客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service issues I had a reservation to stay at the aloft hotel Plano for business. Unfortunately i had to cancel my reservation at about 1AM the night before when I found out my sister was in labor 3 months early. I asked if the cancel fee could be waved due to it being an emergency and the individual i spoke with from starwood reservations said I would need to call the hotel directly. I called the hotel 3 times, the first 2 times they said the charge was taken off,,, 2 months later i still have the charge. When i called again the front desk said there wasn't anyone available to help. Very frustrating to say the least October 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service I arrived a little early due to taking an early flight and upon requesting early check in, I was advised that there were no available rooms (without her checking by the way) and that i would have to wait atleast until noon (a whole 3 hours away). I sat in the lobby for 2 hours without the young lady checking my reservation. After seeing another young lady come to the desk, I asked her if there were any rooms that were ready because I was extremely tired and had been sitting in the lobby for the past two hours. She apologized and informed me that my room had been ready. She stated that i could have been granted early check in. I sat in the lobby for nothing for two whole hours!! October 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay Great shuttle service! The bar soap is great. Upon arrival I was not able to check in under a coworkers name (understandable) but was offered no other suggestions so I didn't have to wait hours for her arrival. Finally I asked to cancel her reservation and make my own... Once in the room the toilet did not work and neither did the tv remote...I waited for 20 minutes for maintenance to arrive and give no resolution to the toilet. He left and I waited another 20 minutes for him to come back and give me a $10 coupon with no resolution still. Finally I asked if I could change rooms and they agreed. After trying to purchase a single banana with the coupon I was told I had to use all $10 worth at one time...Not very customer service friendly after the trouble with my room. The overall quality of the property was very poor and run down. Scratches and scuff marks all over the halls and walls. The fitness center tv's do not work correctly. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Plano I stayed at the Plano Aloft several time and always had a friendly staff at the desk and great accommodations. Rooms were large, with great amenities (refrigerator, coffee maker, wifi, large shower, etc) Easy access from the freeway to get to work, restaurants or shopping. As with all SPG properties, the service is great and the Green Choice is fantastic to get points or credit for dining or snacks. Definitely recommended! July 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel I enjoyed most of the time but I have a few issues. 1. only during my last stay I was offered to join SPG club. Before that I had already spent two weekends in a row. Noone agreed to credit me for these nights. 2. Housekeeper left my bin full during my last day here and did not change the sheets of my bad at all. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deteriorating hotel, poor service Stayed for 4 nights. On first night told reception about broken shower knob - not fixed for 3 days (still broken when checked out) Despite staying for 4 nights did not get body lotion except for the first time. May 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive, Isolated and There is nowhere to eat in the hotel. The 'gourmet' grab 'n' go has a selecion of food similar to your favourite gas station. Why do they call it a gourmet Grab N Go? Is it the M&Ms or the microwavable meals? Room Clean, House keeping do a good job. All the staff were friendly No recognition for platinum status at all. Very expensive bar, Surrounded by construction sites. In a field.... February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO Shuttle anymore! :( We were disappointed to find out that the complimentary shuttle doesn't run on the weekends anymore. That is one of the main reasons we stayed here and ended up having to get a cab.... We also have a wedding coming up and the bride was going to use the shuttle for her guests that were staying at the hotel since it's 4 miles away. Looks like we will be staying somewhere else along with the other 7 rooms where we can get complimentary shuttle service on a Saturday next month. The rooms are clean and fine for a one night getaway. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is ok Upon arrival there was some massive party in the lobby, Could not here the desk clerk. Room was standard Aloft room. Only problem was the mattress was a bit on the firm side and the non feather pillows had met there age limit and use limit and were very lumpy and not usable. Overall was an ok stay not the best Aloft I have stayed at but not the worst. September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible They put me in a handicapped room. The bed was super low to the ground and the bathroom had a combo toilet/shower. Meaning one big room without a seperation. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average experience I took my girlfriend here to spend a relaxing and romantic Labor day together. The facility was very clean, with a very modern look, and I interacted with a few different staff members, all of which were VERY friendly and helpful. It was nice, but I was expecting a little more as far as amenities. The "over-sized" shower was regular sized... which, needless to say, was disappointing for us as a couple. They have a converter box to hook up HDMI and various other inputs to the tv, which was convenient, but ours was broken. I mentioned it to the staff and they were prompt in sending someone to the room to help us bypass the convertor box and get things working. All in all, it's a nice hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Room was the usual terrific Aloft standard . Traffic on interstate was a little noisy August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently good Modern, comfortable.....great value for money August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy, comfortable & weekend affordable Aloft exceeded my expectations. The hotel is modern, the bar/restaurant is lovely, the pool is nice, and the rooms were quite comfortable (including the shower). The only downside about the hotel, in my opinion, is that it is only affordable on the weekend, with rates around $70/night (it doubles M-F). August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by LOUD Outside and in The rooms are equipped with a air conditioner (box window unit) which is so loud when it turns on that you could not sleep. The rooms face the Dallas North Tollway and that traffic is also very loud. This is not a hotel to get sleep in. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel and great location August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambiance. I go to my Corporate office at least twice a month. I travel at least 80% of the time so staying at the right hotel is very important to me. That's why I choose Aloft. It's convenient, friendly, quiet and very clean throughout. I highly recommend to fellow road warriors. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fun to stay at. With upbeat music playing and friendly staff we totally enjoyed our stay. Hotel was always clean including pool area and grounds. Thank you for a wonderful visit. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the decor and comfort This hotel was recommended and I am so glad we booked on the recommendation alone. It was the first time my husband and I stayed in Aloft and it was much more than expected. The staff was great and the living quarters were excellent. The next time I am in an area where they have an Aloft, we are in! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun environment! It's a bit different from the stuffy hotels. More playful. The only disappointment was the pool. It was plain jane and didn't seem to fit the rest of the vibe at the hotel. Easy to get to all the fun restaurants at The Shops of Legacy. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poor customer service I was very disappointed the customer service at this Aloft vs the one is Frisco is like night and day. The girl that tried to check me in didn't know how to use the compter and the guy that she was working with was more interested in the women in the lobby than trying to help her. I was then sent to a handicap room when I came back down they sent me to a room on the first floor which was okay except the light above the bed didn't work. I asked for a King but ended up with 2 queens but at that point was just happy to have a bed. i will not return to this hotel. I am still fighting to get my room charged e-mailed to me 2 days later. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little expensive considering other places with more amenities Overall this is a nice place. The room was clean, staff nice. Only complaints was TV had very limited channels, no restaurant, and road noise made it difficult to sleep at times. If I had a business trip again in that area I would stay there again, however I wouldn't go out of my way as there are other great quality hotels for same price in better locations. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well-located, easy and laid-back Hotel staff is extremely accomodating. Clean, modern. Laid back atmosphere with a great evening vibrance in the lounge area. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed The main reason I stay at Aloft is due to the healthy meal/snack selection and the gyms. I stayed here a year ago and mentioned some equipment in the gym that was in disrepair. This time, it was not only the same but worse. For the flag ship, this is disappointing and will make me reconsider the next time I am in Plano. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staffing We had a group block and not 1 person was able to walk in and not wait for their room. Most waited up to 2 hrs past check in time of 3 o'clock. Then instead of checking in 1 person after each room was cleaned, the housekeeping and front desk staff waited until all the rooms we needed were cleaned and tried to check in everyone at once. The hotel is responsible to clean the rooms and have them ready. We were told that you were short in house keeping and were sold out the night before. It doesn't matter if it were a staffing shortage or not working efficiently, the outcome was still a lobby full of tired parents and kids that we're not given the treatment they were promised. Your establishment will not be an option in the future. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business travel Hotel is clean, has everything you need and is convenient to a number of businesses and Legacy Town Center. I July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good - Friendly Staff - Great Maid Services - WIFI is garbage (they are working to update it) - Wine selection is terrible - Bar food is meh - Active lobby and bar most nights with your average mix of travelling type people who can't justify luxury bookings. You'll find the Indians here, not as many Chiefs -Very Close to Shops and Legacy July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Limited seating and closet space. For single business traveler it would be OK. The air conditioner was very noisy, especially at night. There was only 1 chair and a bench that also had a suitcase on it July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the hotel needs lots of improvements i would rate this place a zero . hotel had dogs in elavators wandering all over the inside of hotel and furniture . what about people who are allergic to pet hair. the hotel hosted a softball tournamet for girls 18 and under then that weekend catered toa birthday party for a forty year old . of course the kids had to go through the lobby where the party was being held with alcohol and lewd dancing. what in the world was this manager thinking wayne July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient for business Calm, Convenient for sleep and stay. Good environment July 13, 2014
  • 2016-07-24 T13:21:13.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_3155, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>