巴尔的摩华盛顿国际机场雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 马里兰州,
  • 林西克姆
  • Nursery 西路 1741 号
  • 邮政编码 21090
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years of age or older to check-in

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gone downhill Terrible experience. There was trash in the hallways that the staff didn't clean. The room lacked toilet paper. I went to the desk and the person on duty couldn't get me any and and to find housekeeping. The bar's hours of operation were irregular and the bar tender rude. Thank God for the hotel next door--not a compliment to Aloft. ATM was pointed out, then we were told it was out of order. I have had great stays in the past. Will not return. June 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not pleased I stayed at your hotel over the past weekend for my friend's wedding. My friend booked the hotel's block over a year ago. When we got there at 4pm, they said our rooms are not ready so we would have to wait (even though we were told check-in was 3pm). I stayed there for 2 nights and never received new towels. I would not recommend this place to anyone. The bride was stressed out and upset the entire time because of her stay. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool stay... I booked the room this weekend for me and my daughter to celebrate Mother's Day. The original room I was in, the tv didn't work. I called twice and reported to front desk. From I'll say 10 to almost 12 we waited and no one ever came. I called a third time and we were moved to another room. The other room was fine. Aside from the stains on the floor that were already there before I checked in. I enjoyed my stay as ways May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! I booked this hotel 'sight unseen'. When we arrived at the hotel we were greeted warmly and the check in went quickly. Our stay was pleasant and each and every request we had was handled swiftly. Mario, Jane and the rest of the staff did everything they could do to make our stay a happy experience. I would recommend this hotel to each and every person asking about a place to stay in the BWI airport area. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going back this weekend This was the only hotel that looks exactly like the online photos. The staff was very proficient and friendly. We had a minor problem with check-in but the manager went above and beyond to satisfy our needs. The atmosphere is so calm and relaxing. The beds are comfortable, the rooms were clean and stocked well. I will definitely be staying here again and I do recommend this hotel to anyone in the area. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent acommodations & great staff!!!! The rooms are clean and neat. Good size king bed facing the flat screen tv. The room darkening shades are wonderful if you wnat to keep the sunlight out or dreary days. Ms, Tonya that works at the bar is always a joy. She keeps a smile on her face & makes sure your comfortable while lounging. Mr. Boutin also made the stay pleasant with assisting with parking and providing additional blankets. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent Value For the price the value is there, cheap easy. Exceptional staff. Room was missing a hairdryer and ironing board. I could have used the ironing board but I "lived" without it. They were fast to bring extra towels. The room safe is a safety liability if you leave the door open and forget you can easily trip over it when leaving the bathroom as its in a rather odd position. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My family loved the hotel. Rooms were great and the beds were wonderful--however, the staff truely made our day special. Would like to thank Pierre and Kenise for doing everthing possible to make our stay an enjoyable one. Great advice to take the hotel shuttle to G & M, call 30 min ahead and get dinner early. Next time in Baltimore, I know where I will be staying!! June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to airport Nice hotel, staff nice. My only complaint they do not honor loyalty, I stay at this facility 5-6 times a month, give them all my business, I got stranded this last snow storm, I needed to stay another night, I was charge double!! Didn't happen to my co-workers who stayed at surrounding hotels that were stranded. Very disappointing! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Outstanding My wife and son stayed at the Aloft and told me it was simply amazing. They were staying at the Four Points at the BWI airport and I eventually changed them to the ALOFT and it was like night and day. The services was amazing. The hotel was amazing. The staff was amazing. Would recommend to stay at the hotel. US Army dependents gives big kudos. January 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trying to seem modern, but needs a lot of attention I'll start off by saying I have earned my platinum SPG status the old fashioned way-- staying over 100+ nights/year. This was my first time staying in an Aloft property and I was gravely disappointed. After I checked in and went to my room , the room was so small. No chair or couch to stretch out on. Then there was the bathroom. The toilet in room 422 was wobbly, the shower door wouldn't close properly which led to a wet floor, and the grout around the sink was all peely and mildew-looking. Also, the toiletries were in a dispenser in the shower. now I know that other guests stay in the room when I'm not there, but that doesnt mean I want to share soap with them! Despite asking (twice) our room was never cleaned- I had to call the desk twice to get fresh towels delivered and to top off the experience, they somehow lost my company credit card info upon checkout which necessitated me having to pay with my private card. Just an all-around awful experience. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Hotel...... This is the second time we stayed at the Aloft. The room is very clean and the beds are so comfortable. The decor is inviting and energizing. The staff are friendly and helpful. This hotel has won our hearts and we will make this our go to place for future visits. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable accommodations. Very comfortable beds. The room had all the necessary amenities. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of amenities at this hotel We were greeted by a very friendly staff and given our room key, complimentary drinks and voucher for $10 towards breakfast. Our room was very comfortable and clean. Great mattresses if you have a problem with your back. Very quiet. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very peaceful My fiancee and I just wanted a quick getaway for a night. This was the perfect place to do so. It was very quiet and the staff was pleasant. Mr. Pierre Boutin has impeccable style and his service was amazing! August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog across the Hall I love the Aloft hotels and this one was no exception except for the inconsiderate person who left their dog in the room barking and clawing on the door until 1 am. If a hotel is going to allow petts they should be in a seperate part of the hotel, because honestly, I do not want to stay in a room where a pet was prior to my stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Concept close to BWI This is a cool hotel concept close to BWI without the usual airport noise. I was greeted by Pierre who was very friendly. My room was clean, the shower was hot and the bed comfy. I will be back, Thanx again November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more than most park-and-fly deals, and great amenities Not that I had time to enjoy many of them, but it was very comfortable and had two lobby computers. Airport shuttle service was excellent. Pool, bar, and 24-hour food center all looked nice. November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by no hospitality Service means everything. Service was poor.. made my own linen.. (Houskeeper said she had alot on her mind) Housekeepers were rude front desk seemed annoyed. Linen and towels stained.. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing value! I enjoyed my recent stay at Aloft BWI. The room was stylish and comfortable, and the staff very pleasant. There was, in particular, a gentleman from the front desk who handled a "situation" which arose, and did so with incredible professionalism and grace. A very pleasant hotel experience! August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Outside Area Everything about the Hotel was fine. However the outdoor patio was being used until pas 2 am by people drinking. The noise carried up sides of hotel and right into our room. We phoned front desk 3 times asking them to close patio, but nothing happened despite them saying they would handle it. Would Suggest requesting room away from this patio if you stay here. Hotel should have a closing time for the outdoor patio and instruct the front desk staff to enforce it. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unatentive and demotivated staff.bad service We arrived late and tired from our flight. Had to wait more than 30 min for the shuttle and then wait more at the hotel for a rude guy to check us in. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by People here are friendly Rooms need work, housekeeping needs to focus on the details August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Insects My room and the main hall had flys. I found one sitting on my bed. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff and space; terrible maintenance The staff was wonderful and the space itself really nice. However, the room (#224) was in awful condition. The carpeting had multiple large burns, a couple of which burned clear through to the liner below the carpet. Also, paint was peeling from the ceiling in the sink area near fixtures and the desk lamp did not work. It was great to stay as I was stranded from a flight at BWI but I would want something more well maintained for a pleasure visit. I did appreciate the amenities as I have at other A Loft hotels, which is why I chose it this trip when my flight was cancelled. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not terrible, not great Our stay was tolerable, but far from upscale or even quality. Our shower did not have a shampoo dispenser, this was solved by being provided a paper cup full of shampoo. Whoever made the bed created some sort of strange trap with the sheets that resulted in us basically sleeping with a comforter on a rather uncomfortable mattress with terrible pillows. Having a pool was nice, though it certainly needs a good cleaning as the bottom was visibly very dirty. The lifeguard spent most of the time laying on a chair playing on his phone. Glad we paid a discounted rate, though sorry we used our points for this stay. Cannont reccomend staying here. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by #Disappointed I've stayed at the BWI Aloft on many occasions and was incredibly disappointed upon my arrival this time. Overall cleanliness was poor, from the front doors, through to the elevator, and especially the carpet in the hallways and as well as the entire room. I unfortunately had to switch rooms because my initial room was so dirty. I'm a low maintenance guy, don't like to complain. But if I wanted to feel like I was staying at someone's untidy home, I would have stayed at my friend's untidy home. Things to improve on: stains on the floor, furniture, crazy amounts of scratched on the walls, food residue on the placard placed on my bed, stains on the sheets. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food needs improvement The bar needs food making capabilities. I've never been to an Aloft where the food is the same as what's sold in the hotel store - except with a considerable markup. The bartender actively encouraged me to eat offsite. Obviously this is inconvenient and a really bad business model. What happened to the sliders and other neat-o bar food that I've had at other Aloft hotels? August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Expected The first impression of the property when I walked in was good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My disappointment was when I got in the room. The tile bathroom floors were not clean. You could see the mildew. There was only one washcloth in the bathroom. The tissue dispenser was empty. There were scratches on the wallpaper and a portion of it peeled back. It was very moist in the room. It had a mildew smell to it. I would have changed rooms, but when I searched my computer for reviews they all were much like my experience so I decided not to waste my time. I wish the previous reviews were addressed before I arrived. Definitely not what I expected. June 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service The only complaint was the limitation of food selections and convenience to stores, etc. (I didnt have a car so things may have been closer. Staff was amazing, knowlegeable of the area, very accomodating, helpful. I do not have a single complaint. This was hands down the best customer service I have had (I go on a lot of business trips and stay a lot of hotels). Even the cab service they contacted to tranport me to my destination was friendly, on time, and had the same standards as the hotel although not affiliated. The shuttle driver, Melvin enjoys his work and you can tell with his interaction, His driving was safe which is important to me. Overall the hotal was nice but the staff increase the rating June 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明