Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice if flying This is a very nice newer hip hotel. Small pool and lounge but very functional. The gym was also up to date and had everything I needed. As this is an element hotel not much SPG recognition, points or drink at checkin. The hotel is close to the airport, mass transit, and has a good eating establishment within walking distance. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy AC Unit & No Wake Up Call Our room had an in-wall AC unit that was not only noisy in its basic operation but had an additional rattle that kept my wife awake for most of the night. When I tike the front desk person about it in the morning when we were checking out, he said something like,"Yes, we've heard that before." Also, when we checked in we were asked if we'd like a wake up call so that we could be on time for the airport shuttle. We didn't get a call and when I asked about it in the morning, I was told we weren't on his wake-up list. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a clean and well run Hotel I stayed at the Aloft Phoenix Airport for one night. This was my first time to stay at a Aloft property and it was an enjoyable stay. Only 5 minutes by courtesy shuttle to/from from Sky Harbor Airport. If you are looking for food, you should be aware that the Hotel is not situated within walking distance to anything except a 7-11 and Ruby Tuesday restaurant very close by. Perhaps their Shuttle van might take you to something else in the area but I was only a short timer so Ruby Tuesday's was fine for me. Room was clean, King bed, and plenty of room. Great to have the walk-in shower, but being the desert not much water pressure. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful As a loyal Starwood I was appalled at the service which left me $50 more out of pocket. I booked a X2 queen as we were visiting ASU with my son. I phoned both reservations and the front desk to make sure they held the room before arriving. Both said they noted. Arrived to find NO x2 beds and the offer to sleep on an air bed. Asked to be moved to Tempe which did have X2 queen making this whole evening a late and tiring experience. Finally on checking out of Tempe got charged standard rack rate leaving me +50 more out of pocket. This was my sons first experience of Starwood. Not good. November 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Got there. The hotel did not even have toothbrush or tooth paste that I could purchase AT 10 pm at night they suggested I walk to the Circle K and buy one! Are you serious? This is a hotel and you should be equipped ESPECIALLY since you are a airline hotel when flights are cancelled! I was a day traveler for business that day, an SPG member and they basically were unhelpful. I woudl NEVER stay at this hotel again. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome Staff is outstanding. Very clean. Price is perfect for my budget. Stayed here in March of 2014, now and will be back again in March of 2015. Will be bringing more family for my daughters spring break. Keep up the great job. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy room I've stayed multiple times here and had a good experience each time. This time my room on the second floor was incredibly noisy and I could not sleep as a result. A constant buzz from electrical systems was too much. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Loft! This hotel had all of the amenities that I was looking for in a short overnight hotel. It was near the airport, comfortable accommodations, very clean and a good price! October 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phoenix Aloft Great stay. I love the environment you have created. A Water main broke in the neighborhood which left the hotel without any water. Somehow and to my luck a room on the first floor had water and the front desk opened it up for me to shower for my very early flight that morning. I also got to watch the Seahawks game with fellow Washington hotel guests. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel This was the first time I stayed at an Aloft. I knew it would be a new property (since they're a new Brand), but this one was impeccably clean, modern, and the room was designed extremely well. Shower was awesome. The pictures don't do it justice. And I was recognized by the checkin person for my Gold status w/ a beverage, which hit the spot on my way to the airport. Couldn't have asked for a better stay. And 10 minutes from the airport. November 4, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good! The rooms were very nice looking and the hotel is nice but the beds are very uncomfortable, the staff is not very pleasent, and we were told that we had a free breakfast and we ended up paying outrageous ammounts of money for food and drinks, when we could have gone to the circle k right next door. Bad experience December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PHX Airport Access ALoft offers modern, clean, unique and fun hotel experience. The PHX Airport location is right across the street from the Phoenix Light Rail to access the city and the PHX Sky Train to access the airport. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh... My husband and I stayed overnight at this hotel while traveling through Phoenix. Walking in, the staff was polite and quick to check us in. The lobby smelled great and they have an espresso machine (about $3/ coffee- not complimentary for guests). We took the black-light- lit elevator with what looked to be mover's blankets on the walls up to our room. After a long day we were looking forward to the "ultra comfortable signature bed" but instead had a lumpy looking bed that was as comfortable as a thin pull-out bed on a sleeper sofa complete with the feeling of support bars in your back. Aside from the lumpy, bumpy sleep rock, the room was your standard room although they do have decent coffee in the room and Bliss products for the bathroom which were nice. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient for PHX Airport I stayed here one night before an early morning departure. Overall the hotel was very clean and well kept. Friendly staff quickly and efficiently checked me in. Will return next time I need to stay near Sky Harbor. October 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This One Could Change My Mind about the Brand OVERALL IMPRESSION: I am all about full-service so the Aloft concept does not necessarily appeal to me. I chose this one simply based on price and convenience as we were arriving at PHX late in the evening and they offer a free shuttle. In honesty, this experience has changed my mind regarding Aloft - or at least, this property. It really feels like a full-service hotel with attentive, polite staff and has the design attractiveness of its big sister brand. . Especially the public areas were very attractive and comfortable. SPG RECOGNITION: Not much they can do here as rooms are cookie-cutter and service is minimal. Breakfast amenity is a cash allowance of 10USD/per which is plenty for a breakfast and snack to take away. THE ROOM: Attractive and functional. Coffee maker much appreciated. LOCATION: Just minutes from the airport. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Shuttle service is a great plus and I was very appreciative that the driver happily made an unscheduled stop at the Rental Car center on departure - saving us much time and baggage hassle. Although it was too cold to use it, I was pleasantly surprised to see there was an attractive outdoor pool. January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed inn this hotel The air conditioning unit did not work. There was not an iron/ironing board in the room!!! There was no local info in the room so had no idea where to go for dinner even if we had wanted to do so. Terribly noisy!!! There're were kids running around on the 5th floor until 1 AM. We should have been placed on a different floor where there were no junior high/high school kids. We told the person when we made reservations that we had to get up at 4 AM to catch a plane. Total disregard for this point. The elevator is UNSAFE. It may be trendy but my wife was very uncomfortable because of the dark interior. She refused to be in it without me and I refused to let her go into it without me. It may be trendy but it is NOT safe. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice I stayed for 3 nights in July, while in town by myself to purchase a motorhome. Starwood is a brand that my wife and I use a lot, and we have never been disappointed. Aloft has intrigued me ever since they launched it, and for my purposes it was near perfect. Great location close to the airport and car rental center, and having the Pueblo Grande Museum right across the road was an unexpected bonus. The reviews saying that this property is good for restaurants and local food, though, surprise me - the only place to get a sit-down meal is Ruby Tuesdays. For my 3-day stay, that was okay, but that would be my limit before needing some variety. Food doesn't seem to be a consideration even on your Web site - the interactive map doesn't even have restaurants as an option. The staff was very good to excellent, from the front desk to the bartender and shuttle drivers (even at my 04:30 departure). I chose the no-roomkeeping option, which I do at any hotel, and it's nice to get a credit for doing so. A consideration for some people may be that the bathroom has no door. For that reason, my next visit to Phoenix in 2 weeks with my daughter will have to be elsewhere. For myself, I love the design, and the value for the price is extremely good. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, Modern Hotel We had an morning flight out of PHX so wanted a hotel that was nice and clean and near the airport. I had used my airline miles to book a free night at Aloft but I was also curious about checking out the hotel (W's hotel modern yet accessible brand). Overall I was satisfied with the hotel, but in my opinion, this hotel is good for a one night stay and more for singles or couples and not for families Location: The hotel is located only about 5 minutes away from the airport so its very convenient. The entrance of the hotel, however, is very oddly laid out. The front of the hotel faces the main street, but you cannot access the hotel from the main street. You have to go next side street, take a right, go down a block or two, turn into the entrance to a 'corporate center roundabout', turn right at the roundabout and then enter the hotel from the back. You have to do all without any hotel signs pointing as to where to turn; you have to guess and figure it out. That was a negative about this hotel. Another negative is that there is not much around here - there is a circle K nearby and a Ruby Tuesday is on the property, but that's about it. Anything else needs a car (and no walking because the area did not look walkable, especially at night) The positives about the location are the proximity to the airport and the availability of plenty of free parking (at all hours of the day and night - easily accessible parking to the entrances) Check-in: You can either do self check-in on the ipads or the traditional way with an attendant. I went with the attendant and check-in went smoothly and very efficient. Rooms: The elevator is located behind and to the right of the check-in station, and is also accessible via the back door entrance (which does need a key to access, a good security measure). The elevator has Aloft's standard blue nights, which are nice and funky. We went to our room and they were nice and spacious. As you enter, on the left side is the long, narrow, walkway on which one side is the closet (more like shelves with a curtain) and the sink on the other side. At the end of the walkway was the toilet and shower - which closed with a sliding door that was not thick enough and did not close all the way (so everyone heard whatever was going on in the bathroom). The bathroom had a toilet with towels above and a clear walk-in shower with dispensers for shampoo/conditioner and body wash (Bliss products which spelled nice) Beneath the sink was a fridge (a nice touch) and next to where the sliding door was to close was a coffee maker (an odd place to put this considering water and electricity, also the coffee maker kept moving so it would hit the sliding door) Separating the walkway from the bedroom was 3/4 wall on which one side was the closet/shelves and your beds were on the other side. This also meant that any light or noises that came from the walkway could be directly heard in the bedrooms. In the 'bedroom' section were 2 double beds and all along the wall with the windows were a shelf (with the AC unit on the bottom) a long couch, and a desk. This is where Aloft excelled. The couch, the shelf, and the desk all provided multiple surfaces to out your items/luggage (more than what I have found in other hotel rooms) and the desk and the nightstand provided multiple outlets to charge your device (a major pluspoint). The beds were very nice, very comfortable, and could easily fit 2 people. In between the two beds were a nightstand that had a clock and multiple outlets to charge your device (another area in which Aloft excelled). hotel facilities: in the lobby of the hotel was the WXYZ bar, a pantry/kitchen, an outside sitting/lounging area, an outside pool (which was somewhat small given the ample space the hotel had), and a gym which was accessible only from inside the hotel, but faced outside so everyone walking in could see you workout. Overall: As I said, the Aloft are a nice, modern hotel. I am not sure I would go out of my way to stay here and I would definitely not stay here if I was on a family trip. The beds are very comfortable, there is free wifi and free parking (wifi was fast and the parking plenty), and there are ample spaces to put your luggage and to charge your devices. However, you can hear everything; there is no real separation between the bathroom and the bedroom so you can hear everything that goes on in either room, and we had a barking dog across the hall from us which we could hear. Staying in the Aloft reminds me apartment living - its nice and you have your space, but you can hear everything and everything can hear you! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long weekend in Phoenix Just spent 3 nights at the Aloft and I can't fault this hotel. Called for pickup from the airport and the van arrived in less than 10 minutes. Staff were pleasant and I love the room layout. Comfortable room on the 6th floor and the bed is superb. As an SPG Platinum I chose the breakfast option and Aloft invite me to their coffee specials also. The W XYZ bar is great and the bar staff were friendly and the prices are good. No noise from the airport and although there are train movements nearby at night time the hotel was quiet. I highly recommend this hotel. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by rooms they have beautiful clean rooms and the staff bare so friendly and helpful. a real nice place to stay June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything good except: Staff should be more communicative in regards to a guest folio. I work in hospitality and it should be courtesy to verify form of payment rather than just charge someone's credit card. I verified with 2 staff memebers my reservation was made with points. I gave a cc upon checkin because I know it is put on file for incidentals. I was told I was paying with points and come to find out, a week later my card was charged $80.00. Unacceptable to have to go through the refund process when someone could have just verified with me if anything was going to be charged. I wasn't even emailed a copy of my folio so I could look at it then. Hotel is great, everything I always love about Alofts. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sleepless in Phoenix hotel might have been a great experience if not for the party that lasted all night (at least until we checked out at 3:30 am). we were on the 5th floor about 6 rooms away from the patio area and the party could be heard clearly as soon as the air conditioner cut off. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport Hotel Aloft hotels are wonderfully consistent, you know exactly what you will get with everyone, and they always deliver. In this case, Phoenix Airport does as well, with an excellent, no frill airport hotel. Nothing at all to complain about, decent service, great location, clean and functional rooms. Just don't expect anything beyond low frills. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliably good lodging in Phoenix I travel to Phoenix every couple of months and usually stay at aLoft Phoenix by the airport. I enjoy the contemporary decor and well designed, comfortable room layout. The hotel staff is always friendly and helpful, and responds to my requests. The quick breakfast options are great. The pool area is small but well maintained and a welcome break in summer time. The workout room works well too. I wish the bar opened a bit later and the hotel offered more dinner options as there are no restaurants or hangouts nearby. That said, the hotel is centrally located and I would definitely recommend it as a base for visitors who plan on exploring Phoenix. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good airport hotel The hotel is close the airport and has free shuttle service. Had to move twice duriing my stay due to issues with the safe in one room and problems with bodywash dispenser and shower door in another. Staffs at front desk were very helpful in finding a different room for me in both occations. Rooms with street views can be quite noise. November 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft PHX Clean rooms and more than adequate amenities. Great rates and super easy access to PHX. Will definitely stay here again. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really great digs This was our first time at Aloft and it was well worth it to become familiar and become aware of how unique and accommodating the hotel is. Will always look to see if in our travels we can stay and enjoy. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This ultra-modern hotel was a pleasure to stay at. The staff was friendly, informal easy che-in, convenient to go section for salads, breakfast items for peple on the go. Hotel Room was clean, new...what a pleasure ! Will definitely stay at Aloft again. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay in Phoenix Hotel is new modern trim with spacious bathrooms and no seats or tables in th room. Quality is in the bedding and the shower. No nonsense breakfast and healthy food available. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billing Must be Fixed On checkin, I mentioned that the directions to the hotel from the south took me 20+ miles out of the way and were not accurate - it was explained that they were aware of that... if so, change it! The hotel is modern, I liked the rooms - comfortable and not the standard hotel set up that road warriors often get used to. On top of that, the free parking and airport shuttle are fantastic - I fly out of Phoenix often and this is a great option for early morning flights. When I checked out I received an electronic portfolio that indicated I was charged $164 for what should have been $144. I called the front desk twice and I was unable to get anyone to answer my question. I left a voice message for return calls with accounting also with no response. When I finally did get someone on the phone on my third try, they explained that I wasn't charged $164, it just looked that way on the portfolio. Having an accurate portfolio for corporate reimbursement should not be difficult, it should be standard. They had to recreate a new one so I could submit it for reimbursement. In short - the hotel is great, but a lack of response on critical issues, too many excuses, and a lack of attention to important details will keep me from selecting this hotel in the future. January 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Заявление о конфиденциальности