Aloft Phoenix-Airport

  • 4450 East Washington
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85034
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient for PHX Airport I stayed here one night before an early morning departure. Overall the hotel was very clean and well kept. Friendly staff quickly and efficiently checked me in. Will return next time I need to stay near Sky Harbor. October 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This One Could Change My Mind about the Brand OVERALL IMPRESSION: I am all about full-service so the Aloft concept does not necessarily appeal to me. I chose this one simply based on price and convenience as we were arriving at PHX late in the evening and they offer a free shuttle. In honesty, this experience has changed my mind regarding Aloft - or at least, this property. It really feels like a full-service hotel with attentive, polite staff and has the design attractiveness of its big sister brand. . Especially the public areas were very attractive and comfortable. SPG RECOGNITION: Not much they can do here as rooms are cookie-cutter and service is minimal. Breakfast amenity is a cash allowance of 10USD/per which is plenty for a breakfast and snack to take away. THE ROOM: Attractive and functional. Coffee maker much appreciated. LOCATION: Just minutes from the airport. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Shuttle service is a great plus and I was very appreciative that the driver happily made an unscheduled stop at the Rental Car center on departure - saving us much time and baggage hassle. Although it was too cold to use it, I was pleasantly surprised to see there was an attractive outdoor pool. January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed inn this hotel The air conditioning unit did not work. There was not an iron/ironing board in the room!!! There was no local info in the room so had no idea where to go for dinner even if we had wanted to do so. Terribly noisy!!! There're were kids running around on the 5th floor until 1 AM. We should have been placed on a different floor where there were no junior high/high school kids. We told the person when we made reservations that we had to get up at 4 AM to catch a plane. Total disregard for this point. The elevator is UNSAFE. It may be trendy but my wife was very uncomfortable because of the dark interior. She refused to be in it without me and I refused to let her go into it without me. It may be trendy but it is NOT safe. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long weekend in Phoenix Just spent 3 nights at the Aloft and I can't fault this hotel. Called for pickup from the airport and the van arrived in less than 10 minutes. Staff were pleasant and I love the room layout. Comfortable room on the 6th floor and the bed is superb. As an SPG Platinum I chose the breakfast option and Aloft invite me to their coffee specials also. The W XYZ bar is great and the bar staff were friendly and the prices are good. No noise from the airport and although there are train movements nearby at night time the hotel was quiet. I highly recommend this hotel. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh... My husband and I stayed overnight at this hotel while traveling through Phoenix. Walking in, the staff was polite and quick to check us in. The lobby smelled great and they have an espresso machine (about $3/ coffee- not complimentary for guests). We took the black-light- lit elevator with what looked to be mover's blankets on the walls up to our room. After a long day we were looking forward to the "ultra comfortable signature bed" but instead had a lumpy looking bed that was as comfortable as a thin pull-out bed on a sleeper sofa complete with the feeling of support bars in your back. Aside from the lumpy, bumpy sleep rock, the room was your standard room although they do have decent coffee in the room and Bliss products for the bathroom which were nice. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy AC Unit & No Wake Up Call Our room had an in-wall AC unit that was not only noisy in its basic operation but had an additional rattle that kept my wife awake for most of the night. When I tike the front desk person about it in the morning when we were checking out, he said something like,"Yes, we've heard that before." Also, when we checked in we were asked if we'd like a wake up call so that we could be on time for the airport shuttle. We didn't get a call and when I asked about it in the morning, I was told we weren't on his wake-up list. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient for airport access We picked this hotel for an overnight stay due to a flight schedule change. It is located very near the airport but we had to wait nearly an hour to be picked up at the airport- the van passed us by several times even though we were standing at the hotel shuttle area and waving to the driver. Airport curb personnel had to phone the hotel to finally get the shuttle driver to stop for us. Shuttles are limited to every half hour for morning departures and if capacity was exceeded, some guests were told that taxis were available. When the primary advantage for selection of an airport hotel is convenience, this should be as much of a focus as providing a good night's sleep. The hotel was new, clean and the room was efficiently laid out, but our experience was not what I expected from a Starwood hotel property. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Among the best I travel frequently, and have stayed in a number of mid-line and luxury hotels. Aloft offers great comfort and style for a mid-line price. The chain features some of the conveniences of the W Group, without the extraordinary frills. Modern decor, large and quiet rooms are among the features. One drawback- the small cafe, which is extremely expensive for what you get. However, depending on where you are, Aloft's are always a stones throw away from a good restaurant. September 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Got there. The hotel did not even have toothbrush or tooth paste that I could purchase AT 10 pm at night they suggested I walk to the Circle K and buy one! Are you serious? This is a hotel and you should be equipped ESPECIALLY since you are a airline hotel when flights are cancelled! I was a day traveler for business that day, an SPG member and they basically were unhelpful. I woudl NEVER stay at this hotel again. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport Hotel Aloft hotels are wonderfully consistent, you know exactly what you will get with everyone, and they always deliver. In this case, Phoenix Airport does as well, with an excellent, no frill airport hotel. Nothing at all to complain about, decent service, great location, clean and functional rooms. Just don't expect anything beyond low frills. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good airport hotel The hotel is close the airport and has free shuttle service. Had to move twice duriing my stay due to issues with the safe in one room and problems with bodywash dispenser and shower door in another. Staffs at front desk were very helpful in finding a different room for me in both occations. Rooms with street views can be quite noise. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome Staff is outstanding. Very clean. Price is perfect for my budget. Stayed here in March of 2014, now and will be back again in March of 2015. Will be bringing more family for my daughters spring break. Keep up the great job. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sleepless in Phoenix hotel might have been a great experience if not for the party that lasted all night (at least until we checked out at 3:30 am). we were on the 5th floor about 6 rooms away from the patio area and the party could be heard clearly as soon as the air conditioner cut off. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This ultra-modern hotel was a pleasure to stay at. The staff was friendly, informal easy che-in, convenient to go section for salads, breakfast items for peple on the go. Hotel Room was clean, new...what a pleasure ! Will definitely stay at Aloft again. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PHX Airport Access ALoft offers modern, clean, unique and fun hotel experience. The PHX Airport location is right across the street from the Phoenix Light Rail to access the city and the PHX Sky Train to access the airport. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliably good lodging in Phoenix I travel to Phoenix every couple of months and usually stay at aLoft Phoenix by the airport. I enjoy the contemporary decor and well designed, comfortable room layout. The hotel staff is always friendly and helpful, and responds to my requests. The quick breakfast options are great. The pool area is small but well maintained and a welcome break in summer time. The workout room works well too. I wish the bar opened a bit later and the hotel offered more dinner options as there are no restaurants or hangouts nearby. That said, the hotel is centrally located and I would definitely recommend it as a base for visitors who plan on exploring Phoenix. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by rooms they have beautiful clean rooms and the staff bare so friendly and helpful. a real nice place to stay June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice I stayed for 3 nights in July, while in town by myself to purchase a motorhome. Starwood is a brand that my wife and I use a lot, and we have never been disappointed. Aloft has intrigued me ever since they launched it, and for my purposes it was near perfect. Great location close to the airport and car rental center, and having the Pueblo Grande Museum right across the road was an unexpected bonus. The reviews saying that this property is good for restaurants and local food, though, surprise me - the only place to get a sit-down meal is Ruby Tuesdays. For my 3-day stay, that was okay, but that would be my limit before needing some variety. Food doesn't seem to be a consideration even on your Web site - the interactive map doesn't even have restaurants as an option. The staff was very good to excellent, from the front desk to the bartender and shuttle drivers (even at my 04:30 departure). I chose the no-roomkeeping option, which I do at any hotel, and it's nice to get a credit for doing so. A consideration for some people may be that the bathroom has no door. For that reason, my next visit to Phoenix in 2 weeks with my daughter will have to be elsewhere. For myself, I love the design, and the value for the price is extremely good. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billing Must be Fixed On checkin, I mentioned that the directions to the hotel from the south took me 20+ miles out of the way and were not accurate - it was explained that they were aware of that... if so, change it! The hotel is modern, I liked the rooms - comfortable and not the standard hotel set up that road warriors often get used to. On top of that, the free parking and airport shuttle are fantastic - I fly out of Phoenix often and this is a great option for early morning flights. When I checked out I received an electronic portfolio that indicated I was charged $164 for what should have been $144. I called the front desk twice and I was unable to get anyone to answer my question. I left a voice message for return calls with accounting also with no response. When I finally did get someone on the phone on my third try, they explained that I wasn't charged $164, it just looked that way on the portfolio. Having an accurate portfolio for corporate reimbursement should not be difficult, it should be standard. They had to recreate a new one so I could submit it for reimbursement. In short - the hotel is great, but a lack of response on critical issues, too many excuses, and a lack of attention to important details will keep me from selecting this hotel in the future. January 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Degrated hospitality under spg level I called this location to reconfirm an early check in and the logistics to the hotel. the front desk agent was not informative, she was rude and she hang up the phone line. I called back, the front desk agent picked up the line after 5 min hold and told me she had a long line of customers and did not have time to speak with me. I asked for the managers name and she gave it to me and when i asked to speak with the manger she hang-up the line again. I called SPG, they transfered me the the hotel manager and she was not helpful and was cold in personality and as a host to the hotel. I decided to cancel my stay at this hotel and move on in to a diffrent location. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar opened early! Staff was incredibly nice as usual at Aloft hotels. The bar tender and hotel manager were very happy to open the bar 30 minutes earlier than the normal 5pm start time. A+ for that nice effort. If you are coming from the airport, there is a train that drops off right in front. Three downsides about all Aloft hotels: 1) The shower water is soft water that leaves you feeling slimy. Whose idea was this? 2) The AC units are extremely loud. 3) The machines in the fitness room are cheap. Who decided they had to have Life Fitness machines? April 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft is W-lite This is a great example of a brand that branches out to a different demographic without compromise to quality or to expectations. We enjoyed our stay at the Aloft very much. January 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to par I stayed at the Aloft Phoenix on business recently. I come to the area quite a bit, and am very familiar with most of the hotels. When I went to book recently, all of my usual spots were already full. So, I tried the Aloft. Based on the price, I was expecting much more. This hotel is a piece of crap, though. The rooms were small, poorly designed, and uncomfortable. The location is no good. The staff was awful. I'll never stay here again, and will be encouraging all of my colleagues to avoid it. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything good except: Staff should be more communicative in regards to a guest folio. I work in hospitality and it should be courtesy to verify form of payment rather than just charge someone's credit card. I verified with 2 staff memebers my reservation was made with points. I gave a cc upon checkin because I know it is put on file for incidentals. I was told I was paying with points and come to find out, a week later my card was charged $80.00. Unacceptable to have to go through the refund process when someone could have just verified with me if anything was going to be charged. I wasn't even emailed a copy of my folio so I could look at it then. Hotel is great, everything I always love about Alofts. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very handy to airport Danny checked us in last time we stayed we were up all nite with a party at the pool-June 2012 asked for a quiet room-#512-contruction started at 5:45 am on the building next door- suggestion-hotel was not full put guests on the otherside of the hotel Nancy was on the desk in the am. She was very mad that Danny had given me 2 10.00 vouchers for breakfast for gold status. She said to me 'its not my fault and not your fault"-totally non professional not only was i offended by it she had no problem' throwing Danny under the bus Suggestion-train the staff to be professional October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfortable place No major issues at all had during my two day stay. Easy check-in. Room ready and clean. On 5th floor facing airport. Not a major issue with noise. Did notice doors slamming during the night as well as music from neighbor early in the morning.. But I got restful sleep. Also noticed that each time I was in the bar I overhead people "complaining" that their Go Green vouchers for $5 off a drink never arrived. So, when it was time to check-out for me, I too didn't get one for my two night stay despite having the tag on the door knob well before 2 AM. They need to work on this even if it's easy as pie to have the points added to the SPG account when checking out. Expectations were set to receive the card(s) and they never arrived. Will be returning to this location for sure when travels have me back in the area for business or pleasure for sure!! Front desk was awesome too as they gave me a list of local restaurants and a brief personal experience guide other than what was written on the paper!! WOW!! December 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by RudeStaff I arrived at the hotel early and without even being prompted was advised that a room would be ready for me in just 20 minutes. So I chose to wait as I wanted to shower and freshen up, well after waiting patiently for 40 minutes I was surprised to learn that only two rooms would be ready and they we're given out to the guests who were on line before me. Had I been made aware of this from the outset, I would have simply left my luggage with a bellman and gone on to my meeting and changed in the lobby bathroom. Eventually, I asked to speak with the manager and she was rude, when I told her I was going to write a negative review, she responded back well what's the name of your company so I can write a review about you ! I also having just had my credit card data stolen due to the Target breach I asked if I could leave a cash deposit for incidentals and was told no, credit card only. I find it amazing that cash could not be an acceptable form of payment - biggest issue was with the manager. Rude very Rude March 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stay I stayed here for one night after an eighteen-hour travel day. Check in was great, but the next day -- in spite of 4 pm check-out and a do-not-disturb sign on the door -- a staff member banged on the door and then tried to enter the room in the middle of the afternoon, interrupting sleep I desperately needed. Then, the next night, I received a folio telling me that they had billed my credit card for a night that I wasn't even at the property. (I paid for the night I did stay there with points.) Worst Starwood experience in a long, long time. September 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by a little disappointing I have stayed at your hotel about 3 times so far. I was very disappointed this visit. I asked for a quiet room and was given one right on the plane path. Not what I wanted. I asked guest services for additional products and was only given 2. He promised he would stop by later and return with additional products, but that never happened. So sad I was unhappy because we come to visit our kids in Scottsdale at least twice a year. Maybe you can make it right and change my mind. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Communitions slow I called when I arrived in baggage to get the van and he told me that I would have to call back when I had my bags and was outside. So I did and I stood and stood and called back for them to tell me that I had to look for a gray van. I found him and he said we have to wait for another person that called and he said that they had not got their bags and we needed to wait. I ask him why some could call in advance and other had to wait . He said he had never heard of waiting until you got your bags. It started my visit off sour. At check in it was nice. No coffer in the morning, but when I finally found someone the did fill it, but it took about 5 minutes to find someone, as the desk clerk was busy checking people out and I understand that. I am staying there again tonight and hope you van service is better for my flight tomorrow morning November 12, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:14:15.519-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_3174, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada