Aloft Broomfield Denver

  • 8300 Arista Place
  • Broomfield,
  • Colorado
  • 80021
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

¡Los niños son siempre bienvenidos, siempre que haya algún adulto cerca también! Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para registrarse. Asegúrate de traer tu identificación en caso de que necesitamos confirmar.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by All style; no substance I know the appearances of a hotel matter, but every hotel experience begins and ends with the quality of sleep it provides. In this matter, the Aloft Broomfield has a long ways to go. The beds are hard, the pillows are lumpy, and the air conditioner is not only loud, but it is placed so that it blows directly on the occupant when in the bed. In addition, the design of the room, with its partial dividing wall, open floor plan, and translucent pane of glass separating the shower from the bedroom area means that if someone uses the bathroom during the night, the entire sleeping area is lit up. On a related note, though this is temporary, there are large buildings being built directly across from the hotel, with contruction starting at 7am every day, including Saturdays. When I mentioned this to the staff, I was met with a shrug. This should have been mentioned on the web site, and also when I arrived, and rooms closest to the construction site should have been closed or deeply discounted. All in all, though new, this hotel needs to be shut down and redesigned for guest comfort first, aesthetics second. July 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Innovative style, but service could use a little work I loved the room and the look of the place; this was my first time staying at an Aloft. However, the climate control unit was really noisy and didn't appear to be working with the thermostat correctly, which wasn't great for sleep. Also, would be nice if someone wiped the breakfast tables down every now and then. My provided breakfast (company rate) was worse than anyplace else I've stayed recently. I think this place has a lot of potential, but could use some work. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful We had such a wonderful time at the hotel. It was super clean, you could not hear your neighbors or anyone in the hallway. We were even next to the elevator and did not hear it once. The staff was super nice. We also enjoyed the pool. We will stay here again for sure. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice experience We booked a room at the last minute and were very happy with it. The hotel is new and has a cool modern feel. I was impressed that there was laundry room with washer & dryer on our floor. I've never seen that in a nice hotel before. It was a very comfortable experience, and I would book with this brand again. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reunion weekend great staff, great hotel , close to two retail centers and public transportation to downtown and boulder very easily accessible ! always a good stay! also if you drove not far to the foothills August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is hidden! The hotel was hidden among condominiums and apartments. Aloft is a very sparse-like hotel. I just wasn't impressed with the location and amenities. I think Starwood is trying to be a little too modern. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to all area attractions This is the biggest Aloft Hotel we've ever stayed in! It's convenient to US 36, yet far enough from the highway that one doesn't suffer from traffic noise. (Interestingly enough, one hears train whistles.) There's a large lounge, and several seating areas, allowing for different groups to have their own space. There was even a pool table! The pool is adequate (and indoors); the gym had quite a variety of equipment. The Refresh area has a big variety, and should satisfy breakfast and snack needs. The bar had a limited selection of cordial beverages (i.e. did not have Bailey's Irish Cream.) The staff were all very cordial and helpful. A shuttle will take guests up to five miles, so you can get to area restaurants without having to use your own car. September 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by October 2013 Very disappointing that only a hr or so after checkout I noticed my pants had been left in the room. Called and the person at the desk would not go up and retrieve them, telling me that I had to wait until House Keeping could go "look" for them even though I told her exactly where they were! Long story short, after 5 hours, I called again to follow up and no one had gone to look yet! Thankfully I live in state and was not flying out. Shortly after my second call Aloft called back to inform me that house keeping did not have the pants. God help you if you lost a ring, necklace, or electronics as they couldn't stop from taking a pair of jeans! Poor morals, lazy employees, and poor company ethics. This is so stupid and avoidable but they couldn't seem to get it right. Very disappointing. I would watch all my personal items very closely and use the safe when the room is cleaned, they do not seem to have any integrity or respect for personal property. The front desk could not have cared less. Last time I ever stay there. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff gets an A+ I stay at the Broomfield location quite often and the staff always goes out of there way to make my stay the most comfortable it can be. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly and the bar is excellent. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, but... The hotel is comfortable, you get a good night sleep, and the price is fine, but be ready not to be able to get your TV working with your computer, game console, or even a cellphone to hear music, because it will not. The box is broken and all I got from the staff was an "I'm sorry, but they are all broken and we can't do anything about it". This was a huge disappointment, since I was expecting to watch a couple Netflix movies on the screen, and listen to some music from my cellphone at night, and I could do none of this, They should forget about their boxes and just enable the TV regular functions for guests to use. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but lacks some major features I recently stayed at the Broomfield, CO aloft hotel. I was attending a 3-day conference, which was being held at the hotel. The staff were excellent -- every one displaying a positive countenance and great attitude. However, my disappointments began shortly after I arrived. One of the first things I was looking forward to was a nice dinner after a long trip. I soon discovered that there was no restaurant in the hotel. Furthermore, the hotel was located "in the middle of nowhere", with virtually nothing within walking distance. (I did not have a rental car, and was limited in where I could go.) I realize that the location of the hotel (and its surroundings) should not directly affect my assessment of the hotel; however, the lack of a restaurant affected more than my dinners. I am also a great breakfast lover. And I discovered that my only alternative within the hotel (or even the area) was a little "nook" in the hotel that provided coffee, juice, and some "McDonald's-style" breakfast muffins. Room care was acceptable, though the room itself was a challenge. The A/C unit in the room was quite loud each time it came on -- waking me in the middle of the night. The bed was too hard for my tastes. One very high note is related to the local flooding while I was there. My return shuttle to the airport was canceled; all buses were also canceled. And taxis couldn't make it out to the aloft from the airport. I was virtually stranded, certain I was going to miss my plane. But the gentleman at the Main Desk got on the phone, and located a private car service, who came and took me directly there, in time to make my flight. I appreciate all of his help in that matter. Over all, I'm sure that my disappointment is largely due to things beyond the control of the aloft -- the location (almost an hour from the airport, and nothing anywhere nearby), the flooding, etc. But please -- get a restaurant, especially when there are none within walking distance! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by yea Mgr left a nice Personal note and my favorite beveraGE WITH DESSERT IN MY ROOM FOR A SUPPRISE GIFT> tHANK yOU October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new go-to hotel Parent's weekend at CU-Boulder forced my last minute reservation to be at a hotel outside the city. Broomfield was close, and Aloft looked good. I couldn't have been happier. Located directly across from the municipal airport, and a really simple drive from campus, Aloft was convenient, contemporary, and likely where I'll stay each time I visit for the next four years. September 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Isolated but nice hotel This hotel is very close to the arena but there isn't much else out there. Only one food option within walking distance. If you are going to a game or a show then this is an ideal hotel for you but if you are staying for business or pleasure then it's probably not the best choice. Hotel itself was just what you would expect from an Aloft with adequate rooms, pool and exercise facilities, decent breakfast. Not sure anyone noticed my preferred level during my stay but the staff were upbeat and very guest oriented otherwise. Overall, a nice hotel but just know what you are getting into location wise. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly recommend this hotel This hotel and the service received was wonderful. The modern European style was not exactly my style, but I loved this place. Rooms were clean, roomy, beds were very comfortable and staff went out of their way to assist. Furnishings were bright and cheerful inside and outside. Room for big gatherings and concert venue is two blocks away.l March 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable and somewhat awkward It's apparent that Aloft hotels had a solid vision - attract and accommodate those guests who are looking for a non-traditional hotel experience, a room with modern/contemporary vibe and an overall eco-friendly atmosphere. Individuals like myself - a young professional out apartment hunting in the Denver area. So I was stoked when my parents allowed me to use some of their SPG points for a 2 night stay at the Aloft. Unfortunately, Aloft is failing to achieve the quality standard I assume they had intended: - The rooms are incredibly noisy. I could hear the person above me walking around in the morning. Not sure if this is a result of a newly constructed building having been built with eco-friendly materials or just cheap materials. - The mattress/pillows/entire bed were lumpy and very uncomfortable. A healthy, 27-year old shouldn't wake up with back and neck pain for no apparent reason. - The shower/bathroom area?? Not sure if its because they put me in a handicap room or if all the rooms are this way, but the removable shower head, even when latched in place, sprays water all over the bathroom. After the cleaning lady tidied up my room on day 2, the showerhead was actually pointed at the curtain when I turned on the water and I had to use all the clean towels to wipe up the pools of water on the floor and quickly creeping towards the carpet in the entryway. - No ice machines. They say its to keep the noise levels down. HAHA. I would rather hear an ice machine over people talking/walking in the surrounding rooms. Maybe if they added ice machines, it would drown out the other annoying noises. So not only is this explanation not logical, but its obviously inconvenient when you want some ice cold water in the hot, dry Denver summer heat. The few good things about this hotel: surrounding area is all new construction and this didn't bother me at all. So although its noisy inside the building, you don't hear much outside noise. They also have a nice food selection (peanut butter crispy treats...yum!!!) September 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great Christmas eve stay Parking lot empty but was told there was no cribs available. Floor was dirty and bathroom floor was dirty along with shower. Was not treated as a Gold member, it was not even acknowledged. Elevator tiles were broke and covered with a rug February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value, Good Location, Nice Atmosphere Ask for the views of the mountains (facing west), definitely worth it. The place has a great feel, pool is nice (but closes at midnight). And the pool table/ bar makes it convenient to relax at the hotel. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We loved staying at this hotel! We "lived there" for about 2 weeks and even with the 300sq foot room it felt big enough for two of us and a dog to live comfortably! The only problem we had was the water pressure in the shower, if it had more than it could have been one of the greatest showers ever. The Order Inn room service was fantastic, the pizza had a great taste to it and the pasta dishes were also very good! The front desk workers were always there with a smile ready to help. Will probably be staying there again very soon. Thanks for the great stay! October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected something more Surprised to find no USB outlets in the rooms. With Ironman Boulder weekend, the front desk had no idea what was going on that Sunday morning and why so many people were up early asking for the complimentary coffee. He only said that the coffee didn't come out until some specific time. I would expect the hotel to have knowledge of local events and show support of event and guests by setting out the coffee early, regardless of what the typical set up time was. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Stay Here First the phone would not quit chirping after several calls to the front desk on how to fix the problem did not resolve it, we finally just unplugged the wretched thing. Then there was the attempted theft by the staff. They noted at check in when I pointed out to them that the second day's rate need to be lower, but then failed to fix it. On check out they went ahead and charged the higher rate. Only when I complained again did the girl check and find the note. So we had to wait while she refunded the money. The fact that it took several attempts to get the rate that I booked and that the Aloft took the extra money that was not theirs to take, albiet only for a while still constitutes an attempt at theft and I do not believe it should be the on a "guest" to be on the look out for an unscrupulous hotel staff. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and is overall a nice place to stay. The front desk staff were all very nice and helpful with directions, places to eat and things to do around town. They were very accommodating to our needs and requests. The lobby furniture was a little dirty but I am not sure if that was because it was a very busy weekend for the hotel or if it is just not kept up very well. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again if ever in the same area. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds The bed was comfortable. The staff--at the front desk and bar--were polite and helpful. I did not initially get the type of room I requested but after a trip to the front desk the problem was fixed. The design of the handicap room was nice except that the hair dryer is hung in a place that blocks the bathroom door from opening. One time I had to squeeze through to get out. Put the hair dryer on the counter and leave it there. Limited food available in the area but the hotel shuttle can take you to restaurants. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room comfort and food I loved everything except... I would have loved a comfortable chair to sit and read or watch tv. I don't sit on my bed, it's just not where I want to sit to read or watch tv. One small recliner in the corner by the shower glass wall would have been perfect. I heard a couple other people mention the only chair is a desk chair and a bench UNDER the TV. Also I like to just have toast for breakfast. No bread or toaster to be found. the rest was wonderful. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable hotel in Broomfield Recently stayed at the Aloft Broomfield on a business trip to the area. The hotel was clean and tasteful in typical Aloft style. The staff greeted me in a friendly manner and noted that I am an SPG member. My room was comfortable and efficiently setup. The bed was comfortable. The desk area worked well. Two negatives: 1) the blinds allowed light to come in around their sides in the morning and 2) the showerhead, while being nice and large in diameter, had low water pressure. Correct those two observations and I'd go to 5 star rating. The breakfast options are quite limited but that's to be expected in such an establishment. The bar was nice. The bartender was friendly, helpful and a real plus! The outside patio area was nice in the evening. If you need a comfortable room in the Broomfield area, I recommend the Aloft. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY This hotel was very relaxing! Was our first stay and found it quiet and great rooms! Liked having fridge in room and safe! Coffee was great also! Bed very comfy! Staff very accomondating and friendly! Did not eat here so don't know about the food. Did not get to enjoy the bar as were there for a family wedding and we were gone when the bar was opened! A great place to stay! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review Having stayed with your company in the sat couple of years I am disappointed that, when I applied for membership that you did not have my previous stay in your records. On this trip I was lodged in Room 525, a handicapped room. There was no phone at the bedside; I had to crawl under the desk to plug in my laptop; I had to physically draw up the shades by hand, which took some strength that a handicapped person might not possess; taking a shower presented more problems, as the "lift" from toilet area to shower was not high enough to prevent water from escaping into the toilet and sink area, presenting a serious problem for a handicapped person. I'm not sure if a wheel chaired bound person would be able to use the sink facility, so I will not go into entail, however I believe that should bear your investigation. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Fox We stayed this past weekend for my daughters wedding. We liked the modern design throughout and the rooms were clean. The staff was very helpful and accomodating. The housekeeper was a little early (8am) even on the day we were checking out. I thought this was way too early considering we had to shower, etc. I assumed she was early because we were on the top floor. The shuttle service was great! It made for a safe trip back to the hotel after a wonderful celebration! Thank you!! I highly recommend ALoft! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Accommodations! Very nice Hotel. Great staff and friendly Bar. Variety of food available at the Bar (the grilled ham and cheese with tomato soup really hit the spot!). Wines were good, but could have had a more expansive wine list. Room was very comfortable - wish I had had a better view (other than the roof top HVAC!). Still, very roomy and comfortable. Free WiFi a nice plus. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place; average cleaning staff Arrival Friday - great! Saturday: shower clogged Sunday: shower clogged; coffee and cream not replaced on Saturday; 1 hand towel. Left note. Monday: shower fixed; coffee creamer replaced; still 1 hand towel. Checkout Monday - fine. August 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada