy, and a little put out to help me. The cleaning staff dominates the customer elevators throughout the day, making travel within the hotel tedious. The room was not terribly clean, nor did upkeep seem high on their list. The carpet was riddled with stains, the sliding mirror that separates the toilet from the bathroom was streaked with what looked like toothpaste and the mattress had a large yellow stain that resembled urine. The room had chipped paint beneath the TV and the huge mirror was broken in the bathroom where the sliding mirror apparently hit and crushed it. And finally, there was only decaf coffee provided to my room. All in all, I have come to expect more from hotels, and will not return to this franchise. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better BWI Starwood Alternatives Overall a nothing special Friday night stay at a somewhat new property (4 years I was told by the front desk) that already looks like it needs room renovations as the couch was stained, the walls scratched and the linens rumbled. Shuttle is helpful and the little gym was fine. The food court concept is unique. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower The only comment i have and i hope that it will get resolved is the shower door didn't close tightly and thus water ran out onto the floor. Everything else was perfect.I advised the front staff and they stated that it would be taken care of. I look forward to my next stay at this hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My stay I did enjoy my over night stay until the morning of my check out. I shower was freezing cold. When I called the front desk I was advised they were working on fixing the problem. No shower in the morning when you have to be somewhere important to be. I was expecting them to adjust my bill but they didnt. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Hotel This is definitely the hotel of MY choice going forward!!! It's modern, clean and the staff are very friendly. I would stay at Aloft for a quick get away...they have everything you could ask for..fitness center, pool, great food and even the other guests were pleasant. It was truly a great experience!!! August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good business style hotel This hotel is clean, nice staff, and close to Baltimore-Washington International airport (BWI). Like that the vibe in the lobby is upbeat, kind of like a club, where you can relax with friends/co-workers after a long day. Good workout center/pool. European chic/American value. January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not pleased could not get the heat to work, had to ask front desk and find out where the "magic switch" was. Also recevied 2 wakeup calls that were 1.5 hours before i planned to wake up. When asked at checkin if I wanted a wake up call my response was no. February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Something off about this location This Aloft Hotel location was ideal for my trip, however there was something off about the cleanliness of the room and elevator. I didn't get the feel I am used to whenever I stay at Aloft. That aura of expensive state was missing. The elevator was dirty and underneath my sink was not clean too. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Best in Comfort My husband and I travel a lot with a small dog that is well behaved. Aloft accepts dogs no questions. The rooms are spacious and well laid out. The rear entrances help with excellent access for late night and early morning walks. I would recommend Aloft to any traveler with or with out dogs. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and unique hotel experience Everything was very good with the exception that we did not get our wake up call we had arranged the night before. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stay but a nice place to stay The hotel was very nice. The only issue we had was that the front desk was not well staffed when we checked in. The young lady had many guests to attend to at the desk, on the phone, etc. checking out went very well. Took a very long time to get our breakfast though...overall a nice pit stop. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is nice This was the second time we stayed at this hotel and for the most part it was nice. Our room needed some paint touch up on the walls from the chair scraping, the lock was broke and the dispenser for body wash was not attached (no body wash). The room was clean and the staff very helpful. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good BWI Choice This is a good BWI choice, although a little tricky to find. (Note there are two alofts near BWI so easy to confuse.) The hotel looks new but is already showing some signs of aging, especially elevators, room carpets and bathroom tile grout. Like all alofts, F&B is pretty limited. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to typical aloft standards Not a bad hotel, just not up to standards. The room phone did not work, the reception staff was disinterested and not helpful, and overall this property shows some wear. The room was clean and comfortable, but the overall impression was not great January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming and Inviting I arrived late after a cross country flight. Both a lady named Shantelle (sp?) and the gentleman at the front desk made me feel instantly welcome. They were warm and genuinely caring. I've checked into a lot of hotels and I have to say that their reception was really special. September 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I want to start by saying that Jasmine, at the check in desk, was the best thing about this hotel. She was very helpful and the shuttle employees, were so sweet and nice. I had a couple of issues with this hotel however, that will make me not recommend it to anyone. First, we were accidentally charged an additional $64.30 for no reason. It was a mistake, and I had to contact Claire-the supervisor, to fix. Second, the staff was playing pool while guests were waiting their turn-and they continued playing! It's incredibly unprofessional for employees in uniform to play pool in front of guests, and then to continue playing even though they could obviously see we were waiting for our turn. Thirdly, the pool stunk of chlorine that none of us got in. Fourthly, we had to replace the batteries on the control because they were old and didn't really work. Most of the staff was awesome, but my experience there was unnecessary-especially for the price. I am disappointed because the hotel is beautiful, and I had higher expectations but even though I complained to the supervisor, Claire, not much more was done to regain my confidence as a customer. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Maybe the second and last time This was the second time staying at this hotel,; the first time about two years ago was fine, but this time the following happend: - The second day of our stay our didnt get cleaned up our ( we made sure that we didnt leave the DND tag on the door) and when came back at night (9 PM), the room was as we have left it. We called reception to request for our room to get cleaned up and they said that unfortunatelly at that time ( 9:00 PM) there was no one there to clean it up. They just had someone come over to empty the trasn bins. - We then requested new towels, and they said that unfortunatelly that had been a very bussy weekend and there were no more towels available. After much insisting they gave us two new towels ( for 2 adults and 2 little kids ) -During check out a was being charge Cash + points, when I have made the reservation with All points. I called Starwood from the room and they confirmed that I was correct. Reception corrected the situation with no issues but I had to waist some time in the process. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Located a short shuttle ride from BWI, this hotel offers park-and-fly for travelers along with a comfy night's sleep. Staff is attentive and friendly at this no frills hotel, and rooms are surprisingly quiet for the proximity to the airport. Will definitely stay again. August 5, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 隐私声明