Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years of age or older to check-in

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I have been staying at the Aloft hotel for years. Every time my wife and I fly out of BWI, we stay at the Aloft, mainly because of the free parking they offered during out stay. Apparently, the free parking policy changed this past summer, as I found out on October 14. I had booked out stay, as usual, through the website. Every time I have stayed at the Aloft BWI I called in advance just to make sure the free parking policy had not changed. I made the mistake of not calling this time. My bad. When I got there, I was rudely informed that the parking policy had changed "this past summer" because the hotel was now "under new management". Amazing since the hotel seems to still be under SPG/Starwood Hotels. Anyway, the woman at the front desk told me I had to pay an additional $8 per night to park my car. I almost fell over. I told her it wasn't like it was the Hilton, which apparently is also owned by the same company? Anyway, after much arguing, she still charged me an additional $30 to park my car there for the week. No where on the website does it say parking is an extra charge, and I could not find anywhere that it said the parking policy had changed. We had just stayed there in April of this year when we flew out of BWI to go to Vegas. To add insult to injury, when we got to our room, there was no refrigerator, only an empty space where the fridge goes. I needed ice for a soda, so I had to go to the lobby and fetch my own little bag of ice because there are no ice machines either. On my way to get ice, I spoke to several people on the elevator who all told me they did not pay extra for parking. What a sham! Apparently I shouldn't have said anything because they don't even give you a placard for your card. They have no idea who paid and who didn't pay. When I got up the next day to check out, the man at the front desk told me he wouldn't have charged me the extra parking fee, but said now it was "too late" to refund my money because I was literally getting on the shuttle for our international flight. If that didn't add insult to injury! I am so upset about this experience. Everywhere these hotels and resorts nickle and time poor folks out of their hard-earned money. I would really like a refund of the parking charge but can't seem to get in touch with anyone from the hotel staff. October 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not pleased I stayed at your hotel over the past weekend for my friend's wedding. My friend booked the hotel's block over a year ago. When we got there at 4pm, they said our rooms are not ready so we would have to wait (even though we were told check-in was 3pm). I stayed there for 2 nights and never received new towels. I would not recommend this place to anyone. The bride was stressed out and upset the entire time because of her stay. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected Well I just returned home from deployment and expected this lush hotel that met all my needs. First off I came in later than expected and when I went to the bar to eat all they had was fries and crab cakes, my only saving grace was the cold bar. Surprisingly, they do not offer room service and the room did not have a refrigerator or a microwave. On a plus side the hotel was close to the airport, the transportation is free, the bed was amazing and they have body wash if you forget yours. Due to time restraints I wasn't able to experience Baltimore to the fullest but if your going to be in town for a while I would choose another hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool stay... I booked the room this weekend for me and my daughter to celebrate Mother's Day. The original room I was in, the tv didn't work. I called twice and reported to front desk. From I'll say 10 to almost 12 we waited and no one ever came. I called a third time and we were moved to another room. The other room was fine. Aside from the stains on the floor that were already there before I checked in. I enjoyed my stay as ways May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms need improvement I do not like the shower: shower head is too weak and had trouble just washing soap off body; do not like just shower - shower door continued to open means it was not hung evenly; mattress was extremely hard and difficult to get comfortable for sleep; staff was extremely friendly but they obviously cannot do anything regarding a 'weak shower head' nor the hardness of the mattresses October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! I booked this hotel 'sight unseen'. When we arrived at the hotel we were greeted warmly and the check in went quickly. Our stay was pleasant and each and every request we had was handled swiftly. Mario, Jane and the rest of the staff did everything they could do to make our stay a happy experience. I would recommend this hotel to each and every person asking about a place to stay in the BWI airport area. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going back this weekend This was the only hotel that looks exactly like the online photos. The staff was very proficient and friendly. We had a minor problem with check-in but the manager went above and beyond to satisfy our needs. The atmosphere is so calm and relaxing. The beds are comfortable, the rooms were clean and stocked well. I will definitely be staying here again and I do recommend this hotel to anyone in the area. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent acommodations & great staff!!!! The rooms are clean and neat. Good size king bed facing the flat screen tv. The room darkening shades are wonderful if you wnat to keep the sunlight out or dreary days. Ms, Tonya that works at the bar is always a joy. She keeps a smile on her face & makes sure your comfortable while lounging. Mr. Boutin also made the stay pleasant with assisting with parking and providing additional blankets. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I really enjoyed myself stay here. I got a good nights rest. The staff was great. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent Value For the price the value is there, cheap easy. Exceptional staff. Room was missing a hairdryer and ironing board. I could have used the ironing board but I "lived" without it. They were fast to bring extra towels. The room safe is a safety liability if you leave the door open and forget you can easily trip over it when leaving the bathroom as its in a rather odd position. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My family loved the hotel. Rooms were great and the beds were wonderful--however, the staff truely made our day special. Would like to thank Pierre and Kenise for doing everthing possible to make our stay an enjoyable one. Great advice to take the hotel shuttle to G & M, call 30 min ahead and get dinner early. Next time in Baltimore, I know where I will be staying!! June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Outstanding My wife and son stayed at the Aloft and told me it was simply amazing. They were staying at the Four Points at the BWI airport and I eventually changed them to the ALOFT and it was like night and day. The services was amazing. The hotel was amazing. The staff was amazing. Would recommend to stay at the hotel. US Army dependents gives big kudos. January 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to airport Nice hotel, staff nice. My only complaint they do not honor loyalty, I stay at this facility 5-6 times a month, give them all my business, I got stranded this last snow storm, I needed to stay another night, I was charge double!! Didn't happen to my co-workers who stayed at surrounding hotels that were stranded. Very disappointing! February 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trying to seem modern, but needs a lot of attention I'll start off by saying I have earned my platinum SPG status the old fashioned way-- staying over 100+ nights/year. This was my first time staying in an Aloft property and I was gravely disappointed. After I checked in and went to my room , the room was so small. No chair or couch to stretch out on. Then there was the bathroom. The toilet in room 422 was wobbly, the shower door wouldn't close properly which led to a wet floor, and the grout around the sink was all peely and mildew-looking. Also, the toiletries were in a dispenser in the shower. now I know that other guests stay in the room when I'm not there, but that doesnt mean I want to share soap with them! Despite asking (twice) our room was never cleaned- I had to call the desk twice to get fresh towels delivered and to top off the experience, they somehow lost my company credit card info upon checkout which necessitated me having to pay with my private card. Just an all-around awful experience. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Hotel...... This is the second time we stayed at the Aloft. The room is very clean and the beds are so comfortable. The decor is inviting and energizing. The staff are friendly and helpful. This hotel has won our hearts and we will make this our go to place for future visits. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of amenities at this hotel We were greeted by a very friendly staff and given our room key, complimentary drinks and voucher for $10 towards breakfast. Our room was very comfortable and clean. Great mattresses if you have a problem with your back. Very quiet. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very peaceful My fiancee and I just wanted a quick getaway for a night. This was the perfect place to do so. It was very quiet and the staff was pleasant. Mr. Pierre Boutin has impeccable style and his service was amazing! August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Concept close to BWI This is a cool hotel concept close to BWI without the usual airport noise. I was greeted by Pierre who was very friendly. My room was clean, the shower was hot and the bed comfy. I will be back, Thanx again November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more than most park-and-fly deals, and great amenities Not that I had time to enjoy many of them, but it was very comfortable and had two lobby computers. Airport shuttle service was excellent. Pool, bar, and 24-hour food center all looked nice. November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by no hospitality Service means everything. Service was poor.. made my own linen.. (Houskeeper said she had alot on her mind) Housekeepers were rude front desk seemed annoyed. Linen and towels stained.. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by unatentive and demotivated staff.bad service We arrived late and tired from our flight. Had to wait more than 30 min for the shuttle and then wait more at the hotel for a rude guy to check us in. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience Hotel front desk staff and shuttle drivers provided exceptional service! The young lady working front desk was great to work with and remember us the next day during check out. I wish I could remember her name. The male bartender working the night I stayed provided inferior service. Not only to us but to everyone in the bar. It was so bad all of us who where strangers had a nice lively conversation about it. Beyond the lack of service he appeared checked out and had trouble understanding and remembering the task he was focused on. Given his demeanor I suspect he was also partaking in the beverages he was serving. I recommend management keep an eye on him. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Insects My room and the main hall had flys. I found one sitting on my bed. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not terrible, not great Our stay was tolerable, but far from upscale or even quality. Our shower did not have a shampoo dispenser, this was solved by being provided a paper cup full of shampoo. Whoever made the bed created some sort of strange trap with the sheets that resulted in us basically sleeping with a comforter on a rather uncomfortable mattress with terrible pillows. Having a pool was nice, though it certainly needs a good cleaning as the bottom was visibly very dirty. The lifeguard spent most of the time laying on a chair playing on his phone. Glad we paid a discounted rate, though sorry we used our points for this stay. Cannont reccomend staying here. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff at this hotel is superb! The afternoon of July 11, 2014 between the hours of 1200-1330, I left some medication in the hotel refridgerator. I contacted the hotel and they were able to send it with the next van driver. Unfortunately I do not know their names but hopefully with the date and time provided you will be able to recognize those individuals for the legendary service they provided. They treated me like family. They were compassionate, empathetic, eager, and worked together to expeditiously offer their assistance. I would not have been able to retrieve my medication and make the flight I was booked on if it had not been for their efforts. Thank you!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL This was the most atrocious hotel experience. Our bathroom did not have a door. After calling down to the front desk, the woman responded with a curt, 'Ill send someone right up.' After an hour of waiting, no one showed up, and as we had dinner plans, we left hoping the issue would be resolved upon our arrival. We get back, and not only is the toilet clogged, but still no door. We called down again, just to have the man at the front desk act surprised and bewildered at our lack of door. 'I will tell the manager in the morning,' he said. This clearly never happened. When checking out, we briefed the woman at the front desk of our problems- she gave us some half-assed story about ordering the wrong doors from China and the shipping being the reason why there were no doors yet. Absolute lie. Do yourself a favor and find another hotel to stay at. September 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by #Disappointed I've stayed at the BWI Aloft on many occasions and was incredibly disappointed upon my arrival this time. Overall cleanliness was poor, from the front doors, through to the elevator, and especially the carpet in the hallways and as well as the entire room. I unfortunately had to switch rooms because my initial room was so dirty. I'm a low maintenance guy, don't like to complain. But if I wanted to feel like I was staying at someone's untidy home, I would have stayed at my friend's untidy home. Things to improve on: stains on the floor, furniture, crazy amounts of scratched on the walls, food residue on the placard placed on my bed, stains on the sheets. February 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Expected The first impression of the property when I walked in was good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My disappointment was when I got in the room. The tile bathroom floors were not clean. You could see the mildew. There was only one washcloth in the bathroom. The tissue dispenser was empty. There were scratches on the wallpaper and a portion of it peeled back. It was very moist in the room. It had a mildew smell to it. I would have changed rooms, but when I searched my computer for reviews they all were much like my experience so I decided not to waste my time. I wish the previous reviews were addressed before I arrived. Definitely not what I expected. June 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by My accomendations were horrible Unfortunately, I can give my stay at your hotel a 10; it was more like a 2. I was very displease with my service. I understand the night I arrived the hotel was experiencing some sort of power outage and got that reason I had to walked up to my room and unable to come out because I could not get a key card. But what I can't understand was when I went to the front desk to ask for more towels and a wash cloth I was told I had to wait until after 7 the next morning. When I arrived the towels and wash clothes were unacceptable. I very disgusted and upset. I have never experienced such crazy at the Aloft at the National Harbor . January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great airport location Staff is responsive. Excellent airport location. Good shuttle service. October 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности