アロフト・ワシントンナショナルハーバー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20745
  • メリーランド,
  • ナショナルハーバー
  • 156 Waterfront Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

大人のお客様がご一緒であれば、お子様はいつでも大歓迎です! ただし、各アロフトルームに最低お1人、21歳以上のお客様がお泊りになる必要があります。 年齢確認をさせていただく場合がありますので、身分証明書をお忘れなくお持ちください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by modern simplicity The Aloft in National Harbor, MD is simply a comfortable, clean, simple place to stay. The design of everything is fascinatingly functional and "easy going". The views are amazing! April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great staff and hotel amenities but don't book your trip relying on the shuttle to the metro station. It fills up fast and could leave you stranded. Fortunately that didn't happen to us but I saw it happen to others especially around rush hour. That's why it lost a star. If you have a car it's perfect and in close enough proximity to everything. Walking distance to many great restaurants. October 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We paid for a room that would sleep four. Only two of us went and we were cramped. No closet space and no where to put folded clothes. There were no towels in the room upon arrival (after 6pm). They waited until we arrived to annoy us with telephone maintenance. The bed was uncomfortable and the hallways were noisy during the night. We will never stay at the Aloft at National Harbor again. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I had an amazing stay at your hotel last night. Keyri Sierra did an amazing job at meeting and exceeding my expectations, she went out of her way to make sure I had a great stay. She is very good at her job and I want give her some recognition. The hotel itself is absolutely beautiful and I loved the room. I will recommend this hotel to all of my friends. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Stay The Aloft folks at National Habor (DC) were very accomodating in suggestions & tips for celebrating our daughters 16 bday at the hotel/harbor. The manager @ hotel (Adrian) I think was her name was so sweet to us and when we came to check out the rooms the weekend prior to our stay we just "clicked" Thank you so much for a memorable weekend. Everyone at the front desk met our expectations! February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay the only thing missing is a breakfast. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful view of the Harbor! I chose this hotel because I had never been to the National Harbor, and wanted to visit for my Birthday. The area was perfect for shopping, eating and relaxing. I liked this hotel the most for it's beautiful view of the Harbor, and the upbeat atmosphere. The room was very clean, and we appreciated the small fridge that was in the room, and the complimentary bottled water provided every day. The staff was extremely professional, and helpful. All of our needs were met. I only had one complaint, and that was the sheets on the bed. They were very stiff and did not feel soft to the skin, nor did they fit the bed. Every morning the sheets would have come loose from the bed, and we were on the mattress. I was told that new sheets had been ordered for al the rooms, so I guess that small inconvenience will be fixed! I felt that the drinks at the XYZ bar were overpriced, but it is what it is. Overall a great experience! January 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again The Aloft Hotel I stayed at is located in Oxen Hill, MD. This hotel is more for the young crowd who does not worry about hanging clothes up or putting them away in a dresser drawer. There wasn't any to use. The rooms feel crowded for the amount of furniture in it. AC is very loud. Fridge too small for anything and ice machine too far to go to. Would not recommend this place to no one. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room charged wrong 2 out of 3 times First night I stayed here i was charged correctly. Also the room I had the main lights did not work so the room was dim. 2nd night I stayed there I was overcharged $40 then the 3rd night I was there I was overcharged $300 some odd dollars. I will not stay at this location EVER again. I've stayed at the ALOFT many times and this is the first time I've encountered this level of service. January 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff has great customer service skills The hotel staff has great customer service skills and a friendly family atmosphere. The only thing is the first thing I could smell everytime I entered our room is mildew from the shower. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low grade experience Noisy fridge could not be repaired after request. Low quality, ill-fitting sheets. Fitness room too hot. Laundry not returned by promised time. Small room. Morning coffee comes out too late. Swim pool packed with kids on Saturday evening. Room not restocked with coffee until requested. Good wifi connection. Friendly staff. Attractive decor. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but breakfast could be better Great room and very courteous staff but the available food at breakfast was very limited. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love Aloft! We travel at least once a month for cheer competitions and we ALWAYS choose Aloft if there is one within a reasonable distance. Aloft is alwaya located in a safe environment, the rooms are extremely nice and clean, as is the hotel. The employees are friendly and willing to help. The location of Aloft at National Harbor was fabulous and we can't wait to go back to enjoy the area. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay Although I have frequented the XXYZ bar several times, this was the first time I have ever stayed overnight at the hotel. The room was functional and had plenty of room for all my electronics and my photography gear. I want to personally thank Marvin and Nate the Bartender for going above and beyond my expectations in my first stay. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, comfortable The clerk at the desk was professional while being personable. The 2 other staff we encountered were equally so. The room was very comfortable; the manner of separating the shower/toilet are from the rest of the bathroom and closet is clever and allows people to do different get ready tasks with privacy and ample elbow room. I have already recommended this hotel to others. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALOFT AWSOME!!! I really appreciated the assistance of the Manager on Duty-Sat 9/21/13 - I don't have his name, however I do remember the special assistance from Ms. Rim, my Rep that handled my check-in. THANK YOU TO THE MANAGER WHO GAVE ME WATER TO TAKE MY MEDS AS I BECAME ILL. He is very personable, approachable, and kind. THANK YOU ALOFT FOR MAKING MY STAY A "I WILL BE BACK" STAY!!! September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Per my 10 yr old daughter, this is one of the best hotels she has ever stayed at. Easy check in and great location in the harbor. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was big enough for our family of 4. My 3 stars on the room comfort was that the heat was not working properly and it was very cold. But we also did not get a chance to report it to staff either. December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by continental breakfast This hotel experience would have been so much better if I could have had a nice continental breakfast that included waffles, eyes, sausage, fruit, etc. that other hotels offer free for a room cost much less than Aloft, other than that I slept well and was thankful for free coffee but there again some international creamer would have been great! Just saying... May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wife's birthday I picked the Aloft of National Harbor near DC. We wanted something close that we could walk to restaurants and bars. Shopping was very convenient and reasonable. For the money of a suite, thought it was slightly overpriced. Lights on one side of bedroom didn't work. Furniture getting worn. No room book/guide to explain features of hotel or floor plans. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh Rooms & Great Customer Service whirlwind trip but the staff (customer service) went out of their way to accommodate and exceeded all expectations. Super friendly and took care of business! April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvements I reserved a suite over the weekend and was a little surprised by the condition of the carpet with stains and dried liquids on it. In addition, the TV in both the living room and bedroom wasnt functioning properly, may have been the cable connection for the building, but when we inquired about it, we never got any response from the front desk. January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not waste your money Floors in hallway need to be vacuumed. Did not meet the needs of my requests after I checked in. Service was horrendous. My phone calls & requests for certain items were not met. Very disappointed in a Starwood hotel. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some minor concerns Location of hotel terrific and room was lovely. However nothing in the room informing about the TV and what was available - nothing about how to use coffee maker, or any info on National Harbor and its restaurants, attractions, etc. Had to call front desk to find location of ice machine - told it was on 8th floor, only to find room locked. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient First time at Aloft and we were pleasantly surprised. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement not enough social activities water main break when we were there..lobby was literally FLOODED. I dont like the ambiance of the hotel. Pool hours are not convenient.Pool hours are 6-10 am then 5-close.FROM 10 AM-5-YOU CANT use pool . Hotel lobby on 2nd floor-odd Generally,the hotel needs to reinvent itself to gain higher occupancy levels. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was okay The Property Manager needs to pay closer attention to repairs. Letters are missing outside of the elevator. The carpet in our first room had a major stain and the bottom of the door in our second room had what looked like a bunch of chalking at the bottom of the door. It is also not good to see security officer sitting on the counter. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent Place to stay The Aloft Hotel is a very nice up to date chic place to stay. It was made for the young at heart do to the loud music in the lobby and all the young faces at the bar area. But there is alot to do around the hotel for every age limit. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest This hotel is one of the nicest ones in the area. Employees are extremely welcoming and inviting. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel decent - terrible customer service Staff told us they couldn't bring us coffee packets for our coffee pot because they "don't provide that service". What?!? We had to go back downstairs every day of our stay to get our room keys redone when they wouldn't work - EVERY day of the stay! There were other things, but these were the most agitating of our stay. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by getaway I was looking for a short and quiet getaway. April 19, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | プライバシーステートメント