Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter für Check-in: 21

Hotelgäste müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein, um einchecken zu können.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome shuttle service We stayed here while attending a business conference in the area. We used the shuttle A LOT! The drivers were very friendly, gave us info on restaurants , train service into Baltimore and D.C. Etc. Service was outstanding June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Services Excellent With close proximity to the airport, I was able to drop off my rental car early and avoid additional charges; also forgot an item in my room after I arrived at the airport and they quickly retrieved the item and delivered it to me prior to my flight. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fell a little short of Aloft/Starwood standards Traveled for a mix of business/pleasure. Used to live in the area and knew many people who have stayed here- even met them for drinks at the WXYZ bar. Upon arrival check-in was fine- although no acknowledgement of Starwood membership. Clean, funky modern lobby, Nice staff. When I went to use the bathroom in my room, it was missing a door. I know the doors are sliding, so I checked to see if it was pushed back- and sure enough- it wasnt. It was removed from the hinges and missing. I understand that doors may break- but how does a Starwood hotel not make note and make an effort not to rent a room without a bathroom door. The staff did offer to move me and my husband. Additionally the bodywash was never refilled during our stay. Used the shampoo to wash the last day. The rest of the room was clean and welcoming. The fitness room is spacious and offer two treadmills, two bikes and two ellipitcals, in addition to numerous weights and a universal gym- 5 stars for a discount hotel!!! Breakfast choices were fine and the shuttle was readily available. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs to help customers We didn't have a bathroom door. I told the evening after we checked in and was told that some rooms don't have them. I also told the desk that we didn't have shampoo in our shower. Nothing was done and nothing was recorded until I checked out and complained again. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has few amenities The hotel concept is nice but the pool was too small to be accommodating, there is no complimentary breakfast and the bar area tiny. The bar closes at 11:00pm and the ATM machine was out of order both days. One of the guests left a dog unattended in a room! June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr Room was lacking phone and TV svce and a hair dryer. Staff could not get the tv to work. I had to plug phone into jack. The room mainytence should have been aware that TV and phone were not working and that hair dryer was missing. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leaves something to be desired I had stayed in an Aloft in Bogota, Colombia and it too was pretty bad. My second trip, to Colombia I stayed somewhere else. The Aloft BWI, although the staff was very friendly, actually told me that they were out of food. I checked in early evening and was to meet a business associate for drinks and light dinner. I knew they didn't have a full restaurant but thought appetizers would suffice. However, the bartender said they were out of food when we got ready to order! It was raining horribly and we didn't want to walk to another facility so we were stuck. The bartender was trying to server drinks AND prepare food (when they had food) and we often had to wait to have our drinks refreshed. He obviously wasn't happy with his job since he offered to come to work for me. He complained constantly and told one patron he was late getting back with his drink because he was trying to get the bleeding stopped. He had a glove on his right hand and said he had cut himself. I could go on but there is really no point. Just stay somewhere else. There is a Sheraton right next door. They may have problems as well, I don't know but what have you got to lose. I bet they have food. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Borderline, But Still Ok It appears to me after numerous stays that the hotel is starting to suffer from wear and tear, but not to large extent. The staff does a great job of trying to keep things looking good so I will still stay; however, I will continue to monitor things. October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy I stayed at this hotel in the past as my in town getaway from the drama. But not this time, when I checked in, I went to the SPG line and I was not greeted nor handled like a SPG guest and I had to wait, which was rude because there were two staff at the front counter. I stayed in room 509, the room was clean and nice but I had a loud neighbor, I called the front desk to let them know and asked if I could be moved but the hotel was full. That was fine it was just that I had to call 5 times, and it wasnt until the last day on the last hour that a maintence crew member went to the room and asked them to be quiet, and if they continued they would have to leave. This is below the sheratons standard. I'm not happy about it, and I'd really like if someone looked into the quality of the hotel. Oh and last thing, breakfast bar...food is terrible. Upon check out I was not greeted with a smile only a blank stare no how was you're stay, checking out? May I help you...just a blank stare. This hotel has to get it together again...its turning gh***o. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carmichael/McClellan's Family Reunion We were first timers and we all had a great time. The venue was clean and very welcoming. Thanks July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to typical aloft standards Not a bad hotel, just not up to standards. The room phone did not work, the reception staff was disinterested and not helpful, and overall this property shows some wear. The room was clean and comfortable, but the overall impression was not great January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good times The hotel was very nice as was the workers I encountered every day. They made things much nicer. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not pleased could not get the heat to work, had to ask front desk and find out where the "magic switch" was. Also recevied 2 wakeup calls that were 1.5 hours before i planned to wake up. When asked at checkin if I wanted a wake up call my response was no. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff Was quite pleased and pleasantly amazed at the speed and courtesy with which my needs/requests were addressed. I wish there was a proper restaurant on site or at least a free continental breakfast. That would make this hotel even more attractive. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by never again my first time experience was negative: 1. was not allow to pay $50 security deposit in cash 2. there were no drawers to keep clothing 3. not enough space to hang clothes 4. had to go to the lobby for ice Good 1. the beds were very comfortable October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle Driver The shuttle driver who drove me from the airport was wonderful. It was the end of a long day for me and I was exhausted. He was cheery, friendly, and professional. I appreciate his attitude towards life, me and his work. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by averagestay like the concept of Aloft and have styaed at 2 in the last 2 weeks. BWI location was average. the room did not seem extremely clean. Appeared dated and worn. there was no coffee, and no additional toilet paper. the staff was however terrific. July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Check in on the 4th of July and the 1st roomed they gave me smelt musky. The second room had hair in the sheets, the 3rd room carpet had brown spots and bathroom was dirty, the 4th room had stains on the sheets. I would never go there again. July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has friendly staff! Best experience with the staff at a starwood hotel. They were extremely welcoming to my pet and accommodating in every way! Rooms were very modern and bedding was nice. Negatives were that the TV was not HD and the room had a strange odor. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple, Stylish, Clean Great pillows, comfy bed, convenient desk with plenty of outlets right on the desk. Nice entertainment and a comfortable lobby to meet people in. The consistency from aloft to aloft is also impressive. You know what your are going to get. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location and Experience From the time my family checked in til check out the staff was warm, friendly, and helpful. Room was exceptionally clean and the lobby/pool brought fun for my kids in the evening. We look forward to another awesome stay in the future! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features Atmosphere was welcoming. The appearance was different from what I am use to but it was a pleasant change. I felt like I was in a new error hotel and because it was different I wanted to explore more. Would love to stay there again. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 43264860521 I made a excellent home away from home when I choose the Aloft Hotel. The luxury style living enable me to relax and enjoy my stay. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trendy but comfy Comfy, but not my style. The decor seemed be trendy and designed to appeal to a 20-something crowd. Nonetheless, I got a good night's sleep. When we went to check out in the morning (early a.m.), no one was at the front desk. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and comfort The staff were great except for the barmaid. She was inattentive and only concerned with a phone call and a friend stopping by. The motel is super, we like the atmosphere and contemporary feel. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Very Clean The staff at this hotel is wonderful. Everyone is very attentive and made me feel at home. The staff seems to enjoy what they do and it shows. In addition to the great people, this location is very clean and well maintained. July 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tthis Hotel need a staff over haul!!! The common areas were very dirty I heard a lot of complaints will I was down in the lobby for a very short time! No common areas were vacuumed elevators dirty all lobby areas very dusty 4 LARGE TV's in lobby no working April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Is Great, Facilities are Nice This is the second time I have stayed here and I really enjoy the location being so close to the Amtrak Station and the Airport. Decent workout facilities and staff was friendly to me. All in all an excellent value. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room was a disapointment I was surprised to see mold and mildew along the top of one wall. The carpet was stained and the bathroom door would not stay shut. When we looked at the pool the water was cloudy. I would not recommend this hotel. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saved my Kindle Fire I had a very early flight at about 6am. As I woke up to my slumber, I forgot my Kindle Fire. I called the staff and they noted my address. A couple of weeks later, I got my Kindle Fire back. Thank you Aloft BWI! December 11, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung