Aloft Phoenix-Airport

  • 4450 East Washington
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85034
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place This is a really good airport location and the staff is GREAT! July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fire messed up the whole experience I really didn't have much time. There was a fire and I lost two hours of needed sleep. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & Warm Welcoming I booked a stay from July 4th-July 6th and it was amazing! My friend and I were greeted with smiles the moment we walked in by Glenn and another pleasant lady at the front desk. At the time of check in Glenn took the initiative to make sure our room was ready. My friend and I waited about 5mins before we received our room keys. As a courtesy, Glenn gave each of us a ticket for a free complimentary breakfast for each day we stayed at the hotel. The environment was extremely inviting and full of positive energy! At one point, Glenn even referred to me by my first and last name as I was walking through the lobby(talk about good rapport!). Due to a dust storm that took place July 3rd, the pool wasn't accessible for swimming... HOWEVER, they promptly took care of it and my friend and I were able to enjoy the water along with other guests. I did find it a little odd that I walked into my hotel room after leaving and the housekeeper was in there cleaning and remained in the room while my friend and I were trying to unwind. I do understand she was doing her job but I felt our privacy was a little invaded and she should have asked if we felt comfortable with her being present while we were in the room. Next time I will put the "Do Not Disturb" door knocker on the door knob to prevent unexpected happenings when returning to my room. Other than the awkward encounter, our entire experience was REMARKABLE! I would definitely recommend this location to anyone looking for an intimate getaway with great customer service! July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Emergence toothbrush You should never be without a personal toiletry pack with a toothbrush and toothpaste. Our luggage did not make it on the plane and we were too tired to drive to Tucson. I asked the employee at the desk if you had any toothpaste and toothbrushes. He said you were out of them and probably wouldn't have any for 2 weeks. So I said what about mouthwash ? No you did not have any of that either. Poor management of housekeeping supplies. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by really nice modern hotel....staff, not so love the room set up and decor. it was comfortable and quiet. we appreciate the shuttle to the airport. the desk staff forgot 2 different wake-up calls. and they seemed not too attentive. we asked about a $25 charge on the credit card with no answer provided. we each needed an early morning wake up call due to different flight times. they questioned our need of the calls and then forgot... July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by rooms they have beautiful clean rooms and the staff bare so friendly and helpful. a real nice place to stay June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ELP to PHX to Kauai Best place to stay in area. Great location June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice decor, staff needs improving I stayed here recently while on a road trip. The rate was very reasonable and the hotel decor was very modern and trendy. The room was a bit small but was clean and had everything I needed. I liked the overhead shower although I wished it was more adjustable. And I was able to get in a morning workout at the fitness center before continuing my trip. The gym had everything I needed - good quality machines, weights, tv, towels, water, etc. What began as a nice stay went downhill when some sort of a alarm sounded at around midnight. It sounded like a faint fire alarm down the hall. It very well could have been someone's car alarm but it sounded like it came from inside the hotel and it took close to an hour for the issue to be resolved. What angered me most was when I went to the front desk to check out. The desk clerk seemed to be on a personal call. She looked over at me, rolled her eyes, placed her call on hold and asked what I wanted. I told her I needed to check out. She asked my room number and went back to her phone call. She printed my receipt and placed it on the counter without even looking up at me and continued her call. She never asked how my stay was or said thank you or anything. If it weren't for that desk clerk I would gladly stay here again the next time I'm in town. I will note the gentleman that checked me in the evening before was very friendly and professional. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Construction behind hotel is a problem Was awoken at 5:30 AM by the reverse gear warning alarm on trucks and earthmovers working on a construction site directly behind the Aloft. I'm guessing that construction starts that early because of the summer heat. The noise would stop periodically and then wake me again in a few minutes. I was getting up early anyway to catch a flight but it was still a nuisance to not be able to get a full night's sleep. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice if flying This is a very nice newer hip hotel. Small pool and lounge but very functional. The gym was also up to date and had everything I needed. As this is an element hotel not much SPG recognition, points or drink at checkin. The hotel is close to the airport, mass transit, and has a good eating establishment within walking distance. August 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed inn this hotel The air conditioning unit did not work. There was not an iron/ironing board in the room!!! There was no local info in the room so had no idea where to go for dinner even if we had wanted to do so. Terribly noisy!!! There're were kids running around on the 5th floor until 1 AM. We should have been placed on a different floor where there were no junior high/high school kids. We told the person when we made reservations that we had to get up at 4 AM to catch a plane. Total disregard for this point. The elevator is UNSAFE. It may be trendy but my wife was very uncomfortable because of the dark interior. She refused to be in it without me and I refused to let her go into it without me. It may be trendy but it is NOT safe. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is pretty modern. You have music in the hotel and elevator. The breakfast bar is fantastic. I love the egg english muffin and burrito for breakfast. The hotel is directly across the street from the tram so it is easy access to everything. The only thing I wish is the TV would list what is showing. It only lists about every 11th channel as far as what is playing. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service The personnel was very professional, and courteous. In particular Nancy, and Shayne took the time to listen, and explain any concerns we had during our stay. My husband and I visited this facility for the first time, and were very impressed with the clean rooms, lobby, pool, parking lot, and most important the Housekeeper staff really take their job serious, we congratulate Alicia. She is polite, and hard working. Congratulations for delivering exceptional service. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful As a loyal Starwood I was appalled at the service which left me $50 more out of pocket. I booked a X2 queen as we were visiting ASU with my son. I phoned both reservations and the front desk to make sure they held the room before arriving. Both said they noted. Arrived to find NO x2 beds and the offer to sleep on an air bed. Asked to be moved to Tempe which did have X2 queen making this whole evening a late and tiring experience. Finally on checking out of Tempe got charged standard rack rate leaving me +50 more out of pocket. This was my sons first experience of Starwood. Not good. November 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not ideal Hotel was clean. Room was basically clean. Towels were worn out and strings hanging. Pillow on bed had dried blood on it and it was NOT MINE. Notifed front desk and they replaced it. No bowl, bed or snacks for dog. Used coffee cups. Requested quiet location and instead got placed next to the club. Told first floor was fully booked. Not the case because I was the only one on the first floor. Only good thing is the shuttle. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy room I've stayed multiple times here and had a good experience each time. This time my room on the second floor was incredibly noisy and I could not sleep as a result. A constant buzz from electrical systems was too much. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Loft! This hotel had all of the amenities that I was looking for in a short overnight hotel. It was near the airport, comfortable accommodations, very clean and a good price! October 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by sleepless in Phoenix hotel might have been a great experience if not for the party that lasted all night (at least until we checked out at 3:30 am). we were on the 5th floor about 6 rooms away from the patio area and the party could be heard clearly as soon as the air conditioner cut off. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel This was the first time I stayed at an Aloft. I knew it would be a new property (since they're a new Brand), but this one was impeccably clean, modern, and the room was designed extremely well. Shower was awesome. The pictures don't do it justice. And I was recognized by the checkin person for my Gold status w/ a beverage, which hit the spot on my way to the airport. Couldn't have asked for a better stay. And 10 minutes from the airport. November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Office Manager Outstanding personnel - that's why we always stay at this particular location!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good! The rooms were very nice looking and the hotel is nice but the beds are very uncomfortable, the staff is not very pleasent, and we were told that we had a free breakfast and we ended up paying outrageous ammounts of money for food and drinks, when we could have gone to the circle k right next door. Bad experience December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliably good lodging in Phoenix I travel to Phoenix every couple of months and usually stay at aLoft Phoenix by the airport. I enjoy the contemporary decor and well designed, comfortable room layout. The hotel staff is always friendly and helpful, and responds to my requests. The quick breakfast options are great. The pool area is small but well maintained and a welcome break in summer time. The workout room works well too. I wish the bar opened a bit later and the hotel offered more dinner options as there are no restaurants or hangouts nearby. That said, the hotel is centrally located and I would definitely recommend it as a base for visitors who plan on exploring Phoenix. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient for PHX Airport I stayed here one night before an early morning departure. Overall the hotel was very clean and well kept. Friendly staff quickly and efficiently checked me in. Will return next time I need to stay near Sky Harbor. October 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This One Could Change My Mind about the Brand OVERALL IMPRESSION: I am all about full-service so the Aloft concept does not necessarily appeal to me. I chose this one simply based on price and convenience as we were arriving at PHX late in the evening and they offer a free shuttle. In honesty, this experience has changed my mind regarding Aloft - or at least, this property. It really feels like a full-service hotel with attentive, polite staff and has the design attractiveness of its big sister brand. . Especially the public areas were very attractive and comfortable. SPG RECOGNITION: Not much they can do here as rooms are cookie-cutter and service is minimal. Breakfast amenity is a cash allowance of 10USD/per which is plenty for a breakfast and snack to take away. THE ROOM: Attractive and functional. Coffee maker much appreciated. LOCATION: Just minutes from the airport. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Shuttle service is a great plus and I was very appreciative that the driver happily made an unscheduled stop at the Rental Car center on departure - saving us much time and baggage hassle. Although it was too cold to use it, I was pleasantly surprised to see there was an attractive outdoor pool. January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk staff, why bother. Front staff couldn't even tell me of a place near by for dinner. Bar tender must have had a bad day and the cleaning staff was so loud each morning starting before 8 am, like they wanted everyone up and out of their rooms. Won't stay there again. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff My wife and I stayed the night of May 26, 2014 prior to leaving Phoenix after a visit to the Grand Canyon. I am a frequent traveler and am a AA Ex Plat (>100,000 flight miles a year). My wife and I loved our room and the staff were EXCELLENT. The young man on Saturday night was very helpful and took care of our numerous requests and questions on a timely basis. We had to leave the hotel at 4:00 AM for an early flight back home and we got our wake up call at 0300 and the shuttle left on time. The shuttle driver and his brother (Front desk) were friendly and very helpful, despite the early hour. The bed was very comfortable and we did not hear noises from our neighbors. I plan on staying at the this hotel on our future to Phoenix in a few months. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long weekend in Phoenix Just spent 3 nights at the Aloft and I can't fault this hotel. Called for pickup from the airport and the van arrived in less than 10 minutes. Staff were pleasant and I love the room layout. Comfortable room on the 6th floor and the bed is superb. As an SPG Platinum I chose the breakfast option and Aloft invite me to their coffee specials also. The W XYZ bar is great and the bar staff were friendly and the prices are good. No noise from the airport and although there are train movements nearby at night time the hotel was quiet. I highly recommend this hotel. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft Phoenix I am generally a fan of the Aloft hotels.I've stayed at others and always enjoyed them,but unfortunately this location was not up to par.The room was old & beat up,and there was almost no sound-proofing.You could hear everything in the hallway and rooms next door. Also, the staff at the front didn't seem very familiar with SPG,& they didn't know what I was talking about when I went to check out with my GreenChoice vouchers. May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by RudeStaff I arrived at the hotel early and without even being prompted was advised that a room would be ready for me in just 20 minutes. So I chose to wait as I wanted to shower and freshen up, well after waiting patiently for 40 minutes I was surprised to learn that only two rooms would be ready and they we're given out to the guests who were on line before me. Had I been made aware of this from the outset, I would have simply left my luggage with a bellman and gone on to my meeting and changed in the lobby bathroom. Eventually, I asked to speak with the manager and she was rude, when I told her I was going to write a negative review, she responded back well what's the name of your company so I can write a review about you ! I also having just had my credit card data stolen due to the Target breach I asked if I could leave a cash deposit for incidentals and was told no, credit card only. I find it amazing that cash could not be an acceptable form of payment - biggest issue was with the manager. Rude very Rude March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk unprofessional Wish they were more professional. Only once was someone there when I was - 1st time she was outside smoking, 2nd time he was sitting at the food area looking at his phone, 3rd don't know where he was, last he was there. They didn't give me confidence that they were taking care of my stay. AC was way too loud and blowing directly on the bed. Shower head positioned so that you can't fully get underneath it, and low flow/pressure. May 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Agentes de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do Website | Declaração de privacidade