アロフトBWIボルティモアワシントンインターナショナルエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 21090
  • メリーランド,
  • リンシカム
  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

チェックインは21歳以上

チェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by First let down This was the first time Aloft has let me down. I think the facility was fine...the usual Aloft. When we arrived, we were told that they still had no rooms ready for us to occupy. We waited 90+ minutes to finally get into our room When we entered the room, we noticed that the beds were not made (or it was the worst bed making ever by housekeeping). At this point, I was not interested in calling downstairs. May be this was an off day for the hotel, and I have been spoiled by SPG/Aloft brand from receiving top notch/flawless service in the past. But I was very disappointed by the experience. August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not return The bed and pillows VERY uncomfortable. The shower head had VERY LITTLE water flow and made taking a shower take a long time. There was a huge party going on in the lobby, some belly dancing thing. That wasn't the issue, except that we could hear the music clear up on the 6th floor! Noisy neighbors kept us awake most of the night. In the morning we went down to get coffee and it was empty. Notified a staff member and came back 30 minutes later and it was still empty, with my 1/4 cup of coffee still sitting right under the coffee pot where I left it. Based on these issues, I would NOT return to this hotel. And I will not recommend it to anyone. In fact, I would recommend that they don't stay there. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not cleaned I normally love Aloft hotels, but my family had a particularly negative experience this time. We were driving through (my wife and I with a two year old and a four year old), and we wanted a good place to stay for a night. We arrived close to midnight, and the kids were already asleep in the car. When we got to the room, we noticed some weird things like the bathroom had no soap and the toilet was not flushed (and it was not empty either). We then noticed that there were no towels, and there was hair all over the pillows. They switched our room, and our new room had no soap either (just the shower gel in the shower). The spg amenity of a $10 food voucher was a nice touch for breakfast food though. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABR Excellent Hotel. Close to airport. Free and timely shuttle service to BWI. Staff attentive and friendly. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service Experience This was the worst experience I have had at a starwood hotel. The person at the front desk was horrible at customer service and should not be working there. When I checked in my reservation had been taken by someone else and the front desk attendent pushed me off and I had to wait for about 30 min until I got my room. I arrived at midnight by the way. The next morning when checking out the same attandent basically ignored me and continued his conversation with another coworker until I spoke up. I will not be recommending this hotel to anyone and will definitely never stay here again. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay Was down for the weekend and it was the perfect place May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So- So I expected more from a W resort. We booked a king and no one even acknowledged that they gave us a double room. When I asked, I was simple advised yeah that's all we have left. The room may not have been used for long as it was a little dusty. The bathroom door didn't work, the tv would not turn on and lightbulbs were out. We aren't too needy so just mentioned it in the morning to which we got a reply of; well why didn't you report it could have been easy fixes. Really my expectations would be to not have to go into hotel and call with a laundry list and a simple apologies would have done it. While the hotel looked trendy not sure if I would choose it again. The walls also had all sorts if scratches etc. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Constructive Criticism Vanessa has come to know me and welcomes me, as do other members of the staff. I am a frequent visitor and know the hotel well. I rarely have complaints, and as a frequent traveler that is saying a lot!! In the more than 30 nights I have stayed, I never had an issue before this week when I returned to a room which had not been cleaned or made up. That was a one time issue and, well, stuff occurs. No big deal. It was fine the other two nights and has been every night for all of my prior stays. But please someone fix the internet service. It is so frustrating and slow and unreliable it sometimes make me wish I was staying somewhere else. This is my only consistent problem with the hotel. Please fix it. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could have stayed longer. The Check in staff La and Derek were awesome! Very friendly and helped me with . The bartender was excellent her drink were amazing. Unfortunately I can not remember her name:) She worked during happy hour on June 3rd. She was a black woman who made the CoCo Puff drink. There was also a driver who took me to the airport to pick up my rental car who was super friendly and made the short ride enjoyable. He was a black male with glasses... I regret I don't remember his name...be was working on June 3rd around 7:30-8:30. The Aloft was a great stay..wish I could have stayed longer! June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Would stay here again in a heartbeat--staff is stellar. Pierre went above and beyond to make us feel extremely welcome and comfortable. Mallory was so friendly and knowledgeable. Shuttle drivers were awesome and helpful. This hotel staff is one of the best we've encountered. They couldn't be any better--from housekeeping to breakfast chef--everyone was amazing. The GM (I don't recall her name) was also very friendly and genuine. We were hesitant about staying near the airport but, it was a wonderful decision. Again, Pierre made our stay exceptional from the moment we arrived! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and comfort The staff were great except for the barmaid. She was inattentive and only concerned with a phone call and a friend stopping by. The motel is super, we like the atmosphere and contemporary feel. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Building seems Aloft, staff isn't quite there Staff seems more than a bit indifferent to details. They prefer to be chatty with each other over seeing to guest needs. Rooms seem standard Aloft EXCEPT, where are the pocket doors for the bathroom? REALLY? No bathroom door at all? And something strange about the shower drain, as the whole shower enclosure dries and drains out, it makes a horrible dripping noise that can't be stopped, save toweling out all the water from the shower enclosure. Add this to the notoriously LOUD Aloft clocks (which I always unplug upon entering the room) and a night shower leads to no sleep. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Time staying at an Aloft I travel on average once a week, and wanted to try the Aloft hotel, as I had heard about it. The concept was different style than the typical hotel, and I was OK with that. Front Desk Staff was helpful. A couple concerning things though. One of my room shades was stuck about 3/4 of the way down and wouldn't budge. I called guest services, and they said they would be there in a few minutes. But they never came. Also the thermostat situation was an issue. There was controls on the wall, and also on the unit itself. Both were somehow connected, I think, but were giving different temperatures, both had to be on, and I wasn't sure which one was supposed to be used. The rest of the stay was fine, but I wasn't impressed with my first stay at this kind of hotel. March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Misinformation I wanted to make a reservation for one night because I had an early flight and bad weather was predicted. I asked about leaving my car and called 2 times to confirm. I was told that I had to purchase parking from Global Parking online. I did. When I arrived at the hotel, I was told it was free for 14 days. They never asked me for information on my car. It made no sense. Meantime, we ended up moving our car. They offer us a free breakfast and when my husband went down for a hot breakfast they said the oven was broken. I would not recommend the hotel. February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very interesting decor, but poor internet. The hotel was very clean with a contemporary decor that was interesting (in a good way). Complimentary water bottles in the room were provided which was very much appreciated. Room was comfortable and staff was friendly. A significant negative was the internet service in the room. I was not able to connect (and am very expereinced in doing so) on any of my devices. This was not a showstopper on this trip as I was a late arrival for only one night and hadn't planned on any critical internet access, but this would hopefully only be a temporary issue with the service. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel meets all your needs if they have hot water This is a good hotel for the price and location. Rooms are small but efficiently designed. However, during our stay there was a problem with lack of hot water for showers. We were told to run the shower for 10-15 minutes and then when the water did warm to a comfortable temperature, it was intermittent hot & cold throughout the shower. Many of our friends also experienced the same problem. There was also an issue with people getting stuck in the elevator. Fortunately, we were not affected. Overall, if all these issues get resolved, I would recomment this hotel. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No loyalty Staff is great, management not so! Management does not value returning customers, not intereested in customers returning. They do not value loyalty. Stayed 5-6 times a month, would not provide a discounted rate to work group, said why would they give a discount when they can fill the room at top dollar. I've shared my experience with my work group and more! May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr Room was lacking phone and TV svce and a hair dryer. Staff could not get the tv to work. I had to plug phone into jack. The room mainytence should have been aware that TV and phone were not working and that hair dryer was missing. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, reasonable rates I was recovering from surgery and headed home. I needed something near BWI with shuttle service. I called for reservation, explained my needs, spoke to a wonderful employee who answered all my questions and booked exactly what I wanted. The room was quiet, fantastically comfortable bed, fabulous bedding, great decor, easy access. Everything we needed was there. Rates were very fair, especially for the high quality of everything. Every employee we encountered was friendly, pleasant, and helpful. The room was totally KOOL. Will definitely return and recommend. January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fell a little short of Aloft/Starwood standards Traveled for a mix of business/pleasure. Used to live in the area and knew many people who have stayed here- even met them for drinks at the WXYZ bar. Upon arrival check-in was fine- although no acknowledgement of Starwood membership. Clean, funky modern lobby, Nice staff. When I went to use the bathroom in my room, it was missing a door. I know the doors are sliding, so I checked to see if it was pushed back- and sure enough- it wasnt. It was removed from the hinges and missing. I understand that doors may break- but how does a Starwood hotel not make note and make an effort not to rent a room without a bathroom door. The staff did offer to move me and my husband. Additionally the bodywash was never refilled during our stay. Used the shampoo to wash the last day. The rest of the room was clean and welcoming. The fitness room is spacious and offer two treadmills, two bikes and two ellipitcals, in addition to numerous weights and a universal gym- 5 stars for a discount hotel!!! Breakfast choices were fine and the shuttle was readily available. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing staff and experience We came up from NC to see our newborn niece at John Hopkins. It was our first time traveling with our dog. All my needs were met by very pleasant staff. We were able to receive early check in and later checkout so that our dog had a place to stay while we were visiting the hospital and we didn't need to worry about having to rush back. This was very comforting. They also treated my dog to a bag of goodies and a bone. If you are traveling with a pet this is the place to go. My son also enjoyed the pool table. Another big plus. Thank you for the amazing stay. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud. I think its great that there is a door blocking the rooms from the lobby but you still here all the other room doors slam in the morning. Additionally, I was woken up from two women talking loudly in the hall. Im not sure why they would be having a conversation in the hall at 5 am, but they were. Rooms dont appear to be sealed very well, at least the doors are not. price is a lil high for such a simple concept. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not get to enjoy I didn't get to enjoy the room and hotel amenities as much as I would have liked to because of our late arrival. Prior to booking I didn't know the hotel did not have bathtubs, only showers. It made it difficult to bathe my child who had on a cast. The pool hours are ridiculous. It opens at 4 and closes about 9. Because of the 5 hour window, we were unable to take advantage of this amenitity. The room was cozy and I loved the decor. Even though I did not use it, I liked the idea of having the shampoo/conditioner in the shower rather than in the bottles. August 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by dirty After moving from the first room I was in I found the second room wasn't much better. The first room had hair all over the bathroom floor. The sliding bathroom door was broken and felt like it could fall on top of me at any moment. The second room wasn't much better. There was a peanut on the floor by the bed (indicating the floors were probably not throughly vacuumed if they were vacuumed at all) and the desk chair looked as though it hadn't even been wiped down since opening day. The music throughout the common areas was so loud I couldn't hear an important phone call I was on and when stepping outside (in the rain) it wasn't any better, still just as loud if not louder. This was my first stay at an Aloft Hotel and will be my last. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay; Disappointing Service Afterwards My business stay was fine. All the clean and basic, but stylish features I expect from Aloft were present. The front desk was responsive, but not as up to date on the online specials it was offering as they should have been. Bar seemed somewhat understocked and not as friendly as needed. My deep disappointment came after I checked out. I lost my wedding band and suspected I may have left it at the Aloft. I called the "Refresh" dept., where lost and found inquiries go, twice and left detailed messages both times. Neither message was returned. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle Driver The shuttle driver who drove me from the airport was wonderful. It was the end of a long day for me and I was exhausted. He was cheery, friendly, and professional. I appreciate his attitude towards life, me and his work. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service made the difference I wasn't overly impressed with the accomodations. The space was very modern in design but not very warm. I felt management could do more to welcome out-of-towners by providing a list of local sights, shopping areas and restaurants. The hotel ammenities were not easily detectable such as locating the iron, ironing board and ice. Although the staff was friendly and attentive during my stay there were several short comings that I had to overlook. Overall the space was ok but unsure that it would be my first choice should I return to the area. September 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs some help from Sheraton. Room phone didn't work; my wake up call never came after switching out and testing phone the night before--and I had an early flight to catch--fortunately I was concerned enough to set my cell phone alarm. The heat didn't work and I froze during the night. I fell an adjustment in my rate is warranted given the problems on Christmas Eve. A grab bar next to the toilet would be appreciated in handicap accessible rooms. This is my second stay at this hotel because the 4 Points by Sheraton has closed. I'll rethink whether to stay again. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service The staff was wonderful. We came in very late but the driver and front desk person were both helpful and made sure my room worked for me :-). I was traveling with my kids and they were very speedy with a crib and a small blow up mattress which my son thought was the greatest ever!!! The kids loved watching it blow up which the staff did personally. The only cons were the pool was only open 4-9 so we never got to use it and the breakfeast was not free. So 32 dollars later we had a continental breakfeast. But I would definitely stay here. June 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel I have ever stayed in We arrived at the hotel early and were accomodated with one of the two rooms we booked. Once we arrived at the room we were met with a pile of used towels in the bathroom and a toilet that appeared to be having plumbing issues and a dirty, half cleaned room. We asked to be moved to another room, but this one was the only one available, so we tried to get re-organized and packed our bags again to move out. No one even asked to accomodate our luggage, though they did agre to block two rooms for us to move in once we returned (we were in town for a family event). Upon returning, we checked into two rooms, one of which was an accessible room which we had specifically asked not to be checked in to . Both rooms were far from what I would describe as clean. Several parts of the carpet were stained, to include large brown staining near both bathrooms and white and black smaller stains accross the carpets . The linen and towels were well worn and the beds had the feel of needing to be replaced and both my wife and I slept terribly. The lack of cleanliness extended into the common araeas of the hotel as well as the gym where it appeared that basic maintenance (vacuuming, cleaning of equipment ) was not being done -- visble dirt on the carpets, out of order dirty equipment,. This hotel, while a new brand, had a basic lack of cleanliness in nearly every aspect of the facility. Worst experience I have had as an SPG member. May 15, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | プライバシーステートメント