Aloft Washington National Harbor

  • 156 Waterfront Street
  • National Harbor,
  • Maryland
  • 20745
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

¡Los niños son siempre bienvenidos, siempre que haya algún adulto cerca también! Al menos un ocupante de cada habitación Aloft debe ser mayor de  21 años. Asegúrate de traer tu identificación en caso de que necesitamos confirmar.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wife's birthday I picked the Aloft of National Harbor near DC. We wanted something close that we could walk to restaurants and bars. Shopping was very convenient and reasonable. For the money of a suite, thought it was slightly overpriced. Lights on one side of bedroom didn't work. Furniture getting worn. No room book/guide to explain features of hotel or floor plans. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! We had a wonderful time and were so comfortable, especially impressed by the cool modern decor, lots of fun. The manager also really went out of his way to accomodate my family when one of our activities fell through, it was very thoughtful and generous. We'll definitely be back! December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by There has to be a better place! I must admit I'm a hotel snob! I stayed here for a weekend getaway with my fiancé' (we live 15 mins away in Fairfax, VA). We do this occasionally and the last time we stayed at the Gaylord. I am not impressed by the National Harbor hotels. I am a fan of the W perimeter and Uptown. But Aloft does the Starwood brand no justice. Its "cheesy" to say the least! The rooms were petite, and I felt like I was sleeping in my 3 year olds room it was so compact. The décor was BLAH at best. Typical for the modern hotels. White bedding with colorful accents. I felt like it was an upgraded DORM ROOM! Katrina at the front desk was very nice and professional. When our first room was below standards she switched it immediately without any problems. So the staff was great! Save your money. This hotel has solidified we are better sleeping at home and the National Harbor is not a good staycay! The area offers great shopping and restaurants galore. The restaurants are ok! I am a foodie and I'm Trinidadian and Dominican so I love spices. But everyone is different, I just thought they were overpriced for the quality. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvements I reserved a suite over the weekend and was a little surprised by the condition of the carpet with stains and dried liquids on it. In addition, the TV in both the living room and bedroom wasnt functioning properly, may have been the cable connection for the building, but when we inquired about it, we never got any response from the front desk. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This was our second stay at an Aloft hotel and each time the stay has exceeded our expectations. The staff has been incredible each time and will go out of their way to help you. Everyone was so friendly and really made the experience welcoming. When traveling, we will always stay at an Aloft hotel! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Stay Marvin (One of the employees), ensureed my stay was fabulous. He greeted me by name and over the 3 days each time greeted me by name and wished me a great day. He was all smiles even when I was miss attitutude and change my stay from good to great! He set the bar for what I expect from all Starwood Properties. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some minor concerns Location of hotel terrific and room was lovely. However nothing in the room informing about the TV and what was available - nothing about how to use coffee maker, or any info on National Harbor and its restaurants, attractions, etc. Had to call front desk to find location of ice machine - told it was on 8th floor, only to find room locked. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement not enough social activities water main break when we were there..lobby was literally FLOODED. I dont like the ambiance of the hotel. Pool hours are not convenient.Pool hours are 6-10 am then 5-close.FROM 10 AM-5-YOU CANT use pool . Hotel lobby on 2nd floor-odd Generally,the hotel needs to reinvent itself to gain higher occupancy levels. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was okay The Property Manager needs to pay closer attention to repairs. Letters are missing outside of the elevator. The carpet in our first room had a major stain and the bottom of the door in our second room had what looked like a bunch of chalking at the bottom of the door. It is also not good to see security officer sitting on the counter. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I was impressed with this hotel. The hotel was clean and comfortable, with a wonderful view. Parking was easy and secure. The check in/out experience was fast and easy. The lobby was comfortable with a pool table which I have never seen before in a hotel. Nice bar also. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel decent - terrible customer service Staff told us they couldn't bring us coffee packets for our coffee pot because they "don't provide that service". What?!? We had to go back downstairs every day of our stay to get our room keys redone when they wouldn't work - EVERY day of the stay! There were other things, but these were the most agitating of our stay. November 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was terrible, but accommodations were adequate Extremely dissatisfied. I work at a school that takes numerous trips with students and I would not recommend your hotel to any of our groups. In fact, I'm emailing faculty and letting them know how bad the experience was so they don't use you. 1) I booked 5 rooms, all double queens - upon arrival at approx. 6:00pm the desk had let most of our rooms to other guests and only king beds were left in 4 of the rooms. Each room I booked had 4 occupants. We had no option but to stay because of your location to our conference. Oh, and the desk talent blamed the problem on me using the 800 service instead of calling the hotel directly for reservations. 2) the check-in process was difficult and billing to (2) charge cards was inaccurately processed. 3) When I called today to speak to your talent a very rude man told me there was no way to issue a receipt with the charge card number, and that was the helpful part of what he did. In short, the whole experience was unsatisfactory. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a fun & trendy hotel The hotel was clean, and the decor is very trendy which I love. The bar area is awesome, there is a pool table and tons of places to sit and enjoy a nice drink. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never ending array of enjoyments . Enjoyment fron the moment we reached the Harbor and the surronding establishments.The Aloft provided front row access to all events and intertainment.Looking forward to a time in the summer .Thanks to the courteous service from staff Marvin M and Tina S. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff second to none! Great hotel! Rooms could use some TLC from maintenance, but other than that...zero complaints. We held an open house on property and we couldn't have been happier! Lisa & Madka took fabulous care of us and our clients were equally impressed with Aloft. Thank you again for making our conference stay worry free!! October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the concept Really liked the hotel but wife did not like the bathroom setup and daughter felt that the privacy was not adequate since there was no locking door betwwen restroom/shower and sink area. We are staying in another Aloft in Dallas this coming weekend and wife is hoping the bathroom is different this time around February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Different Type of Lodging Employees very professional and courteous, Two elevators an inconvenience to your room; much too noisy in check in/lounge/visitors area, very much like time share sales reception; couldn't be heard by guests, need different music at much lower volume, fitness ctr adequate however equipment not connected to TV December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd highly recommend aloft at National Harbor. My fiance and I stayed at ALOFT on New Years Eve 2013. The staff was friendly and helpful. I especially loved the sleek, trendy decor. I'd absolutely recommend staying here. The location is excellent, too! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Had an enjoyable stay, The shower floor in room 827 on was in need of a touch up but other than that it was awesome. Emilie at the Front desk was very helpful and the National Harbor shuttle saved some headache of finding parking in DC cause I hopped on the metro to the Verizon Center. Really Enjoyed stay! April 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Perfect storm of bad Rooms were typical and the location wasn't an issue since the National Harbor is a self-contained commerical area. My issue was trying to get a receipt from this place. No email receipt and then called four times. One person (the manager) twice said they emailed it to me and the other employee couldn't even find my receipt. I don't know why we have SPG member numbers if it's not an option for searching for receipts. Eventually faxed a receipt after the platinum concierge hit a brick wall trying to assist me. Was eventually faxed a copy of my receipt, but was told I'd be given 2,500 points for my troubles. Umm. Can anyone guess what's coming next? Yep. No points have hit my account. My other gripe is that the food at the National Harbour is ridiculously priced and there isn't a balance of options. Nothing like Chinese food for 4 for $150 with no alcohol. Not the hotel's fault, but this is what you get for staying at the National Harbor. I pray I never have another conference there. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This is a great hotel in an excellent area with good transport links. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is a great experience. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond I just need to thank Aloft employee Tammie. She went above and beyond to help me track down a package that I had sent to the hotel- even driving her own car to the post office to pick it up. I would recommend this hotel based only on that, but it was also comfortable, clean, and the rooms were quiet. October 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice accimdations I was at first taken back because I fely the room was very small and we really didn't have a place to put our clothes but I remembered it is a loft so that being said it was very nice and we got used to it we had a very nice view and I loved how close it was to eveything. Will definitely stay again April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time stay was great I enjoyed my stay at the great rate I received. Also had 2 nights free parking and breakfast and drink vouchers, My only complaint was that the room heat was not working properly because the room temp. never got above 68 even after the staff technician worked on it. Sixty-eight felt more like 48. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend stay everything was great, the staff wa excellent the rooms fresh and clean January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay This was my third stay at this particular Aloft and I would like to say that this really is a great place to stay. I left a review before that was not bad but nor was it great. I am pleased to say that my experience at Aloft was GREAT! Cool hotel, cool staff, cool room, cool location. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lady Bizness is Delighted I stayed at this hotel because of the location and I love the Aloft Brand. The National Harbor area is quite comfortable with shopping and restaurants located right downstairs. The staff was wonderful and accommodating. I was checked in by Jacqueline who was very informative about the parking and offered to have it attached to my room. My husband and I toured the facility for a future meeting with Zack and was delighted with the concept and space of the hotel. The atmosphere was fun and inviting. The only downside was that the hotel is located on an upper floor so you can't just walk right up the front desk when you arrive. And, they do allow you to rent movies in room, but they can go up to $18 per movie. I would have actually gotten a movie if the rate were lower. However, it made the hotel feel a little more exclusive and I enjoyed the stay immensely. Clean, comfortable, and well maintained. This is my hotel of choice for the DC area. I'm already planning to come back for mother's day weekend 2012. November 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel's staff members are exceptional and provided excellent customer service! Upon arrival at Aloft, I was a bit disheartened that the hotel looked a bit shabby compared to the online photos. The pictures online are misleading. From check in to check out, both Tiana, Mervin and Rim, were exceptional and very professional. Bobby answered every question that was asked and helped me plan a few trips. He made my stay at Aloft exciting and memorable. Tiana is one of the most pleasant supervisors at Aloft. She was warm, knowledgeable, friendly and she provided me and my sons with the best customer service! She was very professional and her great smile and positive attitude radiated the place. She along with Bobby, Mervin, Rim, Brittany and Abby all helped to make our stay worthwhile. Each member must be commended for their great customer service and genuine zeal! Their eagerness to make it a point to see us treated well was great to see. It should be noted that both Tiana and Bobby's leadership is reflective in the team spirit and warm atmosphere at Aloft. Keep up the great work Management! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room change didn't have the queen suite we had reserved but they gave another king suite and comp breakfast and parking for my party. this worked out better for my 6 adults. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Front Desk personnel were excellent. Van on Friday helped with dinner reservations on a short notice. He was most helpful. Could use an extra bath towel in the room. The shuttle bus into the city was outstanding. Both ways the bus was full. Please continue to support. Thanks, March 4, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad