Aloft Washington National Harbor

  • 156 Waterfront Street
  • National Harbor,
  • Maryland
  • 20745
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Suite Made reservations for my son to stay after graduation in one of the suites. The suite was very spacious. It was on the corner overlooking the main street of the harbor with balcony and king size bed. You could see the nightlife waterfront and new Ferris wheel. I would recommend this hotel. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALOFT AWSOME!!! I really appreciated the assistance of the Manager on Duty-Sat 9/21/13 - I don't have his name, however I do remember the special assistance from Ms. Rim, my Rep that handled my check-in. THANK YOU TO THE MANAGER WHO GAVE ME WATER TO TAKE MY MEDS AS I BECAME ILL. He is very personable, approachable, and kind. THANK YOU ALOFT FOR MAKING MY STAY A "I WILL BE BACK" STAY!!! September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Per my 10 yr old daughter, this is one of the best hotels she has ever stayed at. Easy check in and great location in the harbor. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was big enough for our family of 4. My 3 stars on the room comfort was that the heat was not working properly and it was very cold. But we also did not get a chance to report it to staff either. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Comfortable Accommodating and friendly staff June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I had an amazing stay at your hotel last night. Keyri Sierra did an amazing job at meeting and exceeding my expectations, she went out of her way to make sure I had a great stay. She is very good at her job and I want give her some recognition. The hotel itself is absolutely beautiful and I loved the room. I will recommend this hotel to all of my friends. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by continental breakfast This hotel experience would have been so much better if I could have had a nice continental breakfast that included waffles, eyes, sausage, fruit, etc. that other hotels offer free for a room cost much less than Aloft, other than that I slept well and was thankful for free coffee but there again some international creamer would have been great! Just saying... May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved my stay the hotel exceeded my expectations, loved the stay and will be back! June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wife's birthday I picked the Aloft of National Harbor near DC. We wanted something close that we could walk to restaurants and bars. Shopping was very convenient and reasonable. For the money of a suite, thought it was slightly overpriced. Lights on one side of bedroom didn't work. Furniture getting worn. No room book/guide to explain features of hotel or floor plans. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low grade experience Noisy fridge could not be repaired after request. Low quality, ill-fitting sheets. Fitness room too hot. Laundry not returned by promised time. Small room. Morning coffee comes out too late. Swim pool packed with kids on Saturday evening. Room not restocked with coffee until requested. Good wifi connection. Friendly staff. Attractive decor. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay Although I have frequented the XXYZ bar several times, this was the first time I have ever stayed overnight at the hotel. The room was functional and had plenty of room for all my electronics and my photography gear. I want to personally thank Marvin and Nate the Bartender for going above and beyond my expectations in my first stay. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and caring staff The staff in this hotel was amazing. They were very helpful and caring during our whole stay. Very nice decor and like the Re-Fuel station that is open 24/7. The only downside was that the pool during weekdays is closed from 10am to 5pm. Other than that I would stay here again! May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvements I reserved a suite over the weekend and was a little surprised by the condition of the carpet with stains and dried liquids on it. In addition, the TV in both the living room and bedroom wasnt functioning properly, may have been the cable connection for the building, but when we inquired about it, we never got any response from the front desk. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was great. Every aspect of my stay was comfortable. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some minor concerns Location of hotel terrific and room was lovely. However nothing in the room informing about the TV and what was available - nothing about how to use coffee maker, or any info on National Harbor and its restaurants, attractions, etc. Had to call front desk to find location of ice machine - told it was on 8th floor, only to find room locked. February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small Rooms... Nice Design When I first walked into the hotel I had to go up an elevaor to get to the lobby. Once in the lobby, I found it odd that the welcome desk and bar were right next to each other. I had a late check-in so when I got there the bar had a few roudy people, plus right next to the bar a little boy was in a chair right in between the bar and welcome desk playing a Wii they had setup. It took a while for the one person behind the desk to finish with the one coule ahead of us, then when it was our turn it took about 3 minutes from start to finish. When she asked if I wanted to sign up for their reward program I informed her that we had dinner reservations and were running a littlebehind, she looked offended and then rushed through the rest of the check-in. The whole time we were there kids ran around the whole hotel while no parents were in site and no one stopped them.Even though the room was very small, I love the decor though it was a great mix of retro and contemporary making it a Hipster's dream. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement not enough social activities water main break when we were there..lobby was literally FLOODED. I dont like the ambiance of the hotel. Pool hours are not convenient.Pool hours are 6-10 am then 5-close.FROM 10 AM-5-YOU CANT use pool . Hotel lobby on 2nd floor-odd Generally,the hotel needs to reinvent itself to gain higher occupancy levels. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was okay The Property Manager needs to pay closer attention to repairs. Letters are missing outside of the elevator. The carpet in our first room had a major stain and the bottom of the door in our second room had what looked like a bunch of chalking at the bottom of the door. It is also not good to see security officer sitting on the counter. April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel decent - terrible customer service Staff told us they couldn't bring us coffee packets for our coffee pot because they "don't provide that service". What?!? We had to go back downstairs every day of our stay to get our room keys redone when they wouldn't work - EVERY day of the stay! There were other things, but these were the most agitating of our stay. November 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was terrible, but accommodations were adequate Extremely dissatisfied. I work at a school that takes numerous trips with students and I would not recommend your hotel to any of our groups. In fact, I'm emailing faculty and letting them know how bad the experience was so they don't use you. 1) I booked 5 rooms, all double queens - upon arrival at approx. 6:00pm the desk had let most of our rooms to other guests and only king beds were left in 4 of the rooms. Each room I booked had 4 occupants. We had no option but to stay because of your location to our conference. Oh, and the desk talent blamed the problem on me using the 800 service instead of calling the hotel directly for reservations. 2) the check-in process was difficult and billing to (2) charge cards was inaccurately processed. 3) When I called today to speak to your talent a very rude man told me there was no way to issue a receipt with the charge card number, and that was the helpful part of what he did. In short, the whole experience was unsatisfactory. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TheLocation of teh Hotel is amazing. our stay was very good. our stay was Great. We will be back June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Stay Marvin (One of the employees), ensureed my stay was fabulous. He greeted me by name and over the 3 days each time greeted me by name and wished me a great day. He was all smiles even when I was miss attitutude and change my stay from good to great! He set the bar for what I expect from all Starwood Properties. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff second to none! Great hotel! Rooms could use some TLC from maintenance, but other than that...zero complaints. We held an open house on property and we couldn't have been happier! Lisa & Madka took fabulous care of us and our clients were equally impressed with Aloft. Thank you again for making our conference stay worry free!! October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the concept Really liked the hotel but wife did not like the bathroom setup and daughter felt that the privacy was not adequate since there was no locking door betwwen restroom/shower and sink area. We are staying in another Aloft in Dallas this coming weekend and wife is hoping the bathroom is different this time around February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Different Type of Lodging Employees very professional and courteous, Two elevators an inconvenience to your room; much too noisy in check in/lounge/visitors area, very much like time share sales reception; couldn't be heard by guests, need different music at much lower volume, fitness ctr adequate however equipment not connected to TV December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Had an enjoyable stay, The shower floor in room 827 on was in need of a touch up but other than that it was awesome. Emilie at the Front desk was very helpful and the National Harbor shuttle saved some headache of finding parking in DC cause I hopped on the metro to the Verizon Center. Really Enjoyed stay! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This was our second stay at an Aloft hotel and each time the stay has exceeded our expectations. The staff has been incredible each time and will go out of their way to help you. Everyone was so friendly and really made the experience welcoming. When traveling, we will always stay at an Aloft hotel! December 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Perfect storm of bad Rooms were typical and the location wasn't an issue since the National Harbor is a self-contained commerical area. My issue was trying to get a receipt from this place. No email receipt and then called four times. One person (the manager) twice said they emailed it to me and the other employee couldn't even find my receipt. I don't know why we have SPG member numbers if it's not an option for searching for receipts. Eventually faxed a receipt after the platinum concierge hit a brick wall trying to assist me. Was eventually faxed a copy of my receipt, but was told I'd be given 2,500 points for my troubles. Umm. Can anyone guess what's coming next? Yep. No points have hit my account. My other gripe is that the food at the National Harbour is ridiculously priced and there isn't a balance of options. Nothing like Chinese food for 4 for $150 with no alcohol. Not the hotel's fault, but this is what you get for staying at the National Harbor. I pray I never have another conference there. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond I just need to thank Aloft employee Tammie. She went above and beyond to help me track down a package that I had sent to the hotel- even driving her own car to the post office to pick it up. I would recommend this hotel based only on that, but it was also comfortable, clean, and the rooms were quiet. October 25, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft U let me down first off in the past I have enjoyed my Aloft experiences, this time to begin with breakfast was not very appealing & charging guests for coffee and tea at any time is not hospitable, this added up to a questioning of the Aloft experience, regards, Marc April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice accimdations I was at first taken back because I fely the room was very small and we really didn't have a place to put our clothes but I remembered it is a loft so that being said it was very nice and we got used to it we had a very nice view and I loved how close it was to eveything. Will definitely stay again April 16, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa disponível | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada